seacrest-beach-pura-vida-43-trigger-trail-east Seacrest Beach "Pura Vida" 43 Trigger Trail East

Seacrest Beach "Pura Vida" 43 Trigger Trail East

13 guests 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Located just north of 30A

- Gulf views from second and third-floor balconies

- Access to Seacrest’s 12,000 square foot community pool

- Complimentary beach shuttle service March 2nd–October 31st

- Surround sound on the third-floor outdoor porch and third-floor bonus living area

- Wifi

- Outdoor kitchen

- Natural gas grill

- 4 adult bikes

- 3 dedicated parking spots with additional parking available throughout community

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Sunny beach days await you at “Pura Vida,” a fabulous, three-story vacation haven located in Seacrest Beach. Situated just north of Scenic Highway 30A, “Pura Vida” offers breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico from the second and third-floor balconies and is just a short walk to the famed beaches of the Emerald Coast. The spacious living, kitchen, and dining area provides a wonderful place to entertain friends and family while cooking your favorite meal. The third floor includes a second living room complete with a sleeper sofa as well as an outdoor kitchen and gas grill on the balcony. Seacrest Beach’s 12,000 square foot pool is also just a short walk away, and guests will greatly enjoy the proximity to the various shopping and dining venues offered by neighboring Rosemary Beach.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 13):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Full-over-Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Bonus Living Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
    Gulf View
    Ice Maker
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Seacrest Beach
    Shared Pool
  • Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Gas Grill
    30A
    Sleeps: 13
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

22 22

Overall Rating:

4.9091 4.9091
October 2021 Stay
Mark Gargano
Review Date: 10/17/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

We loved being close to beach and great spots to eat and walk. The weather and beach is only 5 minute walk so we really liked location. We felt the place was clean but not as clean as it could have been. The kitchen was nicely stocked and we enjoyed the Starbucks just minutes walk each morning.

Property Manager Response:
Mark, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

October 2021 Stay
Greg Dejno
Review Date: 10/10/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time at Pura Vida. What a beautiful home. Even though it rained almost every day, we still enjoyed our vacation because the home was so relaxing and had so many different spaces. And the beds were so comfortable! Also, what a great location!! Just a few doors down from Starbucks and very close to the pool!! And the home was very clean upon arrival. We can't wait to return.

Property Manager Response:
Greg, We love hearing that you had a wonderful time during your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

September 2021 Stay
Donna Hightower
Review Date: 10/05/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Lovely

Property Manager Response:
Donna, Thank you for your review. We appreciate and value your feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

September 2021 Stay
Laurie Venetis
Review Date: 09/09/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

The home was beautiful . Loved the location of home . Only problem we encounter was the grill not working on outdoor kitchen area . And a little more attention needed in detailed cleaning ( vents fans and kitchen stove vent very dusty ) But overall a wonderful trip beautifully decorated home .

Property Manager Response:
Laurie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

July 2021 Stay
Bonnie Henkel
Review Date: 08/07/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

We enjoyed the beautiful, spacious home in Seacrest, the cute square, the bike's and the great pool. However, the beach for Seacrest is littered with rental chairs and umbrellas leaving only the VERYBACK of the beach for one's own equipment. We chose to go to the public beach instead. We have used numerous other rental services where the homes are MUCH better equipped with basics, ie, hand soap at each sink, toilet tissue, paper towels shampoo, dishwasher detergent, etc. For an upscale rental, one would assume they could provide a few basics!!

Property Manager Response:
Bonnie, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

April 2021 Stay
Nancy Griffith
Review Date: 05/01/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great vacation at Seacrest Beach. The home we stayed in was very nice, plenty of room & within walking distance from shopping, restaurants, ice cream shops, etc. There was a farmers market in a little park in Rosemary Beach community which was fun to walk about & pick up vegetables & fruit. The location of our house was a 7 minute walk to Seaside Beach & that was perfect distance for our family with a 2 year old. We rode bikes to the Water Color community & that was one of the highlights of our trip along the time we spent at the beach. Highly recommend a stay at Seacrest Beach.

Property Manager Response:
Nancy, Thank you for sharing this adorable photo with us! We are delighted to hear that you had a great vacation with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope to have you back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

July 2019 Stay
Kevin Johnson
Review Date: 07/26/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Great week at Seacrest Beach. The location of this property was perfect when you have little people staying with you. We also enjoyed the bikes provided by the owners. The home was beautifully decorated and the kitchen well stocked for cooking meals. We loved the ice machine!! The management company addressed immediately any issues and followed up to assure we we satisfied. Plan to be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
Aprille, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach. We completely agree that this home is in a great location, especially if you have small ones. We apologize for any issues you had but appreciate you allowing us to fix those for you. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you soon!

June 2019 Stay
scott bourque
Review Date: 06/18/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our first time staying in Seacrest. We vacation to the emerald coast every summer and try somewhere new. PuraVida house was amazing! The 3rd floor Cook space was perfect! The linens and beds are very comfortable! The only reason I’m giving it a four is because of the inconvenience of the beach shuttle and the fact that you can not ride your bike to the beach with your beach toys, skim boards, etc. We rented a trailer to haul our stuff to the beach. We NEVER used it, you have to park your bike across the street and walk across through the gated community. We called to make sure we had beach access, but was unaware that you can not bring wagons, bikes, or strollers to the beach. And apparently we weren’t the only ones unaware of this, we saw a lot of families turned back like we were to return home and lighten up the load. Rosemary and Water Color let you ride your bike to the beach and park with a short walk to the beach. We still managed to have fun, we chalked it up to we need the exercise.

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed this wonderful home as well as your vacation with us! We apologize for not being able to bring your bikes all the way to the boardwalks but we can assure you we will share this valuable feedback with the HOA for this area. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Janine Bartok
Review Date: 05/02/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our first time visiting the Emerald Coast. so glad we chose 'Pura Vida' in Seacrest Beach. the house is perfectly located for a quick walk to the pool or beach. We were lucky enough to pick an 'off season' time of year, so no major crowds at either the pool or beach. The home itself was a bit large for our small family, but wouldn't change a thing. A well appropriated kitchen, nice furnishings, comfy linens and towels. The four complimentary beach cruisers were a real plus.

Property Manager Response:
We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Brian Taylor
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. It was 11 of us and the house was perfect. Everything was at our fingertips and we were in a great location. I loved the shuttle service.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Seacrest! We hope to see you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Carrie Bachkora
Review Date: 08/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

we had an amazing time! the house was clean and beautiful! we really enjoyed it and loved the view!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this home is beautiful and the view is second to none! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Anna Simons
Review Date: 07/28/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had such a great time in this development, perfect location to the beach, the pool, Rosemary, restaurants, and shops. The beach and water were beautiful and what you expected for beaches in the area, white powdery sand and blue green water! We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this area is a prime location for a relaxing getaway yet still close to all the fun! The photo you shared shows just how much fun was had by you and your group and we hope to be able to host you all again soon!

October 2017 Stay
Julia Crevasse
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had an amazing time at Pura Vida! The house was very well stocked with everything we could possibly need to cook and entertain 9 people. The beds were so comfortable! Actually, one of the guests returned home and promptly ordered the same mattress for her own house! The beach shuttle was so convenient and the walk/bike to and from Rosemary was so quick. We really enjoyed our stay and we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful group photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come! This home really is perfect for entertaining large groups! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!

October 6 , 2017
Satish Bhate
Review Date: 10/10/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful !

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come visit us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Satish Bhate
Review Date: 09/07/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful Trip!!

Property Manager Response:
Such a gorgeous view! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Deb Miller
Review Date: 08/21/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful home, beautiful location, beautiful weather - beautiful vacation time with family!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious family photo! It's definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach and that you could enjoy some beautiful weather during your time here. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. Be sure to come visit us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Lisa Jones
Review Date: 08/06/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Fabulous service from 360 - responded quickly to concerns (broken bunk bed beam and slow draining showers). House is ideally located close to pool and beach. Nice 3rd floor deck and outdoor kitchen. Bedrooms and bathrooms were beautiful and had high quality linens. Living room needs to be refreshed and 3rd floor kids bathroom needs more hooks for towels.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you had such a great stay in Seacrest Beach! Thank you for your valuable feedback on the home. We have recently updated the home with new sofas, chairs, rugs and repainted. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon to check out the changes!

June 2016 Stay
brandi boles
Review Date: 06/30/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We LOVED this house and area! We couldn't have asked for the trip to be any better.. We plan to come back next year for sure! Thank you for everything!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to your next stay with us!

May 2017 Stay
Marianne Cuntz
Review Date: 05/09/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our stay was perfect. The staff at 360 Blue was amazing from booking to check out. The property was immaculate. The security staff was so nice when the delivered our beach passes and parking tags. The Tram drivers were so pleasant. Our house was so clean, comfortable and beautifully decorated. We will definitely be returning.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo of the property! We are so glad that our staff was so accommodating, and you enjoyed the property so much! We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape. Come back and visit us soon!

July 2016 Stay
Hank Gracey
Review Date: 07/15/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

The house is in excellent condition and well stocked with kitchen needs. One suggestion would be wooden or metal skewer's for grilling. The grill needs to be cleaned by cleaning crew. The grease pan is clean, but grill Grates need to be cleaned. These are very minor issues. Overall the house is outstanding. I would rate it a 9.5 on a 1-10 scale. The beach is another issue for the seacrest community. There is a very small space for seacrest renters or homeowners. If you rent beach chairs and umbrella it is a waste of money, due to non chair renters setting up in front of you. The problem is a general lack of space during peak hours or months. Being a prospective house buyer, this is complete turn off. FYI, Rosemary beach renters face the same issue. Not a selling point for homeowners. Again a peak season rental issue.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Gracey Family: We appreciate your comments and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation despite the peak season popularity of this area. If you are still interested in buying a vacation home let us know, we would love to help in the process.

June 2016 Stay
brandi boles
Review Date: 06/24/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We LOVED this house and area! We couldn't have asked for the trip to be any better.. We plan to come back next year for sure! Thank you for everything!

Property Manager Response:
Such a stunning view! We are beyond happy to hear that you had such a great time. We can't wait to have you back next year!

May 2016 Stay
Satish Bhate
Review Date: 06/07/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful !

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs