Seagrove "Long To Sea" 31 Lake Vista Lane
- Gulf views
- Deeded beach access directly across the street
- Private pool **Pool heating available Oct 1–May 1 for $25 per day**
- New 2020 construction
- Professionally decorated
- Plantation shutters throughout the home
- 4 adult bikes
- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout
DETAILS: Brand new construction and furnishings in 2020! Welcome to "Long to Sea," located conveniently near the white sand beaches of Seagrove! This 4-story home features 4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, and 2 half-bathrooms to accommodate a total of 12 guests comfortably. It's just a 4-minute walk to a deeded beach access and includes 4 adult bikes to make your journey around 30A a little more adventurous! The home has its own private pool and outdoor oasis with lounge chairs and a flat-screen TV to make entertaining outdoors a breeze. An elevator is an added convenience to make hauling luggage and groceries in the home a stress-free process.
This professionally designed home begins with a screened-in porch on the first floor and the initial guest room with a queen bed and private bathroom. The second floor is the main level of the home, with its open concept kitchen and living room that flow seamlessly to the second-floor balcony. The dining area can seat 12 guests for a formal meal, with additional seating at the breakfast bar. The spacious living area features a 65-inch, flat-screen TV, and a comfortable sleeper couch. There is also a primary bedroom down the hall with a king bed and private bathroom.
On the third floor, 2 more guest rooms await. The first is another primary suite with a king bed, private bathroom, and access to the covered third-floor balcony. The adjacent bunk room features a full-over-full bunk bed with a single trundle and private bathroom. There is also a laundry area on this floor.
The marvelous top-floor observation deck has fantastic views of the Gulf and is a signature feature of the home. Relaxing on the deck is a perfect spot to sip an early morning cup of coffee to start your day or winding it down while enjoying the sunset.
"Long to Sea" is located in East Seagrove Beach at the junction of 30A and Eastern Lake Drive––a great location for access to the shops, dining, bars, boutiques, and outdoor concerts in Seagrove Beach!
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub Separate
Bunk Bedroom: Full-over-Full Bunk bed with Trundle, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo
Additional Living Area: Queen Sleeper
Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.
**There is construction on the both sides of this property as of April 2021.
4 Bedrooms4½ BathsBalconyBicyclesClothes DryerCoffee MakerDeck / PatioDishwasherHair DryerHeatingInternetIron & Board
KitchenLinens ProvidedLiving RoomMicrowaveOvenRefrigeratorSatellite / CableSeagrove BeachStoveToasterWashing MachineWireless Internet
New PropertyBeach ViewHeated PoolPrivate PoolAir ConditioningPrivate HouseElevatorOutdoor Grill30ASleeps: 12
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
This house was beautiful and we had a wonderful time. However, working with 360 blue wasn’t the best experience. When we arrived there were beer boxes and bottles in the garage and the pool was dirty. We also had issues with the fans because we couldn’t find any remotes for days and they were turned so low that they didn’t produce any breeze. They did send someone out but he was unable to figure out how to make the fans work and they told us someone would clean the pool but no one ever did. We also had our hot water go out for most of a day. They sent someone out for that but it took all day for them to arrive and fix it. We also had to buy our own ice because the ice maker didn’t work. In truth we had a great time despite the issues, but I wouldn’t say it was worth the price to stay there. When I called 360 blue to discuss the issues they said they would refund 5% of my total price that I paid to stay which is around $100 out of the $2700 I paid to stay. I doubt I would book with them again.
Property Manager Response:
Katy, We are so sorry to hear that your stay was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunications you also encountered. We are happy to hear that you had a great time despite these issues and we hope that you will consider us for your next beach vacation.
Beautiful place! Well appointed & new. Has it all. Beach is close and private. Excellent location — walk to many restaurants and bikes provided — can bike everywhere! We’ll definitely be back. 5 out of 5.
Property Manager Response:
Maria, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful home. We appreciate and value your feedback and look forward to having you book with us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
The house was absolutely beautiful and very clean. The one downside was the pool. When we arrived, the pool was as not heated as we had requested and paid for. When I called in, the customer service agent told me that the tech who had been out in the morning had found that the pool heater was not actually hooked up to the gas line yet. This house is new but not brand new and this was definitely something that should have been installed properly. They had all day to call me and let me know prior to my arrival that the pool would not be heated and to offer a solution however, they did not. When I asked the agent on the phone if they had any pool passes they could offer to a community pool or if they could set up for us to do some other activity like paddle boarding since we could not use the pool due to the cold weather, he said he would ask his manager and calm me back which he never did. They did refund me for the heating of the pool, but overall it’s disappointing there wasn’t a better solution offered.
Property Manager Response:
Hello Nikola, We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than perfect during your stay with us. We are also sorry that we could not get the pool heating issue resolved for you, but glad that you were refunded for the heating fee that you had paid for. Again, we apologize for this inconvenience and hope that you will consider us again in the future. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.