blue-mtn-adagio-unit-a-103-2421-w-hwy-30a Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit A-103 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

Blue Mtn. Adagio Unit A-103 - 2421 W. Hwy 30A

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

UNIT HIGHLIGHTS:

- Community Gas Grill

- Kayak provided

- Beach Toys provided

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Enjoy the beautiful white sand beaches and turquoise water on the highest point on the gulf in Blue Mountain Beach. Relax on your patio or enjoy your spacious living room with breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. This 2,500 square foot beautiful condominium at Adagio features a main living area is that is spacious and gorgeously decorated and overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Relax in this cozy, yet elegant room. The kitchen has all the amenities, including granite counter tops, and Viking appliances. The view from the kitchen is incredible as well looking out over the turquoise waters. The master bedroom boasts breathtaking gulf views! Spend countless hours on the beach, paddling in the kayak provided or splashing in the two Adagio community pools. This adagio unit comes with two parking spaces. Check availability and book today with 360 Blue!

Starting 1/1/2017, guests must rent any bike rentals through Adagio's exclusive bike vendor, La Dolce Vita.

**If you would like to book more than 21 days you will need to call our office to reserve.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

Master Bedroom: King Bed with private bathroom

Guest Bedroom: King Bed with jack and jill bathroom with shower/tub combo

Guest Bedroom: King Bed with jack and jill bathroom with shower/tub combo

Guest Bedroom: 2 Queen Beds

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community gas grill, kayak and beach toys. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
  • Hair Dryer
    Ice Maker
    Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Netflix
    Ocean Kayak
    Outdoor Grill
    Outdoor Shower
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
  • Refrigerator
    Shared Hot Tub
    Shared Pool
    Stereo System
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    30A
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

18 18

Overall Rating:

4.8333 4.8333
September 2018 Stay
Mary Dean
Review Date: 10/08/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

My big family of 15 rented two condos for a week, and we had a great week. Furniture in A-103 was very uncomfortable and noisy when moved. Inadequate for any relaxing. Also, wifi service and cell service was interrupted several times and could not be depended on. Other than that, Adagio is wonderful, and we thoroughly enjoyed the several pools and hot tub and, of course, the beach. The red tide was nobody's fault, but did dampen enjoyment of the water. We hope to be back another year. Thank you!

August 2018 Stay
Charles Shea
Review Date: 08/11/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed the condo and area very much. The ground floor unit with the grassy area out front was great for the kids and access to beach and pools. Condo is very spacious and well appointed.

July 2018 Stay
Phillip Porter
Review Date: 08/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon!

June 2018 Stay
Alicia Taylor
Review Date: 07/07/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

There was 9 people in our group and 2 small kids the grass area outside of the condo was a life saver nice condo. Both pools where great, access to the beach was easy, enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We agree that the Adagio condos are a wonderful place to stay and enjoy a fun beach vacation! We hope to see you again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Cindy and John Walker
Review Date: 10/08/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Good unit. Only comment is the rug in living room did not have any pad to keep from slipping. I removed for the week so no one would hurt themselves. The sofa could be upgraded. Other than that very well stocked and great location!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have passed the information along to the homeowner so that both can be addressed. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Mandy Willis
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

My family and I had a wonderful time staying at your rental. The condo itself was very clean with comfortable beds in every room. The location of the unit was extremely convenient and easy to get in and out of anywhere we wanted to go. We will definitely be back.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous picture! We are so happy you and your family had such a great vacation! The home is so beautiful and you can't beat the location! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

July 2017 Stay
JEANNE NICHOLSON
Review Date: 07/21/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Condo was the perfect size for our party of 8! We loved the location and easy access to the pool & beach. We had more than enough towels! The beds were comfy and the master walk-in shower was great for the kids to take quick showers after coming in from the beach and pool! We will return! Thanks for a great trip!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! It's definitely one to look back on when you need a little beach in your day! We're happy to hear that your group enjoyed the condo so thoroughly, and could take advantage of the easy access to the beach and pool! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit with us!

July 2017 Stay
Kelly Lavender
Review Date: 07/12/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Great Family Vacation! We had 7 adults and 3 children and plenty of room for our stay. The grassy area outside of condo was perfect for the kids to play. We enjoyed every minute. We'll be back. Thank you for the memories. The Lavender's

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We're so pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your stay with us in Blue Mountain Beach and that you could take advantage of the beautiful grass areas at Adagio! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

May 2017
Mary Atchley
Review Date: 05/20/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family really enjoyed this spacious and comfortable condo. It was almost perfect and the 360 Blue team made sure of it! Thanks to all the prompt attention you paid to our every request. Your team is awesome!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We love to see all those smiling, happy faces! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's summer getaway and for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed the home and your stay so thoroughly, and hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Heather Willard
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family had an incredible week on the beach. The view was spectacular, and our kids loved the heated pool. Our condo was incredible. We liked the guard at the gate. We biked to nearby restaurants and enjoyed the area very much.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect day to relax at the beach! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that heated pool is always nice for those cooler evenings! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2016 Stay
Clint Bowen
Review Date: 07/17/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a group of 12 (ages 2-44) in our group that stayed in his beautiful condo! Our whole group of 50+ stayed at Adagio Resort. Everything was wonderful!!! The condo was was clean, had everything we needed and was decorated beautifully. We love this area and have stayed at Adagio 5 times. The only negative (this year) was the umbrella service having to split at the bottom of the stairs. To the left of the stairs its reserved for those of us that purchased umbrella service. The right was all those that brought their own. So unfortunately our set of umbrellas was quite a walk. It seems that priority would go to those who paid for umbrella beach service. (For our large group it seemed even more cumbersome obviously). In addition the right side looked very poorly compared to the beautifully organized serviced side.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Bowen Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us!! We are so happy to hear that you guys had a great time! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you on your sixth visit to Adagio :)

June 2015 Stay
Dan Pohlman
Review Date: 06/12/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great family vacation. We loved the view and having a grassy area for the kids to play was so convenient. One morning the coffee maker broke and 360 brought over a new one right away. Thanks for the beautiful beach, clean pools, and memories.

Property Manager Response:
What a view! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue at Adagio in Blue Mountain Beach! Happy to hear the little ones had a ball on the grassy open space on property. Come back again for more memories at the beach and pool!

May 2015 Stay
Marjorie Harrel
Review Date: 05/20/2015
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a wonderful family vacation at Adagio A103. It seems that now that renting has been taken over by 360 Blue, it's not quite the same as years past. Too many not rented umbrellas were set up everyday and took up all the beach space. Phone service was not available and wifi worked on and off. But the ocean was warm and beautiful. The condo was good, could use a little updating for the price we paid. Prices have risen with 360 Blue so we are looking elsewhere for our next annual family beach vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Those could be surfing waves! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue at Adagio! We are glad your family had a wonderful vacation. Unfortunately 360 Blue does not manage all of the Adagio units and we do not have authority of the beach rules and regulations. We will certainly pass along your feedback to the HOA so that your feedback can be addressed. We have addressed the spotty wifi connection, and apologize this inconvenienced you and your family! Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention!

September 2014 Stay
Mary Atchley
Review Date: 09/24/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family really enjoyed this spacious and comfortable condo. It was almost perfect and the 360 Blue team made sure of it! Thanks to all the prompt attention you paid to our every request. We love Adagio!

Property Manager Response:
360 Blue loves to see all of those smiling faces! Blue Mountain Beach is so perfect for bike rides. We hope you stay with us again for an absolute perfect family vacation! Thank you!

September 2014 Stay
Denese Thompson
Review Date: 09/13/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

360 Blue has become our "Go to" when it comes to vacation rentals and we were certainly very well pleased with Adagio A103! Every amenity, each special touch in furniture and decor, the beautiful view, the ground level which opens to a grassy lawn, the backdrop of the gulf where our grandchildren danced, watched the super moon and stars and even had the opportunity to "crash" a neighboring vacationer's lawn game added so many special memories which we will revel in for years to come! The 5 bikes down in the parking garage made available for us, the Ninja brand blender for those "watching the waves roll in margaritas" and a surplus of towels, cookware and stoneware in the unit were an extra unexpected bonus too! Each of our 4 adult children agreed that of all the summer vacation stays we've experienced, this one surpassed them all. We definitely hope to stay at this paradise again! Kudos to 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response:
This photo is the one to make your desktop wallpaper. That way it's there anytime you need a little beach break. Stunning! Thank you so much for your kind words. Knowing that we have become the go-to for the best possible vacation experience makes everything we do so rewarding and worthwhile. We hope you'll be back soon - we're already looking forward to your next visit!

May 2014 Stay
Mary Hinson
Review Date: 05/16/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay in this unit. We loved the location in the complex. The sleeping arangements were perfect for us. We had plenty of seating in the den area. We will definiately stay in this unit again. Thanks for a great vacation experience.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! This is such a lovely place to watch the sun rise or set over the water! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that the unit fit your needs so perfectly and we can't wait to have you back for your next coastal escape!

April 2014 Stay
Laura Startte
Review Date: 04/20/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Absolutely great unit - amazing location on the resort, and it has been decorated with class. A few issues we experienced - the Viking refrigerator kept breaking down (quite a bother when you just bought $400 worth of food), the DVD player in the living room didn't work well (maybe it's time for a replacement?), and the internet in the entire building went out for about 18 hours, which made it difficult for some of our group who needed to be accessible for work as cellular data reception is very sketchy (we have AT&T and Verizon). The property management responded relatively quickly re: the refrigerator by bringing us ice and sending over maintenance. Otherwise we had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this fabulous unit! It is unfortunate that a few things were a little off -kilter during your visit. We had an appliance repair company out to service the refrigerator, so this shouldn't be an issue any longer. An 18 hour internet outage is crazy and definitely out of the ordinary!

October, 2012 Vacation
Beth K James
Review Date: 10/26/2012
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a fantastic vacation! Wish we could stay longer. The weather was great! Had a great experience at the Adagio and with 360 Blue. This was our first time to stay on 30-A. The Adagio is really nice and 360 Blue was great. They came quickly both times we needed something and having everything you need on an App. was great! What a great idea! Thanks for everything!

Property Manager Response:
We wished you could have stayed longer as well. We are thrilled to know your vacation expectations were met and we hope to see you again as soon as possible!!!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!