watercolor-7-sand-hill-circle WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

WaterColor 7 Sand Hill Circle

18 guests 7 bedrooms 8 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 7 Adult Bikes

- 6 Seater Golf Cart

- Private Heated Pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available October 1 through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- Gourmet Kitchen

- Carriage House with Full Kitchen

- Third floor entertainment area with mini fridge and flat screen

- Steps away from community pool and park

- Playstation 4 on the 3rd floor

- Home office on 1st floor with laptop provided

- Gas fireplace in main living room

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.?

LOCATION: Located in the beautiful Lake District of WaterColor, biking distance to the beach.

DETAILS: Located in the beautiful Lake District of WaterColor, this expansive abode is just moments from all of the wonderful WaterColor amenities and offers a private heated pool in the back yard. Gorgeous interior designs mixed with spacious living areas and bedrooms make this three story vacation home the ideal beach getaway! On the first floor you will find the kitchen and living area with floor to ceiling glass doors along one wall that can be completely opened up to enjoy the furnished back porch and yard. The third floor features a great entertainment area complete with a card table, mini fridge, sectional sofa and giant flat screen TV. This splendid beach haven boasts six bedrooms and a carriage house complete with a full kitchen and bathroom making it the perfect spot for large groups and multiple families. When you aren’t hanging out at the beach or splashing around in the pool, be sure to check out the premium shopping and dining venues in the Watercolor Town Center as well as neighboring Seaside, Florida.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

SECOND FLOOR

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

THIRD FLOOR

- Bunk Room: Two Sets Of Twin Over Full Bunk Beds, Two Sets of Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Two Full Bathrooms With Showers

- Carriage House: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Carriage House, Loft Area: Two Full Beds

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 7 adult bikes provided, private heated pool, gourmet kitchen. This property comes with 1 parking spot in the garage and 2 in front of the garage doors. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 7 Bedrooms
    8 Baths
    Air Conditioning
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Ice Maker
    Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Stereo System
    Tennis
    Toaster
  • Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Communal Pool
    Golf Cart(s)
    Gas Grill
    Carriage House
    Private House
    30A
    Lake District
    Playstation 4
    Sleeps: 18
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

12 12

Overall Rating:

5 5
January 2018 Stay
Cindy Dodson
Review Date: 01/09/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We were celebrating my husband's 70th birthday with our entire family 19 of us and the 19th was an infant !! It was truly a magical time with us all together !! It was cold but beautiful !!! We will plan to celebrate my 70th at 7 Sandhill Circle in October 2019

December 2017 Stay
Kimberly Conn
Review Date: 01/02/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

This house is stunning and perfect for a large family (we had 15 ranging in age from 5-75). The pool is fabulous, the kitchen/main room is HUGE and beds are very comfortable. A few minor repairs could be done but I suppose it's expected in a property used frequently by big groups. I would absolutely return, however it is pricey!

July 2017 Stay
Melodie Palmer
Review Date: 07/31/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful stay! Always love the area.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was a perfect day to be at the beach! Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back on 30A again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Julie Wooley
Review Date: 06/05/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful week with our large group at 7 Sand Hill Circle. Perfectly accommodation for our group ranging 2-55 years old. Very well appointed kitchen for the chefs in the crowd. Had a maintenance issue or 2 that were attended to very promptly by 360 Blue!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great group photo! We're so happy to hear that the property could accommodate your party so well, and that you got to take advantage of the beautiful kitchen space! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We appreciate your group choosing 360 Blue for your beach getaway. Be sure to come back and visit with us soon!

December 2016 Stay
Jenny Garberding
Review Date: 01/02/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a perfect stay. Great location and house was wonderful for our family of 17. Very clean and kitchen was well equipped for cooking large meals. Walking distance to beach- 5-10 minutes.

Property Manager Response:
What a great family photo! We are so happy that you all had a wonderful stay! This amazing home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We look forward to having you all back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Karen Turbidy
Review Date: 10/11/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

This house was perfect for a large group. We had three families and could have added another. The location was outstanding. The reasons this property is not five stars are: Found many bugs (dead and alive) in the kitchen drawers. Cleaning crew should have caught that. There were little bugs similar to sugar ants all over the kitchen counters. The kitchen was not well equipped for real cooks. It took six adults three days of hunting before we could find the one cutting board. By that time, we had already purchased a new one at Publix. The outdoor grill was extremely dirty (hadn't been cleaned in ages) and there was not a wire grill brush to clean it. There were NO kitchen staples (i.e. salt, pepper, coffee filters, or sugar). Nor Kleenex. Usually, rentals come with a few basics. All the above made the thought of cooking anything other than breakfast unpleasant. Because of the layout and the comfort of the rooms, we would rent it again. But the cleaning fee is unconscionable! I'll clean it for $775!!

Property Manager Response:
What a great sandcastle! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this amazing home. While we do provide our guests with some starter packs (trashbag, paper towels, toilet paper, dish soap, laundry soap, coffee, cream, sugar, and bath and hand soaps), we do not provide some of the additional items that you mentioned. We sincerely hope that you were able to find these items in one of the local store and that this did not have a large impact on your stay. This home is part of a comprehensive pest control program. We have ensured that it is thoroughly treated and regularly inspected to try to help stop any future pest control issues. We hope that you had an amazing time with your family and we look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Stacy Golden
Review Date: 09/05/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great week! We had a last minute change (due to an investation at another location

August 2016 Stay
Anne Lundquist
Review Date: 08/14/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our experience! It was a great house for my parents, siblings, and our kids. The location was fabulous. The kids walked right across the street and played soccer and other games. The pool in the back yard was great for all of the kids (10 mos-13) and the big frog pool was right across the street as well. It was a short bike ride to the beach. The house was beautiful. We had one small problem with a leak, but 360 came out immediately and solved the problem. A wonderful place to stay! We would definitely stay their again.

Property Manager Response:
Hi Lundquist Family: Thank you for sharing your picture with us, you guys look great! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed every moment of your trip, we hope to see you again in the near future :)

July 2016 Stay
Lloyd Shoppa
Review Date: 07/22/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family had a great time! We took advantage of the adventure experiences offered through 360 blue, all super fun and well organized! The house worked great for our 3 families! The pool, although small was a big hit for the younger grandchildren. We enjoy cooking and grilling and this kitchen was awesome, however it needs a bit of attention to wine glasses, bowls for serving large groups. One coffee pot worked the other did not work. The 360 blue team took care of the issues quickly such as, no hot water in one bathroom. We will book through this company again! we appreciate that this company contributes 50% of their profits to Christian charities! Wow!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Shoppa Family: That is a great Family photo! It sounds like you guys enjoyed your beach vacation. We have delivered more dishes and made sure the kitchen is well stocked. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again in the near future :)

June 2016 Stay
Erin Hines
Review Date: 06/25/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

As always we had an absolutely perfect week in a stunning home in Watercolor! It's like a dream there! Sad to go home!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Hines Family: We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to see you again on your next beach getaway!

November 2015 Stay
Suzana Steinmetz
Review Date: 11/27/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful family reunion over Thanksgiving. The home was perfect and 360 made our stay perfect!

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be happier to hear you had a perfect family reunion over the holiday week! We'd love to have you visit with us again soon!

May 2015 Stay
Michael Perrault
Review Date: 06/08/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay in Watercolor. The house was huge! We had a total of 9 adults and 8 children and we had way more room than we needed. A few beds were empty. The location was very convenient! A straight shot and short bike ride to the beach. A quick walk to the boathouse and steps to the Froggy pool. The backyard pool was nice. I would recommend this house to anyone looking for a large house in Watercolor. Our only complaint is that the barstools are too big and too high for the counter creating flow issues in the dining area. If they were the proper height and could slide under the counter, it wouldn't get so crowded in the dining area. Minor issue - but easy fix. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Wow, that picture is absolutely breathtaking and belongs on a postcard! Thank you so much for sharing! We are happy this home fit you and your family perfectly. The location is certainly a plus! Thank you so much for the suggestion! We have passed it along to the appropriate teams to consider, thanks again! Come back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!