villa-coyaba-307 Villa Coyaba 307 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 307 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

12 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Newly Furnished

- 60 inch HD TV in Living Room

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floor

- Ice machine for your cooler

- Fireplace

- Pack-N-Play

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated 3rd floor unit comfortably accommodates 12 guests and features new top of the line furnishings, a large Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable views, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is an intimate complex with only 34 units nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of two covered dedicated parking spots as well as being a short drive/walk away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

- Master Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom -King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom with Shower/Tub combo

- Guest Bedroom - Two Twin Beds, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Bonus Bunk Room - Twin Bunk Beds

- Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf front Fitness Center

- 2 Dedicated underground private parking spots

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Destin
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Internet
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Elevator
    Gas Grill
    Fireplace
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

29 29

Overall Rating:

4.8966 4.8966
September 2018 Stay
Brenda Steig
Review Date: 09/29/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

The condo is beautiful, the beach is even better. We had a great trip - so relaxing to sit at the beach or just on the huge balcony. Fun, empty-nester vacation for us and a few friends.

August 2018 Stay
Allie Booz
Review Date: 08/19/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Our 4th time staying here and it was amazing as always! We will be back next year!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin, and the photo you shared is breathtaking! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Terry McCurry
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Extended family vacation. First time to Emerald Coast. Rented both units 307 and 308. Both were comfy and the kitchen was well-appointed. The pool is big enough that my kids had plenty of room to swim and play and the beach was beautiful. Only glitch was that the wifi didn't carry out to balcony very well and the cell phone service dropped if you walked around inside the unit, but that may be normal in a very solidly-built hurricane code building. Overall loved it and will likely be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your group enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin! We agree that the condos at Villa Coyaba are second to none! The accommodations of the pool and private beach are amazing! We hope you are able to join us here again very soon!

June 2017 Stay
Stephen Brooks
Review Date: 07/20/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Carpet in the master bedroom needs replacement, the ceiling fan had to be replaced the first day we were there, the unit was not ready for us to move in at 4:00 on Saturday, other than that we had a nice time, better than if we had come in the next week during the storm

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that you had some bumps along the way during your vacation but we are so glad that despite them you enjoyed your time. We will share your valuable feedback with our team immediately. We hope to see you again very soon!

October 2017 Stay
Amanda Howard
Review Date: 11/05/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

we had an amazingly fabulous time. our youngest daughter, Maddie was diagnosed with leukemia in 2106 and she was awarded thus trip via sandcastle kids. We loved everything from shard art to dolphin cruise and just relaxing and playing on the beach. the unit we were in was wonderful and had everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
We were so honored to host your family for such a special trip. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time in this beautiful home. We hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Angela Conklin
Review Date: 10/30/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

The condo was spacious and furnishings were nice. The deck was awesome- great seating options and view! Loved having a heated pool as well! The only negative I have is the pack’n play was old with torn fabric and was difficult to setup due to being improperly taken down previously. Overall, loved the condo and the location of it! We’ve been to Destin many times, but this was the first time staying beachfront and we’re hooked!

Property Manager Response:
We love the beautiful picture of the sunset! This beachfront condo does provide some amazing views. And the large heated pool is one of the best amenities at Villa Coyaba. Thank you for your feedback on the pack n play-we can certainly assess and replace this. The location of this condo makes it the perfect choice for families who want to vacation in Destin. Thank you for staying with us-please come back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Vonnie Rodgers
Review Date: 10/26/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. The condo was perfect for our family of 9. Waking up and watching the ocean as we atebreakfast on the veranda was a beautiful way to start our day. The soft white sand was our playground for the 5 day stay. As my little one said "I wish we could stay here for another 365 days". Staff at Villa Coyoba were very helpful and friendly. We will definitely be back for another visit.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that everyone in the family had a great time! We agree with your little one, we wish you could stay another 365 days! We loved having you with us in this beautiful home and we look forward to having you back again soon.

October 2017 Stay
Kim Turner
Review Date: 10/21/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the condo. Plenty of room for my extended family to spread out. The kitchen was well stocked. We cooked every night . Garage Parking nice and easy access to condo. The beach was clean and our beach chair guy was very helpful. Would definitely stay her agan

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! This unit really is the total package with amenities, location and beach chairs! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you all back again soon!

September 2017 Stay
Gloria Waddell
Review Date: 10/02/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

This was a perfectly lovely trip! The property was beautifully decorated and very clean and comfortable. Our concierge was helpful and friendly, and quick to respond to our questions. The patio was my favorite - deep and shady with a lot of comfortable seating and that glorious view! Heavenly! Two very minor issues would be the need for more dish towels, and the master bedroom carpet is worn near the entrance, but those things did not detract from our enjoyment of this beautiful property.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute group photo! We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We are happy to hear you could enjoy some relaxation time on the patio as well, it really is the perfect spot to relax! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. The homeowner replaced the carpet in January of 2018 and we hope to see you back soon to check out the updates!

August 2017 Stay
Carol Coronado
Review Date: 08/21/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Everything was great. The place was clean and decorated beautiful. The beds were very comfortable in every room which is rare and that's a huge plus. We have always loved staying at villa coyaba. This unit was for sure our favorite because of those beds. There was only one kitchen towel and more is really necessary for a week stay. With that being my only complaint I'd say you guys made our stay fabulous. A BIG shout out to Daniel (the chair guy). He was absolutely amazing. He was friendly and very eager to always help us in getting our stuff down to the beach. We have been going to Destin for 18 years and have never had an attendant like him. He's a keeper for you guys for sure.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! It's definitely one to frame and look back for years to come. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the property so thoroughly. We pride ourselves on truly providing a home away from home for our guests! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

July 2017 Stay
Benny Koontz
Review Date: 07/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

The perfect conditions from the weather to the beach to the crystal clear ocean free of jellies, seaweed, or any debris prevailed for the entire week. Been vacationing at Destin area for 40 plus years and by far the best, most enjoyable trip in that time. At Villa Coyaba all as advertised and expected. 360 Blue does a good job.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful beach photo! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay so much in Villa Coyaba! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Jessica Rivard
Review Date: 06/28/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

This is absolutely the perfect place to stay! This is the second year in a row we have stayed here and it was amazing both times. The condo is so nice and the view is amazing! The pool is big and never crowed. Our beach chairs were set up for us everyday. I love that it is on a private beach!! There were a couple times when people would walk by and decide to set up there beach chairs right in front of us. They were quickly removed by the guy running the chair service. We had several little kids with us, so we could leave all of stuff down at the beach and go back to the room to take a break. Since we could see our stuff from the room we didn't have to worry. We will definitely be staying here again!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! It looks like you got to enjoy some perfect weather and our crystal clear waters! We're thrilled that you chose to stay with us again this year, and appreciate you providing us with your valuable feedback! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit with us!

June 2017 Stay
Stephen Brooks
Review Date: 06/21/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

Carpet in the master bedroom needs replacement, the ceiling fan had to be replaced the first day we were there, the unit was not ready for us to move in at 4:00 on Saturday, other than that we had a nice time, better than if we had come in the next week during the storm

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad we were able to get the ceiling fan replaced for you and we are passing along your feedback about the carpet to the owner. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

May 2017 Stay
Janie Jones
Review Date: 06/13/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our Destin BLUE 360 rental. Our unit was very clean and inviting, and the view was unbelievable. The beautiful kitchen was well equipped with everything needed to prepare meals. All of the staff including the garage attendants were so friendly and helpful. This is our new favorite place to stay. The only complaint was the lighting. My husband is a lighting consultant, and he recommends LED bulbs instead of the CFL's in most lamps and bathroom lights. I could barely see to put makeup on in the guest bath. Also, it would be helpful having a small tv and wall lamps in the bunk room. It would seem more like a bedroom. Otherwise, this unit was fantastic. We also loved working with BLUE360. The staff was very patient and friendly each time I spoke with them. I will definitely use BLUE360 again for vacation rentals. We loved the bike usage.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. We really appreciate your feedback and we are passing it along to the homeowner. We loved having you here and hope to see you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
Teri Johnson
Review Date: 04/20/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

The condo itself was even more beautiful than the pictures with the updated furnishings! It is huge with great indoor & outdoor seating. One of the reasons I chose the property was because of the heated pool come to find out they stop heating it April 1st, so the water was very cold. There were a few cleaning issues in the condo but they did not take away from the fabulous view, great beach access and wonderful time we had on vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay in Villa Coyaba! We are so sorry that the pool was not heated for your stay and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We generally pride ourselves on having immaculately clean homes and apologize if this was not your experience. We are working hard with our housekeeping department to make sure this does not happen again in the future. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

Destin Spring Break 2017
Daphne K
Review Date: 04/04/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Destin was a great and unforgettable vacation. The sand was white and clean; the ocean was a pretty blue; and watching the dolphins swim and play in the water every morning was priceless. 9 people were in our group. My favorite part was just relaxing at the beach with no responsibilities. And going to Bru sters Ice cream 3 different nights during our stay. This is a place I would recommend to others. Thanks for the experience.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was the perfect day at the beach! We are so happy you made so many wonderful memories in Destin! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back soon!

May 2016 Stay
Kathryn Samples
Review Date: 05/28/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Overall great trip! Few issues with the oven that took 2 days to resolve but the staff at 360 did a wonderful job at getting this taken care of as quickly as possible. Plenty of room for a great trip with friends!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the lovely photo! We appreciate your patience with the unforeseen oven issue, and we did our best to resolve it as quickly as possible. Convenience and comfort are 2 of the most fantastic qualities at Villa Coyaba, in the heart of Destin. Please allow us to host your next vacation again soon. Edit: the oven in this unit was replaced on 3/14/2017.

September 2015 Stay
Charlotte McCarley
Review Date: 09/23/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Another perfect stay, our second, we'll definitely be back. This is our Florida home away from home! 14 folks with plenty of room!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like perfect weather to enjoy the pool. We are so glad you keep returning to Villa Coyaba and enjoy all this fantastic accommodations here. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to helping you plan next year's vacation.

September 2015 Stay
Jessica Kidd
Review Date: 09/15/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Everything was just perfect! The condo is beautiful, so spacious, and close to anythjng and everything you need! We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous gulf view from Villa Coyaba! We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us at condo 307. We hope to see you back next year!!

March 2015 Stay
Elizabeth Mercer
Review Date: 03/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time!! The condo was Great!!

Property Manager Response:
Water looks so inviting! Thank you so much, we are happy you had a wonderful time!!

October 2014 stay
Judith Favor
Review Date: 10/24/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

So happy to be back in Destin! We have been staying here at villa coyaba for many years, about 3-4 trips a year! This trip there are 4 adults- my parents, my sister and myself. We love the condo and the view! Our favorite place to eat is Pompano Joe's. Thanks for always having things ready for our arrival. See you next time!

September 2014 Stay
Belinda Simpson
Review Date: 09/16/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great stay at Villa Coyaba. The condo was spacious abd beautiful. There were 5 adult women in our group. I wish there were at least one body length mirror and it was difficult to prepare meals because the oven setting are not visible.....see ya next year!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous shot of the view from this unit! It truly captures the spirit of a beach vacation. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach retreat and for taking a moment to share your experience. Since your suggestion, the owner has added two full length mirrors in the condo! We will have a look at the stove knobs as well. We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we are already looking forward to your next!

August 2014 Stay
Mary Vanarsdale
Review Date: 08/21/2014
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a great time at Villa Coyaba!!!! the condo was beautiful and spacious - only thing I would recommend is more mirrors in the bedrooms - we had 6 women and only bathroom mirrors and no floor length. But it was great and we absolutely hated leaving... looking forward to another Villa Coyaba vacation!!!!

Property Manager Response:
This photo is absolutely stunning! Wow! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. The owner has recently installed two full length mirrors due to your valuable suggestion! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon!

June 2014 Stay
Melynda Birch
Review Date: 06/18/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Our 4th year in Destin and 4th time to stay at Villa Coyaba! Love to stay here and enjoy Destin so much!! Go HOOSIERS!

Property Manager Response:
What a happy-looking group! Thank you so much for sharing! We cannot tell you how much we love to hear from the folks who come back again and again! We can't wait to have you next year!

May 2014 Stay
Chris Layne
Review Date: 06/02/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

What a great condo!! it was a pleasure to stay there. Great beach access and views, Nice to have a pool also. Loved that is was so close to shopping, movie theaters and restaurants. Can't wait to go back.

Property Manager Response:
Love your photo! That view is unbeatable rain or shine! This really is such a great place to immerse yourself in the laid-back lifestyle of the Emerald Coast. With the view, the pool, and everything you need close by, you'll find yourself relaxed and refreshed in not time. (And never quite ready to leave.) We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you'll give us a call for your next beach retreat!

May 2014 Stay
Brittany Hardin
Review Date: 05/12/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Great vacation at Villa Coyaba! Beautiful condo, heated pool and large balcony allowed us to enjoy every minute of our stay. Based on our personal experience, there are a few areas that could be addressed including installing a grab bar in the guest bathrooms. We traveled with an elderly grandparent and they had difficulty getting in/out of the tub/shower combo because they are very deep. I also found this challenging at times and i am in my 30's! This is certainly not a complaint, just a safety recommendation! The other issue was that the headboards were not attached to the beds or walls in 2 of the rooms. This made for very loud banging when just rolling over in bed. Not a big deal, but a nuisance at times. The condo was very clean, well stocked and in the perfect location! We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Great photo! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. This truly is a wonderful place to experience the area whether it's your first visit or an ongoing tradition. We will make sure that your recommendations about the shower/tub makes its way to the homeowners, and we will send someone out to look at the headboards to see if there's a better way for them to be affixed. We hope you'll be back soon!

June 2013 Vacation
Melynda Birch
Review Date: 06/15/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Another awesome vacation in Destin! Our 3rd year at Villa Coyaba, the place best to stay in Destin! We had 7 families, 24 people, in 3 different condos! Can't wait until next year! Thanks for your hospitality! GO HOOSIERS!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family....we miss those smiling faces! Come back to see us again as soon as you can! We promise to leave Villa Coyoba just the way you left it!

April 2013 Vacation
Charles Cornmesser
Review Date: 05/03/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time here and look forward to returning in the future! The condo was gorgeous and the 360 Blue was amazing! We found a plumbing issue when we arrived and they sent someone out immediately to fix it. Then about mid week our four year old thought it would be a good idea to lock the bathroom doors while no one was in it. Again, 360 Blue to the rescue! The only negative thing i can say is about the baby furniture rental. We got a high chair and a crib. The chair was from circa 1995, advertised as new... I think not. The biggest problem was the crib. It was is so dirty that my wife used Clorox wipes to clean it and was shocked by how black they were after. Then we decided to move it into a closer room and when I lifted the mattress out I found that the delivery person did not latch either side! Thank God I saw it before placing our baby in it. We do not blame 360 Blue for this as it is rented from someone else. It's just a word to the wise, if renting baby stuff, clean it and make sure it is

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for your review! We appreciate you guys staying with us. We absolutely can't wait to have you back! Its unfortunate you had issues with the crib and the cleanliness of it. We will certainly look into that and see to it that it doesn't happen to any future guest. Thanks again for staying with us!

March 2013 Vacation
Susan Cotts
Review Date: 04/06/2013
Rating:
1 4 5

Wonderful condo ! The heated pool made the vacation one of our best ever on the gulf! Also, balcony was very nice to relax on.

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome group!!! We hope you will be back asap!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!