villa-coyaba-402-3016-scenic-highway-98 Villa Coyaba 402 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

Villa Coyaba 402 - 3016 Scenic Highway 98

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Newly Renovated

- Unlimited number of 360 Blue 26" Adult Bike rentals during your stay

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 2 beach chairs with an umbrella (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- 10 ft ceilings throughout

- Master Bathroom with 6 foot Jacuzzi tub and shower

- Viking appliances

- Granite countertops

- Gas cooktop

- Travertine floors

- Ice machine for the beach cooler

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: Guests staying at this 360 Blue property have access to limited golf tee times at Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth Club and complimentary use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse.

LOCATION: This home is steps from the beach.

DETAILS: Situated on Destin’s pristine white beaches, Villa Coyaba’s 2,200 square foot luxury condominiums offer guests a beach haven of rest and relaxation. Featuring 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, this sophisticated fourth floor unit comfortably accommodates 10 guests and features top of the line furnishings, a Gulf front balcony with an unbeatable view, fully equipped gourmet kitchen and complimentary beach chair service during season. Villa Coyaba is nestled on Scenic Highway 98 and provides guests the convenience of being a short drive away from all of the world-class shopping and dining Destin has to offer.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 10):

- Master Bedroom - King Bed, Private Bathroom With Separate Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom - King Bed, Shared Jack and Jill Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom - Two Queen Beds, Shared Hallway Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: Unlimited adult bikes provided, beach set up, beach access. This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

VILLA COYABA HIGHLIGHTS:

- Only 34 units with 310 feet of private white, sandy beach

- Gulf-front, Infinity-Edge **Pool heated from October 1st through April 1st**

- Gulf front Fitness Center

- Dedicated underground private parking

- Near Destin's world famous harbor and fantastic shopping and dining venues

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Destin
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Internet
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Grill
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Toaster
    Villa Coyaba
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Heated Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Elevator
    Gas Grill
    Fireplace
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Long-term Renters Welcome
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

26 26

Overall Rating:

4.7308 4.7308
October 2018 Stay
Camilla Kirsch
Review Date: 10/24/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We have been guests at Villa Coyaba for quite a few years now. 360 Blue does an excellent job, making sure all accommodations are first class. We will come back over and over again. Not only are the condo's lovely, the staff is so very kind and thoughtful. We had another great vacation thanks to you all. Blessings!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba for another year! We are also very glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a positive one and we hope to help you for many years to come! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

October 2018 Stay
Gina Ursery
Review Date: 10/09/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful condo!! Hurricane made us leave early but enjoyed the stay as much as could.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Destin while you could! We hope to see you again soon and hopefully, a Hurricane won't interrupt your beach vacation!

September 2018 Stay
Wilson Doyle
Review Date: 09/28/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Unit and facility are well maintained. Great week. We will be back.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in Destin at Villa Coyaba! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Stella Merolli
Review Date: 09/11/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Love the location of Villa Coyaba. We are a group of 8 ladies and this was our second time staying here. Overall, unit 402 is nice and spacious, but the mattress in master is way too soft, and feels like it sags. Also, the bed in the room nearest to kitchen makes loud noises when you move so it makes it difficult for sleeping. Another suggestion would be to hang normal size mirrors in bathrooms. The master bath in particular has two small decorative mirrors hanging too high over sinks, which makes it difficult to see your reflection in. We are planning on making staying at Villa Coyaba an annual ladies get away, but will try staying in a different condo for better beds.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your girls getaway with us in Destin! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team in regards to the beds and mirrors in the bathrooms. We hope to be able to host you all again very soon!

July 2018 Stay
Carlton Baker
Review Date: 07/13/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

Had VC 402 and 403 for 15 people(8adults & 7children) Units we’re comfortable, central air great, extremely clean and easy to use. Major complaint: Master Bedroom 403 bed was extremely uncomfortable- slats & support seem to be broken and two people had to sleep in the middle of a bowed mattress. Mattress for Master was ultra soft with no support. All other beds in 403 were ok. In 402: Master Bedroom mattress was extremely soft. No back support whatever! All other beds in 402 ok. TV in 402 extremely complicated! Had to get maintenance to service in living area! Sound on Master BR TV did not work on some channels, maintenance man said could not fix! No dead bolt lock on 402. Overall the units were modern, clean, well stocked, and comfortable with the above exceptions noted! Expected more in the comfort of the Master Bedroom Beds for $7,000 including tax for each unit for 6 days! Carlton Baker Birmingham, Al

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry you had a less than wonderful experience while on vacation! We would have been more than happy to send someone out to send someone out to fix the beds and we do show that one of our maintenance technicians were able to correct that for the next guests when they reported it. We apologize for the other inconveniences felt during your stay and will share this valuable feedback with our team. We hope you return to the beach again soon!

Newly Redecorated
Deri Plummer
Review Date: 05/21/2018
Rating:
1 4 5
Having stayed in this unit before, we were pleasantly surprised to walk in and find all the beautiful updates. New floors, fresh paint, cabinets painted and lovely new furnishings, decor and bedding. WOW! Everything was lovely and 360 Blue was very attentive to responding to a plumbing leak. We were notified ahead of time that the refrigerator was out of order and they provided us with a back-up fridge in the dining room. We practically lived on the spacious balcony with large lounger the whole week. There were a couple of items missing from the kitchen (e.g. spatula, scissors), but we improvised and made do with what we had. Daniel, who provides the beach service was exceptionally helpful and very attentive to guests. We have stayed in another unit in this building before, but the updates to 402 have made this our new favorite. Excellent value! As long as the rates remain reasonable, we will be back.
Manager Response:
The updates the home owner has done recently have truly set this condo apart from the rest. We are thrilled that you loved them as much as we do. Thank you for bringing our attention to the missing housewares items. We are having our property manager take an inventory to ensure guests have everything that they need. We look forward to seeing you back again soon!
September 2017 Stay
Lindsey Fruge
Review Date: 09/24/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2017 Stay
Amy Mullins
Review Date: 09/02/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

At first we were concerned when unpacking a gun was found in a dresser drawer a staff came within 30min to get the weapon we had a 2&4 yr old so that was scary. Condo was otherwise clean beds were comfy and with 4 separate bedrooms everyone had their own space.we had 2 refrigerators but the main big one was not fully functional,but the other one was. Overall it was a nice vacation.

Property Manager Response:
We apologize for the gun that was left in this home and are relieved that we were able to address this so quickly! We have spoke to the previous guest that left it behind to hopefully avoid any other situations like that. We greatly value the input of our guests, and are thrilled that the clean met your standards and that you liked the beds. This lovely condo is definitely perfect for families who desire their own space. Thank you for making us aware of the fridge issue-we are so glad we were able to bring you a replacement fridge during your stay. Come stay with us again soon!

July 2017 Stay
Alyson Nowell
Review Date: 07/10/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful condo, perfect view, exceptional vacation!!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! You really captured the beauty of our sugar white sand and emerald waters! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and for taking a moment to share your experience with us! Be sure to come visit again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Sonia Wimmer
Review Date: 06/13/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

I couldn't have asked for a better experience if I tried. I planned a trip with my girlfriends and had no idea what to expect after booking the Condo online. when we arrived, the accommodations exceeded our expectations and the staff had left a nice gift for us to celebrate her upcoming nuptials. It was thoughtful and something that put the property management above par. my girlfriends had never been to Destin and they all can't stop talking about how the Condo, the staff and the beaches were so exceptional. I will definitely be back with my family.

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect view! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your girls getaway. We are excited to have you back soon!

April 2017 Stay
Susan Hill
Review Date: 04/21/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Absolutely fabulous! We had a wonderful time at Villa Coyaba. 360 was great to work with from start to finish. Excellent customer service. Best rental experience we have had at the beach. The beach chair/umbrella service was outstanding. The unit was spacious and well equipped for 8 people. Great vacation! We are already planning a return trip in the fall.

Property Manager Response:
That photo is breathtaking! What a view! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and our team provided such great customer service for you. We'll see you guys soon for your fall trip, thank you for choosing 360 Blue again for your next visit!

October 2016 Stay
Ginger Hopper
Review Date: 10/15/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the condo. It was spacious and practical. The balcony is amazing. Having the use of the bicycles was an incredible plus. The property was centrally located. The only downside was that the condo only came with 2 beach chairs and we had 8 people. We thought the chairs were included and so we didn't bring any. The beach, water and pool is beautiful and we had a fantastic week.

Property Manager Response:
Those balcony sunset views are simply amazing. It's such a plus to have use of the bicycles as well to bike around scenic 98! We are so happy you and your party had such a great vacation. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Kim Combs
Review Date: 09/14/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We love Villa Coyaba! We have stayed in Villa Coyaba over six years and it's the BEST! Great location, beach is always perfect, and pool is fun! We will be back again next year!

Property Manager Response:
Such an amazing view! We truly love having you with us time and again. We can't wait to see you next year!

May 2016 Stay
Laura Lusch
Review Date: 06/23/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed our time in this unit. The location is perfect. We appreciated all of the help from 360 blue.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you loved Villa Coyaba as much as we do! We hope to see you back again soon!

April 2016 Stay
jennifer cullon
Review Date: 04/08/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had 3 families staying in 402 consisting of 5 adults and 3 teenage girls. This was our second time staying at Villa Coyaba. We love the easy walk to the beach and pool. The weather was perfect! Grills didn't work the night we needed them but the oven worked great. One major problem is having to say good bye. A week just isn't long enough. Thank you for the great memories!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful picture! We are so happy you and your family had such a wonderful time at Villa Coyaba 402! You truly can't beat the weather in April - it is perfect! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait for your next visit!

November 2015 Stay
Sarah Mazar
Review Date: 12/01/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We were a party of 18 adults and one toddler staying in 2 apartments at Villa Coyaba (402 & 407) for the Thanksgiving holiday. The condos were tastefully furnished, very clean and beautiful. The weather was great, the beach was very beautiful with clean white sand, the pool,clean and warm. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed our stay immensely, doing group yoga, meditation, group photography, barbequeing, ... We all just wish that the mattresses weren't that uncomfortable. There was also something in the air at the beach that made us all cough. Other than that, it was a great trip. We highly recommend Villa Coyaba. Thanks again.

Property Manager Response:
That sunset never fails to take our breaths away! We're thankful to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at Villa Coyaba. The community is so beautiful with such breathtaking views! Thank you so much for the feedback! We hope to see you all next year for more unforgettable memories.

August 2015 Stay
Dennis White
Review Date: 08/17/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful beach, wonderful accommodations and plenty of great memories that will last our family a lifetime. Lord willing we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Wow, that sunset is absolutely breathtaking! We can't wait to have you back for many more of these incredible sunsets and unforgettable memories! Thank you!

May 2015 Stay
Sharon Liendecker
Review Date: 06/05/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

This has to be of the most beautiful places we've ever stayed in. The beach, pool and the unit was excellent. The Concierge svs was so kind to set us up with a photographer at such a short notice. Can't say enough about dave@vipvacationphotography. They were awesome and went out of there way to make sure with got the most beautiful pictures

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous family portrait! We are thrilled you took advantage of some of our concierge services! We're always eager to help plan the best vacations possible! Thank you for sharing and for staying with us at Villa Coyaba!!

October 2014 Stay
Deri Plummer
Review Date: 10/21/2014
Rating:
1 4 5

This was our second stay at Villa Coyaba and we will be back again. Have stayed at many condos in Destin over the years, but this has become our favorite. Best restaurants include Old Bay Steamers (Ft Walton) and Boshamps. Favorite evening event is a visit to Harbor Walk for a stroll around the shops and watching the fishing boats come in. There was a fishing derby going on while we were there this time and we saw a shark that was caught.

Property Manager Response:
How awesome that you were able to capture the fishing derby!! We are happy that you enjoyed some of our favorite local joints. We look forward to you and the family coming to stay again! Thank you!

August 2014 Stay
Dennis White
Review Date: 08/24/2014
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed the accommodations. The beach was beautiful and the sand was white as snow. Great location.

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. That sand truly is amazing, and always cool to the touch, even on the hottest days. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you'll be back soon!

May 2014 Stay
Terrie Owens
Review Date: 05/26/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Great condo and location! Perfect for our family with 3 grown children. Would definitely love to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
What a fabulous beach photo of such a happy looking couple! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this lovely and luxurious unit! We hope you'll be back soon! Bring the family again! We love to be part of a family tradition.

October 2013 Stay
Cliff Thomas
Review Date: 10/09/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We love this condo! This is our second stay here and hopefully we will be back next fall! This is the perfect place to stay with family and make some fabulous memories! Wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Yes! Fabulous memories are certainly what it is all about and of course photos just like this! We can't wait to have you back.

September 2013 Stay
DONNA LOWERY
Review Date: 09/08/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a wonderful time. Treated nephews and their wives for a long weekend. Condo is beautiful and so was the weather.

Property Manager Response:
Look at those guys having a blast. Thank you for sharing your vacation memories with us! Come back soon!

July 2013 Stay
Ryan Spangler
Review Date: 07/25/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Great accommodations. Perfect location. So thankful we found this place! Perfect family vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback very much and hope you certainly come back to see us soon!

June 2013 Vacation
Delena Masley
Review Date: 06/22/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

June 15-22, 2013. The weather was beautiful. We really enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing this adorable photo. We hope you will be back to see us again soon.

March 2013 Vacation
Tom Gieseking
Review Date: 03/23/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Pure relaxation! Beautiful condo and great staff! Now we're going home to 6-11" of snow-yikes!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome shot!!! Those beach sunsets are priceless. Snow....BOOO! The only white stuff on the ground we like to see is this beautiful sand. Come back anytime...we have no problem sharing!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Use MERRY15 for 15% OFF select properties!