watercolor-143-dandelion-drive WaterColor 143 Dandelion Drive

WaterColor 143 Dandelion Drive

10 guests 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Gas Grill

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Fully equipped gourmet kitchen

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

DETAILS: This beautifully decorated 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom home is ideally located in the Cottage District on Dandelion Drive, a low traffic road with a comfortable front porch for watching the kids ride their bikes! It is ideal for those who love tennis since it is located directly across from WaterColor's tennis courts. Enjoy a short bike ride to all of WaterColor's amenities such as the Boat House and the Beach Club. 143 Dandelion Drive comfortably accommodates 12 guests so there is plenty of room for a large family or multiple groups.



SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed

SECOND FLOOR

- Guest Bedroom: 2 Full Beds

- Bonus Bunk Area: One Set of Twin Bunk Beds

- Sitting Area: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Tennis
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Gas Grill
    Screened Porch
    30A
    Cottage District
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

26 26

Overall Rating:

4.9615 4.9615
November 2018 Stay
Sally Carpenter
Review Date: 11/25/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Great for our needs. 360 Blue provides a seamless vacation and addresses all your needs. Thank you for making our vacation perfect!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you all enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor! We especially loved the group photo you sent us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
John Taylor
Review Date: 10/10/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Great house and a wonderful month in Watercolor! Can't wait to come back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is perfect and the Watercolor community is always a great place to spend your vacation! We look forward to seeing you again!

August 2018 Stay
Jorge Beristain
Review Date: 09/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved it! House was perfect! Great family trip. Grandparents & kids all had a fabulous time! We’ll be back...

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! The photo you shared with us is proof of all the fun you all had and we love seeing that! We look forward to hosting you all again very soon!

November 2017 Stay
Catherine Goodwin
Review Date: 11/26/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the house & open floor plan on the main level. Kitchen was stocked very well to handle our thanksgiving cooking! 360 was very attentive to 2 problems we had while staying there. Would definitely rent again

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful photo! We are so happy that you chose to spend your Thanksgiving with 360 Blue at this amazing home. We truly loved working with you and we hope to see you back soon!

October 2017 Stay
Benji Peck
Review Date: 10/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Thanks so much for a great trip. Our house was so great, and provided the perfect place for our family's long-weekend getaway. This is our second time staying in a 360-blue property and I'm not sure we'll ever stay anywhere else.

Property Manager Response:
What a gorgeous photo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! This property really is perfect for quiet, family getaways! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue and taking a moment to share your experience with us. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation with us!

April 2017 Stay
Lenna Andreou
Review Date: 07/24/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved this home! It has everything you need & more! Perfect location in beautiful Watercolor. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon!

Awesome house!
Ashley Macco
Review Date: 06/18/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

My husband, two year old twins, myself, my 21-year old niece and her friend all stayed very comfortably in this house. The layout is perfect to accommodate families, and the quality is evident. It's very practical and even gave me some ideas to implement in my own home (there are hooks everywhere!). I'd stay here again for sure. My only complaint was that you could hear every tiny noise from the master bedroom because the kitchen is right by, but I'd still stay there knowing that.

Property Manager Response:
What a precious photo! We're so pleased to hear your family enjoyed your stay with us and the property so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach getaway. Be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Chuck Evens
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the house and the location. Backing up to the forest/lake provided nice privacy to enjoy coffee on the deck each morning. Using the trails and boardwalks- there's a nice way to the Boathouse and beach! Well appointed house.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear you had such a great stay in WaterColor! That home has the best outdoor decks to enjoy your morning coffee. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Alexandra Wiechart
Review Date: 03/20/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our trip was amazing and the house was great.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you had an amazing trip! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2016 Stay
Kevin Kelly
Review Date: 07/02/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We booked a last minute getaway to the beach and decided on this property. The property is consistent with the website photos but is smaller in person. As there were only 4 of us this didn't matter. As you can expect with 360 Blue the home was very clean and all of the linens were pressed; a trademark of 360 that we appreciate. We were further from the Watercolor amenities than we expected; a 5-10 minute bike ride to the pool or beach. The home is right across from the tennis center and beyond that is a cut trough to Seaside. The property is actually Closer to Seaside then the WC amenities. Given the interior construction (cathedral ceiling and wood plank wall finishes) sound really carries, especially showers. So if you are a light sleeper, make allowances. 360 made us aware that the AC systems needed to be replaced. We chose not to have that done during our vacation so we can not fault 360 that one of the 3 bedrooms did not cool properly. The biggest issue was neighboring construction. There is a new hom

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed this home. I am so sorry that the AC was not working well during your stay, but happy to report that it has now been fixed. We are also checking into the nearby construction so that we can try to mitigate this as much as possible for our guests.

June 2016 Stay
abraham Hulgan
Review Date: 06/13/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Great time for our family! Location of the home was great. The home beautiful and very comfortable for our group. We had one issue with the upstairs ac which was addressed within an hour of our call. Superb customer service from 360. Thanks for a memorable week.

Property Manager Response:
Love this photo! We are happy beyond words that you had such an amazing stay and that we got to be a part of it. We hope to have you back again soon!

April 2016 Stay
Kerry Satterfield
Review Date: 04/17/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Quick spur of the moment get a way with my husband! Place was awesome and we had so much fun! Love 360 Blue and the great service! (As always) see y'all again this summer!

Property Manager Response:
So glad you enjoyed your stay in the wildly popular Watercolor community! Thank you for your repeat business ~ we hope to see you again soon!

February 2016 Stay
Taylor Millichap
Review Date: 02/16/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great stay in this house! It was a perfect layout for our family (3 kids). The house is very comfortable and in great shape. The location was better than expected. The kids could ride bikes to Seaside by themselves via bike paths! The heated pool at the beach club was never crowded and very laid back atmosphere. So many great paths for walking and bikes! Our only complaint was that there was construction next door and our street was lined with cars of the workmen which made it nearly impossible to get in and out of the driveway. We were worried about being blocked in so we parked on the street overnight one night but we received a warning ticket on the windshield. So we then parked in the driveway but literally could not get the car out. That's a temp problem...nothing against the house itself. Just a bit of a damper juggling the parking situation.

Property Manager Response:
What a precious family photo, one to remember for years to come! We are so happy to hear that your family had such a wonderful trip. We do apologize about the inconvenience of the construction on the street, but we are glad that the parking issue did not stop you from enjoying your beach vacation! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

December 2015 Stay
Kara DiNunzio
Review Date: 12/24/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Great house, great location, great experience! We really enjoyed riding the bikes everyday into town and around the area. We would definitely rent from 360 Blue again. A hassle free vacation.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! So festive for the holiday season! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We are glad to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed the home and your stay and hope to see you back soon!

May 2015 Stay
Robert Wampler
Review Date: 05/18/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fantastic week at Watercolor/143 Dandelion. We have stayed in Watercolor previously so we know what a great place it is. The location of this house is perfect...not on the main road, but on the main road so you are walking distance to the tennis center, Seaside, the Blvd (restaurants, shops, etc), and even the beach when you find the shortcuts through the tennis center and directly across the street from Viridian Park Dr. We absolutely loved having access to the bikes right at the house; no need to drive somewhere to rent the bikes & then return them...love this system. We rode bikes everywhere and loved walking to dinner & walking home. The house itself was perfect for our small group (5). We brought our college kids as soon as school was out so they could unwind & relax after graduating & final exams. The decor of the house is beautiful and serene making it easy to relax and unplug. We are definitely planning on renting this house again very soon.

Property Manager Response:
The gulf looks just perfect! Thank you for staying with us at 143 Dandelion! The location is great at the bikes are definitely a bonus! Hope the kids had a well deserved relaxing stay! Can't wait to have you back!!

March 2015 Stay
Michelle Williams
Review Date: 04/19/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved every minute here! Great location, beautiful interior!! Could have easily stayed another week! Perfect for 2 Mom's & 2 Teen daughters! Love separate sleeping quarters- girls upstairs with loft-relax space. Short distance to everything 30A has to offer!! Girls used bikes to go everywhere daily! Cant wait to come back! Only recommendation-bed in "guest" rm downstairs could use replacing, uncomfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Great picture from the dunes! Thank you for spending your girl's getaway with us in WaterColor! We are so glad you girls enjoyed your time biking and relaxing. Thank you for your feedback regarding the guest bed. We will pass along your suggestion! We would have loved to have you another week, but you'll just have to come back to see us soon! Thank you again!!

March 2015 Stay
Mike Wiechart
Review Date: 03/19/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Great time here in Water Color! First time visit and would definitely visit again. Lots to do for all members of our family. Home is a short walk to pools, beach, shops and Sea Side and all the shops and restaurants there. Bikes that come with the house were perfect. House has been fully updated and was very comfortable. Well decorated, super clean and functional. New appliances and a brand new grill. Enjoyed the close by running trails as well as the large porch overlooking the woods - very peaceful and private. Everything you need for a great vacation! Our family loved it!

Property Manager Response:
That porch looks so inviting, thank you for sharing!! We are thrilled to hear you had a great first time here in WaterColor! 143 Dandelion is certainly in a great location for walking and exploring on the provided bicycles. Thank you for staying with us, we are happy you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer! Hope to see you again soon!

July 2014 Stay
Rick Honeycutt
Review Date: 08/03/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our 22nd year of coming to 30-A. We have been coming to WaterColor for most of that time with earlier trips staying at Seaside. This house location was very good. We enjoyed the quiet street (Dandelion). A plus was the backing up to the nature preserve and trails. The open floor plan on the main floor made involvement from Living, Dining and Kitchen very easy. I would like to commend 360 Blue. I really enjoyed the mobile app, the use of messages, emails, and your quick attention to any calls I made. The one suggestion I have is that the TV viewing of the home is not good outside of the main living room and even that required that the remote be pointed in just the right spot. The TV in the master bedroom was on basic cable and the selection of channels was poor unless you like the 3 - 5 major TV network channels. This home came with 4 bikes provided which was nice.

Property Manager Response:
This photo... WOW! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation this year and for taking a moment to share your experience. We will certainly discuss your suggestion regarding the televisions with the homeowner. We couldn't be happier to hear that you otherwise thoroughly enjoyed both the home and your stay. We hope you'll be back soon!

June 2014 Stay
Brian Jurkash
Review Date: 06/19/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Great house! Great front porch to sit and people watch but far enough away its not too loud. Also nice to let the kids play in the street since there is almost no traffic. Comfortable house with plenty of room.

Property Manager Response:
What a couple of beautiful girls! We can't wait to see you back on the porch enjoying the warm Florida air next year!

April 2014 Stay
Tim Lestingi
Review Date: 04/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved this house! Comfortable and cute, plenty of space for the five of us. The location was perfect: Across the street from tennis, a short ride to the beach, and within walking distance for nightly visits to the yogurt shop. Who could ask for more?

Property Manager Response:
It would seem that you've perfectly picked up on the things that make this home so absolutely ideal for a family beach retreat. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll be back soon!

April 2014 Stay
Jill Bernhardt
Review Date: 04/13/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved this house! Close to everything, but super quiet and away from the spring break crowds.

Property Manager Response:
You definitely can't beat the homes that are quiet AND convenient. A rare combination that makes a beach escape just a little bit extraordinary. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope you'll be back soon!

March 2014 Stay
Amy Brandon
Review Date: 03/22/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

What a great house for the 6 girls and 2 moms that enjoyed it during our Spring Break! The location was perfect and 360 app on our phone was a great resource for all things related to our stay. We used the bonfire concierge service, rented a golf cart and reserved beach chairs all via the app! Loved that the house had 4 bikes for pur use as well. Thx for a great trip!

Property Manager Response:
So you had a girls week with ALL the girls! What a great way to spend spring break! It sounds like you were really able to immerse yourselves in the Emerald Coast lifestyle, and get the most out of your trip to this enchanting area. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you at the beach again soon!

February 2014 Stay
Johnathon Jones
Review Date: 02/28/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Dandelion was a great house!!! The house was super clean, had everything we needed and it was in a great location right across from the tennis courts, but off of the busier street, so we did not have to worry about our small children being outside so much. Our friends that stayed with us enjoyed the layout and were able to utulize the larger closet as a small nursery for their baby. 360 Blue provides a tremendous service - we will book with them from now on!

Property Manager Response:
Great photo! These three look like the coolest kids on the coast! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the house was such a great fit for your needs. We can't wait to have you back! Give a call when your ready for your next beach escape!

July 2013 Vacation
Jenny Graham
Review Date: 07/13/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

The house was perfect! We had a wonderful stay at 143 Dandelion Dr. in Watercolor! The house suited all needs of all 12 guests. The master bedroom was roomy enough for a crib as well. Location was great within Watercolor, we biked everywhere. 360 was very quick to get us last minutes bike hitches. We'll definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your response! We can't wait to have you guys back!!!

December 2012 Vacation
Trudie Lacey
Review Date: 03/27/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

3 months old review

January 2013 Vacation
Phyllis Browning
Review Date: 01/05/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Enjoying my winter weekend with two close friends from San Antonio. Everything is clean. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope to see you back again soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!