villa-coyaba-305-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Short walk to beach

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Now featuring DePure Air Purifiers in every unit that kills viruses and bacteria on surfaces in the home

- 10 ft ceilings throughout and Travertine floors

- Primary bathroom has a 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances, granite countertops, and gas cooktop

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" adult bike rentals during your stay

- 2 dedicated parking spots

- Complete Clean Linen Participant – ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, this beautiful beachfront unit at Villa Coyaba offers guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests. The home now includes DePure Air Purifiers that kill bacteria and viruses on all surfaces to give you better peace of mind. This unit has 10" ceilings and an incredible view of the Gulf, which is right outside your door. Wake up and enjoy the privacy and convenience of having complimentary beach chair setups every morning with your stay. It's also nestled on Scenic Highway 98, providing guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

Villa Coyaba #305 features top-of-the-line, stainless-steel Kitchen Aid appliances, luxurious furnishings, travertine floors, a Gulf-front balcony, and a wine cooler. The kitchen is fully equipped to prepare gourmet meals for you and your guests. There is combined seating at the dining table and bar stools for 10 guests. The oversized sectional in the living space also provides a cozy and spacious spot to hang out and relax around the flat-screen TV. The first guest room is the primary suite, with a king bed, private balcony access, and a private bathroom with a jacuzzi tub. The next guest room has a king bed with a jack-and-jill bathroom that is shared with another guest room that has 2 twin beds. The final guest room features 2 queen beds and a bathroom that is shared with the hallway.

Guests will also have access to a Gulf-front pool, 2 dedicated parking spots, and unlimited adult bikes from 360 Blue! Don't miss your chance to stay beachside at Villa Coyaba and book with 360 Blue today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Destin
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
  • Golf Course
    Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Internet
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Elevator
    Gas Grill
    Fireplace
    Water View
    Outdoor Grill
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

25 25

Overall Rating:

4.68 4.68
July 2021 Stay
Mandy Cameron
Review Date: 07/24/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

We loved our stay at Villa Coyaba 305. It was a great place for 10 people to stay with plenty of room. We got to wake up every morning and drink our coffee on the back patio, with the view of the ocean. It was a great location to restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping. Our time was enjoyed on the beach everyday, meeting the people around us. Thanks for a Family Vacation 2021 we will never forget.

Property Manager Response:
Mandy, We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
Bernadine Layne
Review Date: 04/27/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Very nice stay. Unit was well equipped. Kitchen even had spice rack with most common seasonings. View was a good as pictured.

Property Manager Response:
Bernadine, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
Jessica Smith
Review Date: 04/19/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We had the best time in Destin staying at Villa Coyaba. Being able to wake up to the sound of the waves every morning made the trip so peaceful and relaxing. Everything was perfect for our trip needs. Access to the pool and beach, the convenience of the parking and elevator access to our condo, and the amenities overall made the trip so wonderful. We plan on staying in that exact same unit next April because it really was the perfect trip. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Jessica, We are thrilled that you had the best time in Destin staying at Villa Coyaba. We agree that being able to wake up to the sound of the waves every morning makes a vacation so peaceful and relaxing. We appreciate your feedback on this home for future guests and cannot wait to host you again next year! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

April 2021 Stay
Jason Wooten
Review Date: 04/16/2021
Rating:
1 3 5

Every

Property Manager Response:
Jason, We are sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than 5 stars. Being surrounded by military bases means that you will often experience aircraft flyovers. We really feel that this is something that makes the emerald coast unique from other beaches. We apologize that you did not feel this way and that it was instead a negative experience for you. We hope that you at least enjoyed the home in which you stayed in which is the main purpose of our review platform. Please let us know if you have any additional feedback about the home itself or anything that we can do to make your next experience a better one. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

February 2020 Stay
Phil Perry
Review Date: 03/14/2020
Rating:
1 4 5

Everything about the unit was great except that we had problems with the TVs and remotes. We had to have somebody come three times before they figured out that there was a problem with the cable box. The complex was very clean it definitely showed that the maintenance and upkeep was very good.

Property Manager Response:
Phil, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in Villa Coyaba was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to experience television issues, but we appreciate you allowing our team to continue to come out multiple times to try and correct this for you. Again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was not of the quality you expected. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope you visit again soon!

November 2019 Stay
Monte DePouw
Review Date: 11/09/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the seating arrangements of the balcony and living room, nicest of the six units we’ve stayed in.

Property Manager Response:
Monte, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. We absolutely agree that this condo is beautifully decorated and has perfect seating arrangements. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 2019 Stay
kenneth Bradford
Review Date: 10/10/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the 305 unit! The view was priceless! Location was absolutely perfect and having the pool on the beach was so very convenient with little ones. The balcony was great! We loved our stay and would definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. Thank you for the gorgeous photo you shared! We can absolutely see why you loved having a pool on the beach, especially for the convenience with little ones. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!

August 2019 Stay
Janie McLeod
Review Date: 08/16/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you for helping in making our family vacation a fabulous time. We enjoyed our stay and the beach was beautiful. The location couldn’t be any more perfect and lovely.We will definitely be back again.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo of the view! Thank you for sharing! We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us at this beautiful Villa Coyaba condo! We completely agree that the views and locations are hard to beat! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Jeremy Britt
Review Date: 07/12/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

The condominium was very nice and in an ideal location. The unit (305) that we stayed in was fabulous! It was very clean, spacious, and well furnished. The private beach was beautiful and was not overcrowded at all. All of the on-site staff members were extremely pleasant and accommodating. The designated parking spots for each unit were a big convenience as well. It was a great family vacation and we will definitely stay at Villa Coyaba again!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! Thank you for sharing! We are thrilled that you and your family were able to enjoy such a great beach getaway at this beautiful condo! We agree that the private beach is great to have and we are happy to hear that the on-site staff members were helpful during your stay! Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Angie Kobush
Review Date: 06/28/2019
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a wonderful time at the beach with our family. There were 10 of us that stayed in this condo and it was very spacious and very nice. We only have a couple complaints about the property the stovetop was very confusing to use as there are no labels on the knobs and we had no idea the temperature we were cooking at. We were also disappointed to find that the outside grills were only partially functioning. he stayed at Villa coyaba a couple years ago and the girls weren't working at all at that point! We would hope by the next time we say they could figure out what was going on with these because it's definitely a nice feature.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing condo. We are working to replace all of the vinyls on this particular model of stove as they seem to disappear pretty quickly. We are happy to report that the grills have been repaired and are up and running. We look forward to seeing you all again next year!

June 2019 Stay
Lee Kurebayashi
Review Date: 06/24/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We really enjoy our stay on your property, ingoring a few issues, like: water in the bathtub (on the first room with two queen beds) remains stagnant, also same room you have to replace the bed inmediatly, you can feel holes on it. The sliding door on balcony doesn't lock (was estressful having 2 autistic kid on the group) Hope you can solve it so we can enjoy your unit next year.

Property Manager Response:
Lee, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. We apologize that you encountered any issues while staying with us. Please know that you can contact us at any time and we will be happy to send someone out to take care of any issues that you are having. We want your stay to be as amazing and stress free as possible. Thank you for your valuable feedback about the bed, we will absolutely share this information with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Tiffany Climmons
Review Date: 09/26/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was spacious and beautifully laid out. A couple of issues we experienced: the king size mattress in one of the guestrooms needs to be trashed. You could feel and hear the metal springs when you lie down. Absolutely unacceptable and uncomfortable!!! The property manager sent a mattress pad but unfortunately they sent a queen size instead of king. The other issue: the stove had no temperature gauge. We love to cook and it was difficult to figure out the temps, but we eventually got it. Other than that, everything was great. Will we be returning...ABSOLUTELY!!! Can't wait until next year!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you had a wonderful time with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! We do apologize for the issues experienced during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Robert Koenigkramer
Review Date: 09/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a great time the accommodations were great only downside is we wish we would’ve had an icemaker instead of a wine cooler

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Carol Coronado
Review Date: 08/20/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We love staying at Villa Coyaba. We usually stay at this place every year but have had different suites. The condo was nice and clean supplied with nice furniture. the only complaint was that there was only one hand towel for the kitchen so we had to buy more which I left for other people to use. Also a masher would be nice and maybe a couple of more cookie sheets or 9 x 13 pans. Overall the stay was as always "perfect". We were pleasantly surprised to see Daniel (the chair guy) for the 2nd year in a row. He is wonderful, friendly and helpful and he for sure a keeper.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the lack of kitchen amenities and towels in an effort to correct this for future guests. We look forward to seeing you at Villa Coyaba again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Tara O’Donnell
Review Date: 07/22/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

this was an excellent condo to enjoy both the beach in the pool. A location as wonderful as it is close to high-end shopping restaurants. upon arrival, there are wonderful little touches throughout the condo that made it feel like a special visit - especially the local coffee (delicious). it was wonderful to access the beach in the pool and having overlooking balcony to watch both locations. three families with kids for quite comfortable in this condo. I am knocking off half a star as it seems to be over a year since they were notified of a bad mattress in King BR #2 and it has yet to be replaced. It is very uncomfortable. Also, we are a family who loves to cook however we couldn't see what temp the oven or stovetop burners were which makes the process difficult. Overall great location - some TLC is needed.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation at Villa Coyaba! We agree these condos are in the perfect spot. We will share your valuable feedback concerning the stove/oven and the beds with our property manager and the rest of our team to rectify this immediately. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

September 2017 Stay
Jerry Dial
Review Date: 09/23/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

6 adults celebrated a 50th birthday. Great property, location, and huge pool, beach chairs setup for you. Would recommend 360 Blue and Villa Coyaba.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! You really captured the great views this unit provides! We are so happy to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for such a special trip! We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Jorge Martinez
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

Our family of 8 stayed in #305 for 6 days. Overall the condo is in a pristine location with immaculate views of the beach. The inside of the condo is decorated very nicely however it's in need of some upkeep and TLC. That being said 360 did respond quickly to our requests of faulty appliances (coffee maker and toaster) Here are a few bullet points of the condos opportunities: - the mattress in King BR #2 is done. Springs are horrible and offer little to no support. Owners should replace. - carpets are badly stained through out the condo. - kitchen faucet is loose - main couch has seen better days. Could use replacement. We would stay again. Jorge

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and views this property provides, they truly are spectacular! We are sorry to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations! We have taken your suggestions to the property manager and we are in the process of resolving the issues you listed. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope you'll be back soon for the true 360 Blue experience!

July 2017 Stay
Karen burton
Review Date: 07/28/2017
Rating:
1 3 5

Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable. Location was great but unit 305 countertops were dirty, had stains on carpet, patio furniture was ripped, and kitchen faucet was loose. Expected better quality for the price we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We generally pride ourselves on having immaculately clean homes and apologize if this was not your experience. We have notified our housekeeping department of this issue to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Stan Brewer
Review Date: 07/11/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We (two families/total of 8) had a great week staying here. The space is well furnished and the best meal of the week we had was July 4th when we made a large dinner in this homes kitchen. The only bad part of the week was having to leave at the end of it.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Kristy Lutes
Review Date: 04/01/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Best beach vacation! Plenty of room for two families. (4 adults / 5 kids). Balcony view was amazing! The complimentary beach service was awesome and the staff were friendly. We loved that the beach was not crowded and that the pool was heated. Can't wait to go back! :)

Property Manager Response:
This is the perfect beach sunset postcard! Wow! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in Destin. We are happy you took advantage of the complementary beach chair service to enjoy those beautiful beach days! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Doug Flint
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fantastic spring break at Villa Coyaba. Two families stayed (3 adults, 4 teenagers, 2-12 year olds) in one condo. Balcony views were awesome. Condo had everything we needed. We cooked in condo all but 1 night. Coffee pot wouldn't work 1st morning (Ahhhh!), but we called guest services and they delivered and set up a new one quickly. Free adult bikes were used a ton by all! Private beach was beautiful, and because weather was a touch cool the heated pool was a needed bonus!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful sunset! We are so thrilled that you had such an incredibly stay in this home (and that we could get the coffee pot replaced quickly!) We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2016 Stay
Robert Lange
Review Date: 09/10/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a wonderful week. The condo was perfect for our group of 6 adults. Very clean and well stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen. Great pool and grilling area. Will definitely visit again.

Property Manager Response:
The view from that balcony is truly phenomenal! We are so happy to hear that you all had such a great stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2016 Stay
Robert Taylor
Review Date: 06/08/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Could not be better !! We have been here 8 times in 10 years.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate your continued business more than you could know. Villa Coyaba really is such a wonderful place to stay. We hope to have you back again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Manny Apanay
Review Date: 09/11/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Wow! This property is fantastic. We were there for a week including the Labor Day Weekend, and we could not have been happier. This property only has 36 units, and a beach that is private just for these units. On a Labor Day weekend, that was a blessing. We were able to go out to the beach and use our complimentary umbrella and chairs for a fantastic week of uncrowded beach fun. The unit itself needed some attention to a few minor details, but one call to 360 blue, and someone was out immediately to address all concerns completely. Other than those few details, this is one fantastic space, we had 7 guests and we were all comfortable. We spent days at the beach, evenings on the balcony, grilled some dinner using the community grills located in the pool area. These are not your average grills, these are top of the line stainless steel huge monsters. They are kept very clean, and function properly. We loved this place and will be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you had a wonderful time with good company! Villa Coyaba is an oasis among the crowded Destin beaches even during a holiday weekend. We are so happy you chose 360 Blue for your holiday plans and we'll see you next year!

August 2015 Stay
Lori maggin
Review Date: 08/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our stay at 305 Villa Coyaba. When things needed fixing, 360 fixed them quickly. Loved having unlimited bike rentals!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect beach day! We're thrilled you enjoyed the provided bicycles. They're perfect for exploring down Old Hwy 98! We'd love to have you back next summer, thank you!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs