villa-coyaba-204-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 204 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 204 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

12 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf-front Fitness Center

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- 50 inch LED HDTV in Living Room

- 46 inch LED HDTV's in all Bedrooms

- Blu ray Player in Living Room and all Bedrooms

- New Living Room Furniture

- New Patio Furniture

- Dedicated Underground private parking

- Viking gas grills on the Gulf-front deck

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: This unit is new and improved, and better than ever! New owners have completely revamped this stunning condo into a luxurious retreat. Sitting 40 ft above sea level, this 2nd floor unit features absolutely breathtaking views of the sparkling waters of the Emerald Coast. With four bedrooms, and three bathrooms in 2,200 square feet of living space, this spacious unit has room for everyone.


- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Garden Tub

- Guest Bedroom- King Bed, Shared Hall Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom - Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom

- Bonus Bunk Room area - 2 Twin Beds

- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, gourmet kitchen, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


- ON THE BEACH - You can't get closer to the water without being on a boat.

- CRYSTAL BEACH - a block away from DESTIN COMMONS, the areas best shopping.

- Enjoy morning coffee watching the dolphins jump while sitting on a private balcony ON THE GULF

- Located one block South East of the Mid Bay Bridge (Hwy 293)

- Near world-famous saltwater fishing out of Destin Harbor

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
    Stereo System
    Surround Sound
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

16 16

Overall Rating:

4.875 4.875
July 2018 Stay
Tricia Brady
Review Date: 07/30/2018
1 5 5

Once again, we had a great experience at Villa Coyaba. We had 4 vehicles this time and that became an issue. I would suggest that the garage parking be organized in a manner where guests with more than 2 cars could take designated spots of those units that would be empty during that week. 360 Blue would need to coordinate that. I had to park in public parking across the street until I worked a deal with the security guard to let me park by the dumpster. I saw a car being towed for parking in the wrong spot in the garage. Please put a plan in place to better coordinate parking. It can be done. Otherwise, we loved every thing about the place and plan to be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family had yet another wonderful vacation with us at Villa Coyaba! The photo you shared is priceless! We do apologize about the parking and wish there was something we could do however that is to the discretion of the Villa Coyaba building management or HOA. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Family Vacay
Katy Jacobi
Review Date: 10/20/2017
1 5 5

We had a fantastic family vacation. The location was perfect and easy to find. The condo was clean and stocked with everything we needed. The staff was also friendly and helpful. We can't wait to come back.

Property Manager Response:
This family photos are absolutely gorgeous! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the property so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit with us!

50th Birthday Celebration
Anne Hebel
Review Date: 10/17/2017
1 5 5

This property was absolutely the nicest place we have ever rented. Myself and 8 friends came down to celebrate our 50th birthdays and it was a blast! The view was spectacular and the staff was wonderful. Daniel (on the beach) and Preston at the resort were so nice and helpful! I cannot wait to come back next year for my 50th!

Property Manager Response:
What a fun photo! We are absolutely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! The views from this unit really are spectacular! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for such a special trip! We hope to see you all back again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Tomeca Adamson
Review Date: 08/26/2017
1 5 5

4 sorta of complaints: 1. Carpets pretty dirty. 2. Bedroom furniture and cabinet under TV in main area missing knobs and a bit ran down especially the bed in second queen. 3. Dryer needs replaced, had to dry everything multiple times to get dry. 4. TV in first queen room is ridiculously small with no remote. Otherwise place is beautiful. Kitchen is stocked with everything you need to prepare practically anything. Check in and out super simple, WiFi was good. When the ice maker stopped working they fixed promptly. Great views!

Property Manager Response:
What a great beach photo! Thank you for your valuable feedback on this unit. We have notified the property manager of these issues to discuss with the homeowner. We are so happy that you chose to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Jana Trusley
Review Date: 06/30/2017
1 5 5

3 adults + 7 teenage boys=fun week! Our second year in Destin with the same group. First time here but hopefully not our last. Much more room here and right on the beach vs crossing the street and WAITING on elevators! Our only issue was with parking. We were instructed to park our third vehicle at Destin Commons. We had a warning ticket on the vehicle with a notice of a scheduled towing for the next day when we went to pick it up. Thankfully we got there first. Thank you for sharing your beautiful place with our crew from Tennessee.

Property Manager Response:
What a handsome group! We love seeing those smiling faces! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to your next visit! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!

June 2017 Stay
Karen Douglas
Review Date: 06/23/2017
1 5 5

We loved our stay in condo 204. The condo was clean and well supplied with needed dishes etc. it was so convenient to the beach. We loved the garage parking and when we had a door handle break it was fixed quickly even though we were dealing with Tropical Storm Cindy. Thank you to the staff who took care of this quickly. Our family of 10 had a great time. We loved the pool and the beach.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun photo! It looks like you guys got to enjoy some pool time despite Tropical Storm Cindy! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Monna Stafford
Review Date: 05/27/2017
1 5 5

Had a fantastic much needed vacation! The condo was wonderful and spacious for the 7 of us! The beach was just steps away from the condo! We had a wonderful time and are already planning our next visit!

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning sunset photo! We're so glad you could experience one of our beautiful sunsets during your visit. We are happy to hear the condo had plenty of room for your group, and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope you see you back at the beach soon!

May 2017 Stay
brad cornett
Review Date: 05/22/2017
1 5 5

Great condo! Nicely furnished, well maintained. Large fridge for extended stay, as well as an ice machine which made it nice for the beach trips. The balcony that faces the ocean is very large with ample tables and chairs. Smaller condo so parking was easy and the amenities and beach were not packed.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you got to enjoy a great beach day, and meet some of our little beach friends! We're pleased to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed the condo, and your stay with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. Come back and visit us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Josh Antes
Review Date: 05/02/2017
1 5 5

Thank you so much to 360 Blue for a great vacation. Our stay was absolutely amazing from the moment we arrived to the time we left. We look forward to booking with you again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning beach photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation at Villa Coyaba so much! Thank you so much for staying at 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Darlene Hansen
Review Date: 09/12/2016
1 5 5

Always a lovely time! And 360 is so convenient and accessible. Great experience! Every time!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We truly love having you back time and again and we are thrilled that you had a great stay!

July 2016 Stay
Ashley Nicolle
Review Date: 08/07/2016
1 5 5

Unit 204 was very nice and spacious. We had a great time. Loved the location, easy access to the beach, grills and awesome pool. Only negative: The door to the patio could use some grease! :)

Property Manager Response:
Hi Nicolle Family: Thank you for sharing your family picture with us, that is a great one! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we will make sure to take care of the sliding glass door. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue :)

June 2015 Stay
Nan Snell
Review Date: 06/27/2015
1 5 5

We loved staying at Villa Coyaba . It was our first time and we would definitley recommend it. Unit 204 was very nice and liked having the extra set of bunks.

Property Manager Response:
Glad you had a great first time at Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your stay! Come back again soon!

The Family Stone Vacation
Dennis Russell
Review Date: 08/29/2014
1 4 5

The stay a Villa Coyaba unit 204 was a great choice ! I would recommand this place for future guest . The unit was nice and big with modern updates . The pool and beach area was very nice and convenient The unit had a few lights out in the kitchen and dinning area and the floors could have been a little cleanner but i understand the sand is a huge problem for that . The second night we had no electric due to a problem on the main pole out front . Overall this place was a great choice for a vacation .

Property Manager Response:
What a great looking group! That's the Christmas card photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for the electric issue We also want to let you know that we've also had our maintenance staff by there since to replace any necessary light bulbs. We are happy to hear that these inconveniences didn't stop you from enjoying the unit and the area and we hope you'll be back soon!

rLoved It
Michael Archie
Review Date: 04/26/2014
1 5 5

Would reccomend this property to everyone. Would love to book again when returning to Destin .Property was super clean, well maintained and love the fact that it was on the beach. It was a great stay for our family :) Loved it!

September 2013 Stay
Rachael Scates
Review Date: 09/21/2013
1 5 5

Villa coyaba exceeded our expectations. The facility itself is beautiful and Unit 204 was wonderful. A few glitches in our stay were handled by 360blue very quickly (our ice machine didnt work so they brought a cooler of ice) and everything else was clean and satisfactory. We will be back to Villa Coyaba as it is family friendly, quiet, and a great beach spot!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your awesome review of your vacation experience. Lovely photo...We miss you already!

August 2013 Stay
Holly Westerby
Review Date: 08/16/2013
1 4 5

Great vacation place! We really enjoyed pur stay. Facilities and unit were great!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your review.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!