Seacrest Beach Villas at Sunset Beach B101
- 3 Adult Bikes
- Community Pool just out the back door
- Heated Community Pool (Heated from November to April)
- Gulf Front Complex
- Free WiFi
- This property only allows 2 cars per unit
- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout
EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.
- 5 minute walk to Rosemary Beach
- 10 minute walk to Alys Beach
- Easy access to some of the area's best restaurants including La Crema, Cowgirl Kitchen, and Paradis in Rosemary Beach, and George's and Caliza in Alys Beach.
- 5 minute walk east to Crabby Steve's, beach bar and restaurant accessible only from the beach
DETAILS: Condo available for monthly rentals: November, December, January and February (features a gas fireplace for stays during the winter months). B101 Villas at Sunset is a spacious three bedroom condo along 30A. This condo is poolside and steps to the Gulf! Also features a gas fireplace for stays during the winter months. This inviting 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo is sure to captivate. With its bright and airy rooms and its great location, this will be your perfect vacation retreat. When entering the condo, you will be welcomed by the fantastic great room and its comfortable furnishings. You will also be able to enjoy meals from the home’s wonderful kitchen. There, you will experience the high end appliances, stunning cabinetry and the great island. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that fabulous meal! The relaxing living room, well-appointed dining room and fabulous kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day! Down the hall, you will encounter the relaxing master bedroom with warm tones and a king size bed. It comes complete with a connecting master bathroom with a vanity, jacuzzi tub and a separate shower. This will definitely give you that vacation retreat you were looking for! You will also find a queen bedroom that is very comfortable and serene, with a connecting bathroom that has a single vanity and a tub / shower combo, and lastly, there is another stylish queen size bedroom. This condo has ample indoor and outdoor space. The fantastic porch is truly a great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together in front of the pool and enjoying magnificent gulf views, making a memorable vacation! This incredible 30A condo is simply stunning and gives you the serenity you have been craving and it is all here at one of the most beautiful beaches in the world!
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 6):
- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.
** Beginning September 16, Seacrest Beach Villas will be undergoing roof repair. Naturally, the project requires there to be a crane, dumpster and workers on site. The expected completion date is February 2020.
3 Bedrooms3 BathsBicyclesBikesCeiling FansCoffee MakerDishwasherFull KitchenGolfInternetIron & Board
KitchenLinens ProvidedLiving RoomMicrowaveOvenRefrigeratorSeacrest BeachTennisWasher & DryerWashing MachineWireless Internet
BeachfrontBeach ViewAir ConditioningCondoCommunal PoolFireplaceWater ViewOutdoor GrillWaterfront30ASleeps: 6
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to Seacrest Villas. I brought my daughter and her husband along with grandchildren. The staff at 360 Blue attended to our every need. We would love to come back.
Property Manager Response:
Shirley, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seacrest Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!
On the positive side it was spacious and clean. However, the dryer would not properly dry so we had to run multiple cycles to dry laundry. Then two people slipped and fell due to a leak from the ceiling. Maintenance was called and two people came separately. Each offered towels but that was it so the rest of the vacation we had a bucket to catch water. Finally, be forewarned the beach is NOT private and in fact other developments shuttle people in and the beach is completely packed. Both sides of the condo are “private” and roped off which adds to the frustration. The section of beach is not adequate for the amount of shuttled people and on a daily basis it is six to seven rows deep before 9 am.
Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry for the inconvenience felt during your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback in regards to the dryer with our team. Unfortunately, the leak has been traced to the unit above and the HOA has been notified as they will be the only ones who are able to fix it since we do not manage that unit. In regards to beach service, unfortunately, that is also HOA governed but deeply apologize for the crowds. We do hope that in spite of all of this, you will visit our area again, we thank you for staying with 360 Blue!
Our stay at the condo was enjoyable. We liked the amenities (bikes, pool, appliances, etc...) The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for the 6 of us. We had everything we could need in the kitchen as well. Also, there was a lot of great shopping, food, and entertainment within walking distance. Some things about our stay caused some frustrations. The gate you see in the photo that appears to lead directly to the pool is always locked. We had to enter a code the get out of one gate and use a key fob to enter the pool area. It wasn’t the worst thing but it got old quick. Security was a little intense at times. Some might find it nice but the rules seems to disrupt the fun too often. There is a lot of stuff to keep track of (arm bands, key cards, and codes.) Ultimately, we did enjoy the stay but found the rules and regulations to be too heavy handed. Would recommend staying in the off season when there are less people because it appeared local/public beach access point was through this condo.
Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seacrest Beach! We apologize for all of the rules and regulations set forth by the HOA for that community and will share your feedback with them. We hope to see you again very soon!
While the overall trip was nice the place needs some serious help! Seems each item we reported had already been reported and NOTHING done about it yet. 1. The dryer didn’t dry! Needed to be snaked and we told 360 the 2nd day we were there and finally the day before we left we called again and they STILL DIDN’T come! Guess they didn’t take it seriously when the guests beforehand told them the same thing! 2. The gate to get outside the courtyard didn’t work and they did finally fix that the day before we left 3. There is not ample seating and the 2 chairs in the den are really uncomfortable 4. There was a leak that leaked onto our floor in the hallway from the place above it was reported several times and we were told there was an internal argument among the homeowners and so they just let it leak all over our floor and gave us extra towels !! It was never addressed so each time we walked down the hall we tracked the liquid leaking from above ! GROSS
Great location! Pool just steps from door. Beach just down the steps. Equal walking distance to rosemary or alys beach. Condo itself needs a little tic. Needs a good deep clean (With attention put on corners of bathrooms/baseboards) dryer takes 2-3 cycles to dry clothes, dishwasher takes 2-3 times to wash even a cup. We found cups with lipstick still on them when we got here. Water pressure in kitchen minimal. Outside table in between the two chairs very rusty... enough I didn’t want my toddler touching it. Living room Furniture (besides couch) uncomfortable - with two small children you do notice things like that. After 8 years staying on 30a I noticed that even though this condo needs some tlc, we did not see one bug! Which is awesome! Usually even the nicest places on 30a have at least one!
Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed the Seacrest Beach area for your vacation! We greatly appreciate your feedback on the home and will address this with our team. We wish we would have had the opportunity to send out our technicians to fix these concerns during your stay. We strive for excellence here at 360 Blue and hope to see you again soon!