blue-mtn-adagio-unit-a-103-2421-w-hwy-30a Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit A-103 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit A-103 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- Community Gas Grill

- Kayak provided

- Beach Toys provided

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Enjoy the beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise water on the highest point on the gulf in Blue Mountain Beach. Relax on your patio or enjoy your spacious living room with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. This 2,500 square foot beautiful condominium at Adagio features a main living area is that is spacious and gorgeously decorated and overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Relax in this cozy, yet elegant room. The kitchen has all the amenities, including granite counter tops, and Viking appliances. The view from the kitchen is incredible as well looking out over the turquoise waters. The master bedroom boasts breathtaking gulf views! Spend countless hours on the beach, paddling in the kayak provided or splashing in the two Adagio community pools. This adagio unit comes with two parking spaces. Check availability and book today with 360 Blue!


Master Bedroom: King Bed with private bathroom

Guest Bedroom: King Bed with jack and jill bathroom with shower/tub combo

Guest Bedroom: King Bed with jack and jill bathroom with shower/tub combo

Guest Bedroom: 2 Queen Beds

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

* Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.

* Per HOA policy a MAX of 10 guests can stay at this property.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
  • Hair Dryer
    Ice Maker
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Ocean Kayak
    Outdoor Shower
    Private Parking
    Shared Hot Tub
  • Shared Pool
    Stereo System
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Outdoor Grill
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

24 24

Overall Rating:

4.625 4.625
September 2019 Stay
Shannon Ligetti
Review Date: 09/28/2019
1 3 5

We love Adagio and have regularly vacationed there 2 times a year for the last 10 years. This was our second stay in unit A103. We last rented it 5 years ago. This was not our first choice of units to rent but, due to circumstances beyond our control, we were relocated to this unit at the last minute. The leasing agent was extremely helpful and we felt it would suit our needs without foregoing our desire to be first floor, ocean front. Unfortunately, not much has changed in 5 years. The living area furniture and rug were very dingy and stained, and the sofa cushions shifted and just about fell off whenever anyone sat down. We were also constantly straightening the rug. The unit needs a deep cleaning, especially the floors and doors, a fresh coat of paint and new living room furniture, at a minimum. The beds were very comfortable but very noisy. This unit is in a great location and has an amazing view! Overall, it is a great just needs a some TLC!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo, Shannon. Thank you for sharing! We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Blue Mountain Beach was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to have to switch properties due to unforeseen circumstances and we appreciate you allowing our ambassador to find a well suited property for you. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the living area furniture and rugs, housekeeping, and paint. We will be sure to share this information with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Again, we apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Tracey Burton
Review Date: 06/24/2019
1 4 5

Family party of 8 from TN, GA & SC. Loved staying in A103 & plans are to return again. Only a few minor changes would give this place 5 star rating. Beds are comfortable but too noisy when you move. Living room furniture really needs replacing. Was not comfortable to relax and did not look clean. Area rug needs to go also. However, we loved the location & the rest of the condo. The lawn was perfect for our large family to enjoy evening games & star gazing. A great family atmosphere surrounded us and we enjoyed the ease of getting to know those staying around us.

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that your and your family were able to enjoy a great beach getaway in Blue Mountain Beach. We apologize that the beds, living room furniture, and rugs were less than perfect and we will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team in an effort to correct this for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Brittany Tyree
Review Date: 06/14/2019
1 4 5

Our party of 10 had a great visit and overall enjoyed the unit. The grassy area is great for kids and the pools and view were beautiful. The unit does need a little deeper clean and the furniture is pretty uncomfortable and needs cleaned if not replaced. The beds are comfortable but really loud. As much as the week costs, some relaxing lounge type furniture on the patio would be a great and appreciated addition. Fitness facility and overall gated community is really nice. Would love to come back to this unit if furniture was more comfortable and outdoor furniture was added.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we have shared it with the owner so they can decide what they would like to change. We are so happy you enjoyed the amazing amenities that Adagio has to offer. We hope to see you back again next summer!

June 2019 Stay
Review Date: 06/09/2019
1 5 5

We really loved the Adagio. The condo was very roomy and nicely appointed. We found the ground to be very well kept and the pools are super nice. I also like that the property is gated and safe.

Property Manager Response:
David, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Adagio. We completely agree that the pools are super nice! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!

May 2019 Stay
Sarah Smith
Review Date: 05/25/2019
1 4 5

We were a family of 10. The 4 bedroom condo at A103 was perfect. There were some minor things that needed attention. All the king beds were very squeaky. Every time you rolled over it was noisy. I think it was the box springs. The living room furniture is not very comfortable and seemed outdated. We would have liked to have had lounge chairs on the patio. All there was were table and chairs. We were also given a code to the cage but it did not work. I called the number and had to leave a message, but it was never returned.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Blue Mountain Beach at this amazing home! We will be sure to share your feedback regarding the beds, as well as the living room furniture to our property manager in an effort to correct this for future renters! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Scott Hatchett
Review Date: 10/28/2018
1 4 5

This was our first time our family of 8 stayed at Blue Mtn. Adagio and very spacious unit. Adagio is a beautiful facility with pools, hot tub, fitness room and beautiful view of the ocean. We enjoyed staying on the first floor A103 ocean front, however, a few things need to be updated. The sofa and chairs were uncomfortable for us and our senior parents. The dining table was nice but the chairs were loud (metal legs) on the floor along with the high chairs at the kitchen bar area. The master bed was comfortable but very squeaky when you moved or got up out of the bed. The tile floors looked like they were dirty and possibly need to be cleaned and polished. Cell service was not great but we were told from a few locals that it was due to Hurricane Michael. Understandable. 360 blue staff were great! We had a minor issue with toilet in the hall bathroom and someone came out pretty quickly to fix it. We enjoyed eating at the local restaurants and hope to come back near year.

Property Manager Response:
We are very glad that you all enjoyed the Adagio complex for your stay in Blue mountain beach. We are sorry to hear of the issues experienced during your vacation but we will be sure to share this valuable feedback with our entire team. We are glad to know that you had a positive experience with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again very soon!

October 2018 Stay
Michele Barrass
Review Date: 10/16/2018
1 5 5

We have stayed at Adagio in the past and had wonderful vacations here, sadly that was not to be this year. We arrived to red tide which we had never experienced before and then a day and a half later were forced to leave due to mandatory evacuation (Hurricane Michael). The unit itself is lovely and I would book again. Once 360 personnel were back up and operational we were refunded five nights of our seven night stay. 360 properties was easy to work with & we will definitely use them for future vacations. Regards, Michele Barrass

Property Manager Response:
We deeply apologize that your vacation was cut short due to Hurricane Michael. We are pleased that we were able to offer more of a refund for the dates of evacuation and we hope that you receive that soon. We hope that you are able to come down again very soon!

September 2018 Stay
Mary Dean
Review Date: 10/08/2018
1 4 5

My big family of 15 rented two condos for a week, and we had a great week. Furniture in A-103 was very uncomfortable and noisy when moved. Inadequate for any relaxing. Also, wifi service and cell service was interrupted several times and could not be depended on. Other than that, Adagio is wonderful, and we thoroughly enjoyed the several pools and hot tub and, of course, the beach. The red tide was nobody's fault, but did dampen enjoyment of the water. We hope to be back another year. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your week with us in Blue Mountain Beach! We apologize for the inconveniences experienced during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We hope you are able to join us again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Charles Shea
Review Date: 08/11/2018
1 5 5

We enjoyed the condo and area very much. The ground floor unit with the grassy area out front was great for the kids and access to beach and pools. Condo is very spacious and well appointed.

July 2018 Stay
Phillip Porter
Review Date: 08/05/2018
1 5 5

Had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon!

June 2018 Stay
Alicia Taylor
Review Date: 07/07/2018
1 4 5

There was 9 people in our group and 2 small kids the grass area outside of the condo was a life saver nice condo. Both pools where great, access to the beach was easy, enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We agree that the Adagio condos are a wonderful place to stay and enjoy a fun beach vacation! We hope to see you again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Cindy and John Walker
Review Date: 10/08/2017
1 5 5

Good unit. Only comment is the rug in living room did not have any pad to keep from slipping. I removed for the week so no one would hurt themselves. The sofa could be upgraded. Other than that very well stocked and great location!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed the information along to the homeowner so that both can be addressed. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Mandy Willis
Review Date: 08/06/2017
1 5 5

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at your rental. The condo itself was very clean with comfortable beds in every room. The location of the unit was extremely convenient and easy to get in and out of anywhere we wanted to go. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous picture! We are so happy you and your family had such a great vacation! The home is so beautiful and you can't beat the location! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

July 2017 Stay
Review Date: 07/21/2017
1 5 5

Condo was the perfect size for our party of 8! We loved the location and easy access to the pool & beach. We had more than enough towels! The beds were comfy and the master walk-in shower was great for the kids to take quick showers after coming in from the beach and pool! We will return! Thanks for a great trip!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! It's definitely one to look back on when you need a little beach in your day! We're happy to hear that your group enjoyed the condo so thoroughly, and could take advantage of the easy access to the beach and pool! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit with us!

July 2017 Stay
Kelly Lavender
Review Date: 07/12/2017
1 5 5

Great Family Vacation! We had 7 adults and 3 children and plenty of room for our stay. The grassy area outside of condo was perfect for the kids to play. We enjoyed every minute. We'll be back. Thank you for the memories. The Lavender's

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We're so pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach and that you could take advantage of the beautiful grass areas at Adagio! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

May 2017
Mary Atchley
Review Date: 05/20/2017
1 5 5

Our family really enjoyed this spacious and comfortable condo. It was almost perfect and the 360 Blue team made sure of it! Thanks to all the prompt attention you paid to our every request. Your team is awesome!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We love to see all those smiling, happy faces! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's summer getaway and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay so thoroughly, and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Heather Willard
Review Date: 03/18/2017
1 5 5

Our family had an incredible week on the beach. The view was spectacular, and our kids loved the heated pool. Our condo was incredible. We liked the guard at the gate. We biked to nearby restaurants and enjoyed the area very much.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect day to relax at the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that heated pool is always nice for those cooler evenings! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2016 Stay
Clint Bowen
Review Date: 07/17/2016
1 5 5

