watercolor-276-pine-needle-way Watercolor 276 Pine Needle Way

Watercolor 276 Pine Needle Way

11 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 Adult bikes

- Free WiFi

- Expansive porches

- Quiet area

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: This beautiful and cozy home is conveniently tucked away in the quiet, peaceful WaterColor Forest District. Featuring 5 bedrooms and 4½ bathrooms, this home is perfectly suited to accommodate 11 guests.

Upon entering this home, guests are greeted by its warmth and charm—the perfect first impression to start a relaxing beach vacation. The living, dining, and kitchen areas share an open-concept floorplan, which allows guests to make the most of their time together. The kitchen, which features beautiful granite countertops, custom ivory cabinetry, and top-of-the-line stainless steel appliances, offers a spacious place to enjoy preparing meals. The adjacent dining area offers seating for six guests at the dining table, with seating for an additional three guests at the breakfast bar. In the living area, comfortable seating and a large flat-screen television create an inviting space to gather and relive favorite memories from the day. A spacious laundry room offers a front-loading washer and dryer and a large sink.

The master bedroom in this home is a beautiful king bedroom on the first floor—which boasts a private bathroom with double sinks, a shower, and a separate soaking tub. This bedroom features French doors, which allow lots of natural light into the space and provide access to the spacious outdoor porch.

Guests will enjoy relaxing on the expansive porches, which are well adorned with comfortable, coastal furnishings. The tree-lined property and peaceful surroundings of WaterColor Forest District invite guests to savor the slow, intentional moments of a 30A getaway.

On the second floor, guests will find a variety of sleeping arrangements. The first guest bedroom offers two twin over queen bunk beds and a shared bathroom with a large glass-front shower, a single vanity, and lots of towel hooks. The second guestroom features two queen beds and shared bathroom. The third and fourth bedrooms upstairs each offer a beautiful king bed and private bathroom—one with a shower and the other with a shower/tub combo.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR:

Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR:

Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower

Guest Bedroom: Two Twin over Queen Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower

Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower

Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Stove
  • Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Screened Porch
    Forest District
    30A
    Area Tennis Courts
    Sleeps: 11
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

2 2

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
August 2018 Stay
Gaston Soto
Review Date: 08/06/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Love the house and location! It was a couple blocks from the beach but if ride bikes or rent the golf cart you are good to go! The rooms were good size and the house was clean! Only the master shower had mildew so hopefully they fix that for the next renters. The master bedroom could use a dresser for your stuff if you are staying for a week. The other rooms had a bench or something. I would stay at this house again in a heartbeat!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is in a wonderful spot and is perfect for a carefree beach getaway! We will share your valuable feedback with our team regarding the mildew in the master bathroom shower. We hope to host you and your group again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Jana Brower
Review Date: 07/21/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

The good. -The house was very nice and spacious and cl -4 bikes and 1 kids bike for use was great -Maintaince man who came by was wonderful, very knowledgable, helpful and extremely friendly and professional as was late night service. The not so good -no hot water first 24 hours -no broom or vacuum on property,not ideal with 4 kids in house -tv/cable did not work entire visit upstairs and part of one morning downstairs, was suppose to be fixed Friday and the cable company never came The Really Dangerous The gas smell from gas dryer. The smell is nauseating and could have been a direct correlation to my headaches. The situation is volitale as there is no venting in laundry room and that is not up to code in most places. laundry room should be vented and we could not use dryer unless we opened all outside doors for fear of gas intake in house. This is a shame as this is a great house but I would not stay there for fear someone turned on dryer while people were sleeping and got carbon monoxide poisoning.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry for the inconveniences during your stay, especially the dryer. We are working with the property manager to see what can be done regarding that. In regards to not having a vacuum or broom, we would have been happy to bring one out to you as we have extras here in our offices and I do show we sent out a technician for the hot water issue that same night and were able to get things taken care of as soon as it was reported. Regardless we are so sorry you had a less than perfect stay and we hope to see you at the beach again soon.

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!