seacrest-beach-villa-bon-secour-426-pelican-circle Seacrest Beach "Villa Bon Secour" 426 Pelican Circle

Seacrest Beach "Villa Bon Secour" 426 Pelican Circle | Seacrest Beach Vacation Rental

9 guests 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- Short walk to the beach

- Private pool **Pool heating October 1–May 1 for $55 per day**

- Complimentary beach setups include 2 chairs and 1 umbrella each morning March 1–October 31

- 3 adult bikes

- 4 dedicated parking spots with additional parking available throughout community

- Community dock

- Stainless steel appliances

- WiFi

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Walk into 426 Pelican Circle and leave your worries at the door. "Villa Bon Secour" is an ideal home for any beach getaway. Take the paved trail behind the home for a quick two-minute walk to the Gulf of Mexico's Emerald waters. This community also has a private dock perfect for fishing, kayaking, or paddleboarding.

"Villa Bon Secour" is beautifully decorated three-bedroom home. This cozy, one-story home offers an open floor plan perfect for entertaining the family while on vacation. Interact with the family while preparing meals in the gourmet kitchen. When you are ready for fun, head out the patio doors and splash into the private pool. Check availability and book today!

*Beach access if you go to the right of the driveway is a three-minute walk or .10 miles

*Beach access if you go to the left out of the driveway, is a seven-minute walk or .25 miles



Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Bunk Room: Twin-over-Full Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Parties, weddings, or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue. Otherwise, guests will be subject to HOA, Community, and other associated fines.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
  • Internet/Wifi
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Seacrest Beach
    Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Private House
    Sleeps: 9
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

15 15

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
June 2021 Stay
Peter Palacios
Review Date: 06/26/2021
1 5 5

Visiting Florida on a family vacation. We had a party of five that enjoyed the time we spent together in your beautiful home. The favorite part of our vacation was the pool and the lovely short walk way to the beach. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your home and enjoy our family vacation in Florida. Have a blessed day!

Property Manager Response:
Peter, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
Emily Kessler
Review Date: 05/10/2021
1 4 5

We loved the location - the pool was great (we had them heat it for the days we were there) and the beach was more accessible, cleaner, and quieter than we hoped! The house was nice. I, however, am a very frustrated customer after 360 Blue promised beach chairs during our visit, then emailed to say the way they were provided was changing and made it sound like we could connect with someone on the beach. They never communicated the steps we needed to take to actually get them. I would absolutely stay in Seacrest again, I absolutely would NOT use 360 Blue to do it!

Property Manager Response:
Emily, We so glad that you enjoyed this home and loved the location. We are sorry to hear about the issue that you experienced with the beach chair service and also apologize for the miscommunication related to this. We will be sure to share this information with our beach chair vendor as well as our team so that we can improve this process for future guests. We do hope that you can visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.

June 2019 Stay
Oliver Sale
Review Date: 06/30/2019
1 5 5

Had a great time and a minor mechanical was repaired the same day. House and pool in first class shape. Will be back next with the Lord willing. Oliver Sale

Property Manager Response:
Oliver, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach. We apologize that you had a minor mechanical issue but appreciate you allowing us to resolve it. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Sam Pandolfo
Review Date: 05/03/2019
1 5 5

We enjoyed our stay at Villa Bon Secour. The house was perfect for our two young boys and my in-laws (4 adults, 2 children ages 3 and 1). Pool and back yard are shaded most of the day which is awesome for a quick recharge during naps, etcs. Kitchen was reasonably well equipped. House was clean and as pictured. Location is awesome--short distance to Rosemary/Alys Beach area and the HUB. Less than a 5 minute walk to the sand, all on a shaded boardwalk. Path directly behind house leads to beach. Couldn't ask for better location/access in this price range. We had a few very minor issues that we brought to 360 Blue's attention the day after we arrived and they sent a crew to immediately inspect and resolve. Our family has rented several times through 360 blue and we will continue to do so!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We agree that this home is wonderful for families and the amenities ensure a fun and relaxing experiences! We are so glad that any and all issues were taken care of in a timely manner for you! Thank you for joining us, we hope to host you all again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Leanne Venable
Review Date: 04/23/2019
1 4 5

We enjoyed staying at villa bon secore. Pelican circle is a very quite, gated street. The home is surrounded by trees making it very private which we enjoyed. Beach access is easy - the back gate open directly to the boardwalk to the beach. The home was clean and as pictured. Perfect for our family of 5.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you all enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest at this amazing home! We could not agree more that this home is in a perfect location giving you the opportunity for a peaceful beach getaway! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Courtney Estes
Review Date: 08/16/2018
1 3 5

Proximity to beach was great. Beach was not crowded and semi private walkway to beach made it easy to get back and forth. The condition of the house was fair. The pictures look nice but not taken recently. The showers were moldy and missing grout. When we arrived, the showers had clearly not been cleaned. 360Blue was responsive and sent a second cleaning crew but the house really needs a deep clean and new caulk in showers. The air vents had visible mold (google the address and you will find a similar review that 360 Blue chose not to share on their website). The sofas and chairs in living room were filthy and we covered with sheets. The trash drawer did not open. The hot water does not reach the master bedroom bathroom. The outdoor shower is not plumbed for hot water. One brick loose on fireplace. Outdoor areas obviously not cleaned all season. Not the owner’s fault but two neighboring houses flew Confederate flags - just a heads up to future renters as we were taken aback. We would not return to this house.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that you had a less than pleasant experience with us at 426 Pelican Circle in Seacrest Beach. We are glad to see that our second cleaning crew was able to take care of what was missed by our first crew and we are very sorry we had to send a second crew out at all as that is not the 360 Blue standard. We will be sharing your valuable feedback with our entire team to hopefully rectify all of these issues for future guests. We hope you are able to join us at the beach again soon!

November 2017 Stay
Tina White
Review Date: 01/02/2018
1 5 5

We had a great vacation at this property. It was perfect for our family of five. It was clean and up to date. The kids loved the pool and the “secret path” to the beach. The only concern was the unstable stairs going down to beach. The railing on the right side was completely lose and hands could have gotten a rusty lose nail if you were not careful. I read another review pointing that out so I was aware and checked that out before the kids walked down to the beach. Overall, I would not hesitate to rent this villa again and actually plan to in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We are working with the county to have that boardwalk replaced. Hopefully that will be completed before your next stay. We look forward to seeing you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Review Date: 06/24/2017
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay at this property. Our family of 5 was perfectly comfortable and the pool is lovely. The beach is a shaded short walk and easy to access. The house interior is fresh, new and impeccably clean. Beds are all comfortable and all appliances are new. We would love to visit again. 360 Blue is great to work with!! Thank you for a great vacation ❤️

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback! We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and hope you'll be back to see us at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Melinda Jahant
Review Date: 03/25/2017
1 5 5

10/10 The house was beautifully decorated and immaculately clean. The management staff was friendly and efficient. The beach is a short walk down a wooded path behind the house. We also enjoyed the private pool and grill. The daily umbrella and chair service is awesome. We had a wonderful vacation and would definitely return to Villa Bon Secour!

Property Manager Response:
That crystal clear blue water is so beautiful and looks like the perfect beach day! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Diane Jamieson
Review Date: 03/19/2017
1 5 5

We had a great time! The house was lovely and the beds were very comfortable. We loved the complementary chairs at the beach! We got all our seafood at Buddy's Seafood. We were never disappointed! We would come back again !

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect day for the beach! The complementary beach chairs are always a big plus! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

December 2016 Stay
Christina Lake
Review Date: 01/02/2017
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The home was perfect - we all were pleasantly surprised by the comfortable beds! We had the pool heated - which was the perfect decision and allowed us to use the pool despite the cooler weather. The brick walkway off the patio connecting to the beach walkover was also a huge plus for this home. We got to experience the most beautiful sunrise! Finally - the kitchen was well stocked with essentials and the grill was a huge plus for us! We can't wait for our next visit! Thank you! Lake Family

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful beach getaway! This amazing home has perfect proximity to the beach. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!

November 2016 Stay
Matt & Anita Sims
Review Date: 11/26/2016
1 5 5

We really enjoyed our stay here. We stayed over Thanksgiving week. The house was clean and well-equipped as advertised. This house would be great for multiple couples or families. The pool was about great and had some built-in seats and steps. The grill worked well and there were grilling tools available. The 360 Blue team was very helpful when we called them with various questions, we had no problems whatsoever during our visit. We would return to this property. Would say if you are looking to be in walking distance of Rosemary Beach, this is not your property - it is closer to Inlet Beach than Seacrest Beach. Quiet, private, secluded. We loved it.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! Fall sunsets are the absolute best. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We loved having you with us over the holiday and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Joy Allen
Review Date: 10/10/2016
1 5 5

Perfect home for our four and a visit from the grandparents. The home is a beautiful remodel with everything needed for a great beach trip. I even love that the laundry is just inside the door from the pool. The pool is perfection, great for young and old. Just out the back gate is a short walk to the beach. The beach was not crowded and located in the perfect spot between Seaside and Rosemary. Amazing stay and home. We hope to return again soon.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo, definitely one to frame! We are so thrilled that you had such an enjoyable stay! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Jennifer Frost
Review Date: 09/26/2016
1 4 5

Beautiful home, great location...We experienced some electrical issues that were very frustrating but remedied and likely 100% fixed for future renters - thank you for the quick response. However, the access to the beach is unacceptable - dangerous...Steep, narrow steps that are broken and missing! This negatively impacted our trip significantly with small children and the gear needed at the beach to with them. I know 360 is working with the home owner's association to fix this problem and hopefully they are successful, as it's a matter of safety.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you had a great stay! The electrical issues have been 100% corrected. We are working with the HOA to make sure the boardwalk you mentioned is in safe condition. There is another community boardwalk just down from this one that is much newer and in better condition. There are directions to both of these in the app for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

July 2016 Stay
Samantha Morgan
Review Date: 07/30/2016
1 5 5

Amazing Experience def. be back... Thanks 360 Blue

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time. We look forward to having you back soon!