seacrest-beach-array-of-sunshine-80-blue-crab-loop Seacrest Beach "Array of Sunshine" 80 Blue Crab Loop

Seacrest Beach "Array of Sunshine" 80 Blue Crab Loop | Seacrest Beach Vacation Rental

20 guests 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private Heated Pool - (Pool heating is available October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $40 per day) Pools will be heated to 87 degrees and cannot be changed)*

- 5 adult bikes

- WiFi

- Game Room with xBox, Card Table, and Foosball

- Quiet community space located behind the home

LOCATION: This home is located within biking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Welcome to 'Array of Sunshine,' a beautiful 5 bedroom home in the fabulous community of Seacrest Beach. This luxury home boasts lovely posh interiors, four master suites, a third floor game room, and a private heated pool!

Upon arrival, guests are greeted by beautiful coastal interiors, hard wood floors and a family friendly open floor plan. The first floor is comprised of an open concept kitchen, living and dining room with doors leading out to deck and private heated pool. The gourmet kitchen is a dream for any cook. It overlooks the living room and is complete with dual kitchen tables, dual refrigerators, and dual dishwashers. With two sectionals, the living room offers plenty of seating and space for the whole family! Also on the first floor is a master bedroom with private bathroom.

On the second floor, guests will find three additional king bedrooms two with a twin over twin bunk bed and private bathroom. The third floor living space will be a blast for kids and adults. The third floor features bunks and a game room with xbox, card table, pinball and foosball. Relax on the third floor balcony overlooking the front of the home and Seacrest neighborhood. Check availability and book this beautiful home with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 20):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed and Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Master Bedroom: King Bed and Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Loft/ Bunk Room: Two Double over Double Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

Book this home for New Year's Eve and receive 4 complimentary bottles of Veuve Clicquot champagne to ring in the new year.

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes provided, game room, private pool. This property comes with 8 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5½ Baths
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Internet
    Near Beach
  • Patio
    Private Parking
    Seacrest Beach
    Wireless Internet
    Xbox 360
    Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
    Private House
    Foosball Table
    30A
    Sleeps: 20
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

16 16

Overall Rating:

4.8125 4.8125
Great house, great location
Melissa S.
Review Date: 06/28/2018
Rating:
1 4 5
We really enjoyed our stay at Array of Sunshine. With a party of 14, we never felt crowded or that there was not enough space for us all. We spent a lot of time on the back patio and in the pool area. The tram picked up right outside of the house which made getting to the beach very easy, but it was also a quick walk when the tram was not running in the evenings. The house also comes with 5 bikes which we used several times to ride to the shops and to get ice cream. The location is perfect! The house could have been cleaned a little better, especially the stove and the back porch tables and chairs. Also, it is nice to have a designated beach entry for Seacrest, but it was very expensive to rent chairs and umbrellas (canopies are not allowed), and it was crowded. We ended up driving about 5 minutes to a nearby beach. Overall, we really enjoyed our experience in the house and with 360 Blue. They were very helpful and quick to help when needed! We definitely recommend this house!!
Manager Response:
We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your time in this beautiful home. Thank you for the feedback on the cleaning, we will be sure that is addressed with our housekeeping team. We hope that your family made some amazing memories during your summer beach getaway and we look forward to having you back son!
December Stay
John and Debbie Severn
Review Date: 02/14/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
This was our fourth stay at Array of Sunshine so I suppose it should go without saying that we love this place, but every visit brings something new. In this case, frigid temperatures were overcome by the holiday spirit and we and three other couples managed to enjoy all the amenities including the pool and the beach. Winter walks on the incomparable Rosemary Beach provide a special kind of sensual beauty and sensory experience. Our stay included a New Years Eve celebration and what fun it proved to be, with all of us involved in preparing an enormous seafood paella. The kitchen is so spacious and well equipped that eight could coexist happily and easily. It was an all night affair and we retired into 2018 feeling quite fine. When not engaged in group activities we could fall back on the incredible selection of restaurants and watering holes either within walking distance or requiring no more than a five minute drive. Just another factor that makes this property so special. Then there are the bedrooms and baths which provide both comfort and privacy. We could easily have doubled the number on this occasion without compromising either comfort or privacy. Array of Sunshine is a special place in a special location. There are no negatives.
Manager Response:
We are so happy that you have found such an amazing home that you love to come back to time and time again. There is something so special about that perfect home away from home. This home is truly everything you said. Perfect location. Perfect space and layout. We are already looking forward to your next visit!
October 2017 Stay
Wendy Smith
Review Date: 11/01/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful trip. House was perfect for my family, it was my 70th Birthday celebration. Location was perfect, we could walk to the beach and rode bikes to the town. Everyone said it was the perfect trip. We will be back!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this amazing home. We loved having you with us and look forward to having you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Julie Patton
Review Date: 10/10/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

4 families (18 guests) throughly enjoyed our stay at Array of Sunshine! Open Family room/Kitchen comfortably seated all while 3rd floor game room made for perfect kiddo hangout. Double dining tables, refrigerators, sectionals, dishwasher perfect for multi family vacation. Having pool & field for outdoor fun in backyard provided endless fun for the families. Proximity to shops & restaurants ideal! Highly recommend this top notch vacation home!!

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like the perfect vacation! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay and we look forward to having you back soon!

August 2017 Stay
Karen Morgan
Review Date: 09/04/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

Beautiful house! The layout of the rooms worked great for our group. However the oven wasn't working which was a little inconvenient as we were there for 5 days. Someone in the neighborhood covered one of our cars with sunscreen while we were there which is completely unexpected for that area.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you had such a wonderful time in Seacrest! We do apologize about the oven issue and the new part is set to arrive today and it will be promptly repaired. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

August 2017 Stay
David Ivey
Review Date: 08/31/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had the the most AMAZING experience, this past week. The house was very clean and everything seemed brand new. The pool was our favorite part and where we spent most of our week. Would definitely recommend this house! We will be back

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach so much! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

July 2017 Stay
John Kvach
Review Date: 07/17/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

This place is GREAT for large families or multi-families who want to vacation together and NOT lose their mind. The indoor and outdoor areas are perfect for just relaxing and feeling like you are home in terms of comfort. The house is very close to the beach, coffee, food, and running/biking trails. The top floor is a kid's paradise with pinball, foosball, TV's, etc. The pool area is also a fantastic place to have fun as well. We will come back and enjoy this house again. It met every need we had plus some we didn't know we needed!

Property Manager Response:
We are simply delighted to hear that your group found the property so accommodating! We know just how important having plenty of space can be when travelling with large groups! We're glad to hear that you could take advantage of the easy access to the beach and other fun locations in the area! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you all at the beach again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Ben Jackson
Review Date: 07/03/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

We had 3 families totaling 7 adults and 7 young children on our 1 week stay. This house had ample sleeping space, a great pool and plenty of kitchen / dining room to accommodate our crew. The house is excellent. As for improvement opportunities, we were disappointed to learn the fitness center and racquet club were not included in our rental and incurred significant additional costs relative to our last stay in Seacrest.

Property Manager Response:
This is such a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in Seacrest Beach! We do apologize for the misunderstanding of the fitness center and we will be sure to be more clearer in the future with what amenities are included with the rental. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Jeannie Davidson
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

A wonderful place for our family. Very comfortable and happy place. Will stay again. Thank you for sharing your home

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was the perfect day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

May 2017 Stay
David Ivey
Review Date: 05/22/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

My family and I had an amazing time staying at this house. The house was very spacious and clean and we loved the pool! Everything we could have ever asked for on vacation!

Property Manager Response:
What a great picture! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are glad to hear you so thoroughly enjoyed the home and your stay and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

April 2017 Stay
Candace Burnett
Review Date: 04/08/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our group of 19 loved this home! It's beautiful, cozy and comfortable, and had everything we needed for our vacation. The kitchen is fully stocked with a huge island; the living and dining areas were plenty big enough for our large group; the bedrooms are spacious, with a full bathroom in each, and the beds were amazing; the back porch is perfect for breakfast, and afternoon cocktails; and the pool is heated. We loved the location and the tram station just outside the front door - convenient transportation to the beach. The 360 Blue staff was wonderful too. Overall, a 5-star experience - I highly recommend this home!!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a wonderful photo with all those smiling faces! We are thrilled you had such a great stay in Seacrest! The kitchen is so nice for when you want to cook those big family dinners and then enjoy the nice heated pool for an after dinner swim! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

Never a dull moment.
Michael and Angela Caires
Review Date: 01/03/2017
Rating:
1 5 5
This inviting property made our stay a fun-filled experience. Walking distance to beach, shopping and dining made this property ideal for family (and friends) to get out together. This home can accommodate 22+ guests and not feel crowded. Game room and swimming pool help entertain guests while the private balconies allows for peaceful retreat to catch up on some reading. This place is actually more economical than local hotels. With more room than expected, everyone will be pleased. If you enjoy cooking, this kitchen is fun to play in. Two refrigerators house all your secret ingredients and libations. Overall, we had an outstanding vacation and can\'t wait to revisit.
Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you love this home as much as we do! It has everything you need for an amazing beach getaway. We hope you all had an amazing New Year's and we look forward to having you back soon!
December 2016 Stay
Rich McKay
Review Date: 01/02/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had an incredible experience staying at "Array of Sunshine." The home was immaculate upon arrival and the floor plan open and inviting. We loved the kitchen amenities, the comfortable bedrooms, and the open porches, all huge spaces yet with a cozy feel, but we have to say that the private heated pool was a tremendous hit. We were able to swim several nights and loved being outside in the pool on chilly evenings. We also loved the easy 5 minute walk to the beach which we did each day. Several restaurants were also within walking distance and you feel safe and secure walking during the day and night. We liked the streets of the neighborhood, easy for jogging and early morning walks. All in all, this blissful and restful experience is one we want to repeat again in the not-to-distant future!

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled to hear that you loved this home as much as we do! The pool is truly amazing and such a great way to spend your time when the beach is too chilly. We hope to see you all back very soon!

Fabulous Getaway
John and Debbie Severn
Review Date: 12/17/2016
Rating:
1 5 5
This a wonderful property for large groups or small. It is wonderfully designed. From the outside it does not appear to be large structure but it can comfortably provide for more than twenty people. But more importantly, it is not cavernous nor does it overwhelm. A more comfortable interior could not be found. We were a group of four and at no time did it feel empty. Quite to the contrary, everything about this property is comfortable. From the decor to the furnishings to the size of the rooms. Each bedroom has space for everything--large closets, beautiful and spacious bathrooms, and perfect lighting. The main floor living area is perfect with lots of seating and a splendid kitchen which is part of the open design. The kitchen not only has two of everything in terms of appliances but it is a space for great fun and talk, even if you don\'t particularly like to cook. If you do like to cook, it is perfect. There are televisions everywhere and a recreation area on the top floor. Moving outside, there is a spacious, well appointed porch and a lovely pool surrounded by tables, chairs and lounges. And if there weren\'t enough, the property is within comfortable walking distance to incredible dining and imbibing. No need for Uber here! Did I mention bikes?
Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful stay! It sounds like you really took advantage of everything this beautiful home and community had to offer. We could not agree more, it is basically perfect! We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
November 2016 Stay
Darren Haligas
Review Date: 11/27/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

This is an amazing house. We had everything we needed. Tons of space and amenities. We will definitely rent this house again. The heated pool was a plus. Our kids spent hours swimming in it in November!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!

Property Manager Response:
The water looks absolutely perfect! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. Heated pools are truly amazing this time of year. We look forward to having you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Dennis Phillips
Review Date: 10/15/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We came as a family of 4 at the last min because we were rerouted from Hilton Head due to the hurricane. We obviously had MORE than enough room in this amazing house. This is my dream home! I wouldn't change one thing. The decor was my absolute favorite. The kids loved being in the pool as much as they could. This house had every single thing we could've needed and more. All of the furniture is so nice and comfortable. Our favorite places to eat were Shades, Cowgirl Kitchen, Pizza by the Sea, Smallcakes (yum!), and Great Southern in Seaside. We also did a deep sea fishing trip out of Destin and used Stelluna Charter. They were amazing and very family friendly! We rented a beach buggy and drove it down to Inlet Beach every day because we found it to be less crowded. We had an amazing time and will most definitely be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such an amazing time! Though we hate that you were displaced by the storm, we loved having you with us. We look forward to having you back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!