rosemary-beach-dots-beach-retreat-34-n-barrett-square-unit-3a Rosemary Beach "Dot's Beach Retreat" 34 N Barrett Square Unit 3A

Rosemary Beach "Dot's Beach Retreat" 34 N Barrett Square Unit 3A | Rosemary Beach Vacation Rental

6 guests 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms


- Overlooking Rosemary Town Center

- 20' Vaulted ceilings in Lining Room & Master Bedroom & Bath

- 2 Adult Bikes

- Walking distance to Rosemary Community Pools

- 5 minute walk to the white sand beach & emerald blue water of the Gulf of Mexico!

- This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

DETAILS: "Dot's Beach Retreat" is a lovely updated Penthouse Condo located in the heart of Rosemary Beach overlooking Barrett Square just north of 30A and is within steps of many shops and dining options. Guests are greeted to 20 foot ceilings and an open, dramatic living space. With 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 34 N Barrett Square Unit 3A is perfect for small families. Sit back and relax on the large private balcony that overlooks the green. Explore Rosemary and its neighboring communities or splash into the beautiful emerald Gulf of Mexico just a 5 minute walk away. Check availability and book with 360 Blue today!


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

In addition, you also have access to the these fantastic Rosemary Beach amenities:

- Coquina Pool: open daily to residents and guests from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

- Sky Pool: open daily to residents and guests from 6am to 10pm (Adult Only Hours, 6am – 9am & 8pm – 10pm)

- Cabana Pool: open daily to residents and guest from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

- Barbados Pool: open daily to residents and guest from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 2 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
  • Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Nearby Grocery
    Rosemary Beach
    Shared Pool
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Sleeps: 6
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

18 18

Overall Rating:

4.7222 4.7222
April 2019 Stay
Steve Reese
Review Date: 04/21/2019
1 5 5

Our family had a great spring break at Dot's Beach Retreat. This was our third year at Rosemary Beach and we thoroughly enjoyed the location and accommodations. Our girls really liked being 'downtown' Rosemary above the shops, etc. Dot's was very clean and well appointed for our group of 6. Would recommend, and will be back!

April 2019 Stay
Matthew Grayson
Review Date: 04/13/2019
1 4 5

The location was great. Happy to have the bikes available to us! The unit was clean, but not well maintained. We’ve stayed in multiple Rosemary Beach properties over the last 6 years and this was not up to par with our expectations. The floors are worn and the furniture is falling apart. Didn’t bother us though since we were at the beach and pool most of the days.

March 2019 Stay
Allison Simmons
Review Date: 03/11/2019
1 4 5

Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a great time. The location was wonderful and it fit our family perfectly. We did contact 360 twice regarding work being done on the outside of the condo. We talked to someone there twice and they were suppose to get back to us but never did. The porch was either taped off with paper or had wet paint so we weren't able to go out there the entire time. We also felt like we had very little privacy since there weren't any blinds and there were normally 2-3 people working. I will attach a picture. Other than that it was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are very pleased that Dot's Beach Retreat fit your family so well and you loved the location. We apologize for the construction during your stay. Construction was supposed to be completed in mid-February and we blocked out reservations thru the end of the month. Wet weather resulted in several lost work days in both January & February. The glass in the new french doors is larger than the old doors so the plantation shutters could not be reused. New shutters were ordered in February but have a seven-week lead time. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and are glad you still managed to have a great time in Rosemary Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Kimberly Perry
Review Date: 08/21/2018
1 5 5

We loved our stay at Dot's Beach Retreat! It was perfect for the four of us. The location was very convenient, and having the chairs,umbrella and bikes to use made it even better. We will definitely be checking the availability of this unit next time we go to Rosemary.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach! We agree that the location of this condo is second to none and the accommodations and amenities of Rosemary make for a stress-free, fun beach getaway! The photo you shared is priceless! We look forward to hosting you all again very soon!

March 2018 Stay for Seaside Half Marathon
Amy Hardy
Review Date: 03/10/2018
1 4 5

My daughter and I had such a great time in this property, in Rosemary Beach. We love that area, and all of the great shops and restaurants in the immediate area. It also made it easy for me to get to the Half Marathon starting line, in Seaside, on Sunday morning.

Property Manager Response:
Rosemary Beach is such a special place and we are thrilled that you loved your stay. This beautiful home is the perfect spot for a relaxing beach getaway. We hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Nancy and Ross Hicks
Review Date: 11/07/2017
1 4 5

This was our second stay at Dot’s Retreat during the Harvest Wine Festival at Seaside. We love the location in downtown Rosemary near some excellent restaurants and the cute shops nearby. The beach is a short walk away, and beach chairs and a pair of bike are generously included with the unit. Overall, the facility is very nice, but it really needs some maintenance and cosmetic updates. It’s nearly impossible to enjoy that great “beach read” you brought along when the large living room has only two tiny lamps with their 60-watt bulbs hidden under dreary dark shades. Same in the Master bedroom. There’s an annoying (but not major) leak in the faucet in the Master bath which was there when we visited a year ago in 2016 (time for a new faucet?); and the AC went out twice during our stay. The unit was not adequately cleaned before our arrival either in 2016 or this year. The noise from the construction site (and their trucks on the street out front and the alleyway in the back were quite disruptive. (I am surp

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are always working to improve and provide our guests the best experience possible. We have passed this information along to the homeowners so that the issues can be addressed as necessary. Unfortunately, the construction is unavoidable. Luckily, the outside work should be done in the next two months and then it will be indoor work that should not be disruptive. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2017 Stay
Kim Danielson
Review Date: 09/11/2017
1 5 5

Dots was great we loved rosemary beach 30a is a great place to be will be back

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape. Be sure to come visit us again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Leslue Turner
Review Date: 09/05/2017
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay!!!! Awesome location so easy to get to the beach and shops and dining! We will definitely love to stay here again! Thank you so much! Great renting experience!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! You really captured the amazing views of watching storms roll in on our beautiful beaches. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope you'll be back to see us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Shelley Lemoine
Review Date: 08/21/2017
1 5 5

This was an amazing place to stay. The location was close to everything and will definitely be back next summer.

Property Manager Response:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Rosemary Beach and could take advantage of the close proximity to everything! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape. Be sure to come see us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Kirk Simpkins
Review Date: 08/09/2017
1 5 5

Our family had a great week at Dot's Beach Retreat. We stayed last year above the Sugar Shak. Our balcony setting overlooking Barrett square was much more enjoyable. The 360 App was very helpful. Our check out process was easy. The construction noise could be loud at times but was overlooked by our wonderful view of downtown Rosemary. The cool Gulf breeze was relaxing on the balcony. Reserved parking and the access to additional storage came in handy. Also the carts in the lobby made checking in/out quick. Small downside I cut my food on nail in master bedroom floor. We will keep the condo high on our list for next summers beach trip.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Dot's Beach Retreat so much! The views from the balcony really are spectacular! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to helping you plan your next stay with us!

March 2017 Stay
John Baden
Review Date: 03/25/2017
1 5 5

Spring break stay. Family of 4, w/ 10 & 14 yo. Best location we have stayed other than beach front. Balcony over Barrett Sq allowed us to take in the place, at all times. The construction right next door starts a little early but there seemed to be workers all over Rosemary this time of year. Very easy to eat at all the restaurants from this location. Ate at Wild Olives many times, and also Paradis, La Crema and the Pearl. If you are having drinks, don't miss the outside bar at the Pearl. Easy beach access to Walkover F, walking or biking. Thanks for a great week. g

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful spring vacation in Rosemary! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Nora Hall
Review Date: 03/12/2017
1 5 5

Dot's Beach Retreat was perfect for our first trip to Rosemary Beach. The loft was clean, well stocked with kitchenware and beautifully decorated. We enjoyed taking in the charming beach town atmosphere from the balcony overlooking the square, eating outdoors on main street, riding bikes and of course the beautiful beach. We loved walking the beach and watching the sunset each evening. We will definitely make Rosemary Beach our new destination vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! It sounds like you were really able to enjoy everything that this beautiful home has to offer. We look forward to having you back soon!

Our Annual Rosemary Trip
Nisha Khana
Review Date: 10/06/2016
1 4 5

This is our annual trip with our best friends and we are never disappointed when we come down! Dot's retreat was very nice and a great location. I would say some of the kitchen tools needs some updating if you are planning to stay in and cook some meals. Frying pan and microwave maybe on their last leg. Master shower has a body jet that did not work and would have been great to use with all the sandy days. Master shower head didn't stay at the adjustable height and was lose. This by no means made the trip worse, just some things to change for the next renters. We can't wait to come back next year and enjoy Rosemary again.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback! We have replaced the frying pan and the microwave and the master shower has been repaired. We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2016 Stay
Aleidra Gonzalez
Review Date: 10/05/2016
1 5 5

What a wonderful condo! It was in the perfect location on the square and we were able to walk to everything. The condo had everything we needed and was beautifully decorated. Our family of 5 was extremely comfortable and we would gladly choose this condo again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us! This condo really does have everything a family could need for an amazing beach getaway. We hope to have you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Marc Minish
Review Date: 09/20/2016
1 5 5

A great place to stay! Marc Minish

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We hope to have you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Joe Meredith
Review Date: 09/05/2016
1 5 5

Fantastic location - nice view of the square. Lots of good food in the area. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
rommy COREY
Review Date: 07/30/2016
1 5 5

We had a great time at Rosemary Beach, the condo is clean, well equipped and very convenient to shops, dining and the beach. We enjoy our daily coffee in the valconny. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Corey Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you on your next trip to Rosemary Beach!

June 2016 Stay
Mimi Pounders
Review Date: 07/12/2016
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay over the 4th of July weekend at this very convenient condo in the middle of Rosemary Beach! It is nicely appointed and we loved sitting on the balcony for breakfast or for enjoying a glass of wine in the evening. It was great to have such quick access to the Rosemary Beach shops and restaurants, and it was so nice to have the 2 bikes included with the condo as well as the beach chairs and cooler. This was a perfect spot for 4 adults and a toddler. We did have one issue during our stay but the staff with 360 Blue did an excellent job of remedying it.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Pounders Family! We are glad to hear the condo and accommodations were just what you were looking for! We hope you will come back and see us again soon.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs