watercolor-152-red-cedar-way WaterColor 152 Red Cedar Way

WaterColor 152 Red Cedar Way

11 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms


- Located in the Camp District in WaterColor

- Private heated pool **Pool heating available Oct 1–May 1 for $45 per day**

- Viewing tower on the fourth floor

- Fabulous outdoor space

- 5 adult bikes

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: This spacious 5 bedroom, 4.5 bath home, in the Camp District in WaterColor, will not disappoint! When entering the home on the first floor, you will encounter a living area followed by a primary queen bedroom with a connecting bathroom with double vanity, jetted tub, and glass shower. This bedroom also connects to the patio. The next bedroom has a full-size bed and a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combination. The last bedroom on this floor has a queen bed and a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a tub and shower combination. All of these bedrooms come with flat-screen television and all the comforts you would expect! Beginning on the second floor, you will be welcomed by the bright great room with its warm tones, comfortable furnishings, high ceilings, and gorgeous hardwood floors. You will also be able to enjoy meals from the home’s spectacular kitchen! There, you will experience high-end appliances, granite countertops, stunning cabinetry, and large kitchen island. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that delicious meal! The impressive living room, well-appointed dining room, and fantastic kitchen are all included in this open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach—a perfect end to a perfect day! Next, you will find a primary king bedroom located on this floor with flat-screen television and a connecting bathroom with double vanity and a glass shower. There is also balcony access from this bedroom. Also on this floor is the man cave with a wet bar, keg beer tap, and a projection screen television and DVD! On the third floor is the fifth bedroom with a bunk bed (two twins) for all kids to enjoy! Let’s not forget the viewing tower on the fourth floor and the private pool with all the outdoor space for you to enjoy! This house has ample indoor and outdoor space, making for a truly great gathering spot for everyone to spend time together, making a memorable vacation!



- Primary Bedroom One: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo


- Primary Bedroom Two: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Bunk Room: Twin-over-Twin Built-in Bunk Bed


Twin Sleeper Sofa

**Weddings are not allowed at this home.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Coffee Maker
    Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
  • Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Outdoor Grill
    Camp District
    Sleeps: 11
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

5 5

Overall Rating:

4.6 4.6
August 2019 Stay
Jennifer Knight
Review Date: 08/19/2019
1 5 5


Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again!

April 2019 Stay
Bridget Lamb
Review Date: 04/25/2019
1 5 5

What an amazing home! Beautiful, welcoming and with all the amenities. Located in a perfect spot, close to camp pools and an easy bike ride to seaside. We loved our time here. We will definitely stay here again

Property Manager Response:
We could not be any happier to hear how much you all enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 2018 Stay
Clif Richardson
Review Date: 01/02/2019
1 5 5

The family went to stay in Watercolor for Christmas and New Years. Its one of our favorite spots. Our stay was fabulous. The house was great...152 Red Cedar Way was in a great location, great house, and we couldn't have enjoyed ourselves any more. The pool is not heated but we did not plan to swim so no problem for us. Kitchen was fantastic, movie room with big screen was great. BBQ was great. decks and balconies were fantastic. We recommend this property and would stay here again. 360 Blue is the best. I will definitely use them again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear how wonderful your stay with us in Watercolor! We completely agree that this home sits in a wonderful location making getting to and from the highlights of the community simple! We are so glad that your experience with us at 360 Blue was a great one and we hope to be able to host you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Justin Bright
Review Date: 08/11/2018
1 5 5

We had 2 families of 4 stay here and it was perfect. The house is beautiful and located in a great spot. Kids loved having a pool to play in after a long day at the beach. We will definitely be back and appreciate all 360 Blue did to get it set up. Thanks for an amazing week!

July 2018 Stay
Phyllis Chronowski
Review Date: 07/28/2018
1 3 5

The home itself was beautiful. The home however had many issues. The media room projector was broken and then we had a make shift one put in which was piled on 2 chairs and was dangerous for the kids. The pool was green and stayed like that until Friday before we left after several calls to have it fixed. The refrigerator left door was impossible to open and the house lacked serving platters and kitchen stuff all around. I feel bad complaining as we have been coming to watercolor for 11 years however, this is the first home I was disappointed with in all this time. We booked this home for the pool and media room both which were not working properly. I will definitely choose wisely next year when picking a home.

Property Manager Response:
We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay. In regards to the projector, we do show that the current projector required a new part which we had ordered prior to your stay that had not yet arrived yet after you spoke with our team and told us how important this was to your stay, we purchased a temporary projector so that you would be able to use the media room during your stay. We apologize that we could not mount it however that is due to the fact that it was a loaner since the permanent one was to be fixed. We also apologize for the other issues you experienced and we will be sharing this with our team to correct this for our future guests. We hope you are able to join us at the beach again soon!