Villa Coyaba 402 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Property Details

  • Sleeps 10
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3
Starting at $265.5/Night
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Beach Front
  • Beach view
  • Water view
  • Community Amenities

- Steps from the beach
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- Newly Renovated
- 10 ft ceilings throughout
- Primary Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower
- Viking appliances
- Granite countertops
- Gas cooktop
- Travertine floors
- Ice machine for the beach cooler
- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay
- 2 dedicated parking spots
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba's 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated fourth-floor unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests. It features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, and complimentary beach chair service during the season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

- Primary Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom - Two Queen Beds, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach
- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from Oct 1 through Apr 1**
- Gulf-front Fitness Center
- Dedicated underground private parking
- Near Destin's world-famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues


  • WiFi Internet
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Beach Front
  • Beach View
  • Waterfront
  • Water view
  • Communal Pool
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster


4.7 out of 5 (20) Reviews
Samantha : Our family had an amazing time!! Everything was perfect and the condo was beautiful. We can’t wait to come back!

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled your family had a wonderful stay at Villa Coyaba and appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Emerald Coast. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 22, 2022
Jerry : Everything was very clean and the Condo was beautiful

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your recent Destin getaway. Thank you for being our guest!
August 11, 2022
Ronald : Great location. Nice accommodations. Convenient to everything. We enjoyed our stay. Only negatives might be that the concierge team was unavailable early during our stay. Also the beach was full of seaweed at the time we visited. Otherwise, wonderful.

Property Manager Response: We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 11, 2022
Kyle : We like the the people that work there. Anytime we call and have a need or question they seem to be on top of it.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed working with our team and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 6, 2022
Brian W: Condo was good! Beach service and access to beach service was not as good in the past!!! We had no chairs one day, and got our own. The next day we had no umbrellas and the condo immediately to the west of us had theirs and used the same service.

Property Manager Response: Brian, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
October 11, 2021
MARGARET T: condo unit was beautiful no issues. only problem was pool was closed for 2 of the 3 days we were there.

Property Manager Response: Margaret, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 23, 2021
Bobby S: Nice Condo in Nice setting. will stay again in the future.

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!
September 12, 2019
Lecia A: We stayed in Villa Coyoba 402 and it was a gorgeous condo; however, there wasn't enough seating for everyone on the balcony, the floors were so dirty that we had to wash our feet just to get into bed, and the mattresses were terrible. The location was perfect! The private beach access was so nice! And all the employees were so helpful. Would def stay here again!

Property Manager Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba! We appreciate your valuable feedback on the balcony seating and will address that with the property manager. In the future, please be sure to notify us of any issues with the home so we can resolve them quickly so you can get back to enjoying your vacation! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach soon!
August 31, 2019
Troy M: Group of 5 girls needing a much needed vacation week at the beach! We LOVED your condo!! Beautiful decorations, clean, and perfect location. The view was amazing. We will definitely be back again!

Property Manager Response: We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed staying with us at this beautiful Villa Coyaba condo! We competely agree that the location and views are second to none! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to hosting you again soon!
August 10, 2019
nancy t: Very nice time. Nice location. Then tropical storm Barry rolled in.....

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to host you again soon!
July 13, 2019
Maryann P: Yourcondo is absolutely gorgeous. Bedding comfortable, view breathtaking, had all kitchen utensils we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The downside were no hot tub, dryer start button didn't work most of the time, ac unit would be 74 degrees each morning after it was set on 68 at night and we would burn up at night and have to bump back down each morning. Drains were all stopped up. You would shower and stand in water as if you were taking a bath. Overall beautiful place, but for the money we invested for the week I feel these things should have been working.

Property Manager Response: Maryann, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us. Please know that you can call us at any time and we will absolutely send someone out to fix any issues that you are having. We want your stay to be as amazing and stress free as possible. Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will be sure to share this information with our team. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!
June 24, 2019
Kaye L: Great location, and a wonderful experience. We are a family of 6 adults and 4 children, and we vacation in Destin every summer. This was our first visit to Villa Coyoba, as we have outgrown the 3 bedroom condo that we have happily rented for years. We found everything we needed, but the beds were not comfortable. In one bedroom, the headboard was not even attached, and bumped the wall with any movement at all. Mattresses were poor. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking, and the ice maker is a must for our family. We were happy to find that! Need a better vacuum to keep floors free of sand during the week.

Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have let the owners know about the mattresses so they can be assessed. We are so happy to see a family returning year after year. We hope to see you back again next summer!
June 16, 2019
Camilla K: We have been guests at Villa Coyaba for quite a few years now. 360 Blue does an excellent job, making sure all accommodations are first class. We will come back over and over again. Not only are the condo's lovely, the staff is so very kind and thoughtful. We had another great vacation thanks to you all. Blessings!

Property Manager Response: We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba for another year! We are also very glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to help you for many years to come! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
October 24, 2018
Gina U: Beautiful condo!! Hurricane made us leave early but enjoyed the stay as much as could.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin while you could! We hope to see you again soon and hopefully, a Hurricane won't interrupt your beach vacation!
October 9, 2018
Wilson D: Unit and facility are well maintained. Great week. We will be back.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!
September 28, 2018
Stella M: Love the location of Villa Coyaba. We are a group of 8 ladies and this was our second time staying here. Overall, unit 402 is nice and spacious, but the mattress in master is way too soft, and feels like it sags. Also, the bed in the room nearest to kitchen makes loud noises when you move so it makes it difficult for sleeping. Another suggestion would be to hang normal size mirrors in bathrooms. The master bath in particular has two small decorative mirrors hanging too high over sinks, which makes it difficult to see your reflection in. We are planning on making staying at Villa Coyaba an annual ladies get away, but will try staying in a different condo for better beds.

Property Manager Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the beds and mirrors in the bathrooms. We hope to be able to host you all again very soon!
September 11, 2018
Carlton B: Had VC 402 and 403 for 15 people(8adults & 7children) Units we're comfortable, central air great, extremely clean and easy to use. Major complaint: Master Bedroom 403 bed was extremely uncomfortable- slats & support seem to be broken and two people had to sleep in the middle of a bowed mattress. Mattress for Master was ultra soft with no support. All other beds in 403 were ok. In 402: Master Bedroom mattress was extremely soft. No back support whatever! All other beds in 402 ok. TV in 402 extremely complicated! Had to get maintenance to service in living area! Sound on Master BR TV did not work on some channels, maintenance man said could not fix! No dead bolt lock on 402. Overall the units were modern, clean, well stocked, and comfortable with the above exceptions noted! Expected more in the comfort of the Master Bedroom Beds for $7,000 including tax for each unit for 6 days! Carlton Baker Birmingham, Al

Property Manager Response: We are so sorry you had a less than wonderful experience while on vacation! We would have been more than happy to send someone out to send someone out to fix the beds and we do show that one of our maintenance technicians were able to correct that for the next guests when they reported it. We apologize for the other inconveniences felt during your stay and will share this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you return to the beach again soon!
July 13, 2018
Deri P: Having stayed in this unit before, we were pleasantly surprised to walk in and find all the beautiful updates. New floors, fresh paint, cabinets painted and lovely new furnishings, decor and bedding. WOW! Everything was lovely and 360 Blue was very attentive to responding to a plumbing leak. We were notified ahead of time that the refrigerator was out of order and they provided us with a back-up fridge in the dining room. We practically lived on the spacious balcony with large lounger the whole week. There were a couple of items missing from the kitchen (e.g. spatula, scissors), but we improvised and made do with what we had. Daniel, who provides the beach service was exceptionally helpful and very attentive to guests. We have stayed in another unit in this building before, but the updates to 402 have made this our new favorite. Excellent value! As long as the rates remain reasonable, we will be back.

Property Manager Response: The updates the home owner has done recently have truly set this condo apart from the rest. We are thrilled that you loved them as much as we do. Thank you for bringing our attention to the missing housewares items. We are having our property manager take an inventory to ensure guests have everything that they need. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
May 21, 2018
Lindsey F: Thank you!

Property Manager Response: What a great photo! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
September 24, 2017
Amy M: At first we were concerned when unpacking a gun was found in a dresser drawer a staff came within 30min to get the weapon we had a 2&4 yr old so that was scary. Condo was otherwise clean beds were comfy and with 4 separate bedrooms everyone had their own space.we had 2 refrigerators but the main big one was not fully functional,but the other one was. Overall it was a nice vacation.

Property Manager Response: We apologize for the gun that was left in this home and are relieved that we were able to address this so quickly! We have spoke to the previous guest that left it behind to hopefully avoid any other situations like that. We greatly value the input of our guests, and are thrilled that the clean met your standards and that you liked the beds. This lovely condo is definitely perfect for families who desire their own space. Thank you for making us aware of the fridge issue-we are so glad we were able to bring you a replacement fridge during your stay. Come stay with us again soon!
September 2, 2017
Show More