seagrove-517-eastern-lake-rd Seagrove "Belle Plage" 517 Eastern Lake Rd

Seagrove "Belle Plage" 517 Eastern Lake Rd

12 guests 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms


- Gulf-front

- Private beach access

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs with 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Featured on HGTV

- Professionally decorated

- Outdoor shower

- Golf cart

- 5 Adult bikes

- 4 dedicated parking spots

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Additional Details and Photos Coming Soon!



- Guest Bedroom: Queen bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Media Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed


- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

*Unfortunately, the garage is not for guest use.

**There is construction to the East side of this property as of November 2020.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5½ Baths
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Deck / Patio
    Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Satellite / Cable
    Seagrove Beach
  • Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beach View
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Outdoor Grill
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
June 2021 Stay
Gayle Carmouche
Review Date: 06/21/2021
1 4 5

The house is one of the prettiest homes I’ve seen on the beach. The only downside was the lack of private beach signage to keep people off our private beach. Other adjacent homes were clearly marked by other management companies and seemed to experience no intruders. We had people lighting bonfires . At times we had to ask people to get off our chairs and towels. I’m sorry to say anything negative about this lovely home. I’m sure it will get worse as the season progresses unless something is done.

Property Manager Response:
Gayle, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we have shared this with our property management team. They are in the process of having signs made so that this can be avoided for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

April 2021 Stay
Lori Epke
Review Date: 05/03/2021
1 4 5

Very beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We loved the swing on the balcony. Home is located on a dead end street. So it was more private & not a busy section of the beach, which was nice. However the air conditioning didn’t seem to work upstairs. The upstairs temperature was almost always 78-80 degrees. We had to set up fans to get a bit of relief. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Property Manager Response:
Lori, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time in Seagrove. We apologize that you had an issue with the AC. We know that it can be inconvenient when dealing with these issues while on vacation, but our team is always here for you. Please know that we would be happy to send out a maintenance technician to take care of anything you come across that you are not completely satisfied with. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and hope to see you all again soon!

Love this house!
Scott C.
Review Date: 12/26/2020
1 5 5
We love your house. It was perfect for our 3 couple trip! Thank you for sharing.
Manager Response:
Scott, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience at this wonderful home. We appreciate and value your feedback, and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.