watercolor-7-sand-hill-circle WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

18 guests 7 bedrooms 8 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 7 Adult Bikes

- 6 Seater Golf Cart

- Private Heated Pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available October 1 through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Gourmet Kitchen

- Carriage House with Full Kitchen

- Third floor entertainment area with mini fridge and flat screen

- Steps away from community pool and park

- Playstation 4 on the 3rd floor

- Home office on 1st floor with laptop provided

- Gas fireplace in main living room

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: This gorgeous and expansive home is perfectly appointed for your next 30A vacation! With spacious porches, a stunning outdoor oasis, and a variety of sleeping accommodations for up to 18 guests, this property has everything for the ultimate luxury getaway.

Guests are greeted with a bright airy main living space. An open-concept floorplan offers ample space for guests to enjoy the kitchen, dining, and living room areas. The first floor also features a beautiful master bedroom with a king bed and ensuite bath. The second floor offers an additional master suite with ensuite bath and three additional bedrooms which offer a variety of sleeping options—a king bedroom, a queen bedroom, and a guest bedroom with two beautiful queen beds. Each of these bedrooms offers a private bathroom with a shower.

The third-floor bunkroom features two twin-over-twin bunk beds and two twin-over-queen bunk beds, as well as two full bathrooms with showers. Also on this floor is a wonderful entertainment room. The private carriage house features a full kitchen, a living room, a queen bedroom with private bath and a loft area with two full beds.

The outdoor oasis is perhaps the crown jewel of this home. Guests will love splashing in the sparkling pool, relaxing in the adjoining spa, or lounging on one of the many lush furnishings. A spacious covered porch provides a shaded space nearby, and a built-in gas grill affords a delicious home-cooked meal.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR

- Bunk Room: Two Sets Of Twin Over Full Bunk Beds, Two Sets of Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Two Full Bathrooms With Showers

- Carriage House: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Carriage House, Loft Area: Two Full Beds

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 7 Bedrooms
    8 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Ice Maker
  • Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Stereo System
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Carriage House
    30A
    Lake District
    Playstation 4
    Sleeps: 18
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

20 20

Overall Rating:

4.95 4.95
July 2018 Stay
Carol Haik
Review Date: 08/04/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This is our 12 th family vacation to Watercolor and we loved this house and pool plus golf cart!!! We are a family of 18 so house was very comfortable and pool was great since couldn’t go the beach some days. Thanks for providing us with great memories, We also loved the location !!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you and your family had such a wonder time at 7 Sandhill! The home is so beautiful and the private pool is such a wonderful bonus! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

May 2018 Stay
Steven Speights
Review Date: 06/16/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

First of all, comments should not have character limits. Will try. Rockstar property. Had 13 total including young adults. Have been at WC over a decade annually. Few small issues but they were addressed quickly. Very difficult to reach 360 blue perhaps due to the number of people. That was frustrating. We finally quit trying. The 2nd floor master will not get as cold as the rest of the second floor. Due to it being on the east side? But only 3 small vents. Main issue was with WC. 7 SH has a pool. Great for entertaining. We have teenagers. They have friends. Had some folks over. I think security just looks for bikes as they came and broke up the gathering do a “noise complaint”. It was 9pm. Neighbors on the porch having dinner had no complaint nor did our next-door neighbors w small kids. I had preemptively notified them and they were cool. Very disappointing for what we paid to have that house for over a week. Rent the house, it rocks. Not sure about Watercolor though. Will not be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
We are pleased that you enjoyed the home for your vacation. We apologize that it was difficult to reach us by phone, that time of year is always very busy. We also would like to apologize for Watercolor as well. We hope that you will give 360 Blue the chance to help you with future vacation planning!

January 2018 Stay
Cindy Dodson
Review Date: 01/09/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We were celebrating my husband's 70th birthday with our entire family 19 of us and the 19th was an infant !! It was truly a magical time with us all together !! It was cold but beautiful !!! We will plan to celebrate my 70th at 7 Sandhill Circle in October 2019

Property Manager Response:
How special that you decided on this home for your family’s celebration of your husband’s 70th! We are so happy that we could help make this a magical time for you. Thank you for the wonderful review. We can’t wait for you to come back in October and are greatly looking forward to helping you plan this!

December 2017 Stay
Kimberly Conn
Review Date: 01/02/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This house is stunning and perfect for a large family (we had 15 ranging in age from 5-75). The pool is fabulous, the kitchen/main room is HUGE and beds are very comfortable. A few minor repairs could be done but I suppose it's expected in a property used frequently by big groups. I would absolutely return, however it is pricey!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your beach getaway in this amazing home. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Melodie Palmer
Review Date: 07/31/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful stay! Always love the area.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was a perfect day to be at the beach! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Julie Wooley
Review Date: 06/05/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful week with our large group at 7 Sand Hill Circle. Perfectly accommodation for our group ranging 2-55 years old. Very well appointed kitchen for the chefs in the crowd. Had a maintenance issue or 2 that were attended to very promptly by 360 Blue!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great group photo! We're so happy to hear that the property could accommodate your party so well, and that you got to take advantage of the beautiful kitchen space! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We appreciate your group choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Be sure to come back and visit with us soon!

December 2016 Stay
Jenny Garberding
Review Date: 01/02/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a perfect stay. Great location and house was wonderful for our family of 17. Very clean and kitchen was well equipped for cooking large meals. Walking distance to beach- 5-10 minutes.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We are so happy that you all had a wonderful stay! This amazing home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you all back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Karen Turbidy
Review Date: 10/11/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

This house was perfect for a large group. We had three families and could have added another. The location was outstanding. The reasons this property is not five stars are: Found many bugs (dead and alive) in the kitchen drawers. Cleaning crew should have caught that. There were little bugs similar to sugar ants all over the kitchen counters. The kitchen was not well equipped for real cooks. It took six adults three days of hunting before we could find the one cutting board. By that time, we had already purchased a new one at Publix. The outdoor grill was extremely dirty (hadn't been cleaned in ages) and there was not a wire grill brush to clean it. There were NO kitchen staples (i.e. salt, pepper, coffee filters, or sugar). Nor Kleenex. Usually, rentals come with a few basics. All the above made the thought of cooking anything other than breakfast unpleasant. Because of the layout and the comfort of the rooms, we would rent it again. But the cleaning fee is unconscionable! I'll clean it for $775!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great sandcastle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this amazing home. While we do provide our guests with some starter packs (trashbag, paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, laundry soap, coffee, cream, sugar, and bath and hand soaps), we do not provide some of the additional items that you mentioned. We sincerely hope that you were able to find these items in one of the local store and that this did not have a large impact on your stay. This home is part of a comprehensive pest control program. We have ensured that it is thoroughly treated and regularly inspected to try to help stop any future pest control issues. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Anne Lundquist
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our experience! It was a great house for my parents, siblings, and our kids. The location was fabulous. The kids walked right across the street and played soccer and other games. The pool in the back yard was great for all of the kids (10 mos-13) and the big frog pool was right across the street as well. It was a short bike ride to the beach. The house was beautiful. We had one small problem with a leak, but 360 came out immediately and solved the problem. A wonderful place to stay! We would definitely stay their again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lundquist Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us, you guys look great! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your trip, we hope to see you again in the near future :)

July 2016 Stay
Lloyd Shoppa
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family had a great time! We took advantage of the adventure experiences offered through 360 blue, all super fun and well organized! The house worked great for our 3 families! The pool, although small was a big hit for the younger grandchildren. We enjoy cooking and grilling and this kitchen was awesome, however it needs a bit of attention to wine glasses, bowls for serving large groups. One coffee pot worked the other did not work. The 360 blue team took care of the issues quickly such as, no hot water in one bathroom. We will book through this company again! we appreciate that this company contributes 50% of their profits to Christian charities! Wow!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Shoppa Family: That is a great Family photo! It sounds like you guys enjoyed your beach vacation. We have delivered more dishes and made sure the kitchen is well stocked. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again in the near future :)

June 2016 Stay
Erin Hines
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

As always we had an absolutely perfect week in a stunning home in Watercolor! It's like a dream there! Sad to go home!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Hines Family: We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again on your next beach getaway!

November 2015 Stay
Suzana Steinmetz
Review Date: 11/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful family reunion over Thanksgiving. The home was perfect and 360 made our stay perfect!

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be happier to hear you had a perfect family reunion over the holiday week! We'd love to have you visit with us again soon!