We had a group of 12 (ages 2-44) in our group that stayed in his beautiful condo! Our whole group of 50+ stayed at Adagio Resort. Everything was wonderful!!! The condo was was clean, had everything we needed and was decorated beautifully. We love this area and have stayed at Adagio 5 times. The only negative (this year) was the umbrella service having to split at the bottom of the stairs. To the left of the stairs its reserved for those of us that purchased umbrella service. The right was all those that brought their own. So unfortunately our set of umbrellas was quite a walk. It seems that priority would go to those who paid for umbrella beach service. (For our large group it seemed even more cumbersome obviously). In addition the right side looked very poorly compared to the beautifully organized serviced side.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bowen Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us!! We are so happy to hear that you guys had a great time! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you on your sixth visit to Adagio :)

June 2015 Stay
Dan Pohlman
Review Date: 06/12/2015
1 5 5

We had a great family vacation. We loved the view and having a grassy area for the kids to play was so convenient. One morning the coffee maker broke and 360 brought over a new one right away. Thanks for the beautiful beach, clean pools, and memories.

Property Manager Response:
What a view! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue at Adagio in Blue Mountain Beach! Happy to hear the little ones had a ball on the grassy open space on property. Come back again for more memories at the beach and pool!

May 2015 Stay
Marjorie Harrel
Review Date: 05/20/2015
1 4 5

We had a wonderful family vacation at Adagio A103. It seems that now that renting has been taken over by 360 Blue, it's not quite the same as years past. Too many not rented umbrellas were set up everyday and took up all the beach space. Phone service was not available and wifi worked on and off. But the ocean was warm and beautiful. The condo was good, could use a little updating for the price we paid. Prices have risen with 360 Blue so we are looking elsewhere for our next annual family beach vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Those could be surfing waves! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue at Adagio! We are glad your family had a wonderful vacation. Unfortunately 360 Blue does not manage all of the Adagio units and we do not have authority of the beach rules and regulations. We will certainly pass along your feedback to the HOA so that your feedback can be addressed. We have addressed the spotty wifi connection, and apologize this inconvenienced you and your family! Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention!

September 2014 Stay
Mary Atchley
Review Date: 09/24/2014
1 5 5

Our family really enjoyed this spacious and comfortable condo. It was almost perfect and the 360 Blue team made sure of it! Thanks to all the prompt attention you paid to our every request. We love Adagio!

Property Manager Response:
360 Blue loves to see all of those smiling faces! Blue Mountain Beach is so perfect for bike rides. We hope you stay with us again for an absolute perfect family vacation! Thank you!

September 2014 Stay
Denese Thompson
Review Date: 09/13/2014
1 5 5

360 Blue has become our "Go to" when it comes to vacation rentals and we were certainly very well pleased with Adagio A103! Every amenity, each special touch in furniture and decor, the beautiful view, the ground level which opens to a grassy lawn, the backdrop of the gulf where our grandchildren danced, watched the super moon and stars and even had the opportunity to "crash" a neighboring vacationer's lawn game added so many special memories which we will revel in for years to come! The 5 bikes down in the parking garage made available for us, the Ninja brand blender for those "watching the waves roll in margaritas" and a surplus of towels, cookware and stoneware in the unit were an extra unexpected bonus too! Each of our 4 adult children agreed that of all the summer vacation stays we've experienced, this one surpassed them all. We definitely hope to stay at this paradise again! Kudos to 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response:
This photo is the one to make your desktop wallpaper. That way it's there anytime you need a little beach break. Stunning! Thank you so much for your kind words. Knowing that we have become the go-to for the best possible vacation experience makes everything we do so rewarding and worthwhile. We hope you'll be back soon - we're already looking forward to your next visit!

May 2014 Stay
Mary Hinson
Review Date: 05/16/2014
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay in this unit. We loved the location in the complex. The sleeping arangements were perfect for us. We had plenty of seating in the den area. We will definiately stay in this unit again. Thanks for a great vacation experience.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! This is such a lovely place to watch the sun rise or set over the water! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that the unit fit your needs so perfectly and we can't wait to have you back for your next coastal escape!

April 2014 Stay
Laura Startte
Review Date: 04/20/2014
1 5 5

Absolutely great unit - amazing location on the resort, and it has been decorated with class. A few issues we experienced - the Viking refrigerator kept breaking down (quite a bother when you just bought $400 worth of food), the DVD player in the living room didn't work well (maybe it's time for a replacement?), and the internet in the entire building went out for about 18 hours, which made it difficult for some of our group who needed to be accessible for work as cellular data reception is very sketchy (we have AT&T and Verizon). The property management responded relatively quickly re: the refrigerator by bringing us ice and sending over maintenance. Otherwise we had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this fabulous unit! It is unfortunate that a few things were a little off -kilter during your visit. We had an appliance repair company out to service the refrigerator, so this shouldn't be an issue any longer. An 18 hour internet outage is crazy and definitely out of the ordinary!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs