watercolor-80-spartina-circle WaterColor "Changes in Altitude" 80 Spartina Circle

WaterColor "Changes in Altitude" 80 Spartina Circle

12 guests 4 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Central Location

- 5 Adult Bikes

- Spacious Porches

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

**Camp WaterColor Update - We are excited to announce that Camp WaterColor is upgrading its neighborhood pool to include 3 total pools, a lazy river, and food & beverage service. Construction is expected to be complete by Spring Break 2019. The Dragonfly pool, Boathouse pool, and Sandhill "Frog" pool (heated) will remain open.

DETAILS: Just received brand new finishes and interior upgrades. This luxurious coastal 4 bedroom, 3.5 bath Camp Watercolor home is a perfect place for a family to use alone or to share with friends. Its inviting coastal decor is classic WaterColor, with calming color tones and luxurious appointments throughout. This home is quickly becoming a guest favorite with the kids and parents alike. There's a little something for everyone to enjoy to make this a special vacation for all ages.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds

- Guest Bedroom: Two sets of Bunk Beds

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
  • Dish Washer
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
  • Shared Pool
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    30A
    Camp District
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

17 17

Overall Rating:

4.8235 4.8235
November 2018 Stay
Cathy Mahoney
Review Date: 12/03/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We really enjoyed the house, ten of us stayed there very comfortably. The kitchen was fully stocked so we could prepare our thanksgiving dinner with no problem. The only complaint we have was the couches and love seats in the family room, they are very dirty, have tears in them and frankly very uncomfortable, the love seats kind of lean forward, not the quality you expect in a nice expensive home. The 360blue staff are wonderful to deal with, anything you need they will deliver and deliver quickly. I love staying in Watercolor because I am confident they take care of everything!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is a great option for larger groups and accommodates everyone's needs. Thank you for your feedback regarding the couches, we will be sure to share this feedback with our team. We are so thrilled that your experience with 360 Blue was a positive one, we hope to host you all again soon!

August 2018 Stay
greg mills
Review Date: 08/08/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

House is very nice. The pool that is close is closed. Had I known this, we would not have stayed here. Also there is NO oven mits or kitchen towels. When trying to get hot pans out of the oven or wash dishes, we had to use bath towels. We had a great time though!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We are so sorry for the Camp Watercolor pool, we do have that information listed on our website and it was originally supposed to be done by summer, however, they had to extend that work to add on a few more additions. Next year Camp Watercolor will be the place to vacation! We also apologize that there were not any oven mitts or wash clothes. We do have extras available that we would be more than happy to bring you. We hope to see you again soon!

December 2017 Stay
John Heggie
Review Date: 01/19/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Water color is a great place any time of year. This home is well appointed and the beds are very comfortable. We had a great time and enjoyed this home. Just a note to the owners, one of the up stairs bath tubs has a slow drain and the master bath seems to have some sort of mildew like smell. Not a big deal but if I were the owner I would want to know. Great place, as advertised. Can’t wait for the update on the pool.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and are pleased that you found the home well appointed and the beds so comfortable! This lovely home is the perfect spot for a WaterColor vacation. We are happy to report that both the drain and mildew smell issues have been resolved. Thank you so much for the feedback and we hope you come stay with us again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Michelle Schmidt
Review Date: 05/16/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

The house was lovely and in a great location; close to Publix and a quick bike or golf cart ride to the beach club. The wifi, and thus TV, were not working the first 3 days we were there as new cable had been recently laid throughout Watercolor. I was disappointed in 360 Blue Properties handling of this as it was not corrected until I contacted the media provider myself. 360's compensatory offer was minimal and I still haven't been reimbursed. The lack of wifi and TV did lead to some more bonding time in the evenings but this is not what was advertised and it's a bit sad that 360 Blue Properties couldn't have just called the wifi provider and solved the problem on their own. The ice maker quit working the last 2 days we were there which wasn't that big of a deal but the floor is buckled in front of the machine which leads me to believe this is an ongoing issue. Lastly, I think that it would be nice to have a notebook with instructions for the stereo, DVD player, remotes. The instructions provided

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! We do apologize about the WiFi issues you were having during your stay. Mediacom is doing a lot of upgrades throughout WaterColor to help accommodate the growing community. We hope that despite these issues you were still able to make some amazing memories at the beach. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Matthew Kisber
Review Date: 03/25/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

What a wonderful spring break. We had 7 beautiful, sunny days and throughly enjoyed the renovations that made the house feel special. We look forward to coming back again soon.

Property Manager Response:
We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your spring vacation so much in WaterColor! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

September 2016 Stay
Jim Pearson
Review Date: 10/02/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great experience at WaterColor and loved our time there E

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you had such a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you back soon!

July 2016 Stay
Donna Priestley
Review Date: 08/10/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a fun time! The house was a great size for 2 families and the bikes were a fabulous bonus! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to have you all back soon!

Warren & Phillips Families
Mark Warren
Review Date: 06/19/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had another awesome stay (last year was our first experience). Loved the location with the pool & facilities close by so our kids could leave and play basketball with the other kids. We'll definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
Sounds like everyone had an amazing time! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue. We hope to have you back again soon!

May 2016 Stay
Sandra Nuwayhid
Review Date: 05/13/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Great location. The proximity to camp watercolor is amazing. House has a few small repairs throughout. But overall it's wonderful. A great vacation week. After 12 straight years, we'll definitely be back for lucky #13!

Property Manager Response:
What a sweet photo! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your annual vacation getaway! We appreciate your feedback and sharing your experience with us. Hope to see you back at the beach soon!

November 2015 Stay
Amanda Drysdale
Review Date: 11/25/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the house, the location, and especially the town. It was another perfect week in Watercolor!

Property Manager Response:
We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us in WaterColor! Hope to see you back on the beach soon!

August 2015 Stay
Jamie Handy
Review Date: 08/19/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We brought our 5 kids and a friend and even Grandma and Grandpa. We had a fabulous trip. Loved the house, location, amenities, community, and more. The Monday night bonfire was a hit with the kids! We rented bikes, boogie boards, a skim board, a surf board and a paddle board and used them all. Renting a golf cart (6 passenger with the cargo box) was the best thing. We'd load up all the stuff and all the kids would ride bikes to the beach while we drove the grandparents in the cart. We'd toss in all the sandy gear and return home and rinse off. We loved our day at the boathouse where we paddleboarded through western lake and swam all around the dock. We would stay again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Gorgeous sunset photo! That is wonderful to hear the whole family had a great time with us in WaterColor. We loved seeing you all at the Monday night bonfire! Be sure to take advantage of our concierge services again next visit! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue!

August 2015 Stay
Kyle Frazier
Review Date: 08/07/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Nice house at a good price relative to other properties in Watercolor. Located near one of the family pools. We rented an electric cart, which was helpful as the walk to the Watercolor beaches are a pretty good hike. There are five bikes available which make it a pretty easy commute to the beach. One of the best times was our family photo session at the beach with Photographer Shane Carter from Rosemary Beach. I highly recommend him and his wife Marla.....they are a team and have a shop near the main street in Rosemary....but they traveled to Watercolor to take our photos.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Frazier Family for staying with 360 Blue! We're so happy you found a great photographer for unforgettable pictures to cherish forever. We hope to have you back for many more years to come!

March 2015 Stay
cary auwaerter
Review Date: 03/23/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you to the owners of 80 Spartina CIrcle and 360 blue. We loved your home and are extremely happy that you shared it with us. My only issue would be, rather than providing starter amenities, provide amenities for the entire stay of your guests. I would have expected enough laundry soap, dishwasher detergent and dish soap for the duration of our stay. Put stuff in a 360 Blue bottle or jar. It was annoying to reach for something and realizing it wasn't there. Maybe a roll of cling wrap and some extra garbage bags would also be helpful. Having picked up food/drink etc for our week, it was annoying to have to go back and pick up basic home amenities. Not to mention you end up buying typically more than a weeks worth of these amenities. Again it was just an annoyance. Otherwise the place was spotless and well equiped for our stay. Would recommend it to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like some great family bonding time out on the porch!! Thank you for sharing your feedback, we appreciate your suggestions! We will be sure to pass along your suggestions to the appropriate team. We hope that you and your family had a great visit! Hope to see you again in the near future!!

June 2014 Stay
Stacia Center
Review Date: 06/22/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you so much! We had a wonderful time at 50 Red Cedar and 80 Spartina. It was a great family reunion. The owners delivered donuts on the morning of our first day ensuring my son's love of the house! It was lovely!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Evidence that even a cloudy day is gorgeous. This is such a fabulous place to get together with family! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your donuts! We hope you'll be back soon!

June 2014
Carmelo Paglialunga
Review Date: 06/08/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Great house! Would highly recommend it to anyone. Thanks for letting us stay. 360 Blue was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Why thank you! We think you're pretty awesome as well! We are so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we cannot wait to have you back soon!

March 2014 Stay
Benjamin Foy
Review Date: 03/28/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We have stayed in Watercolor several times and this was by far the best house we have rented. We had plenty of room for several guests to spend a night or two with us and being close to Camp Watercolor turned out to be a huge plus. Our experience with 360 Blue was equally exceptional and we will likely use them on our next trip.

Property Manager Response:
What a lovely photo! Thank you for sharing! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you'll be back to stay with us again soon.

June 2013 Vacation
Melissa Landry
Review Date: 06/20/2013
Rating:
1 4 5

We love watercolor and will continue to come back but I can't say we will stay at this house again. The house in general was nice but there were a couple things that could have made our stay in the house better. For one, there was no HD in the living room! The drains in the upsairs restrooms were slow in the shower/tub. For being a house able to sleep 12, there was not enough seating in the main living area. The outdoor shower was slow (actually a trickle) and the wooden boards were broken and buckled at the shower with nails sticking up. We loved the location and would stay in this area again for the parks, camp and pool. Its not walking distance to the beach but a short bike ride away.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback and suggestions. This will certainly be sent over to the appropriate departments. As a matter of fact some of the issues are being addressed now! Thank you again and we hope you will decide to come back and stay again at this lovely home.

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!