May 2015 Stay
Michael Perrault
Review Date: 06/08/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay in Watercolor. The house was huge! We had a total of 9 adults and 8 children and we had way more room than we needed. A few beds were empty. The location was very convenient! A straight shot and short bike ride to the beach. A quick walk to the boathouse and steps to the Froggy pool. The backyard pool was nice. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a large house in Watercolor. Our only complaint is that the barstools are too big and too high for the counter creating flow issues in the dining area. If they were the proper height and could slide under the counter, it wouldn't get so crowded in the dining area. Minor issue - but easy fix. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Wow, that picture is absolutely breathtaking and belongs on a postcard! Thank you so much for sharing! We are happy this home fit you and your family perfectly. The location is certainly a plus! Thank you so much for the suggestion! We have passed it along to the appropriate teams to consider, thanks again! Come back soon!

February 2015 Stay
Alex Desonier
Review Date: 02/19/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

What a vacation. Weather was great, house was beautiful. The most impressive part of our stay, however, was 360 Blue. We will not stay in Watercolor unless 360 Blue is managing the home. Thanks to you guys for making our family reunion something we will not soon forget. We will be back soon. Thanks!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Great family photo!! Looks like everyone was enjoying their time in WaterColor! Thank you so much for the kind words, we appreciate you staying with us and taking the time to share. Hope to have you all back soon! Thank you!!

November 2014 Stay
Diana Dunbar
Review Date: 12/02/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

For the past three years we have had our family reunion over the Thanksgiving holiday in Watercolor, Florida. This year we had 18 family members attend from Texas, Florida, North Carolina, Georgia and Missouri! 7 Sandhill Circle is by far the best house we have rented so far. Beautiful home, great location, has everything you need.

Property Manager Response:
Such a perfect Thanksgiving family photo!! Sounds like you and the family had an unforgettable reunion over the holiday weekend and we are so happy that you shared it with us at 360 Blue! Thank you Dunbar Family, we can't wait to have you back !

June 2014 Stay
Robby Rowan
Review Date: 06/11/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We love 7 Sandhill Circle for our family of 16 (9 adults and 7 grandkids) Everyone has a fabulous bedroom. The house is beautifully decorated. The kitchen is gorgeous and wonderful to cook in! We go play tennis, to the beaches, ride bikes and other activities everyday and come back to the beautiful pool and great family room to share a meal and great fellowship. We have made some wonderful memories together in this house. The architect and builder did a great job!

Property Manager Response:
It looks like you certainly found the perfect house to fit your needs for the ultimate family beach getaway! How wonderful to have everyone be able to sit down together for a family dinner. It doesn't get any better than that. It sounds like you really made the most of your time on the coast. Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It's accounts like this that make what we do so rewarding and worthwhile. We cannot wait to have you back!

April 2014 Stay
Michael Logan
Review Date: 04/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Absolutely wonderful home. Our large crowd could not have loved it more! Hope to come back soon!!

Property Manager Response:
Awesome photo! We absolutely LOVE it! Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely WaterColor home and hope you'll come back soon.

April 2014 Stay
Rob Kraal
Review Date: 04/16/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

What a fantastic spring break! The Kraal's, Margherios's and Duhovney's had an unbelievable time at 7 Sandhill Circle. The house was absolutely amazing and we loved Watercolor. Thanks for the great memories.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad to have been a part of your wonderful vacation memories! See you next spring break!

February 2014 Stay
Dick Dunavan
Review Date: 02/17/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Well just unbelieveable. Beautiful weather, home(7 sandhill), water and beach. Thanks 360 Blue and Doug for a wonderful total relaxing vacation. The Dunavan's from Austin. Oh yea the hot tub and proseco were fab!

Property Manager Response:
It certainly looks like you enjoyed yourselves! This home is so beautiful, an absolutely stunning beach getaway. The whole area is wonderful really, but if it's relaxation you seek, this is definitely one of those homes you could spend the whole week in without ever leaving. Hope to see you at the beach again soon!

January 2014 Stay
Laura Nering
Review Date: 01/20/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

The Nerings, Hess', Goette's, and Lowery's along with all of their significant others and offspring sincerely thank the property owners of this house for a most remarkable and enjoyable week. We are a reinforced and reunited family unit again until the next conclave. God willing, we'll be back soon - how about tomorrow for another month or more.

Property Manager Response:
What an awesome review, family and picture! Thank you so much for sharing!!! We hope to see all of your lovely faces back as soon as possible....we miss you!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!