seagrove-beach-four-palms-499-lakeview-drive Seagrove Beach "Four Palms" 499 Lakeview Drive

Seagrove Beach "Four Palms" 499 Lakeview Drive

15 guests 5 bedrooms 4 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private Pool and Sitting Spa. The pool and spa heat together. **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $45 per day**

- 5 adult bikes

- Private Pool

- 3 Adult Kayaks provided

- 1 kids kayak

- Fishing pier

- Porch Swing

- Gourmet Kitchen

- Commercial ice maker

- Professionally decorated

- Swing Bed

LOCATION: Coastal Lake front

DETAILS: Spend your next beach getaway enjoying the outdoors when you stay at "Four Palms" in Seagrove Beach. This professionally decorated 5 bedroom / 4 bathroom lake front home accommodates 15 guests. This home is comprised of 3 king bedrooms, a bedroom with two twins and a bunkroom! Four Palms has a little something for everyone: swim in the private pool, explore Seagrove Beach on the 5 bikes or take in the beauty of Eastern Lake as you paddle along in the 2 provided kayaks; get your Florida tan on with just a short walk to the beach or head to the nearby restaurants and shops! If that isn’t enough, grab your fishing poles and reel in the fish directly from the backyard.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 15):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Bunk room: Twin over Twin Bunk Bed and Twin Over Full Bunk, Shared Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, private pool, 2 kayaks. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Internet
  • Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Lakefront
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Seagrove Beach
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Water View
    Lake View
    Outdoor Grill
    Waterfront
    30A
    Sleeps: 15
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

22 22

Overall Rating:

4.9545 4.9545
October 8-14, 2019 Stay
Rich Germano
Review Date: 10/15/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We have been coming to 30A for a few years, and this was by far the best rental we've had! I have nothing but great things to say about the house, pool, lake access, beach access, and proximity to other things such as restaurants and shops. Thank you to the family and to you all at 360 Blue for providing such a magnificent place to stay and to really feel like the house was our home for our vacation. Keep up the great work!

Property Manager Response:
Rich, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We absolutely agree that this home is in a wonderful location for easy beach access as well as exploring the local shops and restaurants. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

September 2019 Stay
Libby Markham
Review Date: 09/21/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the house, the pool, really everything! It was a little further from the beach than we realized but having the beautiful pool and the access to the lake was just perfect. The kitchen was well stocked and the couple of things that we needed 360 brought right away.

Property Manager Response:
Libby, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We absolutely agree that the pool at this home is perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!

August 2019 Stay
Kathleen DeHart
Review Date: 09/06/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Absolutely amazing trip! The house was beautiful, clean & comfy! It felt homey & was easy to relax in. Plus, the downstairs area was perfect for the kids to have their own space! The walk to the beach was easy & little traffic! We will be coming back!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! We love the smiles! Thank you for sharing! We are so happy that you and your family found this beautiful home to be a perfect fit for your family vacation! We completely agree that it is awesome to have an open area for the kids and the decor of the home does make it feel homey! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 2019 Stay
Kelley Baughman
Review Date: 08/19/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

This was such a wonderful place to stay!!! We had 10 people and multiple generations of family. Everyone had a space to unwind and relax. The pool and multiple outdoor patios were great! The kitchen was phenomenal, beautiful and equipped with everything you could want. Loved the commercial ice maker, made making margaritas a breeze!! We really enjoyed kayaking and biking in this beautiful community. Thanks for the memories❤️ We’ll definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled you and your beautiful family were able to make so many wonderful new memories at 499 Lake View! The home is so spacious and we agree- the community is gorgeous! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come see us again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Faye Green
Review Date: 06/28/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We have never stayed in a nicer place when we’ve been to the beach and everything we needed was at our disposal! We especially enjoyed the kayaks and the pool!!

Property Manager Response:
Faye, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove. The picture you provided is adorable and your group looks like they are having such a good time. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Toby Cahill
Review Date: 06/19/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had 11 in our family group, 7 adults and 4 children (ages 5-10 - the room with the bunk beds was perfect), This was an annual vacation trip for us, and first time to use 360 Blue. We loved that the beach access was simply a 7-10 minute walk away, and the weather cooperated so that we could spend several hours at the beach each day, and then come back to the Four Palms to enjoy the pool! The house was perfect for our group, with plenty of space, allowing separation when necessary.In-house dining was easy with the great kitchen. We enjoyed the use of the kayaks, and rented paddle boards through the concierge. Being right on the water behind the house made lake access easy. Some in our party paddle boarded to the beach from the house! The on-site bikes came in handy, as well. Proximity to local retail helped, and the Publix was only a 10 minute drive. We loved it and will definitely consider 360 Blue and the Four Palms in the future!!

Property Manager Response:
Toby, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We completely agree that this home provides convenient access to all that 30A has to offer and we love that you all took advantage of our concierge department for kayaks and paddle boards! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

May 2019 Stay
Christina Edwards
Review Date: 05/07/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful trip and home !

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

April 2019 Stay
Holly Miller
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Great home, view, location and pool! Already looking forward to our next vacation. And 360Blue was great to work with. We had a very minor issue with our bikes and it was rectified within hours.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove at this amazing home and that any and all issues were rectified quickly and professionally! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Neilla Longino
Review Date: 09/23/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This house is beautiful and does not disappoint in any way. We will definitely return here!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to host your next vacation very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Alyson Zonitch
Review Date: 08/26/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Everyone enjoyed our stay at "Four Palms". We had plenty of room and places to "chill" apart from each other when needing to. The pool was definitely a main factor in making our decision when selecting this property and it was enjoyed by each member of our family. Glad we had a golf cart for the week; making trips to the beach a breeze. The kitchen was "our" Chef's delight! I gave four stars for Property Category because of cleanliness; better attention to areas around grill and pool area would have gotten a fifth star. All in all great service and super property. We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is wonderfully accommodating for everyone and having the private pool is definitely a bonus! The photo you shared is adorable! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the outdoor area and we hope to see you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Jason Kaufman
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We absolutely loved the house, pool and the lake. Location for our group in particular was not ideal but that’s only because we tend to take a lot of gear to the beach. However we never had a problem parking our golf cart near the beach access. We loved the fact that we could set up at the beach with the dune lake right behind us. That was perfect for the little kids when the surf was a little too rough. The only negative I would say was the property management company didn’t deliver our paper goods we ordered in advance to the house and we had to spend time trying to track it down. We arrived early and they let us hang out in the pool until the house was ready so they didn’t come to the back and clean. That’s was probably because we were there. However there was broken glass from some lights under the gazebo that they said would come clean up with a vacuum but they never returned. Again, not really a big deal but was a little disappointed in the property management company. Overall beautiful house!!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed the home while on vacation! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We have recently changed our protocol on package delivery so that this does not happen to our guests any longer. We are also very sorry we were not able to get someone out to address the broken glass and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you are able to return to the beach again soon!

June 2018 Stay
Carla Markgraff
Review Date: 07/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

we had 11 family members with us and absolutely loved the house. It is decorated like a model home but still very comfortable. there was more than enough room for everyone. we particularly loved the commercial size ice machine. it made filling the coolers so easy. we rented a golf cart for the drive back and forth to the beach which I highly recommend. the pool is gorgeous but it was way to warm to enjoy. there were also pine needles all over the pool deck when we got there which then kept getting in the pool. we tried to find a broom to sweep the pool deck but there was not one anywhere so we just had to pick them up which took a long time. I recommend you keep a broom available since there is a huge pine tree over the pool deck and it showered needles down every day. despite this we loved the house and would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! The photo you shared is breathtaking! We apologize for the number of pine needles on the pool deck and lack of broom. We are always just a phone call away for any issues and we would be more than happy to bring out a broom as well as having someone clean off the deck for you. We will share your valuable feedback with our team. We hope to see you again soon!

October 2017 Stay
Daniel Ray
Review Date: 10/06/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time bringing our extended family down for fall break. Beautiful house! I brought a group of seniors back in May and was excited to bring my family down for a week. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
We love it when a guest finds a home that they return to again and again. This beautiful home is the perfect place for any beach getaway. We hope to see you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Melinda Miller
Review Date: 07/15/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Great, we stayed at the same house last year and liked it. This year the pool addition made us love it!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was a super fun day at the beach! We are so happy you had such a wonderful time in Seagrove! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Leanne Tindell
Review Date: 05/12/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

We have a great time bringing our senior class to the beach! Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you and your senior class had such a wonderful time in Seagrove! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Brandi Lowery
Review Date: 04/01/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

What an amazing house! I love that the parents all had king size beds. We shared this house with three families. It accommodated us perfectly. The pool area is like a resort. We all enjoyed the lake and the kayaks to use. The beds were some of the most comfortable I've slept in. The house had everything you could possible need. We will be back!!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue! We are so excited you and your party had such a wonderful stay! Those king size beds are always so nice to have, especially on vacation! We can't wait to have you back again soon!

Girlfriend trip
Susan Edwards
Review Date: 07/25/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Six ladies shared this beautiful home for a girlfriend trip to 30-A. It was the perfect set up for us to have plenty of space to sleep and the large living room and kitchen to socialize. We enjoyed coffee every morning on the deck overlooking the canal and spend the day on the beach. The water was crystal clear and just as beautiful as the Caribbean. One thing we loved was the flat board walk at the beach with no stairs to climb carrying coolers, chairs, etc. At night we enjoyed Caliza's at Aly's Beach, Acme Ice House and mainly just staying at the house and cooking. The kitchen is a cook's dream!!! And speaking of dreaming, the beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on away from home.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Edwards Family: Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we are so glad to hear that you guys enjoyed every moment of your trip!!! We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Connie Lawson
Review Date: 06/22/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We are having a great time celebrating Father's Day weekend/week with family! We love 30A!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lawson Family: Thank you for sharing your beach vacation with us! We hope the Fathers in the group had a relaxing time! We hope to see you again next year!

October 2015 Stay
Tara Maples
Review Date: 10/26/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

The picture sums up how we felt about our stay at 499 Lakeview. There was so much joy shared from coffee in the morning on the porch to days spent on the sand to evenings shared in the kitchen. This house was just amazing. It is beautiful and warm. Every detail seemed so planned out for families. We enjoyed the kayaks, bikes, porch swing, THE KITCHEN! 499 Lakeview is in the perfect location on Eastern Lake, close to the beach and close to shopping and restaurants. 360 Blue is a great company with amazing customer service. I am so glad I chose this company for our family vacation. 499 Lakeview was such a blessing to our family and we hope to come back and make new memories every year!

Property Manager Response:
Who can look at that picture and not smile? We love to hear about great trips like you all had!

September 2015 Stay
Kathy Li
Review Date: 09/08/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We have been to this area many times. This is by far the bes vacation ever. The house is impeccable. Every detail shows the great taste of th owner. Too many thing to do- kayaking in th lak, bicycling, fishing just to mention a few. The walk to the beach is very short. We had so much fun!!! Thanks again to the owner and 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response:
It is so good to hear you had a blast out on the lake! This home and community are both so great for the whole family. Thank you so much for sharing and for staying with 360 Blue!

July 2015 Stay
Roger Rivet
Review Date: 07/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We really enjoyed our stay everything was awesome. the kids loved playing in the lake and beach. The kitchen was fantastic. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
That picture is so beautiful! Bring the kids back soon for more memorable beach days! Thank you!!

July 2015 Stay
Jacob Watkins
Review Date: 07/20/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

What a great experience! Our family really enjoyed our stay on Lakeview. It was the perfect location to enjoy Eastern Lake and the beach. We spent our days paddling the lake and spending hours on the beach. We were a little concerned that the home did not have a pool, but when you are on the lake you don't need a pool! The home is beautifully decorated and very comfortable! We will absolutely be returning! Also the concierge services were awesome. We did a family bonfire that was amazing. Had our beach chairs set up with the beach service everyday - this made our vacation so relaxing. Not having to carry chairs back and forth to the beach was a game changer. Also the bikes, SUP Boards and Kayaks were a must, we loved them!

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like all the ingredients to a perfect family vacation! Thank you so much for sharing and for staying with us in Seagrove! We're happy you enjoyed this home and its location as it is certainly ideal for everyone! Give our concierge a call when you're ready to begin planning your next trip! Thank you!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs