Blue Mtn. 60 Grande Beach Drive

Property Details

  • Sleeps 18
  • Bedrooms 5
  • Bathrooms 5
Starting at $539.25/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Golf Cart
  • Community Amenities
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- On the Gulf
- Private community beach access
- Located on a quiet cul-de-sac
- Just a block away offers a health food boutique grocery, bakery, bike rental shop, restaurants, ice cream shop, and beachwear store
- Newly renovated kitchen and primary bath
- 5 adult bikes provided
- 6-passenger golf cart will be provided
- All bedrooms have flat-screen TV's
- 1-car garage
- Community pool
- Propane grill
- Second refrigerator located in the garage
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Once you step through the front door, you will find marble floors and rich woods teaming together to create an elegant beach atmosphere. The living room leads to a beautiful balcony offering a front-row seat to the breathtaking sunsets and sunrises over the shimmering water. This living room is adjacent to the recently renovated kitchen, featuring brand new appliances and gulf views! There is a guest bedroom on the main floor with a king bed and flat-screen TV. From the main level, you can travel downstairs to a perfect getaway for the kids. There are 3 sets of bunk beds with a flat-screen TV, as well as a beautiful view overlooking the coast. The outdoor wooden furniture and propane grill make this the perfect area for family gatherings or a 4th of July barbecue. On the third floor of the home, you will find the Primary bedroom with a king bed, flat-screen TV, walk-in closet, and newly renovated primary bath that features an oversized tub, shower, and access to your own private balcony.Down the hall are two guest bedrooms, both with a private bathroom with a shower only. Whether you are one large family or a group of families vacationing together, this home is ideal for making long-lasting memories on 30A.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 18):
FIRST FLOOR:
- Bunk Room: 3 sets of bunks (2 Full-over-Full bunks and 1 Twin-over-Twin bunk), Access to bathroom (shower only)

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Access to Bathroom (shower only)

THIRD FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King bed, private bath (shower and tub) with large walk-in closet. Great Gulf views from private balcony! (Recently Renovated)
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Golf Cart
  • Communal Pool
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Near Ocean
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Robert : Wonderful home on Blue Mountain Beach. 360 team was responsive to our requests…AC was not working and within an hour repairs were completed. 1st class service.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you had a first-class 30A experience. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
August 11, 2022
5.0
Pat : We loved the week. There were a few issues with appliances especially the dishwasher. However the 360 Blue staff were understanding and worked to get it corrected. I hope the family who followed us benefited with the issue corrected .We loved our family time and the living space especially the large table allowed us to share dinner together every night and then flowing to the beautiful patio.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed spending the 4th with your family in Blue Mountain and are pleased you found our team responsive. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 12, 2022
5.0
Shannon : This home was amazing. Even better than the photos. Not only that but everything you need to know about your stay was so organized. From check in to check out not a detail was missed. Would absolutely come back!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain and agree this home is amazing. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 16, 2022
5.0
Carol : The house, Blue Mountain, 30a and 360 blue are all fantastic. We had an issue with getting the golf cart operating because we did not do the paperwork. Within minutes of contacting 360 Blue, we were on our way in that cart. It was our mistake and yet, 360 Blue resolved the issue within minutes. We could not have been happier with the entire vacation! Thank you!

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your Spring Break in Blue Mountain, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to have you stay with us again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 15, 2022
5.0
Adam W: Ten of us came to enjoy this beautiful home! The views are breathtaking from every floor and the location was ideal as we enjoyed Blue Mountain bakery every morning which is in walking distance. The kitchen was well appointed but our only suggestion would be to have a tea kettle on hand so we could have used the French press. The washer and dryer were the best we've ever had in any rental we've had over the years and it was truly appreciated during our stay. Our family made wonderful memories here, we loved every minute of it!

Property Manager Response: Adam, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 26, 2021
5.0
Wendy D: This property was stunning. Room for everyone. Right on the water, close to amenities and comfortable beds. Everyone had a suite and room to spread out. Really nice to have a golf cart for night time ice cream runs!

