seagrove-701-eastern-lake-road-lower-level Seagrove “Our Southern Charm” 701 Eastern Lake Road Lower Level

Seagrove “Our Southern Charm” 701 Eastern Lake Road Lower Level

8 guests 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf-front

- Private beach access

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Professionally decorated

- 3 adult bikes

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Enjoy the coastal elegance and beachfront luxury of “Our Southern Charm”! The lower level of this gorgeous, gulf-facing home offers 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, stunning interiors, private beach access, breathtaking panoramic Emerald Coast views, and incredible accommodations for 8 guests!

Guests are welcomed into the home’s main level with a jewel-toned ocean view, lots of natural light, and soft, neutral décor elements. The open layout seamlessly connects the main living, dining, and kitchen areas. Professionally decorated interiors create a warm and inviting ambiance and set the stage for a relaxing getaway. The living room’s plush furnishings make the perfect place to sink down in front of the mounted flat-screen television. Bright white cabinets and a white tile backsplash amplify the natural light in the gorgeous kitchen. The chefs in your group will undoubtedly love preparing fresh, coastal meals in this space, which offers top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, a beautiful farmhouse sink, and lots of countertop space. The breakfast bar creates the perfect place for others to gather over appetizers and entertain the cooks as they work. Guests can enjoy 3 seats at the breakfast bar and 6 additional seats at the adjacent dining table. Sliding glass doors lead to the spacious back deck, which provides a place to enjoy the rejuvenating beach views with a morning coffee or a favorite evening cocktail.

This level offers 3 gorgeous bedrooms with various sleeping accommodations that are sure to please everyone in your group. Guests in the primary suite will enjoy a plush queen bed, a mounted flat-screen television, beach views and direct access to the back deck, and a private bathroom with a shower and a dual-sink vanity. The second guest room offers a luxurious queen bed and a shared bathroom with a shower/tub combo. The final bedroom on this level features a cozy queen bed, a built-in twin-over-twin bunk bed, and a shared bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

This home’s prime location right on the beach allows your family to enjoy the sugar-white sand and sparkling emerald waters from sunrise to sunset. Enjoy dinners al fresco on the first-floor porch while waves provide the background music. Three custom 360 Blue adult beach cruiser bikes offer the perfect way to explore Seagrove and all of the incredible local dining, shopping, and entertainment options in our amazing 30A coastal towns. Contact 360 Blue today to plan your stay in and to experience the lower level of “Our Southern Charm”!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed with Twin-over-Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue. Fees apply. Contact us atfor additional details.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    2 Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Dishwasher
    Golf
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
  • Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Seagrove Beach
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
  • Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Water View
    Outdoor Grill
    Waterfront
    30A
    Sleeps: 8
    Townhouse
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

11 11

Overall Rating:

4.8182 4.8182
May 2021 Stay
Sharon Smith
Review Date: 05/09/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Our Southern Charm is a property that our family has enjoyed several times. The location on the beach is wonderful. It's convenient to restaurants we like, such as Great Southern. We love riding bikes to Black Bear Bread Company. Our one negative is that we killed 10 roaches in the house. We were very thankful for the quick service from an exterminator. The stay would have been perfect if it hadn't been for the bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Sharon, We love hearing that you and your family have enjoyed this home several times. We apologize that you had an issue with bugs during your stay. The Emerald Coast in the springtime is a warm and moist environment in which pests can flourish. This being the case, we deal with pest remediation in the homes we manage regularly and we take it seriously. So we appreciate you letting us know and we are happy that we were able to take care of them quickly for you. Thank you for staying with us again and we look forward to your next visit.

April 2021 Stay
Julie Ferguson
Review Date: 04/29/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We vacation in the area every year (except last year) and this property is by far one of our favorites. It is well laid out, clean, and updated. Perfect location right on the beach. There were 5 adults and 3 small children in our group and we really enjoyed Seaside and Great Southern Cafe!!! We will want to book this spot for next year!!!

Property Manager Response:
Julie, We are thrilled to hear that this home was by far one of your favorites. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your visit again next year. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

February 2021 Stay
Rebecca Giganti
Review Date: 03/01/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a wonderful time. Place is tidy. A couple of things that will help for the next guests. Full length mirrors in bed rooms so people can get ready to go to dinner without taking the bathroom. 8 people and two baths is not enough. Window in the king non master bedroom will not stay opened. The grill does not work. It is old and corroded. Toilet in master needs to be a fixed to floor. Concierge was wonderfully helpful when fuse blew and internet went out.

Property Manager Response:
Rebecca, We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time at Our Southern Charm. However, we are sorry that your experience was anything less than 5 stars. We have taken your suggestions and passed them onto our property management and maintenance teams to make improvements for future guests. We appreciate and value your feedback and hope that you will consider us again when booking your next vacation to the Panhandle.

View & Beach Access Can\'t Be Beat!
R. Carls
Review Date: 10/22/2020
Rating:
1 4 5
The view and beach access is everything with this property. You cannot beat walking out your back door, down the steps and you’re on the beach. Good renovation, house is beautifully decorated, well appointed and has Aveda amenities. If you rent the lower level as we did you will definitely hear your neighbors foot traffic upstairs above you. Thankfully, the neighbors were not loud and rowdy. Master bed is small. As a renter, I would rather give up one of the side tables for a bigger bed. One of the other bedrooms has a king bed but shares a bathroom with 3rd bedroom (bunk room). Management company was responsive when we had a few issues. Someone did arrive completely unannounced to switch out air filters one morning. Cleaning crew did a mediocre job. (The blinds had a significant layer of dust on them. Kind of surprising during covid to not have a stellar cleaning job ). Chairs come with the rental but 2 days of our trip they were not set up. Management was aware when I called but did not communicate this with us ahead of time. Luckily we brought some chairs but our neighbors in the upper level had to rent from another vendor. This would be a great property to rent both levels if you have a larger group.
Manager Response:
Hello, We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than 5 stars during your stay with us. We understand how frustrating it can be to deal with beach chair service when you want to get set up in a spot before the beaches get crowded. We will certainly pass this information along in hopes of avoiding this issue with future guests. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home, and we hope you come back to visit again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!
March 2020 Stay
Amy Keltner
Review Date: 03/15/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our time here. The house was beautiful and well stocked. We are hoping to make this an annual trip.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

March 2020 Stay
Gabby Vonigas
Review Date: 03/09/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our stay at "Our Southern Charm - Lower Level" so much. It was perfect for our girls weekend. Beautiful, clean, perfect location in Seagrove, and literally steps from the beach. I am so grateful we found this rental...we will definitely be back and have already recommended to loved ones. Thank you for a wonderful stay!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely picture, Gabby. Thank you so much for sharing! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your girls weekend in Seagrove Beach! We absolutely agree that this beautiful home is in a wonderful location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

January 2020 Stay
Jared Behel
Review Date: 02/01/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

The house was absolutely amazing! Well kept and managed property. We will definitely be back. I proposed to my girlfriend, well fiancé now, right at sunset in front of the house and I couldn’t have asked for a more perfect setting. Thank you so much 360 blue staff for such an amazing weekend that we will never forget!

Property Manager Response:
What an amazing photo, Jared! Congratulations!!! We are so thrilled to hear that you and your (now!) fiancée enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. We absolutely agree that this home is the perfect spot for a sunset proposal. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we are so grateful you chose 360 Blue to celebrate this important moment. Congratulations to both of you and we look forward to hosting you both again soon!

November 2019 Stay
Jenni ONeil
Review Date: 11/24/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We are completely smitten with this beautiful place. We came to celebrate my husband’s birthday and Southern Charm provided the perfect space to relax and enjoy life ron the beach. We loved that we could walk right on the beach. The townhouse itself was clean, beautiful decorated and very comfortable. We hope to be back soon!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo, Jenni! Thank you so much for sharing. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. We completely agree that this home is perfect for celebrating important life moments and relaxing on the beach. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

40th Birthday Getaway
Drew Deaton
Review Date: 11/10/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

As before, we had a great stay here. The house was great and very comfortable and the beach out back was tremendous. It is hard to explain how nice it is to just step off of the back deck into the sand of the beach. The sunsets from the deck and beach are beautiful. We can’t wait to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
What an absolutely beautiful photo, Drew! Thank you so much for sharing. We can definitely see why you enjoyed the sunsets from the deck and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope you visit us at the beach again soon!

October 2019 Stay
Talley Scott
Review Date: 10/22/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved this house! Very clean and beautiful! The patio was fantastic too!!! We will stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Talley, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. We absolutely agree that the patio is such a fun space to hang out at this gorgeous home. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Drew Deaton
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time staying at our Southern Charm. We stayed for a family vacation. There were 13 of us. The house was spacious enough for all of us. We loved that the house was right on the beach-just walk out the door and down the deck stairs. The sand was soft and white and the water was a beautiful green color. One of the highlights was a fire pit and cookout on the beach one evening. The house is newly remodeled and updated. Everything we needed was new and right at our fingertips. I look forward to returning again before too long.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your stay at Southern Charm! We agree that being gulf front is super convenient and the remodel/upgrades to the home are beautiful! It sounds like the whole family was able to make some amazing memories! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to hosting you again soon!