watercolor-136-silver-laurel-way WaterColor 136 Silver Laurel Way

WaterColor 136 Silver Laurel Way | Santa Rosa Beach Vacation Rental

14 guests 5 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms


- Large covered porch

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- 5 Adult Bikes to enjoy the sites in Watercolor

- Located in Watercolor's most desired Park district

- 2 blocks to the beach and beach club

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: Spend your next WaterColor vacation at 136 Silver Laurel Way! This charming five bedroom cottage resides in the Park District of WaterColor and offers quick access to Watercolor's many amenities. The first floor of this five bedroom cottage offers four spacious bedroom options, which include a king bedroom, a queen bedroom, a bedroom with a day bed and trundle, and a bunk room that contains two sets of double bunks.

The second floor is comprised of a spacious living area and kitchen. The gourmet kitchen boasts granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, breakfast bar, and a dining area. Also located upstairs is the master bedroom which features a king sized bed and an attached private bath. Enjoy the Florida weather while relaxing on the covered porch or cruise over to Seaside on the 5 bikes! Check availability and book today!



- Bunk Room: Two Full over Full Bunks, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Day Bed with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower


- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Walk and Tub

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

**Beach Club Construction Update: We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor is now open with the completion of Phase 1! The Main Pool and Upper Deck have been completely refurbished, and the Main Pool Deck and Rita Bar now offer additional lounge and seating areas. Although limited, grab-and-go food options are also available. Phase 2 is expected to be completed later this fall, and will feature two additional pools. Until then, however, the Beach Club will be closed on Mondays to allow construction to continue safely and unobstructed.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Dish Washer
  • Full Kitchen
    Ice Maker
    Nearby Grocery
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
  • Washer & Dryer
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Porch Swing
    Park District
    Sleeps: 14
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

22 22

Overall Rating:

4.5909 4.5909
August 2019 Stay
Lauren Keene
Review Date: 08/12/2019
1 4 5

Watercolor was amazing, as always! Though we are looking forward to next year when the growing pains at the Beach Club are a thing of the past. The house suited most of our needs, but could benefit from some updates. The downstairs master room lacked a dresser, the a/c struggled during the end of our stay, and overall the furnishings felt a little "tired". But the location was superb!

Property Manager Response:
We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at 136 Silver Laurel! The home is so lovely and the new upgrades at the beach club are wonderful! Thank you for your valuable feedback- we have passed that along to the property manager to discuss with the owners. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to come back soon!

June 2019 Stay
Carol Olson
Review Date: 06/16/2019
1 4 5

The house had a wonderful set up for us. We had chosen the location for its proximity to the pool, but it was not open due to a delay in construction, so that was disappointing. The only issue we had with the house was the condition in which the prior renters left it. I appreciated the prompt responses from 360 about our concerns. Overall, we had a great week at WaterColor. We did enjoy our time at the beach, biking, kayaking and eating at the food trucks and a few of the local restaurants.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your summer getaway in this beautiful home. We are so disappointed that construction ran long but are happy to report that the first phase of the beach club is now complete. We hope to see you back soon to check it out!

March 2019 Stay
Clair Jacobson
Review Date: 04/08/2019
1 5 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was a great size for two families. The location was perfect. 360 was very accommodating and was quick to help with a few things we needed. The kitchen was a great size but did not have any frying pans. The downstairs king mattress could be updated as it was a bit uncomfortable. Overall we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased that you all enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor at this wonderful home for your vacation! Thank you for your feedback regarding the kitchen supplies and mattress quality. We will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again!

March 2019 Stay
Ryan Bricker
Review Date: 03/19/2019
1 5 5

Had an amazing time. It was the girls first time at a beach!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you all enjoyed your time and so honored to host your girl's first beach trip!! The picture you shared is priceless! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you all again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Hilary Mundinger
Review Date: 10/05/2018
1 5 5

This was a great house, wonderful location! The bunk room door was a little surprising because of the lack of privacy and glass door. Overall, we had a blast and would love to come back.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 2018 Stay
Jill Hunter
Review Date: 06/25/2018
1 4 5

We enjoyed location of house. Teenage kids had fun coming and going to all activities on the bikes provided. Beach was easily accessed through trail behind house. We also loved front porch and swing for relaxing. However, house seemed to be in need of many updates. Air conditioner wasn’t working properly and upstairs was hot the second half of trip. Property had someone out as soon as we complained and seemed to be resolved that evening but was hot again next day. We also had trouble with the fridge and freezer not cooling properly after we had been there a couple of days so ice cream melted, etc. Property sent someone with ice chest for food that evening and technician to fix next morning and seemed better the day before we left. Noticed couches and chairs in living room were dirty and stained up. Seemed like they had not been cleaned or updated in some time. We also didn’t have a can opener that worked or iron but property supplied as soon as we asked. Property had great follow up and response time.

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful vacation! The photo you shared is adorable! We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay, however, we are happy to hear that our team was able to address them and get everything situated. We will be sure to share this valuable feedback with our team to avoid this in the future. We hope to see you again soon!

May 2018 Stay
Susan Waldeck
Review Date: 05/13/2018
1 5 5

This is our second year to vacation with 360 homes. We had 6 adults and 4 kids and found the house very comfortable. The kids loved the bunk room and we all enjoyed the large front porch. We enjoyed the Beach Club, days at the beach, bicycling with the family and all the shopping and dining options. The only issue was slow internet. A few of the adults had to work a few hours remotely and the access was not good, otherwise everything was great!

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted to hear how much you and your family enjoyed your vacation and the home! Your family photo on the beach is priceless! We agree this home is ideal for families and it doesn't get much better than Watercolor for vacation! We have shared your wonderful feedback with our team regarding the wifi and will look into that. Thank you for joining us and we hope to see you soon!

March 2018 Stay
Reiko Donato
Review Date: 03/06/2018
1 5 5

12 of us (all women) from Atlanta stayed here for a long weekend to run the Seaside Half Marathon. The location was great for the race start/finish. The house was perfect for us and we had plenty of room. We enjoyed hanging out on the front porch, riding the bike and walking to the restaurants. We would definitely rent the house again. Some things we noticed 1) second floor half bath door sticks 2) the toilet paper holder in the master bathroom came apart when we tried to change the roll. 3) we wished you supplied a wine bottle opener. 4) we wished you had beach towels for us to use. 5) Wi-fi connection was very unreliable and we had a hard time getting internet access.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are passing it along to the property manager and home owner. Congratulations on taking on the half marathon! We hope to see you back soon for a more relaxing getaway!

July 2017 Stay
Jill Dunlap
Review Date: 07/23/2017
1 5 5

Loved the house and the location! 3 families with children were accommodated very comfortably. Bonfire on the beach, organized by the 360 Blue concierge service, was money well spent! We look forward to coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Those beautiful beach sunsets never get old! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful vacation in WaterColor! The beach bonfire's are always so much fun! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to start planning your next vacation!

July 2017 Stay
Adam Daley
Review Date: 07/09/2017
1 5 5

5 stars all around - my family is hooked on the 30A experience! The Watercolor community is just tremendous. Service was top notch, amenities are abundant and the house was just perfect for our vacationing group of 6 adults and 8 kids. The front porch was a hit - it is HUGE with a fantastic swing. We used the bikes daily and rented more for the kids from Big Daddy's (they were good, too). I'd return tomorrow if we could!

Property Manager Response:
We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor so much! We're glad to hear you could take advantage of some relaxation time on the front porch and the complimentary bikes! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2017 Stay
Richard Johnston
Review Date: 07/02/2017
1 5 5

What a great week. Only one day we didn't get in the water because of the strong currents. House location was awesome...5 minute walk to the shops at watercolor, beach and 15 min walk to seaside. Having the free bikes was great. Really enjoyed the house...we were all comfortable and it was very clean. 360 did smores on the beach one night which the kids loved! The large front porch was a nightly gathering point for cocktails after a long day at the beach....would recommend for a rental!!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! This is definitely one to frame and treasure for years to come. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and could take advantage of the complimentary bonfire! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with us and choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

June 2017 Stay
Stephanie Daniels
Review Date: 06/10/2017
1 4 5

We had a great time staying at this house for our family vacation. The house is in a great location. It was a quick bike ride/walk to the beach and the town center of Watercolor. The downside of this house is the bedrooms(2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th bedrooms) are on the bottom floor and the living space(kitchen and den) are upstairs. Be aware if there is an elderly family member and people that go to bed early this could be an issue bc of the noise and stairs.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We are so happy that you enjoyed this incredible home and we hope no one was too disturbed by the layout. We hope all of the other amazing things about this home made for some memories that will last a lifetime!

May 2017 Stay
Robert Wagnon
Review Date: 06/06/2017
1 5 5

The house at 136 Silver Laurel Way was perfect for our vacation. It easily accommodated two families with lots of teens. The bedding was like new, clean and crisp, with plenty of pillows for every bed - a pleasant surprise in a rental. There were more than enough towels, also not common in our renting experience, and they were all in great condition. The house is nicely furnished and very comfortable. The single fault would be the lack of cooking utensils and not enough drinking glasses for the number of guests that the house can accommodate - minor inconveniences to the overall great experience. I have to rave about 360Blue's great customer service. From the excellent inventory of homes to choose from to the fabulous concierge services offered once we booked, I cannot say enough good things about 360Blue. This was our 5th home to book in Seaside/Watercolor, but the first time to use 360Blue. We will always go through 360Blue from now on. Gabi gave us top notch service in helping us book a Beach Party Bonfir

Property Manager Response:
This is such a cute picture! We are so happy to hear that our team could provide such great service for you! We appreciate you taking the time to provide valuable feedback and will certainly pass your suggestions along. Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue, come back and visit us again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Judy Adams
Review Date: 04/30/2017
1 5 5

We spent one week with our 3 grown children their spouses and 3 grandchildren. We all enjoyed our trip immensely. 136 Silver Laurel was a super place to house us. The bedroom configuration allowed for the kids to be downstairs for naps and night time while we could enjoy the communal living space upstairs including the kitchen. Kitchen was well stocked with necessary utensils and pots/pans. Would be nice to have a broom and dustpan to keep sand under control.It's location to the beach and Seaside was perfect. We also enjoyed the bikes. We had a great time! Just a couple hiccups - Several cock roach encounters in kitchen and bedroom downstairs. Downstairs master needed plumbing maintenance twice for clog. Some suggestions for comfort might include a couple lamps in the living room and a couple clocks through out the house. Hiding the TV wires in Living room in front of fire place would give a homier feel even though its just esthetics. Thanks for the opportunity to enjoy your lovely home!

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be more happy that you and your family enjoyed your vacation so much! Thank you for your valuable feedback and we have passed that information along to the property manager to address with the owner. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Tracy Gwaltney
Review Date: 03/24/2017
1 4 5

Overall this house and location was great. There were a couple of issues that should be addressed. There is no broom in the house to sweep up the sand. Also, the downstairs master bedroom bath drain was clogged and didn't drain correctly. The internet reception was terrible. There was also no remote in the downstairs master bedroom. The television channels are extremely awkward. There needs to be a guide to show what channels are available. Overall a great experience. We had a great time and will be back for sure.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you had a great stay with your family. We are working with the property manager and homeowner to ensure that they are addressed. We hope you made some amazing memories with your family and look forward to seeing you back soon!

March 2017 Stay
Carenda Cobb
Review Date: 03/11/2017
1 3 5

We booked a 5 night stay and arrived late on Sunday night. Upon arrival the front porch was covered in dirt which was immediately tracked into the home. There were roaches on the main floor and in the kitchen. We were short 3 pool cards and the master shower was clogged. We called 360 Blue Monday morning. The drain and front porch were addressed by noon, the pool cards arrived in the afternoon, and the house wasn't sprayed until the next day. We killed several large roaches before they arrived. When the front porch was cleaned all the cushion were washed which meant the front porch swing cushions were too wet to enjoy for several days. There was a hand held vac but no broom or upright. We called 360 to have one delivered. The microwave did not turn, we were missing a sink drain strainer, and many of he items in the home are well worn including two of the main chairs in the living room. The TV remotes did not work in several rooms. The 2 bathrooms downstairs with the 4 bedroom are tiny and there were no mir

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that you had so many bumps in the road during your stay. We have worked hard over the last week to make sure that all of these issues are taken care of. We hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your families and hope to see you back at the beach soon!

December 2016 Stay
Lee West
Review Date: 12/28/2016
1 5 5

Our family of 13 (6 grands and 7 adults) spent the Christmas holidays here and everyone had a wonderful time. We had plenty of room, the house is well-stocked, and the location is perfect. We parked and never moved our cars. The weather was great for biking and walking, and the kids loved the front porch swing. We plan to visit again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you had such a wonderful holiday in this beautiful home! Such an amazing way to spend Christmas! We hope you made some amazing memories with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

November 2016 Stay
Brittain Hennessey
Review Date: 11/24/2016
1 5 5

Wonderful house and location. Plenty big for our family. The bikes were a little rusty, but we were grateful that there were enough for all of us. The house could have been a little cleaner, but we were pleased with the bedding, the rooms, and the comfort of the living room. We are used to staying near the Inn, and this location was still close. A great, quick getaway before the holidays - and a great house for relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great stay. We will be sure we check on the bikes to ensure they are in top shape. We have brought in a new cleaning crew for that home so that we are confident in the work being done. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Craig Kinsel
Review Date: 08/30/2016
1 5 5

Great house for the family to get together. The house is definitely perfect for the kids. All of the children stayed downstairs. The front porch was huge with a cozy swing. We used all of the bikes and probably should have rented some more. The wifi was not great so we used up our data plans. The house was very comfortable & clean. It suited all of our needs with 3 couples & 8 children. The service through watercolor 360 was amazing. They helped me even when we ran out of water they personally delivered it to our house for the kids. Thank you! You must book the bonfire! The sandcastle experience was just ok. The grocery delivery saved my life. Everything was there when we arrived at the house and stored away. We will definitely be back!

August 2016 Stay
Julie Sandler
Review Date: 08/13/2016
1 5 5

We loved staying at 136 laurel way! The house was beautiful, clean, and spacious, and the proximity to everything we wanted to do was perfect!!!! We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like everyone is having a great time. We are so happy that you enjoyed this home so much. We look forward to having you back!

July 2016 Stay
Kathleen Davenport
Review Date: 07/30/2016
1 4 5

Loved the house and especially the location. We had 10 guests ranging in ages 1-60 and everyone had a great time! The upstairs air conditioning wasn't great but we weren't home during the day much and it cooled down at night. We highly recommend deep sea fishing with the charter Stelluna....it was a favorite activity! House was well equipped and the pictures really don't do it justice. It's bigger than we expected! We would definitely rent this home again!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! We are so glad that you had such a great time fishing! It is so much fun! We are sorry to hear that that AC seems to be running a little slow. We are having it check out so that it will be running at full capacity. We look forward to having you all back soon!

May 2016 Stay
Jill Tidwell
Review Date: 06/05/2016
1 4 5

We loved the house. It came with a surplus of towels which is so nice. We were one bike short, but the bike company quickly brought the missing bike. The showers needed to be cleaned better though...there was mold in both showers. Otherwise the home was fabulous!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We will certainly address the cleaning issues with our housekeeping team to assure this gets resolved immediately. Thank you again for the feedback! We hope to have you back again soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs