seacrest-beach-high-pointe-11e-10254-e-co-hwy-30a Seacrest Beach High Pointe 11E - 10254 E. Co. Hwy. 30A

Seacrest Beach High Pointe 11E - 10254 E. Co. Hwy. 30A

10 guests 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Seating for 6 at table and 4 at bar

- Flat screen TVs/DVDs

- Media Packages: Sports and Information Digital Pack and Digital Premium Starz/Encore Group

- Patio with 2 chaise lounge and 2 rockers

- Electric Range

- Private Patios for Master Bedroom and King Guest

- Extremely well maintained

- Corner first floor unit

- High speed wireless internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Find relaxation at High Pointe, a gated beach resort community offering gorgeous views, tennis courts, a children's playground and more. You are only steps away from the amazing pool featuring waterfalls, spa, and a wading pool. Ready for some beach time? Private beach access is located within 100 yards! Enjoy dinner and drinks at the only restaurant on the sand, Crabby Steve's. This first floor condo offers easy access to guests, as well as a convenient location to neighboring Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach and Seaside.



SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Walk-In Shower and Garden Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Full Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Seacrest Beach
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Water View
    Waterfront
    30A
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

21 21

Overall Rating:

4.7619 4.7619
September 2018 Stay
Maggie Edwards
Review Date: 09/18/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We LOVE High Pointe! Unit 11E was good but not outstanding. I like to be "wow"ed when I go on vacation. High Pointe as a whole it perfect for our family and the distance to everything is perfect. We would never stay anywhere else. However, this isn't my favorite unit and I'm not sure I will choose it again. The kitchen wasn't very well stocked in my opinion but I do more cooking than the average vacationer. Only 2 skillets and both in poor condition. No containers, tupperware, etc to save food or make things and store in fridge. Decor looks nice in pictures but is done rather cheaply. Couches are not comfortable at all. (This is not negatively effect my trip bc I do not sit inside much). If you like to lounge on vacation or watch movies at night, the couches are very hard to get comfortable on. Overall, awesome trip, awesome location, unit could use some improvements. I would book it again if no other ground units were open for my dates.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed the Seacrest area for your vacation! We agree that the High Pointe area is one of the best condominiums in the area. We apologize for the issues during your stay and we will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Jennifer Byrd
Review Date: 09/04/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

We enjoyed our stay at the condo. However, we did find it could have been cleaned more thoroughly. We found multiple cobwebs, dirty floors, and bugs including spiders, roaches, and ants. Other than that, the condo was in a great location. Close to everything.

Property Manager Response:
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team to ensure proper cleanliness for future guests. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Nichole Dentremont Peck
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Accommodations are roomy, clean and comfortable. Lovely area, we enjoyed morning bike rides and walking to Rosemary. Local food and treats... look forward to a return trip!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that these condos offer wonderful accommodations and the close proximity to Rosemary Beach is a wonderful perk! We hope you are able to join us here again soon!

October 2017 Stay
Sally Cotarelo
Review Date: 11/04/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had 7 ppl in our group. 4 adults and 3 kids.... we were for school for Fall break so every 2 years we have made a trip to the Rosemary beach area. We love the area... its not commercialized and at the beach is gorgeous. We really loved the condo...it had a view of the ocean, and close proximity. We tell all of our friends about the location and how much we love it there! We love forward to 2019!!

Property Manager Response:
What a fun photo! It looks like you go to enjoy some perfect beach weather during your stay with us! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so much! The location of this condo really is perfect for spending time on the beach! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your fall vacation. Come see us again soon!

December 2016 Stay
Robert White
Review Date: 12/31/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

This unit is very well done. The biggest issue we had was the complex completely rebuilding their beach access making it unusable. There was nothing posted indicating alternate access anywhere. After contacting 360 management they found the HOA had set up access with an adjoining property so we were good. Trisha, at 360, was very courteous and helpful. This was our first time using them, and they worked out any issues we had in the most friendly manner.

Property Manager Response:
What a wonderful photo! We loved having you with us and we are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your patience as we worked through the beach access issue. We hope to see you all back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Elizabeth Weatherby
Review Date: 07/18/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great vacation! 11E provided great views and we had beautiful weather. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen well stocked. The beach staff was very friendly and we loved Crabby Steve's! Can't wait to come back again!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Weatherby Family: We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you in the near future!

May 2016 Stay
Suzanne Cotthoff
Review Date: 05/15/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the beautiful condo and view. The spacious rooms were perfect. My family will be returning on the 18th of June to this same unit. I'm a little concerned about the air conditioning. The thermostat would not go below 70 and at times that temperature was not comfortable. Yes, we were 60 year old women but I want to be comfortable when I'm at the beach and especially sleeping at night. Also, the porch was really dirty with bloody bird droppings and I just want this to be clean when we arrive. We have 3 grandchildren and they would not be able to play outside as dirty as it was. Thank you again and can't wait until June.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us in Seacrest Beach! We will be sure to address the thermostat settings to ensure the unit keeps a comfortable temperature! We're so sorry for the unsatisfactory cleaning of the porch! We will make sure this gets cleaned properly and we look forward to having you back!

March 2016 Stay
Allen Deck
Review Date: 03/14/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great stay at 11E. Absolutely loved the location! Convenient access to everything the 4 teens with us wanted to do. Easy walk up from the beach for lunch or a nap. Crabby Steve's food is amazing! Corner patio was is very private. Stellar views and classy decor. Clean. Comfortable. Thankful for the beautiful pool as it was very windy at the beach a couple days of our stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful stay and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your rental unit! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach soon!

High Pointe 11E Sept 27, 2015 Stay
Helga Moody
Review Date: 10/05/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a blast staying at 11E. The beds were super comfy. The kitchen, perfect! The kids 5 years old and 15 months loved the oversize bath tubs. Most of all we enjoyed the beach, the views, and watching the dolphins swim in front of our condo every morning. We loved the decor and the pictures throughout the condo! My husband enjoyed his CrossFit workout at Battleship CrossFit in Panama City.

Property Manager Response:
That's one for the computer background for when you need a reminder of the happiness your family feels when at the beach!

July 2015 Stay
Lynee Cross
Review Date: 07/11/2015
Rating:
1 4 5

Our family of 5 enjoyed a wonderful week at High Pointe! The condo was very comfortable and well equipped. We loved having Crabby Steve's on property and the beach chair service guys were great! The beach in front of the resort was the least crowded beach as far as the eye could see and we LOVED that! We enjoyed walking across the street in the evenings and listening to the live music and eating at Acme. Thank you! The 360 Blue app is awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing! That is wonderful to hear the beach was nice and relaxing. Be sure to use the app when you begin planning your next trip! We'd love to have you back to High Pointe, thank you again!

May 2015 Stay
Terri Youngblood
Review Date: 06/09/2015
Rating:
1 3 5

The location of the High Pointe resort is exceptional. The beach is lovely, Crabby Steve's is delightful, and the resort is within walking distance of many reataurants and shops. The security staff was friendly and helpful. The resort grounds were well-maintained. We were, however, disappointed in our particular unit - 11E. It has a tired, dated feel, and frankly is in need of a good deep-down cleaning (not just the quick clean it gets when guests leave), as well as some general repairs/maintenance work. Here are a few of the things we observed: the floors are dirty - when our children walked barefoot, we couldn't believe how dirty their feet became. The area around the washer/dryer was extremely dirty. We retrieved a shoe from under a sofa and were shocked at the dirt and spider webs we saw. The sofas and sofa pillows had a dusty, unpleasant odor. Also, the patio didn't appear to ever get a cleaning. We cleaned the patio furniture before we used it. Upon arrival, we found that the master shower d

Property Manager Response:
Fun in the sun! We are thrilled to hear you and your family enjoyed the community! The location is certainly ideal! We apologize tremendously for the unsatisfactory cleaning. Your feedback and suggestions have been passed along to the appropriate team members and we are addressing immediately. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We'd love to have you back again and we will be sure that these mistakes do not happen again. Thank you again for sharing as all and any feedback is so helpful and beneficial to us.

November 2014 Stay
Diana Meyer
Review Date: 12/03/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed a wonderful week at Seacrest Beach High Point 11E. The condo was very comfortable, the view was fabulous and the weather was just warm enough. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful picture! So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we would love to have you back!

September 2014 Stay
Erica Buenteloo
Review Date: 09/17/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

My boyfriend and I had amazing time! Unfortunately, half the time it stormed, but with such a lovely condo it wasn't such a hardship to be stuck inside. Wish the cable included the movie channels though. The community is gorgeous! Great place to walk/run/bike around! One of the bathroom's light was missing a bulb (wasn't using that room though) and a few of the under cabinet kitchen lights weren't working either. No big deal, but the maintenance request on the app wasnt working. Definitely will be staying again! :)

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are sorry to hear the weather was less than cooperative for beach adventures during your stay. Thanks for letting us know about the light bulbs. We will make sure our maintenance team gets those replaced. We are thrilled to hear that despite a couple of minor inconveniences that you enjoyed your stay.

July 2014 Stay
Krstina Stahel
Review Date: 07/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great week! Loved the condo and intend to stay there again! The only request is would have is that there are beach chairs included in price. I have stayed at 2 different condos in the past 4 years and they were always included. Other than that it was amazing and so great! Loved it & so beautiful!!

Property Manager Response:
Oh wow! This photo! If one were to capture the summer fun in one photo, this would be the one! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the condo and your stay. Sorry about the mix up with the chairs. Each High Pointe unit used to come with complimentary beach chair set up, then the HOA changed it so that only owners were permitted to get the complimentary beach chair setup. We will do some digging into how possible it is to do beach chairs here though. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

Perfect week at Seacrest!
ashley busbee
Review Date: 07/21/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family of 5 had a great week at the beach! We have stayed in both the Sandestin and Seagrove beach areas, and found that Seacrest is now our very favorite. The Condo had beautiful views, was furnished well & comfortable, and I loved the modern style. The uncrowded beach was a nice surprise, and we often had our own private section of the large pool. Crabby Steve's was perfect for lunch and drinks! We usually try different condos each summer but High Pointe 11-E will be our first choice for next year. Thank you! (The 360 Blue App was very helpful!)

Property Manager Response:
This photo simply oozes serenity. It will make the perfect desktop wallpaper for your computer at home. That way, it's there whenever you need a little beach in your life. The view from this condo truly is nothing short of breathtaking. We are so happy to hear that you got the beach escape you deserve, and we would love to have you back next year!

July 2014 Stay
Carmel Lakhani
Review Date: 07/12/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our vacation to High Point in Seacrest Beach. The ocean was clear the majority of the week, and the weather was perfect. We enjoyed the pool and spa just as much. We have been to High Point 2 years in a row and love it. Our condo was very nice with an ocean view. The updated decor was beautiful. There were several broken locks and other minor issues with the condo during our stay but maintenance came quickly. We also think Seacrest and the rest of the area need to be encouraged to recycle which is our only major complaint about the area. High Point 11E is a wonderful beach getaway. Very enjoyable! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
The water looks perfect in this photo! We're so glad you decided to come back and stay at this awesome condo. That view truly is unbeatable! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the many updates. We know the owners put a lot of care into their selections. We are sorry for the minor issues you experienced during your stay, but we are glad we were able to quickly resolve these and get your vacation back on track. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue. See you next year!

May 2014 Stay
Kristine Hutcheson
Review Date: 05/11/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

What an amazing week! Stunning weather and beach condo! The location, amentities and decor were were absolutely perfect. We will be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this stunning condo. You are absolutely right, this place is gorgeous from the view to the decor, and not a detail was missed. Add in the amazing location and you have the perfect setting for a beach vacation to remember. We can't wait to have you back soon!

April 2014 Stay
Dana Maier
Review Date: 04/29/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Thanks for an amazing week! The updates to the condo were fabulous. Sunshine and Crabby Steve's made for a great week and many memories! Be back next year!!

Property Manager Response:
Beautiful photo! Looking at that should put anyone at ease. Hopefully, you got some good shots to look at any time you need a little dash of warmth and relaxation... maybe as a desktop wallpaper? We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back soon!

February 2014 Stay
Michael Abla
Review Date: 02/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time and definately recommend it and we'll be back again. The condo is gorgeous and very stylish. Weather was good even for the off season we had two very nice sunny days and a couple rainy days which we spent in shopping mall and around town. For the fishermen out there, we caught and released two large bull reds fish right off the surf yesterday measuring over 35", awesome! Thank you 360 and great App btw.

Property Manager Response:
The owner's of this condo just had the interior completely redone prior to your stay, and you're right, it is stunning. Combine this stylish interior with that amazing view, and you've got a certain wow factor that is not soon forgotten. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that you got a chance to drop a line in area waters - the fishing here certainly can't be beat!

late year getaway
Robert Arnold
Review Date: 12/30/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

wunderbar... gracious beauty with solitude and peaceful rest.

Property Manager Response:
This photo is amazing thank you so much for sharing!

June 2013 Vacation
Shelly Whitekiller
Review Date: 06/06/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time! The condo was great the location was so convenient, none of us want to go home but we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome photo!!! We promise to leave things just the way you left them for your return.

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!