villa-coyaba-305-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 305 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom has a 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is located steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf Front Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Destin
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Internet
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Elevator
    Gas Grill
    Fireplace
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

19 19

Overall Rating:

4.8421 4.8421
September 2018 Stay
Tiffany Climmons
Review Date: 09/26/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was spacious and beautifully laid out. A couple of issues we experienced: the king size mattress in one of the guestrooms needs to be trashed. You could feel and hear the metal springs when you lie down. Absolutely unacceptable and uncomfortable!!! The property manager sent a mattress pad but unfortunately they sent a queen size instead of king. The other issue: the stove had no temperature gauge. We love to cook and it was difficult to figure out the temps, but we eventually got it. Other than that, everything was great. Will we be returning...ABSOLUTELY!!! Can't wait until next year!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you had a wonderful time with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! We do apologize for the issues experienced during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Robert Koenigkramer
Review Date: 09/05/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a great time the accommodations were great only downside is we wish we would’ve had an icemaker instead of a wine cooler

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team! We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Carol Coronado
Review Date: 08/20/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We love staying at Villa Coyaba. We usually stay at this place every year but have had different suites. The condo was nice and clean supplied with nice furniture. the only complaint was that there was only one hand towel for the kitchen so we had to buy more which I left for other people to use. Also a masher would be nice and maybe a couple of more cookie sheets or 9 x 13 pans. Overall the stay was as always "perfect". We were pleasantly surprised to see Daniel (the chair guy) for the 2nd year in a row. He is wonderful, friendly and helpful and he for sure a keeper.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the lack of kitchen amenities and towels in an effort to correct this for future guests. We look forward to seeing you at Villa Coyaba again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Tara O’Donnell
Review Date: 07/22/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

this was an excellent condo to enjoy both the beach in the pool. A location as wonderful as it is close to high-end shopping restaurants. upon arrival, there are wonderful little touches throughout the condo that made it feel like a special visit - especially the local coffee (delicious). it was wonderful to access the beach in the pool and having overlooking balcony to watch both locations. three families with kids for quite comfortable in this condo. I am knocking off half a star as it seems to be over a year since they were notified of a bad mattress in King BR #2 and it has yet to be replaced. It is very uncomfortable. Also, we are a family who loves to cook however we couldn't see what temp the oven or stovetop burners were which makes the process difficult. Overall great location - some TLC is needed.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation at Villa Coyaba! We agree these condos are in the perfect spot. We will share your valuable feedback concerning the stove/oven and the beds with our property manager and the rest of our team to rectify this immediately. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

September 2017 Stay
Jerry Dial
Review Date: 09/23/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

6 adults celebrated a 50th birthday. Great property, location, and huge pool, beach chairs setup for you. Would recommend 360 Blue and Villa Coyaba.

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! You really captured the great views this unit provides! We are so happy to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for such a special trip! We hope to see you all back at the beach again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Jorge Martinez
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

Our family of 8 stayed in #305 for 6 days. Overall the condo is in a pristine location with immaculate views of the beach. The inside of the condo is decorated very nicely however it's in need of some upkeep and TLC. That being said 360 did respond quickly to our requests of faulty appliances (coffee maker and toaster) Here are a few bullet points of the condos opportunities: - the mattress in King BR #2 is done. Springs are horrible and offer little to no support. Owners should replace. - carpets are badly stained through out the condo. - kitchen faucet is loose - main couch has seen better days. Could use replacement. We would stay again. Jorge

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location and views this property provides, they truly are spectacular! We are sorry to hear that your stay did not exceed your expectations! We have taken your suggestions to the property manager and we are in the process of resolving the issues you listed. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope you'll be back soon for the true 360 Blue experience!

July 2017 Stay
Karen burton
Review Date: 07/28/2017
Rating:
1 3 5

Staff was friendly. Beds were comfortable. Location was great but unit 305 countertops were dirty, had stains on carpet, patio furniture was ripped, and kitchen faucet was loose. Expected better quality for the price we paid.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We generally pride ourselves on having immaculately clean homes and apologize if this was not your experience. We have notified our housekeeping department of this issue to make sure it doesn't happen again in the future. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Stan Brewer
Review Date: 07/11/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We (two families/total of 8) had a great week staying here. The space is well furnished and the best meal of the week we had was July 4th when we made a large dinner in this homes kitchen. The only bad part of the week was having to leave at the end of it.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2017 Stay
Kristy Lutes
Review Date: 04/01/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Best beach vacation! Plenty of room for two families. (4 adults / 5 kids). Balcony view was amazing! The complimentary beach service was awesome and the staff were friendly. We loved that the beach was not crowded and that the pool was heated. Can't wait to go back! :)

Property Manager Response:
This is the perfect beach sunset postcard! Wow! We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful time in Destin. We are happy you took advantage of the complementary beach chair service to enjoy those beautiful beach days! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Doug Flint
Review Date: 03/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fantastic spring break at Villa Coyaba. Two families stayed (3 adults, 4 teenagers, 2-12 year olds) in one condo. Balcony views were awesome. Condo had everything we needed. We cooked in condo all but 1 night. Coffee pot wouldn't work 1st morning (Ahhhh!), but we called guest services and they delivered and set up a new one quickly. Free adult bikes were used a ton by all! Private beach was beautiful, and because weather was a touch cool the heated pool was a needed bonus!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful sunset! We are so thrilled that you had such an incredibly stay in this home (and that we could get the coffee pot replaced quickly!) We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

September 2016 Stay
Robert Lange
Review Date: 09/10/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a wonderful week. The condo was perfect for our group of 6 adults. Very clean and well stocked with everything we needed in the kitchen. Great pool and grilling area. Will definitely visit again.

Property Manager Response:
The view from that balcony is truly phenomenal! We are so happy to hear that you all had such a great stay. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2016 Stay
Robert Taylor
Review Date: 06/08/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Could not be better !! We have been here 8 times in 10 years.

Property Manager Response:
We appreciate your continued business more than you could know. Villa Coyaba really is such a wonderful place to stay. We hope to have you back again soon!

September 2015 Stay
Manny Apanay
Review Date: 09/11/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Wow! This property is fantastic. We were there for a week including the Labor Day Weekend, and we could not have been happier. This property only has 36 units, and a beach that is private just for these units. On a Labor Day weekend, that was a blessing. We were able to go out to the beach and use our complimentary umbrella and chairs for a fantastic week of uncrowded beach fun. The unit itself needed some attention to a few minor details, but one call to 360 blue, and someone was out immediately to address all concerns completely. Other than those few details, this is one fantastic space, we had 7 guests and we were all comfortable. We spent days at the beach, evenings on the balcony, grilled some dinner using the community grills located in the pool area. These are not your average grills, these are top of the line stainless steel huge monsters. They are kept very clean, and function properly. We loved this place and will be staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like you had a wonderful time with good company! Villa Coyaba is an oasis among the crowded Destin beaches even during a holiday weekend. We are so happy you chose 360 Blue for your holiday plans and we'll see you next year!

August 2015 Stay
Lori maggin
Review Date: 08/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our stay at 305 Villa Coyaba. When things needed fixing, 360 fixed them quickly. Loved having unlimited bike rentals!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect beach day! We're thrilled you enjoyed the provided bicycles. They're perfect for exploring down Old Hwy 98! We'd love to have you back next summer, thank you!

September 2014 Stay
SABRINA PARKER
Review Date: 09/29/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Our stay at Villa Coyaba 305 was awesome. This is actually our 3rd trip to Villa Coyaba but I do believe 305 was my favorite unit so far. Nicely furnished and very clean. My favorite part is the wise use of beds in each room. Although this trip was without the kids...the sleeping arrangements are perfect for a large group. We will def rent this unit again when we bring the kids! 360 Blue..you guys do a wonderful job at keeping your guests informed whether it's welcoming us in or farewelling us off!

Property Manager Response:
That ocean view at Villa Coyaba is a perfect backdrop for your photo! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful unit. Come visit again soon, with the kids of course! Thank you for the valuable feedback.

August 2014 Stay
Cindy Pittman
Review Date: 08/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Our stay at Villa Coyaba was over-the-top wonderful. We came with our adult children and our grandchildren and had a vacation of our lifetime. Our whole family felt so pampered and cared for in our condo. The ocean view was amazing, the beds so comfortable, the response to a couple of issues was immediate, and even as we left, the cleaning crew was extremely gracious and friendly. We will come again in a heartbeat. Thank you, thank you so much 360 Blue and the beautiful Villa Coyaba.

Property Manager Response:
This photo is so perfect! We love to see things like this and know how much our guests look forward to their visits. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to have you back!

August 2014 Stay
Becky Rauth
Review Date: 08/15/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Plenty of room for 8 adults. Everything was in working order & clean. Maintenance was very prompt on broken sliding door handle. Beautiful beach, water, & pool! We enjoyed all of them. Had very good beach service & enjoyed all of the great food!!!! Door & gate codes were great!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great looking group! We love to see all those smiling, happy faces! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. Villa Coyaba truly is a lovely place to experience the area! We are so very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we can't wait to have you back!

June 2014 Stay
Diedra Simmons
Review Date: 06/23/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We have stayed in about 8 houses/condos in destin over the past 15 years. This one was our favorite. Loved the easy access to the beach and the awesome beach front pool. The beds were super comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked. Will definitely return!!

Property Manager Response:
We cannot express how happy we are to be your favorite! This really is such a wonderful place to enjoy the area. Comfortable beds make all the difference when you are away from home, so we are quite thrilled to hear that this aspect did not disappoint. Can't wait for your return!

March 2013 Vacation
Kathy Campos
Review Date: 04/02/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you for renting your beautiful condo to us. It had everything my family needed and more! Very beautiful and clean.

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome picture thank you for sharing!!!! We hope you will be back to see us again very soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Use MERRY15 for 15% OFF select properties!