seagrove-517-eastern-lake-rd Seagrove "Belle Plage" 517 Eastern Lake Rd

Seagrove "Belle Plage" 517 Eastern Lake Rd

12 guests 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf-front

- Private beach access

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs with 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Featured on HGTV

- Professionally decorated

- 6 Passenger golf cart coming March 1, 2022

- Outdoor shower

- Golf cart

- 5 Adult bikes

- 4 dedicated parking spots

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Additional Details and Photos Coming Soon!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: Queen bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Media Room: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed

SECOND FLOOR

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Twin-over-Twin Bunk bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

*Unfortunately, the garage is not for guest use.

**There is construction to the East side of this property as of November 2020.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5½ Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
  • Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Seagrove Beach
    Stove
    Toaster
  • Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Outdoor Grill
    30A
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
August 2021 Stay
Ellen Foster
Review Date: 09/05/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

This is a stunning house, the private beach access is wonderful with the lagoon nearby for swimming and playing for the kids. The house comes with one set of chairs, so I rented two extra sets for the week which were set up by 7:30. That helped to stake out our spot on the beach. I also set up a tent for the kids early next to the chairs to further ensure our space on the beach. Still I had to tell people to push further down or they would have set up right in front of us. You have to stay alert about that. The house is very beautiful and also homey feeling at the same time. Everything worked well except the garbage disposal and the stove vent hood (which has been reported). This is my third time in this home and plan to stay again. Also we loved the addition of the swing upstairs on the porch and of the bikes and golf cart being included. Thank you so much.

Property Manager Response:
Ellen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at "Belle Plage" in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

August 2021 Stay
Patricia Ambrose
Review Date: 08/23/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We rented two homes through 360. We stayed in Belle Plage and loved it. The only problem we experienced which will soon resolve is the construction of the home on the left and a few noisy neighbors at 3 am on the weekend. The beds were so comfortable, kitchen well stocked with pans, utensils etc. views from the two decks were beautiful. We all would love to come back to Santa Rosa and Belle Plage.

Property Manager Response:
Patricia, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

July 2021 Stay
Lana Waller
Review Date: 08/04/2021
Rating:
1 3 5

The house was beautiful. The private beach wasn’t very private. We had to go out at 5:00 a.m. and put out our chairs to make sure we had a spot by the water. There were tents put up everywhere. We had 12 in our group staying and there wasn’t enough seating in the main living room which was a negative. We suggest mounting the TV above the fireplace and getting rid of that big entertainment center and putting another couch there or getting a sectional. When you offer sleeping for 12 the main living area should seat that many as well. The AC upstairs didn’t seem to cool as well as it should, we had to use multiple fans.

Property Manager Response:
Lana, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

June 2021 Stay
Gayle Carmouche
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

The house is one of the prettiest homes I’ve seen on the beach. The only downside was the lack of private beach signage to keep people off our private beach. Other adjacent homes were clearly marked by other management companies and seemed to experience no intruders. We had people lighting bonfires . At times we had to ask people to get off our chairs and towels. I’m sorry to say anything negative about this lovely home. I’m sure it will get worse as the season progresses unless something is done.

Property Manager Response:
Gayle, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we have shared this with our property management team. They are in the process of having signs made so that this can be avoided for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

April 2021 Stay
Lori Epke
Review Date: 05/03/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Very beautiful home with a gorgeous view. We loved the swing on the balcony. Home is located on a dead end street. So it was more private & not a busy section of the beach, which was nice. However the air conditioning didn’t seem to work upstairs. The upstairs temperature was almost always 78-80 degrees. We had to set up fans to get a bit of relief. This is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.

Property Manager Response:
Lori, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time in Seagrove. We apologize that you had an issue with the AC. We know that it can be inconvenient when dealing with these issues while on vacation, but our team is always here for you. Please know that we would be happy to send out a maintenance technician to take care of anything you come across that you are not completely satisfied with. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and hope to see you all again soon!

Love this house!
Scott C.
Review Date: 12/26/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
We love your house. It was perfect for our 3 couple trip! Thank you for sharing.
Manager Response:
Scott, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience at this wonderful home. We appreciate and value your feedback, and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.