watercolor-28-sunset-ridge-lane WaterColor "Sunset Park" 28 Sunset Ridge Lane

WaterColor "Sunset Park" 28 Sunset Ridge Lane

12 guests 4 bedrooms 4 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 adult bikes provided

- Carriage House

- Free WiFi

- Short walk to the Beach Club and Beach!

- Outdoor Propane Grill

- This property comes with two parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: Tucked away in quiet and luxurious WaterColor, “Sunset Park” features direct access to the neighborhood green space and close proximity to the heated WaterColor Lake House pool.

High, vaulted ceilings and gorgeous hardwood floors lend a warm glow to the home’s main living area. A spacious, open floorplan joins the main living, dining, and kitchen areas and allows guests to maximize their time together. In the living room, a comfortable queen sleeper sectional sofa and a flat-screen television offer a perfect place to unwind. Granite countertops and stainless steel appliances make the kitchen a great space for preparing family meals, which can be shared in the nearby dining area and at the breakfast bar.

In the beautiful master suite, guests will enjoy the lavish king bed and the private en suite bathroom with a generous vanity, a shower, and a soaking tub. Also on the first floor is a queen bed with a twin over twin bunkbed and a private bathroom with tub and a separate shower. High, vaulted ceilings bring lots of natural light into the second-floor guestroom. This area features a queen bed and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

The home’s carriage house offers the perfect spot for guests seeking more private accommodations. This space is conveniently furnished with a plush queen bed and offers a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo, a kitchenette with a dishwasher, a mini refrigerator, a microwave, a flat-screen television, and balcony access.

The spacious screened porch and open-air porch each offer a wonderful area to relax with a morning coffee or evening cocktail.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR:

Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bath With Shower and Tub

Living Room: Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed with Twin over Twin Bunk Bed, Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

CARRIAGE HOUSE:

Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Armoire, Private Bathroom With Tub/Shower Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are hea

  • 4 Bedrooms
    4 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf
  • Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Patio
    Refrigerator
    Tennis
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
  • WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Carriage House
    Screened Porch
    Park District
    Propane Grill
    30A
    Area Tennis Courts
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4.25 4.25
October 2018 Stay
Cathy Arvin
Review Date: 10/28/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time at 28 Sunset Ridge. We loved the property location to the beach even though the Beach Club is under construction. We enjoyed the screened in porch and grassy area in front of the house. The rooms and bathrooms were nice as well as the kitchen. The couch is super comfy!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this property is in a wonderful location and is very accommodating! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

October 2018 Stay
Janee Brown
Review Date: 10/11/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

We are avid vacationers at Watercolor, and have been for approx. 10 yrs. We found the new website and App to be very nice & a convenient addition. This recent trip included our family of 3 plus 3 addt'l families, for a total of 10 adults & 10 girls (ages 9-14). Unfortunately, for the first time ever, we were very disappointed in the customer service for this trip - especially re: lack of alternate options Re: the 2 major pool renovations plus the beach not being an option, due to the Red Tide. Obviously mother nature cannot be controlled, however, accommodations could've been made by 360 Blue to ease the situation. Only 2 pools were available, neither of which included towels & the Boathouse pool was closed on Sat. 10/6, due to a wedding. Therefore, the Frog Pool was unbelievably & unacceptably crowded. Our group intended to head to Watersound, as a alternate option, but were told that Watersound is no longer available to guests of Watercolor - as it has been forever. Overall - a very disappointing stay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry you did not have the best vacation possible with us in Watercolor. Unfortunately, due to St Joe Club and Resorts no longer dealing with vacation rentals, they have limited who is able to use Watersound to St Joe members and guests of 360 Blue who are staying in Watersound. That was a rule made by St Joe that we have to abide by. In regards to the construction in Watercolor, we did reach out to our guests via email to inform them of the situation and gave multiple options such as changing homes/communities, discounts or cancelations. This, as well as the pool closure for the wedding, are HOA decisions that were not shared with 360 Blue and upon learning of the Beach Club and Camp construction we did make every effort to make this known to our incoming guests. We will be sure to share your feedback with the HOA and we hope to see you at the beach again soon.

September 2018 Stay
Lawrence Callender
Review Date: 09/29/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

House was great and what a neat community! We were here for a wedding and everyone stayed at houses in Watercolor. We rented a golf cart and never needed the car again. We rode bikes provided, played golf and loved the beach. Thanks 360!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us in Watercolor! We especially loved the photo you shared with us, it is absolutely wonderful! We agree that this home and the community are hard to beat and we are looking forward to seeing you all again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Kathryn Ledet
Review Date: 07/22/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Our cottage had a comfortable atmosphere but was in need of some refurbishment. The carriage house had a strong odor of cigarette smoke much to our dismay.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We do apologize about the carriage house smelling of cigarettes, our homes are all non-smoking however not everyone follows these rules. We have reached out to our owner in regards to the smoke smell and they believe it was coming from a chest that was in the carriage house. They have since removed it and it seems to have rid the smoke smell. We hope to see you again very soon!

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!