seagrove-time-well-spent-109-santa-clara-street Seagrove "Time Well Spent" 109 Santa Clara Street

Seagrove "Time Well Spent" 109 Santa Clara Street | Santa Rosa Beach Vacation Rental

20 guests 6 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Large Heated Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $30 per day**

- Game Room- Featuring PacMan machine with Atari games & Foosball Table

- Propane Grill

- 6 Adult Bikes

- Brand New Construction

- Two Dishwashers

- Two Refrigerators

*Reservations made 6 months or more before arrival date will receive 10% off the rental rate!

LOCATION: A truly ideal spot, quiet and private but still close to everything- beach, Seaside, restaurants, Publix, etc…

• Walk to the beach in 3 minutes or less. Santa Clara Beach access is one of the best on 30A!

• Short bike ride to Seaside or local favorite restaurants like Café 30A, Whiskey Bravo, Surfing Deer and Market Cafe.

• 2 minute drive to Publix shopping center in Watercolor

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark’s Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark’s Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

GOURMET KITCHEN:

Spacious enough for multiple guests to cook at once, this kitchen is more than fully equipped for your next vacation. Style meets function with quartz countertops, soft-close cabinets, and double dishwashers. Large groups will find all they need for meals or snacks including both a standard coffee maker and a Keurig, a walk-in pantry, and plenty of serving dishes, glasses, utensils, and cooking tools. A large dining table seats eight comfortably, and the huge center island with four bar stools offers additional seating and plenty of counter space for buffet-style family meals. If you prefer to dine al fresco, there is even more seating for ten on the back deck overlooking the pool. Roomy and well-equipped, the kitchen at Time Well Spent is perfectly designed for large groups to eat and enjoy time together.

BEACH ACCESS:

Take a short 2-3 minute stroll across 30A and you’ll find yourself at one of the best beach access locations along Hwy 30A. The Santa Clara beach access has ample parking for cars, golf carts and bikes, as well as clean restrooms and a lifeguard stand. As an added bonus, summer guests can enjoy convenient access to a weekly complimentary bonfire hosted by 360 Blue at this beach access. Contact the 360 Blue Concierge for more information, dates and times may vary.

BUNK AND GAME ROOM:

Located on the third floor, the game room is a fun space for kids and adults to play and enjoy time spent together. It's furnished with two full-size custom built-in bunk beds, which will be a favorite with the kids, teens, and maybe even some adults.

A multicade arcade game, foosball table, and 75-inch flat screen smart TV with a Blu-ray player and family-friendly movie library make this is a great space to hang out, rain or shine, hot or cold. It's the perfect spot for a movie marathon or gather to watch a big ball game on the oversize sectional sofa.

BEDROOMS:

Every bedroom in Time Well Spent is a relaxing retreat for guests. For restful nights, each bed is outfitted with a pillow top mattress and cozy bedding that will tempt you to head to bed early each night and sleep in every morning. Five of the bedrooms have king-size beds and all guest rooms have 40-inch Smart TVs, as well as closets for stowing away your luggage. In addition to the king bed, each of the two master bedrooms also have a twin size built-in bunk for the toddlers.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 20):

FIRST FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

SECOND FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

THIRD FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

- Game Room: Two Full over Full Bunk Bed, Bath with Shower

  • 6 Bedrooms
    6½ Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Games
    Golf Course
    Hair Dryer
    Internet
  • Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Keurig
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Outdoor Shower
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Satellite TV
    Seagrove Beach
    Stove
    Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Game Room
    Foosball Table
    Smart TV
    Propane Grill
    30A
    Arcade Games
    Foosball
    TV in Every Bedroom
    Outdoor Dining
    Sleeps: 20
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

12 12

Overall Rating:

4.8333 4.8333
November 2018 Stay
Pamela Clevinger
Review Date: 11/16/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

The house was clean, roomy and beautifully decorated! The pool and game room was a plus with the three teens we had. Each had their own room and bathroom. Location was a bonus, right across from the public beach access and close to wonderful local restaurants! 360 Blue was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and only wished our trip was longer. Thanks for the memories!

Property Manager Response:
We could not be more thrilled that you all enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for everyone in the family and is a great place to make some lasting memories! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it is absolutely priceless! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Catherine O'Neal
Review Date: 09/12/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The accomodations were outstanding. The location was great and everything was easily assessable. And, the weather was favorable. Laura at 360 Blue was wonderful to work with and did a great job.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is hard to beat and Laura is outstanding! We look forward to hosting you all again soon!

Quick Labor Day Family Trip
John Becker
Review Date: 09/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This place was perfect. I felt that each room was of good size and the common area was great as well. The pool was a plus when we would retreat back after the beach. We had families from Maryland, Virginia, Pennsylvania and Georgia there. All were very happy. I only feel that there could be bath linens since it seemed minimally stock. I contacted the concierge and they were dropped off within hours. All in all I would recommend Time Well Spent. It was cozy and perfect for all that was there.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Seagrove! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun beach getaway and having use of a private pool is great after a long day at the beach! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Molly Spring
Review Date: 08/21/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Property is in a great location - very easy beach access with a lifeguard station which offered some great peace of mind as we were a family with young children. House was clean on arrival with great sleeping space. Great pool as well. Entertainment/sitting space indoors was somewhat limited as were cooking utensils and saute pans that weren't a bit trashed but we still had a great time. Wifi was a bit slow but tolerable and there were some mold issues on the third floor we noted toward the end of our stay though I'm sure those will be addressed. Overall, we recommend this Property.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Seagrove! We agree that the location of this home is perfect for relaxing beach getaway and the sleeping accommodations are wonderful! We appreciate your feedback and have spoken with our owner and they have advised that the cooking utensils and pans have been replaced after going through a busy Summer season and will be ready for your next stay! We have also made note of the mildew around the shower exhaust vent where moisture tends to accumulate and have remedied that. We hope to host you all again for another vacation very soon!

June 2018 Stay
Holly Jule
Review Date: 07/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

360 Blue 790 N Co Hwy 393 #3b, Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 Vacation Home Rental Agency Holly Jule 21 points 2 weeks ago Our family thoroughly enjoyed our summer vacation at "Time Well Spent." The house was clean, beautifully decorated and the kitchen well stocked, including two dishwashers and refrigerators! We especially enjoyed the large pool and close proximity to the beach. We loved riding bikes to Seaside and Watercolor! Our teenagers enjoyed hanging out in the game room, playing foosball, Atari games and watching movies. We were very impressed with the attention to detail in order to make our stay the most memorable, comfortable, fun and relaxing visit to 30A!

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond thrilled that you enjoyed your time here in Seagrove! We agree, this home really has so much to enjoy! We hope to see you again on 30A soon!

June 2018 Stay
Karen Edgington
Review Date: 06/23/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

One of our favorite vacations yet! Clean & very well decorated home! Easy access to the beach. Very nice & enjoyable pool!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with 360 Blue. We agree this home is in a perfect location and is a wonderful setting for a fun and relaxing vacation! We hope to see you at the beach again soon!

March 2018 Stay
Shelly Anderson
Review Date: 04/24/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We LOVED our stay at Time Well Spent. The location was perfect- a short walk or bike ride to the beach and the cute town of Seaside. Everyone was comfortable, with so many beds and room for a large group to spread out. The house was clean and well stocked with everything we needed- full kitchen, games, movies, linens, etc. The kids loved having a separate living area of their own (game room)! Quiet balconies with nice views and plenty of seating for dining indoors or out by the pool. Everything was new and the decor was beachy and beautiful. We can't wait to go back!!

Property Manager Response:
Hi, Shelly! Sounds like you had an amazing time and that makes us so happy to hear! Time Well Spent is a fantastic property. We look forward to having you back with us at 360 Blue soon!

December 2017 Stay
Lisa Stephenson
Review Date: 04/24/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We came for a milestone birthday celebration and could not have picked a better place. Exquisitely appointed with the best of everything you could ever want or need. We all had our own bedroom and bath, each one more luxurious than the next. The quiet cul-de-sac was a 2 minute walk to the beautiful beach and we literally biked everywhere else! Coming home to a private pool in the evenings capped off each perfect day. We can't wait to return to "time well spent"!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad we could help make this milestone birthday celebration one to remember! We agree that this home is exquisitely appointed and we love to hear that it had everything you need. It is perfect for families with it’s spacious and luxurious design, and the quiet street and short walk to the beach make it so convenient with kids! The private pool here is lovely and a wonderful way to spend the evening. Thank you so much for your feedback. We can’t wait for you to return!

November 2017 Stay
Marcie Bazor
Review Date: 04/24/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We absolutely loved our stay! The house is beautiful and so clean. It was about a 2 min. walk to the beach, but we rode the beach cruisers everywhere. The bikes were our favorite part! We rode them to eat, to play, and to explore. The pool was heated, so we spent our late afternoons lounging after a day of fun. I've traveled to Florida too many times to count and this was by far my best experience.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Marilyn Hergenrader
Review Date: 10/08/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

Recently stayed here for a mother/daughter trip with 5 moms and 6 teens. The good: This house has an awesome layout for sharing with several adults and children. So everyone in our group had plenty of room, besides the fact that the house is fresh, clean and nicely decorated. It is an easy 2-3 minute walk to the public beach access and within walking or biking distance from great restaurants like Cowgirl Kitchen, etc. Having 6 bikes was a plus. Our teens enjoyed biking to Seaside for lunch. The bad is related to service: We picked this house Bc of the heated pool which was reported broken 2 days before we arrived. Despite repeated calls, it wasn't fixed in time to use, which put a damper on our trip. Internet is so slow we couldn't use it.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you found so many things to love about this amazing home. We were also very disappointed that the warranty company did not get the pool heater fixed during your stay. Despite us making several calls to them ever day, it took them several days to address the issues. We sincerely hope that despite that your family made the most amazing memories and we hope to see you back soon!

September 2017 Stay
Zach Watson
Review Date: 10/02/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

6 couples for a getaway. Everyone had plenty of space and house was great. Very easy walk to the beach. Thanks for great accommodations.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay! It looks like you had the perfect day at the beach. We hope to see you back soon!

September 2017 Stay
Melvina Jefferson
Review Date: 09/17/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

The home was perfect. We had 6 couples everyone had plenty of space and privacy and great gathering area for games and entertainment. Loved the pool. Home had everything you can think of to enjoy our stay. Can't wait to come back in the spring!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! It looks like you got to enjoy some perfect beach weather during your stay with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, and the property so much! It really is the perfect place for a couples getaway! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and taking a moment to share your experience with us. Be sure to come see us again soon!

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!