villa-coyaba-206-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 206 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 206 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- This unit has undergone a full renovation

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: This GULF front, recently renovated condo features 10 ft ceilings throughout, Master Bath with 6 ft. jetted tub and a shower surrounded in tumbled marble, Viking appliances, granite countertops, travertine floors, hardwood cabinets, ice machine for the beach cooler, a dining room table that seats 8 with 4 additional at the bar. Villa Coyaba 206 has all of the amenities you need to make an incredible vacation. The only problem you'll have is leaving!


- Master Bedroom: King Bed

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf-front Fitness Center

- Complimentary beach chair service during season (March 1st through October 31st)

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Theater Surround System in Living Room with 42 inch High Definition Plasma T.V.

- Whole Home Audio System for Entertaining

- Dedicated Underground private parking

- Gas grills on the Gulf-front deck

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

24 24

Overall Rating:

4.6667 4.6667
February 1 - March 9, 2019
Kent Anderson
Review Date: 03/09/2019
1 3 5

We like Villa Coyaba very much. Great facility and close to everything. Our Unit #206 is decorated nice. Kitchen is stocked well. However, we felt the carpets had not been vacuumed, looking at the vacuum, the filters were in wrong. The tile floors were dirty. We have stayed at the Villa for five years. Feel it is not getting taken care of like in the past. Our door code and pool code were changed and we were not informed.

Property Manager Response:
We are glad you all enjoy Villa Coyaba and were able to join us for a vacation this year! We do apologize for the bumps along the way but we assure you we will share this valuable feedback with our team to make sure everything is addressed. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

November 2018 Stay
Gena Kepner
Review Date: 11/30/2018
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time spending our family Thanksgiving in Destin! We cannot say enough about Charity and 360Blue. Charity went above and beyond to make a special vacation for our family of 9. We look forward to using 360Blue again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear how much you loved your stay with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! We are equally as thrilled that your experience with Charity and 360 Blue was a positive one and we can not wait to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Taran Purselley
Review Date: 08/19/2018
1 5 5

We had the best time ever. We had 9 family members in our group and made memories that we will cherish forever. We loved the condo and it is decorated beautifully. We will definitely be back. Thank you for making this feel like our home away from home.

Property Manager Response:
This is the most precious photo ever! We couldn't be more happy that you and your beautiful family had such a wonderful vacation at Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

Fantastic stay, great view, great place!
Christine Ridpath
Review Date: 07/01/2018
1 5 5
My family and I had a wonderful stay in the Villa Coyaba, 206. The view was amazing. The pictures accurately showed what the place looked like. Plenty of patio seating. The pool was cleaned every morning. The ice machine in the house was wonderful and worked quickly. Everyone at 306 Blue was very friendly and very attentive. I would download the app on your phone prior to arrival; that was very helpful. The place was very clean on arrival. We will definitely stay here again! Highly recommended this property.
Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home. Villa Coyaba is truly one of the best locations in the area and we are thrilled that you loved it as much as we do. We are looking forward to seeing you back soon!
February 2018 Stay
Kent Anderson
Review Date: 03/03/2018
1 5 5

We like Villa Coyaba very much. Great facilities, location. Our unit was decorated and furnished with everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. Hopefully the unit will be kept up. Like the parking garage convenience, however, the light on the ceiling wasn’t working well. There seemed to be a liquid dripping from the ceiling that took some spots of paint off our car. Maintenance was very good about taking care of request and keep the pool area nice.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and Villa Coyaba! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay on the Emerald Coast. We hope to see you back soon for your next beach getaway!

October 2017 Stay
Gina Vannicelli
Review Date: 10/23/2017
1 5 5

We absolutely loved this condo. Very spacious, beautiful view, fully furnished with everything you could need, perfect location, private, and so much more. We didn’t even want to leave the condo/pool/beach because it had everything we needed. Would totally recommend and would for sure stay here again. There were 8 of us and we had plenty of room and never felt crowded.

Property Manager Response:
What a great group photo! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba so thoroughly! The pool, beach and condo facility really do have everything you could need during your stay! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and taking the time to share your experience with us. Come back and see us again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Kyle Mickelson
Review Date: 10/01/2017
1 5 5

Great location on the beach; close to anything you'd want from groceries, golf, shopping, rainy day movies, or dining out. We have been staying at Villa Coyaba for 5 years and love our experience each time. Rooms are always very clean and 360 calls you constantly to ensure everything you need is taken care of before, during, and after your stay. Would highly recommend the room and the service provided.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! You truly captured the beautiful views from this property! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next stay with us!

September 2017 Stay
Jeremy Mitchell
Review Date: 09/11/2017
1 5 5

We have been coming to Destin for over 10 years this place is the best we have stayed at. The condo is absolutely amazing and the location is wonderful we will forsure be staying here again.

Property Manager Response:
What a darling photo! This is definitely one to frame and look back on as they grow up! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Come see us again soon!

August 2017 Stay
Heidi Overton
Review Date: 08/23/2017
1 5 5

Fishing was incredible!!! Can not imagine staying anywhere else!! Love this place!!

Property Manager Response:
What a wonderful day for fishing! Looks like you caught dinner for the whole week! We are so happy you had such an enjoyable time in Destin! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Susan Haston
Review Date: 07/22/2017
1 5 5

We absolutely loved this condo! We brought our children and three grandchildren and it was an awesome family time!! It was beautifully decorated and just like home!!

Property Manager Response:
This is such a beautiful photo! We love seeing those smiling faces! We're absolutely thrilled that your family enjoyed your stay with us in Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation, and taking a moment to share your experience with us! Come see us again real soon!

June 2017 Stay
Beth Lamb Lamb
Review Date: 06/26/2017
1 4 5

We stayed at Villa Coyoba #206. We have stayed in other rentals at this property many times. The condo was nicely updated decor-wise but was seriously lacking in many other areas. The wifi was HORRIBLE! We had to stand in the hallway to get a signal. The tvs were very basic. Normally we don't watch much tv at the beach but since there was a tropical storm, we were stuck inside with no choice. For this much money, they should at least have had access to Apple tv or Netflix. The washer/dryer were nasty. They looked 30 years old and the washer leaked. The best part of this condo was the balcony. We spent lots of time out there-except when we needed to check our devices as the wifi didn't work there at all. This condo was $7000 all in. Way too expensive for what it offered. I know we are picky but for this much money-we should be!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are happy to report the washer and dryer have been updated as has the router for the internet. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

May 2017 Stay
Douglas Delcambre
Review Date: 06/17/2017
1 5 5

Beautiful, well appointed condo. Spacious & comfortable, convenient to beach & pool area.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a great day at the beach! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
Judith Rurak
Review Date: 04/20/2017
1 5 5

Wow! We had a group of 6 family members and everyone was very impressed with this property. Kudos for having such a well stocked kitchen and fresh new kitchen towels. Very comfortable all the way around. And really appreciate the professional management by 360 Blue. Everything we needed to know was provided through their app. Also really appreciated Nate who took care of securing our beach equipment every day. Great vacation for us!

Property Manager Response:
What a hilarious picture! It looks like you guys had a great time! We're so pleased to hear your enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for this family getaway, come back and see us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Debbie Kinney
Review Date: 04/16/2017
1 5 5

Great place for a girls getaway or 4 couples! Plenty of room and space for all...loved the condo and renovations. The porch was perfect for a large group and never heard the neighbors. Having the chairs and umbrellas up and ready for us by the beach was such a treat. The only one suggestion is possibly having 1 chair and 1 lounge by the pool tagged for each unit. I know there are signs that say please don't reserve chairs with a beach towel...but it does happen. We loved the restaurant next door with the happy hour each night. (Perfect to walk to and from each time.) Thanks again for a memory we will have for years. Hope to come back next year!

Property Manager Response:
The location and amenities of this beautiful condo are truly second to none. We are thrilled that you enjoyed everything this home and area have to offer. We loved having you with us and look forward to seeing you next year!

March 2017 Stay
Brenda Worzalla
Review Date: 04/03/2017
1 5 5

This was our first visit to the Destin area. We were pleasantly surprised not only by this beautiful city but also with our stay at the lovely condo managed by 360 Properties, Villa Coyaba, on Crystal Beach. Our home away from home was more then we imagined or could ask for. Recently redecorated and updated, this amazing property was inviting the minute we walked thru the front door. With a party of five we had plenty of room to spread out and relax. Everything we could need was available in this unit. From extra pillows, to kitchen utensils! to small appliances The view from the balcony overlooked the beautiful emerald waters of the ocean but also allowed us to keep an eye on our kids at the pool just below. The beach service was out of this world. Nate our "beach specialist" knew our names after the first day and what kind of chairs and beach umbrella we needed daily and had it ready to go before 8 am! He even checked in on us thought the day to see if we needed anything. Thank you 360 Blue!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you had such a great first time visit to Destin! It truly is one of the most beautiful places and we are so glad you and your family got to enjoy it! We are thrilled you took advantage of the complementary beach chair service every day and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue!

March 2017 Stay
Noelle Oertel
Review Date: 03/26/2017
1 5 5


Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and see us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Aurelio Geraldi
Review Date: 10/07/2016
1 5 5

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your beautiful condo. Everything was great in the condo and we had amazing weather each day. What an awesome family vacation. Looking forward to our return.

Property Manager Response:
Got to love that view! We couldn't be more happier to hear that you had such a wonderful trip. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!

Christmas 2015
Marybeth Krieger
Review Date: 01/02/2016
1 5 5

Thank you Heidi and Don and 360 Blue for an amazing week! The condo was in tip-top shape and had EVERYTHING we needed and then some! Loved waking up to that ocean every morning...can't wait to come back! Many thanks!!

Property Manager Response:
Wow! This photo is breathtaking! That’s the one for your computer background for when you need a beach fix! We are ecstatic that you and your family had such a wonderful stay at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for staying with us at 360 Blue and we can't wait for you and your family to come back!

Carroll/Davis Family vacation 2015
Kristen Davis
Review Date: 08/23/2015
1 5 5

This was our second year to stay in 206. Its very lovely! Love the rocking chairs on the balcony! We have our favorite places to eat in destin: louie louie, pompano joes, back porch, and jordanos, but we discovered Lulus this year and had a blast with the kids. The condo seemed to have a little more wear and tear than two years ago, but is still a great fit for our family. Beach was beautiful as always and water was crystal clear!

Property Manager Response:
Great family portrait! Thank you so much for staying with us again this year at unit 206! That is wonderful to hear you ventured to the recently opened LuLu's this year, as well as some of our other local favorite hot spots. We hope to see you back in the crystal clear water again next year!!

September 2014 Stay
Matthew Milner
Review Date: 09/10/2014
1 5 5

We had a great time. We really enjoyed the location and the proximity to the beach. Everyone was comfortable in the condo, plenty of space, everything was nice.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo of you enjoying the beach. You sure are a skinny fellow! Lol! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience! We are so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon!

July 2014 Stay
Kathy Newton
Review Date: 07/24/2014
1 3 5

VC 206. Great view and location. Appliances need repair, freezer didnt work, markings from oven gone, dishwasher needs to be replaced. Unit was not well furnished with kitchen items. Light bulb in bathroom is out. Counter in master needs repair. Sliding glass doors hard to open. TVs are very complicated to operate. Common grounds clean and neat. Would not recommend this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Beautiful photo! The view from Villa Coyaba is certainly unbeatable! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to provide your valuable feedback. We do wish you would have called to report the issues during your stay so we would have had the opportunity to get everything fixed. Maintenance items have since been taken care of a complete kitchen housewares assessment was done with necessary items being filled in as needed. We hope you enjoyed your stay despite these issues and that you'll be back at the beach soon!

June 2014 Stay
Michele Smith
Review Date: 06/21/2014
1 3 5

Unit 206 needs some TLC. Floors were not clean upon arrival. Dried food on kitxhen floors. Carpet not vacuumed well or at all. Light bulb out in one bathroom. Tile missing from master bath counter top. Sliding door handle fell off. We out it back on best we could. Handle on the right.. Vacuum did not work. Blew dirt out everywhere. Furniture cushions in the den chairs were awful.. We love Villa Coyaba and have stayed there before but will not stay in 206 again.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Looks like the perfect time of day! We love to see so many smiles on our beautiful beaches! We are sorry to hear that you experienced some minor issues during your stay. This unit was cleaned and inspected with nothing reported, but we are still going to have our cleaners and inspectors really focus on the floors in this unit as a result of your feedback. We have gone ahead and replaced the vacuum in the unit, so this should no longer be an issue. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon. We know you'll find this to have been an isolated incident and can spend your next trip focusing on nothing but fun in the sun.

March 2014 Stay
John O'Donnell
Review Date: 04/05/2014
1 5 5

We had a great vacation this past week. The weather was perfect and the condo was good....up to date with plenty of room! Items for attention: (1) the TVs were difficult to function (2) dishwasher was not secured and wanted to fall out when opened (3) the pots and pans were old and several were left dirty. We certainly will consider Villa Coyaba in the future but may seek a different unit. Thanks you.

Property Manager Response:
You pretty much could not have chosen a more perfect week to visit weather-wise! We are aware of the difficulty of the TV in this unit and are currently taking steps to simplify things. We were unaware of that the dishwasher was not secured, so we thank you for your feedback on that, and will get someone out to take care of this. As for the cleanliness, we are so sorry to hear this as the complete cleanliness of our rentals is something we take a lot of care and pride in. We have addressed this issue with the housekeeper so this shouldn't happen again. Aside from those issues it sure looks like you had a good time at the beach. We love your photo! We hope you'll be back to stay with us again soon - Villa Coyaba is such an ideal beach retreat.

April 2013 Vacation
Jeannie Clubine
Review Date: 04/29/2013
1 4 5

We had a wonderful time at your property. The weather was spectacular and the condo was perfect for our girls trip for eight!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your ladies look fantastic! Great picture!!! Can't wait to have you back...

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs