seagrove-looney-dunes-40-seawalk-circle Seagrove "Looney Dunes" 40 Seawalk Circle

Seagrove "Looney Dunes" 40 Seawalk Circle

10 guests 3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf-front

- Private balconies with Gulf views

- Recently renovated

- Flat-screen TVs in every bedroom

- 6 Passenger golf cart coming March 1, 2022

- Grill

- Fireplace

- 3 adult bikes

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: Wake up on the beach! Bring the family to this beautiful, recently renovated home located Gulf-front in the heart of Seagrove. In addition to being just steps from the beach, “Looney Dunes” is a short walk or ride to all of the shopping and dining in Seagrove, Watersound, and Seaside.

The main level of the home hosts an open kitchen and living room with plenty of natural light shining through the oversized windows from the Gulf-facing deck. The gourmet kitchen has premium, stainless steel appliances, granite countertops, and seating for 11 in the dining areas.

The living space has 2 flat-screen TVs and a fireplace adjacent to the porch, which has additional outdoor seating. Guests can use the powder room down the hall to freshen up.

Upstairs are the home’s 3 bedrooms. The first is the primary, which has a king bed, private bathroom including a soaking tub, a private balcony, and a flat-screen TV. Adjacent is another guest room with a king bed and flat-screen TV. The last is a bunk room featuring a twin-over-twin bunk and flat-screen TV. A full, shared bathroom with a shower only is on this floor as well.

This home comes with plenty of amenities to entertain everyone—3 adult bikes, a propane grill, fireplace, and spacious deck. Take a short walk to the beach or bike ride to Seaside, famous for its unique retail and restaurants. Don’t miss your chance to book “Looney Dunes” directly with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR:

- Living Area: Queen Sleeper

SECOND FLOOR:

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin-over-Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

Events and weddings are not allowed at this home.

**Construction is ongoing at the neighboring property**

  • 3 Bedrooms
    2½ Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
  • Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Seagrove Beach
    Stove
    Toaster
  • Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Water View
    Outdoor Grill
    Waterfront
    30A
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
October 2021 Stay
Kristina Gentle
Review Date: 10/09/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Great location for beach access and shops/dining! The little nook in the backyard was a wonderful place to drink coffee and enjoy the beach view. The kitchen organization was confusing, but not a deal breaker. The master bedroom could do for more night time lighting, but in the daytime the windows were fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Kristina, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

September 2021 Stay
Lydia George
Review Date: 10/01/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful house with the best view ever of the beach and great, easy beach access. Hope to bring my family back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Lydia, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

August 2021 Stay
Viktoriya stafford
Review Date: 08/15/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time and our house was beautiful. Close to restaurants, shopping, and attractions. The house was clean and had everything we needed. I would ask for a new broom and vacuum. It was hard to sweep the floor and the vacuum wasn’t working. One thing I didn’t notice on the pictures is it didn’t have beach access. You have to use public access located right next to the house. We had no issues doing it and would come back to “looney dunes” again. It really was a great home for our family. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Viktoriya, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove Beach. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

June 2021 Stay
Claire Simms
Review Date: 06/27/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

My family of 6 stayed at Looney Dunes this past week and really loved the home. The views were great. Easy walk to the beach. House was plenty big enough for us. Construction next door didn't bother us at all. I highly recommend renting the backpack chairs/umbrellas. Even our kids could carry them down to the beach to help out. House is centrally located so our family could easily ride bikes to souvenir shops and ice cream. My one recommendation would be door mats on the inside of the home at the front and back doors as the current outdoor mats don't do much for sand. We definitely plan to return to Looney Dunes!

Property Manager Response:
Claire, We are so glad that you loved your stay with us in Seagrove. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Rick Coulson
Review Date: 05/23/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Loony Dunes worked well for us. Got a golf cart for the first time! The Hub on one end and the food trucks on the other. House was the smallest we had rented in 9 trips. Great back porches. Really liked the path to the chairs at the edge of the dunes. Cookware needs updating and ice maker was very overwhelmed. Bedrooms were comfortable and cool at night. Parking might be tight when neighbors houses are finished renovation. All in all. 100 steps to toes in water and butt in sand made everything great!

Property Manager Response:
Rick, We are so glad that Loony Dunes worked well for you and your family. We appreciate your feedback about the cookware and ice maker which we have shared with our property management team. They did update the cookware in the home this week and have checked the ice maker to make sure it is running as it should. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you can come back again soon.

April 2021 Stay
wendy stickel
Review Date: 04/29/2021
Rating:
1 3 5

The location of Looney Dunes can’t be beat. However, the conditions of the house itself were not optimal. The carpets in the bedrooms needed to be vacuumed, all the showers had black mold and soap scum, the kitchen was so disorganized that we spent an hour trying to make sense of it and rearranging so we could find things. The lighting in the house is also strange- only a single lamp with a low wattage bulb and all the overhead lighting is useless to actually see at night. However, we did love the upper deck and the “crow’s nest” seating out on the bluff. The 360 team was very responsive when we needed anything. We all agreed that we would not choose to stay in this house again.

Property Manager Response:
Wendy, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.

Beautiful views!!
Kelsey P.
Review Date: 12/24/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
This house and the view are beautiful. The house is very well taken care of and up to date. The house has high ceilings, huge windows, and a lovely view of the beach and ocean (specifically from the master bedroom.) I searched weeks of rentals before selecting this house and it did not disappoint. Unfortunately for us, the weather was not cooperating during our short stay so we only had one good day at the beach - BUT that day was awesome. You can literally walk down some steps and be on the beach with your feet in the sand within 60 seconds of leaving the back door. They had bikes available, so you can bike to have your choice of restaurants. There are great choices all within a mile of the hotel. The popular restaurant Bud and Alley\'s is a mile or South of the property. This location puts you close to Seacrest, Watercolor, Grayton beach, and Rosemary. I felt like we were in the middle of everything, but still off the beaten path. Perfect getaway for my husband and I. We are interested in finding a place to go every year and this gorgeous home is in the running!!
Manager Response:
Kelsey, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had a 5-star experience with us during your stay at this beautiful home. We agree that it is very well taken care of, and up to date. We are sorry to hear that the weather was not the best during your stay but happy that you were still able to enjoy at least one awesome day at the beach. We value your feedback and hope you can come back again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.
February 2020 Stay
Katy Kieval
Review Date: 02/18/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

Looney Dunes was the perfect home in which to spend a vacation with two other couples. The property was gorgeous, very nicely furnished and you just cannot beat the unobstructed ocean view that’s visible through floor to ceiling windows in the huge living and dining room! The upstairs deck is unbelievable, and we enjoyed morning coffee watching dolphins from lounge chairs. The picture above is from the same spot, where sunset happy hour was each night. Absolute heaven and we can’t wait to return!!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you so much for sharing. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We completely agree that this gorgeous home offers some of the most amazing views and there's nothing better than starting your morning with coffee and dolphins on the incredible upstairs deck. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope you visit again soon!

February 2020 Stay
Cindy Gross
Review Date: 02/07/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

This was one of the most beautiful stay I have ever had! the property is just flawless - kitchen fully equiped, super clean, cozy, pretty and of course - BEST VIEW!! I will defenetly be back!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo, Cindy! Thank you so much for sharing. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seagrove Beach. We absolutely agree that this home offers an amazing view and the kitchen is just perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon!