seacrest-beach-pelican-paradise-179-pelican-circle-unit-a Seacrest Beach "Pelican Paradise" 179 Pelican Circle Unit A

Seacrest Beach "Pelican Paradise" 179 Pelican Circle Unit A

18 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms


- Gulf Front

- Private Heated Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $25 per day**

- 5 adult bikes

- Stainless steel appliances

- Free WiFi

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located gulf front.

DETAILS: Unforgettable Gulf front views and hours of fun on the beach await you at this spectacular 3 story, 5 bedroom home in Seacrest Beach, FL! With accommodations for up to eighteen guests this beach getaway has everything you and your large family or group need for the perfect vacation. Should you need more space, you need to check out the adjoining "B" unit.

This home's convenient location offers access to the pristine white beaches of the Emerald Coast. The backyard pool is a great place to cool off after a sunny day and the five adult bikes provided are a great way to explore Seacrest Beach and the surrounding 30A area. The second floor offers an open living room and kitchen. Whip up your favorite meal in the fully equipped gourmet kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances or check out any of the delectable dining venues offered in Seacrest Beach or neighboring communities Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Browse photos and book your next beach vacation with 360 Blue today!


- Family Reunions

- Corporate Functions

- Multiple Family Gatherings

- Travelers That Demand The Best In Their Properties

Recent Updates To "Pelican Paradise":

- Professionally decorated with all new luxury furniture package

- New Hardwood Flooring Throughout

- Sleeping accommodations for up to 18



Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

Guest Bedroom: Two Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower

Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom With Shower

Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa


Guest Bedroom: King Bed and Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower


Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

OTHER AMENITIES INCLUDE: 5 adult bikes provided, private pool, gourmet kitchen. This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
  • Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Seacrest Beach
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
  • Executive Access Homes
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Water View
    Sleeps: 18
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

5 5
August 2017 Stay
Julie Droste
Review Date: 08/13/2017
1 5 5

The 360 Blue team was very responsive to our needs. We had some issues with the top floor AC, but it was resolved very quickly. We loved the upgraded appliances and the ice maker in the kitchen. I wish the kitchen was better stocked on pots and pans. There was only one very small skillet, and that doesn't help much with a crowd of 15. Another suggested improvement would be to include larger trash cans in the kitchen. We were emptying trash several times a day. We bought a larger trash can on day three. I was also surprised there was no separation for recycling, but that is likely out of 360's control. I was a little surprised that the house was not well cleaned outside upon our arrival. There was a large amount of trash left scattered next to the house, including an old patio chair. But the back deck overlooking the beach was a great place for dinner and drinks. Sturdy, comfortable furniture and priceless view. My last thought would be to have the water pressure checked for the showers. Great pressure i

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo, truly captures the beauty of the beaches! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback on the home. We have let the property manager know so they can address that with the owner. We do apologize about the cleanliness issue. We generally pride ourselves on having exceptionally clean homes, and we have notified our housekeeping department of this error to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Andrea Jenkins
Review Date: 07/14/2017
1 5 5

Had a great family vacay. House is BIG and had plenty of room for us to spread out. Loved having the 360 app to use as a tool for communication with rental agency. They were super quick to respond to any needs we had. Only recommendations are to clean the grout better in the main floor bath (lots of mildew) and also pull weeds around pool (coming thru tiles). Overall great stay and would recommend.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful day to spend unwinding at the beach! We are thrilled you had such a wonderful vacation in Seacrest Beach! We appreciate and value your feedback about the home and have notified the property manager of those issues to address with the owner. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Carla Calfee
Review Date: 03/18/2017
1 5 5

Although the weather was not ideal this week, the house was beautiful and spacious! We experienced minor issues with the tv and the ice makers but someone came right out to fix them. Would definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like an absolutely perfect beach day! We are so happy that you had such an amazing stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Shalavee Smith
Review Date: 09/18/2016
1 5 5

My family and I really enjoyed every moment. My son Carmelo had the time of his life. I personally didn't won't to leave. Beautiful home nice scenery all around perfect. we can't express enough how thankful we are!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay! We wish you could stay forever too! We hope to see you all back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Keri Michaelis
Review Date: 08/22/2016
1 5 5

We rented this home for our friend's 50th birthday weekend just with moms. The house allowed us to spread out. We had a plumbing issue but it was fixed quickly. The ice maker did not work properly and it appears it has been an issue in the past. The bunk bedrooms downstairs are quite small for adults and the pool is small but the main living space, the two master suites and the beachfront access were all great. The decor was great on the main floor and master suites. Great house for a big group! Fun to ride bikes, cook and enjoy the beach.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are so thrilled to hear that you found so many things to love about this home. We will make sure our property manager checks into all of your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. We look forward to having you back soon!

July 16-23, 2016 Stay
Andy Auchmuty
Review Date: 08/05/2016
1 5 5

This house was perfect for our three families! We were disappointed in a few things with the house, however. I called a couple of days before our trip to find out whether there were independent ice makers, and was told that there were in fact two, in addition to the ice maker in the refrigerator. We were sorely disappointed to find out that the one on the bottom level was not even hooked up, and the one in the kitchen was not operating, and the one in the freezer was barely spitting out ice. Maintenance informed me (on their 2nd trip) that a part was on order for the one in the kitchen, and they were ordering a part for the freezer. Then, on top of that, the dryer takes 4-5 cycles before the clothes would dry. I had a written lesson on drying clothes from the 3rd maintenance visit, which did not go over very well. Perhaps the MOST disappointing thing was going back and reading reviews of previous renters who mentioned these exact same issues. I hope these issues get taken care of for future renters.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that you had these appliance issues during your stay. We certainly do not want this to be our guests experience. We are working hard to make sure all of these issues are resolved as quickly as possible. We hope you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!

July 2016 Stay
melba Franklin
Review Date: 07/31/2016
1 5 5

This was our sixth year at this lovely home and we will book again next year for the same week. We did get very irritated with the ice maker. We brought all our food and did not want to run to the store. 360 Blue responded quickly and came to fix ice maker and we thought it was fine and at the last minute NO ice and we had to run out. It was very irritating. We were buying ice all the time. Also, the refrigerator ice maker did not work as well. And since I think 360 Blue are responsive and will get this fixed, here are some other suggestions -- a blind on the windows near the dining room table. When we sat there in the late evening the sun was in our eyes. A simple pull down blind would be great. Also, the shower curtain continued to fall down in the bedroom with the full bath downstairs. For the last several years, we have enjoyed the water hose near the area where the chairs are stored and it was not hooked up. Great to wash off sand prior coming up to deck.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. This allows us to continue to improve and we sincerely appreciate it. We will make sure all of these concerns are addressed. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Brian Robinson
Review Date: 07/15/2016
1 5 5

We love the location of this beautiful beach home! Wonderful space for 10 with our family and friends. Perfect location between Alys Beach and Watersound. Most of the issues that we had were resolved by the 360 maintenance staff, except the ice maker in the kitchen as well as the same issues from previous rentals with the washer/dryer downstairs. It really should be replaced, too small and 2-3 dryer cycles before clothes were dry. I would recommend this home to friends, as well as Wine World (Watercolor), The Old Florida Fish House and Whiskey Bravo (Santa Rosa Beach), George's (Alys Beach), The Pearl for brunch and Wild Olives (Rosemary Beach). We cannot wait to come back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Robinson Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us! It sounds like you guys really enjoyed your stay. The dryer and the ice maker in the kitchen have been fixed. We hope to see you again in the near future!

June 2016 Stay
Leanne Vande Kamp
Review Date: 07/02/2016
1 5 5

Beautiful home and great location! The downstairs bedroom layout is perfect for a large family and the two master suites upstairs are fabulous. The furnishings are new and comfortable and living room seats a crowd. The kitchen is well equipped. There were only a couple of negatives. The deck is small and really only accommodates about six people comfortably. The washer and dryer in this home could be replaced. They are old and small. The ice maker in the freezer and the kitchen did not work the whole week so we had to buy ice. The positive outweighed the negative and I would highly recommend this house if you want to be beachfront!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am checking into the issues that you mentioned to make sure those have all been addressed. This really is an amazing home with some of the most beautiful views. We are so happy to hear that you loved it as much as we do. We hope to have you all back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!