Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit C-102 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $285.25/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Gulf-front with stunning views
- 2 community pools
- Community gas grills
- Private patio
- WiFi
- Fully-equipped kitchen
- 2 dedicated parking spots.
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Spend your next vacation at this fabulous gulf-front condo tucked away in serene Blue Mountain Beach off of Scenic 30A. This 2200 square foot condo offers 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, and impeccable accommodations for up to 10 guests, making it the perfect spot for a family getaway. Entertaining will be a breeze as this condo offers an open floor plan that includes a fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, and living room that leads out to the gulf-front patio. Adagio's community amenities offer endless days of fun in the sun at a private beach access, the gulf-front infinity-edge pool, and 3-tiered pool at the center of the complex - all are just moments from your front door. When you're ready to explore the surrounding 30A area, be sure sure to check out the premium shopping and dining venues in neighboring Grayton Beach, WaterColor, and Seaside. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo
- Bonus Room: One Twin Bunk Bed

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

* Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.
* Per HOA policy, a MAX of 10 guests can stay at this property.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Garage
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (14) Reviews
5.0
Kelly : We had a great time with all the family. the kids could walk right out and play in the grass area until we took them down to the beach. It was very clean and roomy for us all. The microwaved didn't work but that was the only issue we had. Will go book again next year!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay. Our team is checking into the microwave to be sure that is repaired. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we look forward to serving you again next year!
September 16, 2022
4.0
Carolyn P: We had great time. Just a few thing, kitchen stove had to be lit by lighter, smelled gas. Dishwasher didn't work. No remote for tv in master. Great view but would not go back, unless changes made. Beautiful grounds.

Property Manager Response: Carolyn, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Blue Mountain Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
July 4, 2021
4.0
Raymond E: Kitchen sink backed up 2 times and we had plumbers dispatched each time. Getting in touch with 360 Blue customer service took entirely too long. The second time the sink stopped working NO ONE called back or ANSWERED the phone. I had to call the complex office and they got the issue fixed. I understand things happen and rental units get a hard workout but the lack of customer service will make me think twice before using 360 Blue.

Property Manager Response: Raymond, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Blue Mountain Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 19, 2021
5.0
Stacy W: Absolutely wonderful stay at your beautiful condo! There were 6 adults, brother, sister and spouses. We came down for a relaxing beach vacation with our sister that is dealing with cancer. We chose C102 because of its location with everything on ground floor. The pool, only a few steps away, provided a perfect area to sit and view the glorious blue green waters of Emerald Coast. Beds were very comfortable! 360 Blue was wonderful answering any/all questions promptly and a surprise gorgeous bouquet of flowers were delivered on Mother's Day. Looking forward to coming back next year.

Property Manager Response: Stacy, Thank you for sharing this great photo with us! We are delighted that you had a wonderful and relaxing stay at this beautiful home in Blue Mountain Beach. Best wishes to your sister and we hope you can come back again soon for another relaxing getaway. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue. See you next year!
May 16, 2021
5.0
Eva C: We loved meeting here with our family from several different places. Lots of room for little ones and adults. We will be back!

Property Manager Response: Eva, we are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Blue Mountain Beach. The picture you posted of the beach is absolutely gorgeous! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!
June 18, 2019
4.0
Jared F: We love staying at the Adagio on 30a! 360 blue was wonderful to work with.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for joining us at the beach, we hope to see you again soon!
March 23, 2019
5.0
Jill W: We traveled from 15 hours away and got to the property earlier than expected. The renter graciously allowed us in a few hours early, which we very much appreciated after our long travel. We rented a ground property which was perfect for our large group. We were steps away from the stairs to the beach and had a nice lawn area to spread out and enjoy the sunny outdoors. Since we vacationed during Thanksgiving, the kitchen offered all the amenities we needed to prepare a meal. A few of the appliances needed updating in that our dishwasher was out of service and the washer / dryer did not work well. Opening the sliding glass doors and enjoying the ocean view, along with indoor-outdoor living space was amazing. The beach was breathtaking. We rented paddle boards and bikes to add a little adventure to our trip.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach at Adagio! We agree that this condo is a perfect option for families to come together to enjoy a fun and relaxing holiday! This condos location is wonderful and makes for a very easy getaway! Thank you for sharing such a beautiful family photo and thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!
November 27, 2018
5.0
Karla M: We had a fabulous time at Adagio for fall break. C-102 was perfect - right on the beach, kids could run and play int he yard and the pool also just steps away. The condo was very well stocked with all the kitchen essentials which was perfect as we like to cook the local seafood. :-) We will book at Adagio again in the future for sure.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We agree that this condo is perfect for a fun and relaxing beach getaway! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
October 18, 2018
5.0
Nicholas A: We've had an absolute blast. Unit is perfect and convenient to everything. The refrigerator and dryer need to be updated. The WiFi is also sub-par.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you all had a good time with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We do apologize for the Wifi and appliances being less than perfect and we will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. We hope to see you again soon!
September 29, 2018
5.0
Joshua B: This is our third time staying at this beautiful facility. Have a house full of little beach and pool lovers the first floor always makes for a great time. I can't wait to stay again for Labor Day 2018!

Property Manager Response: What a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and look back on for years to come! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your third trip with us! We love becoming a part of wonderful traditions like this! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue again, and for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan Labor Day 2018!
September 10, 2017
4.0
Tammy F: Annual family vacation to Adagio . We love the first floor and especially greAt for our twin 2 year olds . Unfortunately the people who stayed before us really left condo in a mess so our check in was delayed . Evidently cleaning crew pressed for time and did not do a good job . The good news is we called and they sent new crew in to finish . DishwAsher was broken but they replaced and the other issues but 360 blue did respond in all instances . After a bumpy start we had a wonderful time . The condo is the best location and size for large families . The king size room holds two pack n plays so perfect for twins . My favorite memory of the units is the cheerful decor in the bedrooms but all the rooms are white bedding which was a surprise since different from pic . We did spend a lot of money on ice , so would be awesome to improver ice maker or get individual . I see some places now have bag ice machines in parking garage . May be an idea to suggest . We left the unit better than we found it and All the repa

Property Manager Response: What a beautiful family photo! We do apologize about the cleaning issues, but we are happy that it did get resolved as well as the dishwasher issue during your stay! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!
July 1, 2017
5.0
Scott M: 9 of us came for spring break. It was beautiful. The condo was more than I expected very big and beautiful. The location is great and the kids enjoyed the pools, bikes and ice cream as well as the beautiful beach.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled you and your family had such a wonderful time at Adagio! It's so nice that you and the kids enjoyed the beaches and pools and especially the ice cream shop that is so close by! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back soon!
April 1, 2017
5.0
Keith T: We loved the unit. Close to beach, close to pool and the grandkids loved the grassy area to play. Best condo we've ever stayed in. Great for large families. We will be back.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy that you loved this condo as much as we do! It really has everything a family needs for an amazing beach getaway. We hope to have you all back soon!
September 19, 2016
5.0
Anthony M: Amazing!! We have been coming to destin with our families for 25 years. We decided to shift a little east this year to Santa Rosa, per suggestion from a fabulous 360 blue agent, and we are hooked! We shared 2 condos at adagio for 19 people and it was absolutely perfect. We loved biking to seaside,running along 30a, paddleboarding, swimming at the pools, and just relaxing on our patio and at the beach. The condo was beautiful! The beach was a little crowded as it is narrower here than in destin, and a lot of people share the space, but the crowd was friendly and wonderful so no issues at all really!

Property Manager Response: Hi Metzner Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for staying 360 Blue and we hope to see you at the beach in the near future!
July 30, 2016
Show More