rosemary-beach-2-spanish-town-court Rosemary Beach 2 Spanish Town Court

Rosemary Beach 2 Spanish Town Court

10 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms


- South of 30A

- Beachfront

- Carriage House

- 1 car garage available for parking

- 5 Adult Bikes

- Access to 4 heated community pools

- Access to 1 covered community pools

- Access to fitness center and tennis courts

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located beachfront.

DETAILS: Welcome to 2 Spanish Town Court, a luxury Gulf front home and carriage house located in Rosemary Beach! This beautiful Rosemary Beach vacation rental is equipped with fabulous posh interiors and features amazing Gulf views from the second and third floors.

The first floor is comprised of two guest bedrooms with ensuite baths, plus a bunk room.

The second floor is the main floor of this luxury home. Guests will enjoy entertaining the entire family in the open living room, dining room and kitchen. Relax and take advantage of the panoramic Gulf views while lounging on the couch or sitting at the dining room table. The endless Gulf views are sure to leave you filling refreshed. The master suite is located on the third floor, equipped with a private living room and balcony. Enjoy the dazzling Gulf views from the balcony while sipping your morning coffee.

This Gulf front home is also equipped with a carriage house. The carriage house was designed as an independent guest suite, featuring a living area, galley kitchen, half bath downstairs and lofted bedroom with full bath upstairs.

When you're ready to get out on the town hop on the 5 bikes provided to explore Rosemary Beach! Enjoy the beautiful architecture of Rosemary Beach or ride over to the community pools!

Check availability and book this lovely 360 Blue home today!



Master Bedroom: King bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Master Bedroom: King bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

Bunk Room: Twin over Twin Bunk Bed


Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower


Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

OTHER AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes provided, gulf views, carriage house. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

In addition, you also have access to the these fantastic Rosemary Beach amenities:

- Coquina Pool: open daily to residents and guests from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

- Sky Pool: open daily to residents and guests from 6am to 10pm (Adult Only Hours, 6am – 9am & 8pm – 10pm)

- Cabana Pool: open daily to residents and guest from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

- Barbados Pool: open daily to residents and guest from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Full Kitchen
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Hair Dryer
  • Internet
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Rosemary Beach
    Shared Pool
  • Toaster
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Carriage House
    Water View
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
October 2018 Stay
Sidney Childress
Review Date: 10/10/2018
1 4 5

Perfect location. Sunny, happy house. We had this one plus the house next door plus both carriage houses for our children and grandchildren, and we'd love to do that again. Happy this one had so many forks and plates. One mention, housekeeping needs to check light bulbs more thoroughly--I bought you some for sconces. It would also be nice if there were a beach towel service. Hopefully, no red tide or hurricanes next trip. We hope the storm does you little or no harm. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us Rosemary beach! In regards to the light bulb situation, we are always more than happy to send out a maintenance technician to replace any bulbs that are out. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
John Miciotto
Review Date: 08/06/2018
1 3 5

Beautiful views! Very short walk to the beach! Very disappointed in the cleanliness of the property!! The furniture had stains, the showers had mold in the corners, the doors (other than the front door) are extremely difficult to open, poor internet connectivity, A/C filters had to be changed on day one, the vacuum cleaner was clogged up, etc.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry for the inconveniences felt during your stay. We do show that we were able to come out and correct the WIFI issue, however, we do not show were the other issues were reported. We are always available to address any and all issues during your stay. We will be sharing your valuable feedback with our team and we hope you are able to join us on the beach again soon!

June 2018 Stay
Jeffrey Gearhart
Review Date: 06/30/2018
1 4 5

The location of the house was unbeatable. However, for the cost of the rental, it wasn’t exactly what was portrayed on the website. The kitchen was lacking in some common immunities. There were no dish rags and could have used at least a couple of mixing bowls. Overall, the house could use some TLC. There was mold all over the upstairs shower. Our lease stated that the house would be equipped with two days of start up supplies (dish soap, laundry detergent, trash bags eat ). The only supplies left were 2 garbage bags. We’ve vacationed in Florida for over 25 yrs. 360 Blue was a great property rental agent. If this house were cleaned up, we would rent it again!

Property Manager Response:
We apologize that your stay was less than perfect with us. We are always available to help in any way and can always bring out housewares, extra garbage bags, and toiletries as well as send out a maintenance technician to address the mold in the shower. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the home and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with the team in order to correct the issues right away. We hope to see you again soon!

October 2017 Stay
matt thomas
Review Date: 11/14/2017
1 5 5

Excellent customer service and communication from the moment we booked. Very responsive to questions before, during and after our stay (we left a bag and it was UPSd to us at no charge). The property was phenomenal and all amenities were as described. Reserve with confidence, you won’t be disappointed.

Property Manager Response:
What an incredible view! We are so thrilled you had such an amazing stay in this beautiful home. We loved working with you and hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Cheryl Sudduth
Review Date: 10/24/2017
1 5 5

We love Rosemary Beach! We loved our time in 2 Spanish Town Court. The views from every room were beautiful and we loved sitting on the balcony enjoying family time. Thanks 360 for taking care of us.

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely family photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach! The views from this home really are spectacular! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation! Come back and see us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Laura Fite
Review Date: 08/19/2017
1 5 5

We had a wonderful vacation at Rosemary Beach! The house was beautiful ! We loved our experience with Chef Kali and learning how to make sushi! This was so much fun !! Our only complaint would be that there is no ice maker or ice in the freezer. Otherwise, we were completely happy with 2 Spanish Town Court! It was perfect for our family of 8... hope we get to stay there again!

Property Manager Response:
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach so thoroughly, and that you could take advantage of our new sushi making classes! Chef Kali really is fantastic! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to provide valuable feedback on the property! We hope to see you back at the beach again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Jami Jordan
Review Date: 07/03/2017
1 4 5

We came to Rosemary Beach for a family vacation with 4 adults & 5 kids. This house couldn't be in a better location - right next to beach access, steps from restaurants, close to the pool, short walk to Seacrest shops. House was nice and had a great view. The only issue we had was lukewarm water in the master shower. They had a maintenance man & then a plumber promptly come look at it but we were told it needed a new valve and couldn't be fixed until a new part was ordered. Also, be aware that this house is for sale & they may want to show it to prospective buyers while you are there. We were contacted a few times (they even came to the door) and were very nice but wouldn't really take no for an answer. We were trying our best to work with them (with 5 kids including an infant it is hard to get out of the house all at once). We actually made it out when they were supposed to be there (and cleaned up as much as possible), only to discover they didn't even come. Overall, we really enjoyed our vacation

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We are so happy you had such a great stay in Rosemary! We do apologize about the realtor showing requests during your stay as we do understand the hassle of those requests, which is why we try to keep them to a minimum. Thank you again and we hope to have you back again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Patti Ensor
Review Date: 03/26/2017
1 5 5

The house was perfect for our group. Our family is 10 adults and 2 small babies. The house opens up to the ocean for amazing views. The walk to the beach & restaurants was about a minute or two. I don't think you can find a better location. Weather was great, food was great, house was great. Only negative I can think of at all was upon arrival we still had dirty towels in the washer and a rug folded on the couch and a couple rooms were sandy but that didn't ruin my time at all. I'd also like to thank Katie for helping me with getting the house book and much more. I'll be back to Rosemary and I hope I can stay at #2 Spanish Town Court again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a great time! This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway with a little something for everyone. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Sammy Baudoin
Review Date: 09/29/2016
1 4 5

Location is Great!! Minor things are missing, tissue, cooking accessories!! Fan lights come on during night, light bulbs burnt should have been caught by inspector! But Location is Great

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We will make sure our property manager gets these couple things taken care of. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!