Property Manager Response: Wendy, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 21, 2021
5.0
Joanna C: We had a wonderful time at 60 Grande Beach in Blue Mountain. This home is perfect for families and just beautiful. Many special memories were made this week!

Property Manager Response: Joanna, We love hearing that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 13, 2021
4.0
Ms D: We were extremely disappointed in the response from maintenance. The oven would not open and beeped the entire time we were there. We called 3 times before someone showed up. The gentleman could not fix it and assured us someone would be back. No one ever came. The microwave was also inoperable.
March 20, 2020
5.0
Meghan N: Our one week FREE vacation was provided by Sandcastle Kids!!! My 3yr old son was diagnosed with cancer when he was 19months old. He finished his last chemo treatment in December 2019! Sandcastle Kids heard about us and wanted to do something special for our family of seven. We were so spoiled from them providing a gas gift card, a grocery gift card, and a gift card to go on some adventures and make memories! The oven stopped working during our stay, so 360 Blue hired a local chef to make meals for the rest of our stay and drop them off! This has been a wonderful vacation! So relaxing at the house and such beautiful views! The bathtub is amazing too!

Property Manager Response: Meghan, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We absolutely agree that Sandcastle Kids is an amazing organization and we are so happy that they were able to provide this amazing experience for you and your family. We apologize for the inconvenience of the oven not working but we appreciate you allowing our team to accommodate you all by having meals delivered. Congratulations to you and your family on your son completing his last round of chemo! We are delighted that you all were able to enjoy a relaxing vacation and we hope to see you all again soon!
March 6, 2020
5.0
Deena P: Amazing writer's retreat at a beautiful home. Deena, Reem, Patrica, Meghan, Shaila

Property Manager Response: What a great photo, Deena! You all look like you are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach! We absolutely agree that this is the perfect space for a writers retreat. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
February 3, 2020
5.0
Mary P: We have been going to the 30A area for Thanksgiving for 35 years! We have stayed in this house several years now. The owners have done a nice job updating the kitchen and master bathroom. It has plenty of space for all 12 of us and more. The location is unbeatable as is the view of the ocean and sunsets! The picture above was from a sunset this past week with no filter. We would definitely recommend this property for any vacation. We look forward to seeing any future updates the homeowner might do. We will definitely rent this house again!

Property Manager Response: What an amazing photo, Mary Page! Thank you so much for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We completely agree that this home offers amazing views of the beach and the kitchen is just great. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!
December 2, 2019
5.0
John L: What a great home and location. Well stocked, great location and property is in great shape. Owner even gave part of our group a tour a couple of days ahead of our check in. The only addition I would do, if allowed by local codes is a fire pit in the grilling area. See you again one day. John and Ginger Lirette

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach, John and Ginger! We absolutely agree that this lovely home is in the perfect location. We appreciate your valuable feedback regarding the fire pit and we will be sure to share this information with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
November 10, 2019
5.0
Jennifer J: We had a fabulous time in this gorgeous beach house! It is beautifully decorated and clean! The location is absolutely perfect!!!

Property Manager Response: What a perfect picture! Thank you so much for sharing. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is in an amazing location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
October 10, 2019
5.0
Shelley H: We stayed in BMB for our annual trip to 30A. This year we had 2 families staying together, ages 7-76, for a total of 12 people staying at 60 Grande Beach. We had plenty of room, and the two teenage boys loved having the big room downstairs all to themselves! We thought our favorite place would be the rock area by the beach, but we spent most of our mornings and evenings on the porch watching below. We saw a proposal one night, and a memorial ceremony the next morning. We watched the sea come to life each morning with dolphins, rays, fish, and early morning fishermen. Many meals and games were played on the large table in the kitchen each day. We didn't run into any major issues, just a few minor things here and there. One concern was there was no railing on the top bunk of the twin bunk beds on the 3rd floor. We just put the top mattress on the floor and the little girls had a ""fort"" on the top bunk for the week. They loved it. Washer needs a deep clean. House needs some minor upkeep, but overall a good week

Property Manager Response: Shelley, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach and we love the photo you shared. we completely agree that the porch on this home is perfect for watching the sunrise or for relaxing after a long day at the beach. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced while staying with us and we appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you all again soon!
August 5, 2019
5.0
Jason F: We absolutely loved our stay. The house being on the beach made beach access so convenient, and the view is absolutely amazing. There were thirteen of us in total, which left us with plenty of space to spread out in the house. We would not hesitate to stay here again, as it made for a very memorable vacation. The folks at 360 Blue were amazing as well, helping with the flew glitches that arose over the course of the trip (as they always do in one form or another on a vacation), and were always very nice and attentive to our needs. We hope to return soon to stay again, as it was a wonderful experience.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach at this amazing home! We agree that this home is perfect for larger groups to get together and make lasting memories! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
June 17, 2019
5.0
Connie K: I cannot imagine a more beautiful home in which I was able to spend this week. Property management was outstanding anticipating anything we might need - although all was perfect and nothing was required. All of us commented about what good night sleeps we had. One night we had a terrible storm during which bathroom outlets and the fuse switch needed to be reset. Easily accessed even by a 70 year old woman. I happily recommend this property to both small and large families! I hope to be able to return soon!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We completely agree that this home is such a wonderful option for a fun and relaxing beach getaway! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
November 4, 2018
4.0
Greta C: We enjoyed the size, layout and location of this home. The beds are pretty comfortable but form. There are plenty of towels, kitchen plates, pans and storage. Overall we had a pretty good time. However, there are a few things that would make this property better: -Central air for the bottom bunk room -more comfortable seating in the den -lounge chairs on the balcony -a better coffee maker that doesn't leak -a separate ice maker or at least an ice maker in the second refrigerator -a working oven (this is being addressed by property mgmt) -new pillows -working blinds -hot water that doesn't fluctuate 360 Blue has been great to work with and we will use them again.

Property Manager Response: We are very glad that you enjoyed this home for your vacation in Blue Mountain in spite of some issues experienced during your stay. In the future, please let our Guest Ambassador department know of any and all issues so that we may address them during your stay to make your stay more enjoyable. We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to be able to host you again soon!
October 6, 2018
5.0
Sheila H: We love Blue Mountain Beach and we loved the house and location! We also love that any time we stay with 360 Blue, they take care of any issues and are always there to help! Thanks for a wonderful vacation that we didn't want to end!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this house is in a perfect location to enjoy everything that this wonderful community has to offer! We are so glad that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
October 2, 2018
4.0
Cynthia L: We were here for our Son's wedding. When we arranged the rental we were told we could host a bonfire on the beach and this was later reversed causing us to move the fire to the public beach access...a big disappointment! Location is great, overall house is spacious, has beach toys and bikes in the garage which is nice. None of the bathroom outlets worked and the floors were not clean when we checked in. A little more attention to the details would be appreciated. The outdoor patios and balcony's were awesome! We have rented numerous houses on 30A. This one was not the best or the worst.

Property Manager Response: We do apologize for the fire being moved to the public beach. Unfortunately, the county rules and regulations for private versus public beaches and what can and can not be done at a private beach has changed within the past couple of months. In regards to the outlets in the bathrooms, we do show that you told us about that issue upon departure and it seems the breaker just needed to be reset. In the future, if you run into any issues please let us know as soon as possible so that we may correct any issues that would impact your stay. We do agree that this location is top notch and the home comes with some great bonuses and the picture you shared is priceless! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
September 29, 2018
5.0
Matt W: Best vacation we've ever had. Customer service is exceptional, house was beyond our expectations, and the beach and ocean are indescribable.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We are also very pleased to hear that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to host you all again soon!
September 23, 2018
Show More