villa-coyaba-207-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

12 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- This unit has undergone a full renovation

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom has a 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated second floor unit with updated furnishings comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom- King Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Hall Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Bed

- Living Room- Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Destin
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Internet
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Elevator
    Gas Grill
    Fireplace
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

38 38

Overall Rating:

4.7105 4.7105
September 2018 Stay
Trish Tenent
Review Date: 10/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Very nice condo, nicely decorated, with lots of space. Beautiful view and great beach. Liked that there are a small number of units, which keeps the beach less crowded, and the beach service guy was very nice & helpful. Convenient having a full size washer & dryer in the unit. Spacious balcony - would have been nice to have a ceiling fan. We had a couple of rain days so it was great to have the covered parking. We used the valet service through the app to order groceries & everything was purchased correctly & put away in the condo when we arrived. Put in a maintenance request to fix a sluggish drain and they sent someone right away. He was very nice & got the problem fixed quickly. Only complaint was the furniture around the pool - there were only loungers, no chairs, and they were very hard & uncomfortable (& difficult to move around). It’s nice to have a couple of tables with umbrellas & chairs if you just want to sit & have a drink by the pool. We had a great 2 weeks and will definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! We could not agree more that this condo is perfect for a great beach getaway, especially with the private beach pool right behind the building! We will be sure to share your feedback regarding the lounge furniture by the pool with the HOA for this building. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
William R. Edwards
Review Date: 09/14/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Great location, excellent amenities, private beach, best vacation in Destin. We will be back to this condo...nice beds, updated

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that these condos are second to none and have some of the best amenities in Destin. Thank you for staying with 360 blue, we hope to see you again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Patricia Simmerman
Review Date: 08/18/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our first vacation in Destin and was truly fantastic. The condo we stayed in was perfect. The view of the ocean from our balcony was unbelievable. We loved the pool and the access to the beach. We will definitely be back. The gentleman who took care of the beach setups deserves recognition for his helpful and courteous interaction with the guests. I would like to recommend that the units have more than 2 dish towels for use. Again thank you for making our family vacation a huge success.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin! We agree that the condos at Villa Coyaba are second to none and the view alone is reason enough to stay here! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope you are able to join us again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Rose Cumbee
Review Date: 08/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This is our fifth stay at Villa Coyaba, so guess we really like it. We enjoy being on the beach and near good food and shopping! Our unit was clean and with a well equipped kitchen. Only complaint would be the sofa in living room, something not right about it!!! Hope to be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that Villa Coyaba is second to none and is a wonderful option to be close to all the great amenities that Destin and Villa Coyaba have to offer! We will share your feedback with our team in regards to the sofa. We look forward to hosting you all again very soon!

July 2018 Stay
Stephen Slade
Review Date: 07/30/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Our large family enjoyed a great time at the resort. Checkin was efficient with the entry code however we did not have access to the pool or beach as a separate code was needed. The public beach was a short walk to the west. After a few days one of the neighbors shared their beach code with us. Unit was clean neat and well equipped and would highly recommend this facility.

Property Manager Response:
We are very glad to hear how much you enjoyed Villa Coyaba for your family vacation! The photo you shared with us is a wonderful family photo! We apologize for the beach and pool code situation, however, that code should be in our Hospitality App. Should the code not be available in the App, our Ambassador department has access to that information and would have been happy to supply you with that. We hope you are able to join us in Destin again soon!

June 2018 Stay
JANET SMITH
Review Date: 06/23/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

I brought my daughters, their husbands and my grandchildren. After a few years of going to the beach, Villa Coyaba was our favorite! The beach access was so easy, beautiful view and wonderful beach staff. The balcony was perfect for eating, drinking coffee in the mornings and playing hearts! We would love to come back!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home! Villa Coyaba is truly the best of everything - pool, beach access, and perfect views. We hope have your back with us soon for your next beach getaway!

June 9 - 16 20q8
Harold Walters
Review Date: 06/20/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

first of all Villa coyaba unit 207 was magnificent there were 6 adults and 11 children plenty of room Furnishings were awesome, the master bath was amazing my three ten-year-old granddaughters had a blast and that ever size shower. Daniel was awesome and helping us with our beach setup. however, I spent my entire week trying to hide a vehicle that was too tall to fit in their garage. I would hide it in other parking lots late at night and then would get up around 5 a.m. to put the vehicle on-road parking that was not overnight parking. this situation was not found out until a week before my vacation that is the only time it was brought to light on their app. neither one of us are at fault however when I asked for assistance I was told I could leave it overnight at Walmart 2.2 miles away or take my chances and leave it at a smaller store which was a 10 minute walk. I absolutely loved VC 207 I would rent it again but not through Blue 360 they were abseolutely no help in this situation

April 30 Thru May 5, 2018
Brian Wright
Review Date: 05/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Honestly, had a terrific time. The room was awesome, the beach service was fantastic, and the staff was most helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!

Bill Edwards
Owner
Review Date: 11/08/2017
Rating:
1 5 5
Hello and welcome to Villa Coyaba. Wanted potential and past renters to know, we are the new owners of 207. We love our condo and have made lots of improvements and upgraded several items including the bunk room, TVs and the WiFi which now works even when you are at the pool. Also added a Keurig as a second coffee machine for those of you that prefer K-cup coffee. We want you to have a wonderful stay and we take all feedback seriously, and are committed along with 360 blue to address any and all concerns. Hope you love Villa Coyaba and make it your yearly beach destination! Billy and Lisa
October 2017 Stay
Belinda Love
Review Date: 10/22/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We stayed in 207. Very nice, wonderful view. There was 8 of us and we had room for more. Conveniently located.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The views from this unit really are fantastic! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for you beach vacation! Be sure to come visit us again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Stephanie Martinez
Review Date: 10/01/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the condo! Well equipped and staff was really friendly! This is our second year coming to villa cobaya and we will def be back!

Property Manager Response:
This is such a beautiful photo! You really captured the beauty of our white sands beaches and emerald waters. We are thrilled to hear you loved the unit and your stay with us so much! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope you'll be back to visit soon!

June 2017 Stay
Thomas Brown
Review Date: 06/30/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The weather was great with showers on Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning. Amber started the week off right with a super. Asked of goodies. Nate was great at getting the beach setups for us each day. The pool is nice and the condo really let us be together and be apart when needed. Thanks to everyone.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had such a great week with us. We are lucky to have both Amber and Nate. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

May 2017 Stay
Laura Hixon
Review Date: 05/31/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Villa Coyaba. Everyone in the process was so nice and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun picture! We love seeing those smiling faces! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Heather Nagel
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We were very pleased with the gorgeous Villa Coyaba, the beautiful pool, and the stunning beach! We had amazing weather for March and would definitely stay at the Villa Coyaba again.

Property Manager Response:
Picture perfect! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We hope to see you all back soon!

March 2017 Stay
David House
Review Date: 03/30/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Very good rental experience. Condo was very nice. Great location. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We love to see those smiling faces! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Jennifer Cate
Review Date: 10/24/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

Overall unit 207 was great. Spacious enough for 11 people(8 adults and 3 kids). Beautiful views, great pool and clean beaches. Kitchen was well equipped with pretty much all you need to cook. The one thing we missed that I guess we should have brought were dish towels. We ended up using bathroom hand towels to dry dishes. Beds were comfortable and having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful. My most critical comment would be the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived. My 11 month old was crawling around on the floor and within 5 minutes the tops of the his feet were black. The unit was not mopped well if at all and when you have a crawling infant that is pretty disappointing and just gross. Sadly this comment was mentioned in previous reviews but the cleaning staff is obviously not taking it serious enough to fix the issue. Also, the fan in the master bedroom clicks constantly.One night as I heard it half asleep I kept thinking someone was walking in the unit above in high heels.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working now to address the cleaning issues with the cleaning crew. We certainly do not want any guests to have this type of issue. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Roy/Tony Johnson
Review Date: 10/16/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

great accommodations

Property Manager Response:
Such a relaxing photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you come back and visit us again soon!

September 2016
James Papin
Review Date: 10/05/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We've stayed in VC previously and always enjoyed our stay. We had an appliance issue that was promptly addressed and also had to call about the terrible wifi connection. The WiFi issue was not fixed and each of us payed lots for extra data on our devices. The rest of our stay was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the wifi connection had such a negative impact on your stay. Since your departure we have checked the equipment to verify that everything is working satisfactorily. We hope that you were able to make some memories with your family that will last a lifetime.

August 2016 Stay
Jeff Lindsey
Review Date: 09/04/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

View is fabulous! Furniture worn but comfortable and kitchen is nicely supplied! We rented a crib to find a port a crib available in the unit, but would recommend concierge services as they were very helpful! Our three issues were very poor wifi signal and television reception. From reading other reviews it appears this has been brought to the attention of management but not addressed. Our other issue was alarming fire alarms which was inconvenient to say the least at 11pm with sleeping babies, however, maintenance addressed this issue on a holiday weekend on a Sunday as soon as they were contacted. And many of the outlets in the front two bedrooms along with clocks do not work. We've stayed in 307 in the past this year 207 due to availability but always once rates drop and crowds are smaller at the end of the season. We love the pool ocean side of the unit and the complimentary two beach chairs and umbrella to go back and forth as we want to throughout the days of our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is working to make sure all of these issues are addressed. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time during your stay. We hope to have you all back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Ryan Smith
Review Date: 08/21/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

The place is great and the view is amazing. Overall it's a very enjoyable experience. We had issues with one of our two parking spaces being taken but it was promptly addressed. One complaint from last season was the wifi strength and it was not addressed. A simple and inexpensive wifi extender will fix this.

Property Manager Response:
The views from Villa Coyaba are some of the best around! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite someone hijacking your parking spot for a little bit. We will have our property manager look into the wifi again and make sure that it is working at full capacity. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2016 Stay
Lisa Crowder
Review Date: 08/16/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Thanks for helping make our vacation wonderful! Unit 207 at Villa Coyaba was very nice! Our unit was perfectly clean, bedding was crisp and comfy, the grounds and pool area were clean and nice...and being right on the beach just can't be beat! We truly enjoyed our week and will be back very soon! We would definitely recommend 360 blue AND Villa Coyaba 207 to anyone! Thanks! Lisa and family!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Crowder Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with 360 Blue, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of it. We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Marie Meade
Review Date: 06/11/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

Wonderful condo on the beach with a large pool on the beachside. We always stay here. Needs attention to cooking utensils, chopping board... Had to buy hangers. Disappointed that a camp of about 30 teens was being conducted during our stay. They took over the pool at times while leader yelled commands. Enjoyed being with our family at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the popular Villa Coyaba. In the future, please call us for any basic houseware item you may need, including coat hangers. We will be happy to deliver them. We hope to host your next family gathering soon!

May 2016 Stay
Susan Lewis
Review Date: 05/23/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

A nice condo with ocean side pool and great views. The balcony is oversized and looks right down to the pool. Great location on Crystal Beach. We had 12 in our group so we used every space. The wi-fi could stand to be updated as the signal was not strong especially when 12 people are all trying to connect. This isn't one of those condos that has a lot of extras in the kitchen. They had very basic utensils (no vegetable peeler) and a struggle for a family like ours that likes to cook. There were maintenance issues (dishwasher, curtains coming out of wall, bed posts wobbling) but they were all addressed quickly and 360 was easy to get in touch with when needed. I would recommend this condo. We had a great week!!!

Property Manager Response:
That water looks so inviting!! Thank you all so much for sharing and for staying with 360 Blue. We're so glad this condo accommodated everyone so well. Thank you for the feedback, we will assess the kitchen housewares and add anything needed to the unit! We'd love to have you back again soon!

May 2016 Stay
William Kimble
Review Date: 05/18/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful vacation for my newly college grad daughter and college student son. Very impressed with VC and their attention to detail. Highly recommend and plan to return!!

Property Manager Response:
Congratulations to the newly grad! What a perfect way to celebrate with one another at the beach. We look forward to having you back, thank you!

April 2016 Stay
jacqie heikes
Review Date: 04/09/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Overall service and condo were great. Only downsides were a few minor maintenance issues in the unit, and we felt the cleaning company could have done a better job prior to our arrival (you could tell the floors were only spot-mopped and vacuumed). Otherwise, a great stay and would definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning view!! Definitely one you would need to frame so you can look at it anytime you need a little beach in your life! Thank you for your valuable feedback which I have passed along to our housekeeping department and will be addressing those issues so they do not happen in the future. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and come back and visit us again soon!

October 2015 Stay
Haley Bechtel
Review Date: 10/25/2015
Rating:
1 4 5

My family(11 of us) just returnes from vacation at this condo and it was very nice! The location was perfect and we had a great week!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like someone enjoyed his first trip to the beach! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. It is paradise! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back as our guest soon!

August 2015 Stay
Janelle Miller
Review Date: 08/21/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family had a great time staying at Villa Coyoba. Booking through 360 was a great experience. Room 207 was perfect for our family. We had two daughters, one son-in-law and three grandchildren fly in from Utah into Ft. Walton/Destin airport to join us. We love this location. The view is awesome! Infinity pool is wonderful. Our five year old grandson learned to swim!! Great memories!

Property Manager Response:
You captured the view from the balcony perfectly! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! How wonderful the little one learned how to swim in this amazing gulf front pool! We hope the whole family makes it back to unit 207 soon!

August 2015 Stay
Shauna Messink
Review Date: 08/16/2015
Rating:
1 4 5

Condo is amazing, view is amazing!!! The table chairs are heavy so they make a lot of noise (we bought felt things to put on them so that helped) however the condo above us did not and it was LOUD!!!!! We had an issue with the door handle for the sliding glass door but it was fixed immediatley after one call. Wifi is not great... You can't connect to it while on the balcony... Needs a booster in the kitchen. Bring a big pan, only small pans to cook on! Overall the stay was great and we can't wait to come back next year!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like they're having fun in the sun! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for letting us address the door handle. Our maintenance team will assess the WiFi connection and speed throughout the condo. We will also be sure to add some additional pans, thank you! See you next year!!

July 2015 Stay
Amy Sloan
Review Date: 07/12/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our stay at Villa Coyaba. The condo was excellent and the kids loved the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Great family selfie! We're happy you had a great time at Villa Coyaba! We'd love to have you back to this condo again soon, thank you!

June 13 2015
sheri brinkmann
Review Date: 06/21/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

The Customer service of 360 blue was amazing. There was a mix up in their room description of the condo we rented. I called and immediately I had two people on the case. In the end they were more than accommodating to us for their mix up. We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
What a cute picture! Thank you Brinkmann Family for all your patience with us while we corrected the issue! We couldn't be happier to hear you plan to return. Thanks again!

March 2015 Stay
Karen Sparks
Review Date: 04/10/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a wonderful trip. Things that could be improved on were larger kitchen skillets. Only had 2 small ones. The dishwasher would run and run and the heat cycle stays on. Dishwasher also needed to be bolted down. The oven needs the heating element adjusted. The dryer took an extra long amount of time to dry. Probably just needs to have the vent coil out the back cleaned out. The view was priceless and our family loved the size of the unit. Couldnt have ask for a better location. Close to grocery, shopping, resturants, anything we needed! Would highly recommend! Also, the perfect place for a Easter Egg hunt!

Property Manager Response:
Aw! Nothing better than dipping your toes in our sugar sanded beaches! Thank you for staying with us over the Easter holiday! We are so glad you and the kids enjoyed your time at Villa Coyaba, easily one of the best places to stay in Destin! We thank you for your suggestions and feedback regarding the housewares and appliances in the condo. Our maintenance team will be sure to address every issue and we are happy to get some larger skillets in the home. We hope to have you back again soon!

September 2014 Stay
Joan Beam
Review Date: 09/16/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had 10 people and had a wonderful time! We love Villa Coyaba!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We just love to see those smiling, happy faces enjoying the area! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll be back soon!

August 2014 Stay
Melissa Boyd
Review Date: 08/23/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

This is a great condo with plenty of room for our group of 12. Nice furnishings and plenty of kitchen supplies. We had a few minor issues (A/C, Wifi) which were quickly resolved. Entire complex is well maintained and the view is awesome! Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Very pretty photo! Extremely relaxing. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for any issue that may have arisen during your stay, but we are happy we were able to get those items taken care of and get your vacation back on track quickly. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon!

May 2014 Stay
Kimberly McNeer
Review Date: 05/24/2014
Rating:
1 3 5

The condo is very spacious and suited our needs. We did feel the furnishings are showing their age(sofas and mattresses). The icemaker was not working when we arrived but it was replaced prior to our departure and we were provided with bagged ice. The cleaning staff does need to do a better job of preparing the property prior to guest arrival.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Your recommendations about furniture have been brought to the attention of the property manager who will discuss with the owner. We are sorry the icemaker decided that your stay is when it wanted to cease proper function, but we are always happy to accommodate in these situations such as by providing bagged ice, and we are glad that we were able to get it replaced so future guests should not have to worry about that particular issue arising. We generally pride ourselves on our immaculately clean units, and we hate to hear that something did not meet your expectations. Again, we're always just a phone call away and more than happy to come to the rescue if something is not as it should be weather that's an issue with general setup or an actual cleanliness issue. We hope you'll be back soon!

October 2013 Stay
Geoff Stevens
Review Date: 10/18/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

This condo is perfect! We are already planning our next visit. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome picture thank you for sharing...we can't wait to have you back!

May 2013 Vacation
Gilda Grant
Review Date: 05/09/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time and unit was a perfect size for our family. The only problem was the cold pool which could not be heated since gas line was cut for repairs. The unit neefs better housecleaning such as baseboards and under couches. We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
THank you so much for staying with us. We apologize for the inconvenience with the pool and cleaning! When you decide to come back...we promise both things will be heated up for your stay!

April 2013 Vacation/Bachelorette Trip
Lauren Saxton
Review Date: 04/28/2013
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a great time! Beautiful weekend and beautiful condo! Lots of space for eight ladies. We all loved it! Although, would have liked to have been notified when there was a problem with the air unit, instead of coming back to our room to find maintance man had been in our room. Also, wouldn't have minded if it was a bit cleaner. A few of the rooms were a little dusty.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review we appeciate all of you so very much. What a lovely group photo. We are thrilled you were able to share these memories with us. We do apologize for the inconvenience of the routine maintenance on the AC! As well as the dust. We hope you will decided to come back to see us for your next vacation, we promise to eliminate the "extras" . Thanks again ladies.

Spring Break 2013 Vacation
Kim McKinney
Review Date: 03/16/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time for spring break! Beach was beautiful and condo #207 was awesome and great location right on beach. Close to shopping and many restaurants to choose from. Fat Daddy's Pizza was delicious and Harry T's in Destin was fabulous. It was kinda chilly so we spent a lot of time in the heated pool. Wish there was a hot tub and property should extend pool hours during spring break. We will definitely be returning next year. Our teenagers had a blast! Easy check in and out with app.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! This picture is definitely worth a thousand words!!! We hope you and your lovely family will come stay with us again very soon.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!