Miramar Beach "Villa Capri" 11 Ballamore Road

Property Details

  • Sleeps 25
  • Bedrooms 7
  • Bathrooms 7
Starting at $711/Night
October
2015
Subtotal: $ --.--
  • Enhanced Cleaning Standards
  • Private Pool
  • Beach view
  • Bikes

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:
- Rooftop balcony with Gulf views
- Private beach access across street
- Private, heated waterfall pool and spa. Heating available Oct 1-May 1 for an additional fee of $45 per day.
- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 4 beach chairs and 2 umbrellas (Service provided Mar 1-Oct 31 2022)
- 2 Primary suites
- Elevator
- Built-in grill
- Pool table
- Foosball table
- 7 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant--ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Villa Capri is a luxurious, Mediterranean-inspired 7-bedroom, 7.5-bathroom home in the neighborhood of Avalon Beach Estates that can sleep up to 25 guests. It's just steps from private beach access and features breathtaking views of the Gulf from the rooftop lounge area and multiple sprawling porches. Amenities include a game room with a foosball and pool table, and private pool with a waterfall, swim-up bar, and outdoor kitchen.

The first floor includes a lounge room overlooking the pool, as well as a king bedroom, bunk room with 2 twin-over-twin bunk beds, a bunk room with 2 twin beds and 3 full beds, and a laundry room.

Take the elevator to the second level, which is the main area of the home. The spacious, gourmet kitchen includes stainless steel appliances and seating for everyone at the bar and 2 dining tables. The living room features an open sitting area with leather furniture, and a flat-screen TV. The living area also leads out to a sprawling balcony that overlooks the Gulf. Down the hall, a king bedroom with an en-suite bathroom features a spa shower with jets and access to the wrap-around balcony.

The third level features the remaining guest rooms and a game room. The game room is the perfect place for guests to hang out inside and includes a Brunswick Contender Series pool table and foosball table, as well as a sitting area with a flat-screen TV and wet bar. Adjacent is are the other 2 primary suites, both with king beds, access to the third-floor balcony, and en-suite bathroom with double vanity, oversized walk-in shower and soaking tub. The last guest room includes a queen bed and twin-over-twin bunk bed.

Don't miss your chance to stay at this fabulous home in Miramar Beach and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 25)
FIRST FLOOR:
- Bunk Room: Two Twin-over-Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Bunk Room: Two Full-over-Twin Bunk Beds and a Full Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:
- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR:
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub Separate
- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub Separate
- Bunk Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed and Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue. Fees apply. Contact us for additional details.

Unfortunately, the fireplace is not for guest use.

Amenities

  • Pool
  • WiFi Internet
  • Television
  • Beach View
  • Elevator
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Bicycles
  • Pool Table
  • Foosball
  • Coffee Maker
  • Linens
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Cable or Satellite TV
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Patio / Deck
  • Parking Facilities On-Site
  • Oven
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (20) Reviews
5.0
Dennis : We rented the house at 11 Balamore in Destin for our daughters wedding, and couldn't be more pleased. The house was more beautiful than the pictures, well stocked and extremely clean. The crew at 360 was fantastic to work with, as well as the wedding coordinators at Sunquest Beach Weddings. We would like to thank everyone for the incredible stay and experience. We couldn't have asked for anything better.

Property Manager Response: Congratulations! We a delighted this home was perfect for your daughter's wedding, and we appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you on the Emerald Coast again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
September 28, 2022
5.0
Barbara : Our stay from 9/2-9/6 was awesome. The house is really beautiful, and the beds are very comfortable. The elevator wasn’t working and some of the TV’s/remotes needed to be reprogrammed when we arrived. 360 got right on it the next morning and fixed everything. The gentlemen that came out were very professional and caring. We do not have anything bad to say. The location of the house is in a very quiet and safe area. 360 you are number one and this is one of the nicest properties we’ve stayed in in Destin.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled this Miramar Beach home was perfect for your family's Labor Day beach getaway and that you enjoyed working with our team. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back to the Emerald Coast again soon!
September 16, 2022
5.0
Daniel : Dealing with 360 went smoothly for the most part. Any issues we had were handled in a timely manner. We would rent through 360 again.

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your time in Miramar Beach, and our team is responsive. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
July 21, 2022
5.0
Natasha : The house is absolutely breathtaking and was more than enough space for our family. It’s conveniently located to the beach and just about anything you would need to do in Destin. We were disappointed in the amount of toiletries and necessity things like paper towels, toilet paper, coffee filters, trash bags. We had one roll for 14 people and each bathroom got two rolls of toilet paper for a week. And the first night we were there our refrigerator was off all night (apparently a breaker) and ruined a lot of our food. The technician came to fix it but it kept shutting off. That was frustrating. But all in all, we had a great stay and would definitely recommend it to friends.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you enjoyed your Destin vacation and appreciate you sharing your experience. We try to be very clear in all of our rental information that aside from houseware items, the homes only come with a basic starter pack of cleaning and disposable items such as paper towels. The intention is for this to get our guests started until they have a chance to visit the store for their preferred items. I have made our property management team aware that the breaker continued to trip. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!
May 12, 2022
5.0
Evan : The place was spectacular the pool the scenary the luxurious kitchen, I love everything about this place i would definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response: We are delighted you loved this Miramar Beach home as much as we do and appreciate you sharing your experience. We hope to see you at the beach again soon; thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
April 29, 2022
4.0
Alfarena : We had an amazing time at this lovely home. It was spacious, comfortable and met our needs for our group. The home was beautiful and was described appropriately in the advertisement. I would recommend this home for any family to stay. I especially loved that the home comes with chairs on the beach!! That was a major bonus.

Property Manager Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we are delighted this home was a good fit for your group. We loved having you stay with us and hope to see you at the beach again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 25, 2022
5.0
Marie : We stayed at Villa Capri this past week, there was 18 people total. We absolutely LOVED this house! There was tons of space to where nobody felt like we were cramped. Beds were super soft and comfy. The kitchen and gameroom were the common areas that we hung out in the most. We had pre-paid for the pool to be heated, and unfortunately that only worked about 4 out of 7 days, but it was amazing when it worked! Also, the firepit didn't work at all (we think maybe there is a key that was needed to turn it on, but wasn't provided). The downstairs washer needs serviced (moldy smell) and there were some broken tiles throughout the house that we were worried about. But otherwise this house was exactly as described and everyone had an amazing time! We will definitely use 360 Blue again :)

Property Manager Response: We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay in Miramar Beach, and appreciate you sharing your family's experience. I have made our property management team aware of the issues you experienced, and they are working on getting those items addressed before the nex
January 27, 2022
5.0
Akbar K: We had a wonderful time in this amazing house. 4 families under one room, close to the beach, great pool, and an incredible place for 6 kids to play hide n' seek! See you next time!

Property Manager Response: Akbar, We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Miramar Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
October 12, 2021
5.0
Clifford J: On behalf of the Jackson Clan ,our stay was wonderful, we celebrated 3 milestones with our family a 41 year retirement , a 60 birthday , and a 65 birthday .our stay was beyond our expectations .Thank you once again for a great stay

Property Manager Response: Clifford, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Miramar Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
September 13, 2021
5.0
Hanh T: we had a family of 25 people, ranging from 2 years of age to 68 y.o. and everyone had a blast. The house is absolutely beautiful and well maintained. It was a great surprise to see that it was well equipped with basic house hold essentials. The house has great views of the water. We will definitely come back.

Property Manager Response: Hanh, We love hearing that you had a blast during your stay with us in Miramar Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
August 29, 2021
5.0
Ericka F: This house is absolutely beautiful! The doors to the pool had alarms which was a plus with the small kids. One small suggestion, have a few pool/beach toys for guest to use.

Property Manager Response: Ericka, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Miramar Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
June 27, 2021
4.0
Thomas a: We stayed at the Ballamore Rd house June 12-19, 2021. The house/rooms are large and was able to accommodate our family of 22. The beach access is close and the beach area perfection. We were disappointed with many things that weren't working (Commercial coffee pot-Water line doesn't work, outdoor grill doesn't work and needs replaced, especially after I had contacted 360 Blue 3 times to ensure these items were in working condition (and was told yes). 360 Blue did bring us coffee filters for the commercial coffee maker and a stand alone propane grill by Tuesday). Outdoor pool area was filthy and my husband spent half of a day cleaning it to make it usable. Pool had debris in it was well. The house, although beautiful, needs several repairs (cabinets broken, 2nd floor deck railing is held together with a bungee cord, 1 dryer only works on half loads, etc.). Too many items to name here. Our family did enjoy our time together at this property. If issues are corrected, it's gets a 5 star.

Property Manager Response: Thomas, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Miramar Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.
June 22, 2021
5.0
Brooke B: We were a group of 23 women here for my Bachelorette party. We stayed Thursday-Monday. This house is absolutely amazing!!! More than enough room for all of us and the ALL of the beds are super comfortable! The kitchen is huge with everything you need and the elevator was very convenient when we remembered to close the door. The pool area was perfect! Everything was perfect! No complaints here. We will definitely book here again!

Property Manager Response: Brooke, Thank you for sharing this photo with us! How fun! We are thrilled to hear that you and your group enjoyed this amazing home while celebrating a bachelorette party. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we hope you can stay with us again. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
May 9, 2021
5.0
Richard B: Wow. Simply amazing. Such a beautiful and comfrotable place to stay.

Property Manager Response: Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your fall stay. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the home. Hope to see you all back again soon!
October 14, 2015
5.0
Rachelle R: We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Villa Capri. We were a group of 16 on a girls trip. The house had more than enough room for us. The house was beautiful and the furnishings and decorations were gorgeous. The bedding was comfortable (even the bunks). The pool area had more than enough lounge chairs and the outdoor shower was great. And there are no words to describe the kitchen!!!! There were a few small things that need some fixing. The outdoor grill was not that easy to get on. The outdoor kitchen area was not clean. There was even a dead cockroach. The knob to turn the gas on and off seemed stripped. The fire pit had a very big crack in the pipe and the smell of gas was strong so we turned it off. We did kill one cockroach inside. At night there were a lot outside and one must have snuck in. And lastly the bathroom door that the pool uses doesnt lock. Overall these were just minor things but we would love to stay here again and would hope these few issues could be resolved.

Property Manager Response: Looks like you ladies had a blast! We have addressed the inconveniences you experienced with our maintenance team. We can't wait to help you plan another getaway soon!
September 17, 2015
5.0
Gina H: We loved the house! A great set up for large groups! We definetly will be back! Your concierge was wonderful! She arranged a cake and balloons for the birthdays we were celebrating. The house did not have a pack and play and we needed one. So they arranged to have one delivered.

Property Manager Response: Great family selfie! Thank you so much for taking advantage of our concierge services! We're so happy you chose 360 Blue for your birthday celebration vacation! We hope to see you all back next year!
August 8, 2015
5.0
Andrea W: Our great vacation was made even better by staying 11 Ballmore. Our family of 16, 8 adults and 8 children, were very comfortable in this house. There was plenty of room for us to all be together yet enough seperation to have your own space to relax. The kitchen and dining room were huge which made eating and cooking fun. The pool was great and the walk to the beach was fine. I loved that there were chairs and an umbrella already set up on the beach. We walked to dinner most night and were in a great location to drive to anything we wanted. Overall it was great! Ready to go back next year!

Property Manager Response: Glow sticks in the pool, what a great idea! That looks like a blast! We're happy you all enjoyed your time together at 11 Ballamore Cove! We look forward to having you back, thanks!
July 26, 2015
4.0
Brooke M: We had an amazing vacation. The house was beautiful and large enough to accomodate our family of 23! The house was not cleaned to satisfactory level. The kitchen should accomodate to cook for a large number of guests. It lacked cookware and utensils. The kitchen is beautiful though! Overall, a wonderful vacation with many memories!

Property Manager Response: Thank you for sharing! Your feedback and suggestions are certainly important to us so that we can improve to make every stay perfect! We're so happy to hear you made some great memories though! Thank you!
July 13, 2015
5.0
Karen H: This was a wonderful house to host my daughther's wedding! The first day we were arrived there were some issues, But! I can say within an hour 360 Blue arrived and took care of everything. They came the next morning to make sure everything was taken care of. I could not tell you how comfortable I would feel renting from 360 Blue again. Thank you Laura! She is a jewel! The people they sent out (I feel really bad I can't remember their names) were amazing. And then to come back the next day and make sure everything was done. The home is a wonderful place to entertain a family or a wedding. And the pool is amazing! It looks just like, well even better than the pictures. We have already decided to rent this home for Christmas. Thank you 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response: Congratulations to the beautiful newlyweds! Thank you so much for spending such a joyous occasion with us. We are glad you called us for help as we are always eager to assist in any way! We can't wait to have you back for the Christmas holiday!! Thank you Hicks Family!
May 28, 2015
5.0
Philip R: This house was amazing! More than enough room for our party of 13. We really enjoyed the proximity to the beach (didnt need a golf cart). The pool was fantastic & we loved using the outdoor grill and making smores at the firepit. The weather was outstanding!!

Property Manager Response: Glad to see you all enjoying that awesome pool deck! Thank you so much for sharing, we are thrilled to know you all had a great time! We hope you come back again for more s'more making and pool time! Thank you Robertson Family!
May 23, 2015
Show More