villa-coyaba-402-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 402 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 402 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms


- Steps from the beach

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Newly Renovated

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Primary Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- 2 dedicated parking spots

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin's pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba's 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated fourth-floor unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests. It features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen, and complimentary beach chair service during the season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.


- Primary Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom - Two Queen Beds, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments and be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.


- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from Oct 1 through Apr 1**

- Gulf-front Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world-famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Gulf Front
    Gulf View
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    Outdoor Grill
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

25 25

Overall Rating:

4.56 4.56
October 2021 Stay
Brian Wright
Review Date: 10/11/2021
1 4 5

Condo was good! Beach service and access to beach service was not as good in the past!!! We had no chairs one day, and got our own. The next day we had no umbrellas and the condo immediately to the west of us had theirs and used the same service.

Property Manager Response:
Brian, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Villa Coyaba. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

May 2021 Stay
Review Date: 05/23/2021
1 5 5

condo unit was beautiful no issues. only problem was pool was closed for 2 of the 3 days we were there.

Property Manager Response:
Margaret, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

October 2019 Stay
Christine Fidler
Review Date: 10/21/2019
1 3 5

We stayed in VC 402. We have stayed in Villa Coyaba numerous times in different units. When a unit is advertised to accommodate 10 people, it should do so. Seating in dining area was for 8 people. We brought in the bench from the MB in order for all of us to eat together. The porch furniture was good for 4 people, 5 max. The end table on the porch was very rusty....loose legs with screws that couldn’t be tightened. The bar stools in. the kitchen were all wobbly and could not be adjusted. The floors were very dirty. As someone else said, you needed to wash your feet before bed. Mattresses were so-so. Bath drains were slow. Not sure if the owner controls the thermostat, but we had a hard time keeping it cool. It wouldn’t stay on the temp we set. Dryer was terrible. Wouldn’t start half the time or it wouldn’t heat. 360 Blue tried to address some of these issues, but resolving them appears to be up to the owner. Hopefully the unit we have for next October will be a better experience.

Property Manager Response:
Christine, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in Villa Coyaba was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating these things can be and we regret that we missed the mark. In regards to the bar stools that needed adjustment, the dirty floors, and the drains, we ask that you please, in the future, make our team aware of issues such as these so that we can send someone out and make every effort to correct this for you. We want nothing more than for your stay with us to be stress free and enjoyable. Again, we sincerely apologize that your stay was anything less than perfect. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we do hope to see you again soon.

September 2019 Stay
Bobby Shubert
Review Date: 09/12/2019
1 5 5

Nice Condo in Nice setting. will stay again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba so much! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!

August 2019 Stay
Lecia Atkins
Review Date: 08/31/2019
1 4 5

We stayed in Villa Coyoba 402 and it was a gorgeous condo; however, there wasn’t enough seating for everyone on the balcony, the floors were so dirty that we had to wash our feet just to get into bed, and the mattresses were terrible. The location was perfect! The private beach access was so nice! And all the employees were so helpful. Would def stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba! We appreciate your valuable feedback on the balcony seating and will address that with the property manager. In the future, please be sure to notify us of any issues with the home so we can resolve them quickly so you can get back to enjoying your vacation! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach soon!

August 2019 Stay
Troy Morrissette
Review Date: 08/10/2019
1 5 5

Group of 5 girls needing a much needed vacation week at the beach! We LOVED your condo!! Beautiful decorations, clean, and perfect location. The view was amazing. We will definitely be back again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited that you and your family enjoyed staying with us at this beautiful Villa Coyaba condo! We competely agree that the location and views are second to none! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
nancy thornton
Review Date: 07/13/2019
1 4 5

Very nice time. Nice location. Then tropical storm Barry rolled in.....

Property Manager Response:
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay in Villa Coyaba. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to host you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Maryann Pardue
Review Date: 06/24/2019
1 4 5

Yourcondo is absolutely gorgeous. Bedding comfortable, view breathtaking, had all kitchen utensils we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The downside were no hot tub, dryer start button didn’t work most of the time, ac unit would be 74 degrees each morning after it was set on 68 at night and we would burn up at night and have to bump back down each morning. Drains were all stopped up. You would shower and stand in water as if you were taking a bath. Overall beautiful place, but for the money we invested for the week I feel these things should have been working.

Property Manager Response:
Maryann, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo. We apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us. Please know that you can call us at any time and we will absolutely send someone out to fix any issues that you are having. We want your stay to be as amazing and stress free as possible. Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will be sure to share this information with our team. We appreciate you staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!

June 2019 Stay
Kaye Liles
Review Date: 06/16/2019
1 5 5

Great location, and a wonderful experience. We are a family of 6 adults and 4 children, and we vacation in Destin every summer. This was our first visit to Villa Coyoba, as we have outgrown the 3 bedroom condo that we have happily rented for years. We found everything we needed, but the beds were not comfortable. In one bedroom, the headboard was not even attached, and bumped the wall with any movement at all. Mattresses were poor. Kitchen was well stocked for cooking, and the ice maker is a must for our family. We were happy to find that! Need a better vacuum to keep floors free of sand during the week.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have let the owners know about the mattresses so they can be assessed. We are so happy to see a family returning year after year. We hope to see you back again next summer!

October 2018 Stay
Camilla Kirsch
Review Date: 10/24/2018
1 5 5

We have been guests at Villa Coyaba for quite a few years now. 360 Blue does an excellent job, making sure all accommodations are first class. We will come back over and over again. Not only are the condo's lovely, the staff is so very kind and thoughtful. We had another great vacation thanks to you all. Blessings!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba for another year! We are also very glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to help you for many years to come! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

October 2018 Stay
Gina Ursery
Review Date: 10/09/2018
1 5 5

Beautiful condo!! Hurricane made us leave early but enjoyed the stay as much as could.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin while you could! We hope to see you again soon and hopefully, a Hurricane won't interrupt your beach vacation!

September 2018 Stay
Wilson Doyle
Review Date: 09/28/2018
1 5 5

Unit and facility are well maintained. Great week. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Stella Merolli
Review Date: 09/11/2018
1 4 5

Love the location of Villa Coyaba. We are a group of 8 ladies and this was our second time staying here. Overall, unit 402 is nice and spacious, but the mattress in master is way too soft, and feels like it sags. Also, the bed in the room nearest to kitchen makes loud noises when you move so it makes it difficult for sleeping. Another suggestion would be to hang normal size mirrors in bathrooms. The master bath in particular has two small decorative mirrors hanging too high over sinks, which makes it difficult to see your reflection in. We are planning on making staying at Villa Coyaba an annual ladies get away, but will try staying in a different condo for better beds.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the beds and mirrors in the bathrooms. We hope to be able to host you all again very soon!

July 2018 Stay
Carlton Baker
Review Date: 07/13/2018
1 3 5

Had VC 402 and 403 for 15 people(8adults & 7children) Units we’re comfortable, central air great, extremely clean and easy to use. Major complaint: Master Bedroom 403 bed was extremely uncomfortable- slats & support seem to be broken and two people had to sleep in the middle of a bowed mattress. Mattress for Master was ultra soft with no support. All other beds in 403 were ok. In 402: Master Bedroom mattress was extremely soft. No back support whatever! All other beds in 402 ok. TV in 402 extremely complicated! Had to get maintenance to service in living area! Sound on Master BR TV did not work on some channels, maintenance man said could not fix! No dead bolt lock on 402. Overall the units were modern, clean, well stocked, and comfortable with the above exceptions noted! Expected more in the comfort of the Master Bedroom Beds for $7,000 including tax for each unit for 6 days! Carlton Baker Birmingham, Al

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry you had a less than wonderful experience while on vacation! We would have been more than happy to send someone out to send someone out to fix the beds and we do show that one of our maintenance technicians were able to correct that for the next guests when they reported it. We apologize for the other inconveniences felt during your stay and will share this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you return to the beach again soon!

Newly Redecorated
Deri Plummer
Review Date: 05/21/2018
1 4 5
Having stayed in this unit before, we were pleasantly surprised to walk in and find all the beautiful updates. New floors, fresh paint, cabinets painted and lovely new furnishings, decor and bedding. WOW! Everything was lovely and 360 Blue was very attentive to responding to a plumbing leak. We were notified ahead of time that the refrigerator was out of order and they provided us with a back-up fridge in the dining room. We practically lived on the spacious balcony with large lounger the whole week. There were a couple of items missing from the kitchen (e.g. spatula, scissors), but we improvised and made do with what we had. Daniel, who provides the beach service was exceptionally helpful and very attentive to guests. We have stayed in another unit in this building before, but the updates to 402 have made this our new favorite. Excellent value! As long as the rates remain reasonable, we will be back.
Manager Response:
The updates the home owner has done recently have truly set this condo apart from the rest. We are thrilled that you loved them as much as we do. Thank you for bringing our attention to the missing housewares items. We are having our property manager take an inventory to ensure guests have everything that they need. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
September 2017 Stay
Lindsey Fruge
Review Date: 09/24/2017
1 5 5

Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2017 Stay
Amy Mullins
Review Date: 09/02/2017
1 4 5

At first we were concerned when unpacking a gun was found in a dresser drawer a staff came within 30min to get the weapon we had a 2&4 yr old so that was scary. Condo was otherwise clean beds were comfy and with 4 separate bedrooms everyone had their own space.we had 2 refrigerators but the main big one was not fully functional,but the other one was. Overall it was a nice vacation.

Property Manager Response:
We apologize for the gun that was left in this home and are relieved that we were able to address this so quickly! We have spoke to the previous guest that left it behind to hopefully avoid any other situations like that. We greatly value the input of our guests, and are thrilled that the clean met your standards and that you liked the beds. This lovely condo is definitely perfect for families who desire their own space. Thank you for making us aware of the fridge issue-we are so glad we were able to bring you a replacement fridge during your stay. Come stay with us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Alyson Nowell
Review Date: 07/10/2017
1 5 5

Beautiful condo, perfect view, exceptional vacation!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! You really captured the beauty of our sugar white sand and emerald waters! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to come visit again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Sonia Wimmer
Review Date: 06/13/2017
1 5 5

I couldn't have asked for a better experience if I tried. I planned a trip with my girlfriends and had no idea what to expect after booking the Condo online. when we arrived, the accommodations exceeded our expectations and the staff had left a nice gift for us to celebrate her upcoming nuptials. It was thoughtful and something that put the property management above par. my girlfriends had never been to Destin and they all can't stop talking about how the Condo, the staff and the beaches were so exceptional. I will definitely be back with my family.

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect view! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your girls getaway. We are excited to have you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
Susan Hill
Review Date: 04/21/2017
1 5 5

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful time at Villa Coyaba. 360 was great to work with from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Best rental experience we have had at the beach. The beach chair/umbrella service was outstanding. The unit was spacious and well equipped for 8 people. Great vacation! We are already planning a return trip in the fall.

Property Manager Response:
That photo is breathtaking! What a view! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and our team provided such great customer service for you. We'll see you guys soon for your fall trip, thank you for choosing 360 Blue again for your next visit!

October 2016 Stay
Ginger Hopper
Review Date: 10/15/2016
1 5 5

We loved the condo. It was spacious and practical. The balcony is amazing. Having the use of the bicycles was an incredible plus. The property was centrally located. The only downside was that the condo only came with 2 beach chairs and we had 8 people. We thought the chairs were included and so we didn't bring any. The beach, water and pool is beautiful and we had a fantastic week.

Property Manager Response:
Those balcony sunset views are simply amazing. It's such a plus to have use of the bicycles as well to bike around scenic 98! We are so happy you and your party had such a great vacation. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Jason Combs
Review Date: 09/14/2016
1 5 5

We love Villa Coyaba! We have stayed in Villa Coyaba over six years and it's the BEST! Great location, beach is always perfect, and pool is fun! We will be back again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Such an amazing view! We truly love having you with us time and again. We can't wait to see you next year!

May 2016 Stay
Laura Lusch
Review Date: 06/23/2016
1 5 5

We enjoyed our time in this unit. The location is perfect. We appreciated all of the help from 360 blue.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you loved Villa Coyaba as much as we do! We hope to see you back again soon!

April 2016 Stay
jennifer cullon
Review Date: 04/08/2016
1 5 5

We had 3 families staying in 402 consisting of 5 adults and 3 teenage girls. This was our second time staying at Villa Coyaba. We love the easy walk to the beach and pool. The weather was perfect! Grills didn't work the night we needed them but the oven worked great. One major problem is having to say good bye. A week just isn't long enough. Thank you for the great memories!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful picture! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 402! You truly can't beat the weather in April - it is perfect! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait for your next visit!

November 2015 Stay
Sarah Mazar
Review Date: 12/01/2015
1 5 5

We were a party of 18 adults and one toddler staying in 2 apartments at Villa Coyaba (402 & 407) for the Thanksgiving holiday. The condos were tastefully furnished, very clean and beautiful. The weather was great, the beach was very beautiful with clean white sand, the pool,clean and warm. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed our stay immensely, doing group yoga, meditation, group photography, barbequeing, ... We all just wish that the mattresses weren't that uncomfortable. There was also something in the air at the beach that made us all cough. Other than that, it was a great trip. We highly recommend Villa Coyaba. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
That sunset never fails to take our breaths away! We're thankful to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. The community is so beautiful with such breathtaking views! Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you all next year for more unforgettable memories.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs