Villa Coyaba 104 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Property Details

  • Sleeps 12
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $275.75/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Located steps from the beach
- Complimentary beach setups each morning which include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service will be provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Direct access to the beach from the primary bedroom and living room
- Theater Surround System in Living Room with 42 inch Plasma TV
- Whole Home Audio System for Entertaining with speakers in every room
- Primary Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and double headed shower surrounded in tumbled marble
- Flat Panel LCD televisions with built in DVD players in all the bedrooms
- Gourmet kitchen
- Ice machine for the beach cooler
- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay
- 2 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba's 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):
- Primary Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Bonus Bunk Room- One Set of Twin Bunk Beds

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:
- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach
- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**
- Fitness Center
- Dedicated underground private parking
- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Amenities

  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Washer

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
William :

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to provide a rating. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
November 1, 2022
5.0
Donna : We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is comfortable, well layed out convenient. We’ve booked it for another week next fall. It does need some refreshing though. Couches and carpet need replacing or cleaning. A crockpot? See you next fall.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and have shared your feedback with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the fall.
October 25, 2022
5.0
Lynn : Renting from 360 was great! I loved the little welcome gift. The condo was very clean and I also appreciate that all the linens, including the comforters are laundered. The beds were very comfy and the kitchen was well stocked. My only complaint was the chair guy. He was not very friendly or attentive. And it bothered me that he picked up beach chairs at 4:45-5. My favorite time on the beach is 5-6pm. The beach attendant next door at the Inn at Crystal beach always picked up way later. But overall I would definitely rent from 360 Blue again.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in this Villa Coyaba condo and have shared your feedback with the HOA. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
October 20, 2022
5.0
Nancy : This was a girls trip and the 3rd time back to Villa Coyaba. Probably our best trip yet, and this unit was very nice. No problems whatsoever and all the beds were very comfortable. My only suggestion is that the living room furniture and several of the area rugs could use a professional cleaning. That didn't take away from our wonderful experience, but would definitely make the unit even more beautiful.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had a wonderful time in this Villa Coyaba condo and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 19, 2022
5.0
COREEN : Our unit at Villa Coyaba was perfect! Girls weekend away, lots of room, comfy beds, and the pool and beach right outside our terrace. All interactions with 360 was excellent!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had the perfect Destin weekend and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope you revisit the Emerald Coast soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
May 17, 2022
5.0
Tami : Our family enjoyed our stay in the condo! The place was awesome and we enjoyed the heated pool Plus the beach right out the back door! We will be back! Thanks again

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your Spring Break at Villa Coyaba, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue; we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
April 6, 2022
5.0
Kathy H: Our trip to destin was our annual girls trip 2021, which included 8 of us. We had a blast and the condo was beautiful. We had a great time and can't wait until next year!

Property Manager Response: Kathy, We are so glad that you had a great time during your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 27, 2021
4.0
Susan L: The unit was clean, I was very happy about that! The kitchen had everything we needed as far as pans/dishes/utensils. The master suite was big and had a nice shower but bed pillows were flimsy. Enjoyed the plenitful white bath towels. Disappointed that the other bedrooms had no dressers or luggage racks, my adult children had to leave suitcases, etc, on the floor. Glass globe completely broken on a bedroom ceiling fan, and broken footboard thing (?) sitting against wall in the same bedroom. Loved the nice large dining table but everyone bumped their knees on the legs that weirdly stick out and some dining chairs are coming apart. The parking garage and outdoor areas were clean and pool was great! Beach attendant was helpful. The sharable app for codes and such was very helpful!

Property Manager Response: Susan, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
September 5, 2021
5.0
Janae W: If you're looking for spacious and convenient beach access, look no further! 104 is perfect! 1st floor but still with wonderful beach view being that parking garage is underneath. No complaints. Would be happy staying every year!

Property Manager Response: Janae, We are thrilled to hear that this home was perfect and that you would hope to stay again next year. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 29, 2021
5.0
Marilyn P: It was wonderful. The condo has so much room so we weren't on top of each other. We were there for a beach wedding, my sister had condo above us. Plenty of room for 12 people on the patio. We will be back. Pool was heated for the toddler, ocean too cold for me but not the younger ones. Easy to get food. It was just about perfect!

Property Manager Response: Marilyn, What a great photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy a great beach getaway in Destin. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 2, 2021
5.0
Adam S: Villa Coyaba 104 was excellent! This unit was fully stocked and clean upon arrival. The unit is easily accessed from the elevators and the pool. We did experience an issue with the dryer, however we had a technician arrive within an hour to repair it. Our family had a great time and will return!

Property Manager Response: Adam, We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in this excellent Destin home. We appreciate your feedback and hope you can return soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
April 29, 2021
4.0
Daniel O: Great location! It was nice to be right on the beach, and a private pool for the complex. The layout of the condo was very nice - 4 sizable bedrooms + the ""kids"" bedroom with bunk beds. Had to call guest services twice: (1) the universal remote and directions that were referenced in the app was not existent. We're a tech savvy bunch but could not get the cable to turn out or the sound to sync with the proper inputs. (2) the shower curtain in one of the bathrooms had quite a bit of mold and red discoloration. Both issues were fixed within 24 hours by two different service reps. Condo amenities were nice but cleanliness could have been a little better... floors were very dirty and many dishes/silverware looked like they had been put back into the cabinets after use. Ice maker was non-functional (and moldy inside). Overall, however, we really did enjoy our stay and would consider Coyaba units in the future.

Property Manager Response: Daniel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. We certainly agree that this unit is in a great location and offers some amazing views - thanks for that gorgeous picture! We apologize for the issues you encountered while staying with us. We absolutely understand how frustrating these things can be but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct them for you. Again, we sincerely apologize that the cleanliness and ice maker were not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you all again soon!
December 14, 2019
4.0
Retha E: Had a very nice trip

Property Manager Response: Retha, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
July 15, 2019
5.0
Julie M: Great place to stay. Well maintained by a friendly, hard working staff.

Property Manager Response: Julie, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!
June 17, 2019
5.0
Shannon H: We had a wonderful time at 104! The unit has recently been refurnished and it looks beautiful! My family really enjoyed our stay. We found 360 Blue to be a great company to work with as well. They helped fix a few minor problems. One, we appreciated that the pool heat was turned back on as the pool was NOT swimmable. My 1 and 3 year old would not even get into the water. I do strongly recommend Villa Coyaba keeps the pool heated to 80 degrees regardless of the date. Temperatures in Destin Fl fluctuate often until June!!! Our stay would not have been nearly as great had the pool not been heated. 360 Blue also was great when an attendant was rude. We recommend that attendants at Villa Coyaba be a little nicer to the guests! We had heard the police had been called on another family's unit (not ours!!!). The lady working at the unit was rude to people staying with us- we had nothing to do with that!

Property Manager Response: We could not be more happy to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
April 20, 2019
5.0
Jeramie C: Our family of 11 had an awesome weekend birthday here at VC104. We thoroughly enjoyed the big kitchen, the grill and most especially the ice maker. :) Customer service was very easy to get a hold of and very accommodating. Place was very clean when we arrived. We will definitely come back. Much Love, The Cabanban's

Property Manager Response: We are beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that this condo is perfect for a fun beach getaway! We are so glad you decided to trust 360 Blue to host you and your family for a birthday celebration and we especially loved the photo you shared! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
September 17, 2018
5.0
Carlene Y: We had a wonderful 50th wedding Anniversary celebration at Villa Cobaya 104 with our family! The unit was spacious with plenty of room for everyone. The patio had seating for all of us to enjoy the gulf experience visually-sunrises, sunsets, dolphin sightings, and the rolling surf! The beach and the pool were definitely enjoyed by all! We would definitely rebook although there were a few things that were not inline wth a million dollar unit: all drawers in the refrigerator were broken, the walls were patched, but unpainted, and we had German roaches scurrying around the kitchen cabinets and floor. 360 Blue was very attentive and someone was sent immediately to address our concerns.

Property Manager Response: We are so thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do. Sounds like you had a few end of season hiccups but we are glad we were able to get them addressed quickly for you. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!
October 3, 2017
4.0
Richard B: Our group had a great time. The property had a few minor issues, but the management was very attentive and things were fixed in timely fashion.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Destin! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!
August 13, 2017
5.0
Kathi S: We had an amazing stay at Villa Coyaba. Our condo was very nice and the few small issues we had were resolved very quickly by the staff. I can't say enough good things about Preston and Cindy. They were so friendly and helpful with all of our questions and requests. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response: What a gorgeous photo of the beach! That crystal clear water never gets old! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we will be sure to tell Cindi and Preston your great feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!
July 27, 2017
5.0
Gregory E: Loved everything, but it's probably time to replace the cookware. My wife noticed all the teflon was worn off all the pans. Not a big deal and we will be back for sure.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! We appreciate and value your feedback about the pans and we have passed that along to the property manager to discuss with the owner. We hope you had a wonderful stay and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!
May 22, 2017
Show More