villa-coyaba-207-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 207 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

12 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- This unit has undergone a full renovation

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom has a 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated second floor unit with updated furnishings comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.


- Master Bedroom- King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom- King Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Queen Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom- Two Full Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Hall Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bunk Room- Twin Bunk Bed

- Living Room- Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.


- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beach View
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Heated Pool
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

23 23

Overall Rating:

4.7391 4.7391
April 30 Thru May 5, 2018
Brian Wright
Review Date: 05/05/2018
1 5 5

Honestly, had a terrific time. The room was awesome, the beach service was fantastic, and the staff was most helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you back soon!

Bill Edwards
Review Date: 11/08/2017
1 5 5
Hello and welcome to Villa Coyaba. Wanted potential and past renters to know, we are the new owners of 207. We love our condo and have made lots of improvements and upgraded several items including the bunk room, TVs and the WiFi which now works even when you are at the pool. Also added a Keurig as a second coffee machine for those of you that prefer K-cup coffee. We want you to have a wonderful stay and we take all feedback seriously, and are committed along with 360 blue to address any and all concerns. Hope you love Villa Coyaba and make it your yearly beach destination! Billy and Lisa
October 2017 Stay
Belinda Love
Review Date: 10/22/2017
1 5 5

We stayed in 207. Very nice, wonderful view. There was 8 of us and we had room for more. Conveniently located.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! The views from this unit really are fantastic! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for you beach vacation! Be sure to come visit us again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Stephanie Martinez
Review Date: 10/01/2017
1 5 5

We loved the condo! Well equipped and staff was really friendly! This is our second year coming to villa cobaya and we will def be back!

Property Manager Response:
This is such a beautiful photo! You really captured the beauty of our white sands beaches and emerald waters. We are thrilled to hear you loved the unit and your stay with us so much! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We hope you'll be back to visit soon!

June 2017 Stay
Thomas Brown
Review Date: 06/30/2017
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The weather was great with showers on Tuesday afternoon and Thursday morning. Amber started the week off right with a super. Asked of goodies. Nate was great at getting the beach setups for us each day. The pool is nice and the condo really let us be together and be apart when needed. Thanks to everyone.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had such a great week with us. We are lucky to have both Amber and Nate. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

May 2017 Stay
Laura Hixon
Review Date: 05/31/2017
1 5 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Villa Coyaba. Everyone in the process was so nice and helpful.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun picture! We love seeing those smiling faces! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Heather Nagel
Review Date: 04/03/2017
1 5 5

We were very pleased with the gorgeous Villa Coyaba, the beautiful pool, and the stunning beach! We had amazing weather for March and would definitely stay at the Villa Coyaba again.

Property Manager Response:
Picture perfect! We are thrilled that your family had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We hope to see you all back soon!

March 2017 Stay
David House
Review Date: 03/30/2017
1 5 5

Very good rental experience. Condo was very nice. Great location. Would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We love to see those smiling faces! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

October 2016 Stay
Jennifer Cate
Review Date: 10/24/2016
1 4 5

Overall unit 207 was great. Spacious enough for 11 people(8 adults and 3 kids). Beautiful views, great pool and clean beaches. Kitchen was well equipped with pretty much all you need to cook. The one thing we missed that I guess we should have brought were dish towels. We ended up using bathroom hand towels to dry dishes. Beds were comfortable and having a washer and dryer in the unit was very helpful. My most critical comment would be the cleanliness of the unit when we arrived. My 11 month old was crawling around on the floor and within 5 minutes the tops of the his feet were black. The unit was not mopped well if at all and when you have a crawling infant that is pretty disappointing and just gross. Sadly this comment was mentioned in previous reviews but the cleaning staff is obviously not taking it serious enough to fix the issue. Also, the fan in the master bedroom clicks constantly.One night as I heard it half asleep I kept thinking someone was walking in the unit above in high heels.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are working now to address the cleaning issues with the cleaning crew. We certainly do not want any guests to have this type of issue. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Roy/Tony Johnson
Review Date: 10/16/2016
1 5 5

great accommodations

Property Manager Response:
Such a relaxing photo! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you come back and visit us again soon!

September 2016
James Papin
Review Date: 10/05/2016
1 4 5

We've stayed in VC previously and always enjoyed our stay. We had an appliance issue that was promptly addressed and also had to call about the terrible wifi connection. The WiFi issue was not fixed and each of us payed lots for extra data on our devices. The rest of our stay was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that the wifi connection had such a negative impact on your stay. Since your departure we have checked the equipment to verify that everything is working satisfactorily. We hope that you were able to make some memories with your family that will last a lifetime.

August 2016 Stay
Jeff Lindsey
Review Date: 09/04/2016
1 5 5

View is fabulous! Furniture worn but comfortable and kitchen is nicely supplied! We rented a crib to find a port a crib available in the unit, but would recommend concierge services as they were very helpful! Our three issues were very poor wifi signal and television reception. From reading other reviews it appears this has been brought to the attention of management but not addressed. Our other issue was alarming fire alarms which was inconvenient to say the least at 11pm with sleeping babies, however, maintenance addressed this issue on a holiday weekend on a Sunday as soon as they were contacted. And many of the outlets in the front two bedrooms along with clocks do not work. We've stayed in 307 in the past this year 207 due to availability but always once rates drop and crowds are smaller at the end of the season. We love the pool ocean side of the unit and the complimentary two beach chairs and umbrella to go back and forth as we want to throughout the days of our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our property manager is working to make sure all of these issues are addressed. We are so glad to hear that you had such a great time during your stay. We hope to have you all back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Ryan Smith
Review Date: 08/21/2016
1 5 5

The place is great and the view is amazing. Overall it's a very enjoyable experience. We had issues with one of our two parking spaces being taken but it was promptly addressed. One complaint from last season was the wifi strength and it was not addressed. A simple and inexpensive wifi extender will fix this.

Property Manager Response:
The views from Villa Coyaba are some of the best around! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay despite someone hijacking your parking spot for a little bit. We will have our property manager look into the wifi again and make sure that it is working at full capacity. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2016 Stay
Lisa Crowder
Review Date: 08/16/2016
1 5 5

Thanks for helping make our vacation wonderful! Unit 207 at Villa Coyaba was very nice! Our unit was perfectly clean, bedding was crisp and comfy, the grounds and pool area were clean and nice...and being right on the beach just can't be beat! We truly enjoyed our week and will be back very soon! We would definitely recommend 360 blue AND Villa Coyaba 207 to anyone! Thanks! Lisa and family!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Crowder Family: Thank you for sharing your vacation with 360 Blue, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every minute of it. We hope to see you next summer :)

June 2016 Stay
Marie Meade
Review Date: 06/11/2016
1 4 5

Wonderful condo on the beach with a large pool on the beachside. We always stay here. Needs attention to cooking utensils, chopping board... Had to buy hangers. Disappointed that a camp of about 30 teens was being conducted during our stay. They took over the pool at times while leader yelled commands. Enjoyed being with our family at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the popular Villa Coyaba. In the future, please call us for any basic houseware item you may need, including coat hangers. We will be happy to deliver them. We hope to host your next family gathering soon!

May 2016 Stay
Susan Lewis
Review Date: 05/23/2016
1 4 5

A nice condo with ocean side pool and great views. The balcony is oversized and looks right down to the pool. Great location on Crystal Beach. We had 12 in our group so we used every space. The wi-fi could stand to be updated as the signal was not strong especially when 12 people are all trying to connect. This isn't one of those condos that has a lot of extras in the kitchen. They had very basic utensils (no vegetable peeler) and a struggle for a family like ours that likes to cook. There were maintenance issues (dishwasher, curtains coming out of wall, bed posts wobbling) but they were all addressed quickly and 360 was easy to get in touch with when needed. I would recommend this condo. We had a great week!!!

Property Manager Response:
That water looks so inviting!! Thank you all so much for sharing and for staying with 360 Blue. We're so glad this condo accommodated everyone so well. Thank you for the feedback, we will assess the kitchen housewares and add anything needed to the unit! We'd love to have you back again soon!

May 2016 Stay
William Kimble
Review Date: 05/18/2016
1 5 5

Wonderful vacation for my newly college grad daughter and college student son. Very impressed with VC and their attention to detail. Highly recommend and plan to return!!

Property Manager Response:
Congratulations to the newly grad! What a perfect way to celebrate with one another at the beach. We look forward to having you back, thank you!

April 2016 Stay
jacqie heikes
Review Date: 04/09/2016
1 5 5

Overall service and condo were great. Only downsides were a few minor maintenance issues in the unit, and we felt the cleaning company could have done a better job prior to our arrival (you could tell the floors were only spot-mopped and vacuumed). Otherwise, a great stay and would definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning view!! Definitely one you would need to frame so you can look at it anytime you need a little beach in your life! Thank you for your valuable feedback which I have passed along to our housekeeping department and will be addressing those issues so they do not happen in the future. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and come back and visit us again soon!

October 2015 Stay
Haley Bechtel
Review Date: 10/25/2015
1 4 5

My family(11 of us) just returnes from vacation at this condo and it was very nice! The location was perfect and we had a great week!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like someone enjoyed his first trip to the beach! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. It is paradise! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope to have you back as our guest soon!

August 2015 Stay
Janelle Miller
Review Date: 08/21/2015
1 5 5

Our family had a great time staying at Villa Coyoba. Booking through 360 was a great experience. Room 207 was perfect for our family. We had two daughters, one son-in-law and three grandchildren fly in from Utah into Ft. Walton/Destin airport to join us. We love this location. The view is awesome! Infinity pool is wonderful. Our five year old grandson learned to swim!! Great memories!

Property Manager Response:
You captured the view from the balcony perfectly! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! How wonderful the little one learned how to swim in this amazing gulf front pool! We hope the whole family makes it back to unit 207 soon!

August 2015 Stay
Shauna Messink
Review Date: 08/16/2015
1 4 5

Condo is amazing, view is amazing!!! The table chairs are heavy so they make a lot of noise (we bought felt things to put on them so that helped) however the condo above us did not and it was LOUD!!!!! We had an issue with the door handle for the sliding glass door but it was fixed immediatley after one call. Wifi is not great... You can't connect to it while on the balcony... Needs a booster in the kitchen. Bring a big pan, only small pans to cook on! Overall the stay was great and we can't wait to come back next year!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like they're having fun in the sun! Thank you for staying with us at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for letting us address the door handle. Our maintenance team will assess the WiFi connection and speed throughout the condo. We will also be sure to add some additional pans, thank you! See you next year!!

July 2015 Stay
Amy Sloan
Review Date: 07/12/2015
1 5 5

We loved our stay at Villa Coyaba. The condo was excellent and the kids loved the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Great family selfie! We're happy you had a great time at Villa Coyaba! We'd love to have you back to this condo again soon, thank you!

June 13 2015
sheri brinkmann
Review Date: 06/21/2015
1 5 5

The Customer service of 360 blue was amazing. There was a mix up in their room description of the condo we rented. I called and immediately I had two people on the case. In the end they were more than accommodating to us for their mix up. We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
What a cute picture! Thank you Brinkmann Family for all your patience with us while we corrected the issue! We couldn't be happier to hear you plan to return. Thanks again!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!