seaside-621-forest-street Seaside 621 Forest Street

Seaside 621 Forest Street

10 guests 4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Propane Grill

- 4 Adult Bikes Provided

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

LOCATION: Walking distance to the beach.

DETAILS:" The charm of Seaside is undeniable in this 4 bedroom cottage. Nestled beside the shops in Ruskin Place, this home is just minutes from the beach and all of the conveniences of this one-of-a-kind beach town. This home features a well-appointed first floor master bedroom that will be perfect for resting after a night out at Bud and Alley's or Great Southern Cafe. Take in the quaint neighborhood as you stroll through Forest Street Park which is located just across the street. Your family will find comfort and enjoyment in this Seaside vacation rental.

**Bathrooms, Kitchen and Living Room all recently updated!**

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENT (Sleeps 10):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (Includes Two Twin Beds in attached Bonus Room), Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Bonus Room: Two Twin Beds (Attached to Master Bedroom), Shared Bathroom With Shower

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

LIVING ROOM:

- Sleeper Sofa: Queen

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 4 adult bikes provided, outdoor gas grill. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    2½ Baths
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Seaside
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Air Conditioning
    BBQ Grill
    Private House
    Screened Porch
    30A
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

16 16

Overall Rating:

4.625 4.625
September 2018 Stay
KayKay Babin
Review Date: 09/17/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

I am so happy that we found this home to stay in during our stay for my bachelorette trip to Seaside!! There were six girls total and we had plenty of space and loved the layout of the house. Check in and check out were so smooth and easy. The first night the toilet upstairs wasn’t working, but someone came to fix it as soon as we called and I even got a call from property management after making sure it was fixed and if we needed anything else. Beautiful house, perfect location, and such amazing customer service! I just got home and I can’t wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
What an incredible picture! It looks as though you all made some lasting memories for your bachelorette getaway! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to address any and all issues during your stay in a timely fashion! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Brooke Valentine
Review Date: 08/11/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We really enjoyed staying in your home. The layout was perfect for our two families (2 adults and young child along with another 2 adults and 2 children) having two separate living areas on each floor. We very much enjoyed having an open floor plan to spend time together and the 6 person dining table for game nights. The home is updated, very clean, has a walk in closet, walk in pantry, main floor laundry, and comfortable beds. We also loved the design of the home from the staircase to the wide open hallway upstairs, the artwork in the bedroom upstairs. Having two covered porches was great to store beach gear, etc. we very much appreciated the bottle of wine left to us by the owners. That was quite thoughtful and enjoyed learning more about them from their framed biography in the kitchen. The location is just one street over from the chapel, Ruskin Park, and shops/restaurants. The pools are also only a short walk/bike ride between each. Only suggestion is to get a vacuum cleaner that will vacuum up sand.

July 2018 Stay
Anita Taylor
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our first experience, Loved the home! Kids loved riding the bikes thru the village! We can’t wait to come back!!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your family enjoyed your vacation with us in Seaside! We wholeheartedly agree that Seaside is a wonderful community to enjoy your first 30a getaway! The family photo you shared is amazing! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!

July 2018 Stay
kevin smith
Review Date: 07/22/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

2 Families / 7 people ALL GOOD!!! Great time, unbelievable weather and great house with convenient location to amphitheater, Great restaurants and bars.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your group had such a wonderful time while in Seaside for vacation! We agree that this home is in a prime location and we are so happy to know that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you again very soon!

October 2017 Stay
Tina Huggins
Review Date: 10/25/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time at Seaside. This house was great! 360 did a great job taking care of our needs.

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like a wonderful trip to the beach. This beautiful home provides the perfect place for a relaxing getaway. We hope to see you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Susan Zook
Review Date: 08/20/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

What a perfect experience! Ease of reservation, checkin and checkout was the best! The 360 Blue team was kind, courteous and professional. Went out of their way to make this a wonderful vacation. The home was just perfect for our family. Beautiful, clean, spacious and had everything we could have needed plus! Location and parking also fantastic! Thank you for everything!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning beach photo! We are so happy you and your family had such a great vacation in Seaside! The home is beautiful and you cannot beat the location! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Mara Sheehan
Review Date: 07/31/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the House! Great location. Short walk to the beach and pools. House was spacious enough for all of us- 4 adults and 6 kids!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like a beautiful day to spend at the beach relaxing! We are so happy you and your family had such a great stay in Seaside! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Matt Morelli
Review Date: 07/23/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the house and loved working with 360 blue. The ride to the beach is really close, you're close to town and the pool. The house was super clean and it had all that we needed. Second time renting from 360 blue and we would do it again. Thank you!!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great group photo! We love seeing those smiling faces! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the home so much! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation again. We look forward to your next stay with us!

May 2017 Stay
Cyndi Spivey
Review Date: 05/13/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

This was absolutely perfect!!! The house is beautiful and within walking distance to the pool, beach, and restaurants. I highly recommend this property. Thank you for a wonderful week!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful day to relax and unwind at the beach! We are thrilled you had such a great stay making some amazing memories! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

June 2016 Stay
Krista Murray
Review Date: 06/20/2016
Rating:
1 3 5

Always a great time spent in Seaside! We wanted to leave a little feedback for some ideas and suggestions regarding 621 Forest. Nicely updated but not sure why a bathtub wasn't left in the house especially if you want families staying there who have kids. The bikes should be checked and tires aired up before people stay. More kitchen towels. A dustpan would be good to go with the broom. TV's in the LR, Master and upstairs queen room don't work well which was frustrating when you want to actually watch TV and it doesn't work. We won't stay at this house again and not because it wasn't nice but because it just doesn't offer more outdoor enjoyment for dinners, etc.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working with our property manager to get as many of these issues as possible addressed quickly. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your time with us make some amazing memories with your family.

June 2015 Stay
John schneider
Review Date: 06/28/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great stay in Seaside at 461 Forest Street. The house accommodated all our needs, was well located and clean. Thank you to the 360 blue team for taking such good care of us!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous sunset! Glad you enjoyed your stay in Seaside at this cozy home! We hope to have you stay with us again!

March 2015 Stay
Rae Barthel
Review Date: 03/30/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Our first visit to Seaside was amazing!! This rental accomodated our group perfectly - three adults, and 7 teenagers. The proximity to the beach, shops, and dining was ideal. The four bikes that were provided were used daily by the four teenage girls in our group. We would definitely choose to stay here again - we felt right at home from the minute we walked in the door!

Property Manager Response:
What a fun group photo! They look like they were having a great time in Seaside! Thank you so much for sharing as we are thrilled to hear you felt right at home. We hope you and the whole group come back for more beachin', shopping, and biking!!

December 2014 Stay
Gayna Johnson
Review Date: 01/02/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our first time to Seaside. We had a wonderful time ringing in 2015. The community wide festivities were great. Loved the seaside community. Loved bike rides and our time at the beach. The layout of the house was perfect for our family. Hope to return!

Property Manager Response:
Great photo Johnson Family! Thank you for spending the New Year with us in Seaside. The community is so great for holidays and festivities. We hope to have you and the family back for more bike rides and memorable beach days!

April 2014 Stay
Millie Dunn
Review Date: 04/12/2014
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a great time. The kitchen, living room and screened porch were our favorite places. The downstairs room layout was a problem - the room with twin beds was part of the master suite, which would be great with little kids, but was not good for us, as our kids are older teenagers, so it was awkward. But the kitchen was well equipt, and the washer and dryer were very appreciated. Also, I really wish small pets were allowed. I missed my 5 year old, fully house-trained, 4 lb dog.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely home. We will pass your recommendations on to the homeowner. Thank you so much for your feedback and we look forward to having you again soon!

March 2014 Stay
Stacy McGinnis
Review Date: 03/23/2014
Rating:
1 3 5

We had a great time at the beach!! The location of the house is the best part of it. Some of the appliances and dishes in the kitchen were dirty upon on arrival and extra bikes that we had ordered were not delivered on time. A punch list that was mentioned in an earlier guestbook entry was not addressed. (i.e. electrical outlets in master and downstairs bath still did not work) We visited several units during the week and ours was way out dated! AC and heating was one for the upstairs and down so upstairs was buring up so we could keep the downstairs comfortable. Best thing about the house is location.

September 2013 Stay
Fran McClain
Review Date: 09/15/2013
Rating:
1 4 5

We have had a great stay, but a few punch list items for your next guest. All of these were noted as we stayed and not as a result of our stay: 1) Toilet upstairs tends to run for long periods of time. 2) TV in Queen BR upstairs is fuzzy and hard to view. 3) Plugs in MBR and Upstairs Bath are not functioning. 4) One of the bar stoles is broken at the bar 5) Back fence lock is hard to operate. Otherwise, great visit and we look forward to our stay over the New Year!

Property Manager Response:
Look at that adorable little Rebel! Thank you so much for your review, your feedback is most appreciated on all levels. We find it so helpful to hear from our guest. We will certainly see to it that these issues are addressed moving forward for future guest. Thank you again so very much.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!