watercolor-64-vermilion-way WaterColor 64 Vermilion Way

WaterColor 64 Vermilion Way

16 guests 6 bedrooms 6.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 6 Adult Bikes

- Private Pool

- Carriage House

- Free WiFi

- Nonsmoking property (inside and out)

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.?

LOCATION: This home is located in WaterColor's Lake District.

DETAILS: 64 Vermilion Way is a spectacular home with fantastic outdoor space that includes a pool with a covered cabana area featuring a television and fireplace, making this an unforgettable vacation location! This incredible 5 bedroom, 5.5 bath home plus 1 bed and 1 bath carriage house, in the Lake District of WaterColor, is sure to delight. With its massive rooms and exquisite furnishings, this will be your perfect vacation retreat. When entering the home, you will be welcomed by the magnificent great room, with its ten foot ceilings, rich flooring and stunning furnishings. You will also be able to enjoy meals from the fantastic kitchen. There, you will experience the high end appliances, granite counter tops, stunning cabinetry and the gigantic island. This kitchen has all of the items needed to prepare that fabulous meal! The massive living room, well-appointed dining room and remarkable kitchen are comprised of an open floor plan for everyone to enjoy after a fun-filled day at the beach. What a perfect end to a perfect day! On the first floor, you will encounter a stately bedroom with warm toned furnishings and a king size bed. It comes complete with a connecting bathroom with a single vanity and a walk-in shower. On the second floor, you will find the boundless master king bedroom with comfortable furnishings and its own balcony access. It has an amazing connecting master bath that has a double vanity and a tub and separate shower. This will definitely give you that vacation retreat you were looking for! There is another spacious king size bedroom with a neutral pallet on this floor that has a connecting bathroom featuring a single vanity and a walk-in shower, and there is a lovely king bedroom with a connecting bathroom that has a single vanity and a walk-in shower. Additionally there is a second sitting room with TV and sofa sleeper. Lastly, on the third floor, there is a bedroom that has two extra-large bunk beds which is great for the kids! There is also a connecting bathroom with a double vanity and a walk-in shower on this floor as well. This home has a half bathroom on the first and second floor. The marvelous Carriage House offers a king bed and sofa sleeper with a studio feel and all of the comforts you would expect. This home provides parking for 5 vehicles.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper (2)

THIRD FLOOR:

- Bunk Room: Two Twin Built in Bunk Beds (4), Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

CARRIAGE HOUSE:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed and Sleeper (4), Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 6 adult bikes, private pool, outdoor space.

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a f

  • 6 Bedrooms
    6½ Baths
    Bicycles
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Dishwasher
    Golf
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Outdoor Grill
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Tennis
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
  • Executive Access Homes
    Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    30A
    Lake District
    Lanai / Gazebo
    Sleeps: 16
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

3.6667 3.6667
June 2018 Stay
Guy Mitchell
Review Date: 07/07/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

Really nice house. Plenty of room for entire family. Everyone enjoyed the stay. All appliances were in good working order. However on Tuesday my wife fell on the beach and broke her hip. Major surgery on the 4th and had to stay in the hospital until Friday. Moving very slowly on a walker and wheel chair. Called and requested an hour later checkout due to situation. No accommodation whatsoever. No effort to contact in coming family. Very disappointing response. No stars for the insensitive attitude.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We are so sorry to hear about your wife and hope she is doing well. We also would like to apologize for not being able to extend a late check out to you and your family. We are going to be speaking with our team to advise a better process for emergent situations such as yours so that we can try and be more accommodating. We can not express how sorry we are and hope you are able to join us at the beach again soon!

March 2018 Stay
Tracy Smith
Review Date: 04/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful home! We had 18 people, 4 families with 7 adults and 9 children ranging from 9 to 14. The outdoor space with fireplace, grill and pool is amazing and led to many enjoyable days and nights. We would give this home 5 stars but had a few issues. The kitchen was understocked, the pool is not heated (we were not forewarned), Internet was out for 1/2 our stay (couldn’t even log into our own hotspots) that interrupted work schedules . The property is close to Publix ,frog pool and many green spaces, but a little far from the beach. (A quick bike ride or shuttle though & the 6 bikes provided are in great condition). The staff of 360 was awesome and completely on top of the internet and kitchen issues. They immediately brought us a new stock of pots and pans and worked around the clock to restore the internet. We all agree we would have given 5 * if not for these issues. It was one of the best vacations we have had and recommend this property and 360 for your next vacation!

Property Manager Response:
We are happy to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation. We apologize for the bumps along the way, however, we are glad we were able to get our technicians out to address the inconveniences and your experience overall with our amazing company was a good one. Thank you for the valuable feedback! We look forward to having you again!

March 2018 Stay
Michael Smith
Review Date: 03/12/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

So far it’s below average.... not enough towels, no place to put a bar of soap after opening, not enough pots and pans, not enough instructions on tv usage. Can’t even go on

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!