watercolor-90-silver-laurel-way WaterColor "Good Times" 90 Silver Laurel Way

WaterColor "Good Times" 90 Silver Laurel Way

12 guests 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Location! Walk to the beach, beach club pool, restaurants, lake and Seaside.

- 4 Outdoor Porches Including 2 Screened Porches

- Well Stocked Kitchen

- High End Appliances

- Fireplace

- Flat screen TVs in every bedroom

- View of the Ocean From Third Floor Master Bedroom

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: What a perfect vacation getaway! This fabulous well-maintained 3-story cottage has a beach charm all it's own. The living, dining, kitchen areas are on the second floor offering a beautiful, relaxing open floor plan with comfortable furnishings. The dining area seats 8 and accesses a porch with a swing and table for two at the front of the house. The fantastic kitchen has large windows that let in plenty of sunshine and provides stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and a bar that seats 4. The living area has a fireplace and accesses a large, very private screened in porch with outdoor dining area seating 10 people on the back of the house. Also located on the second floor is a full bathroom with a shower. This home has 3200+ square feet with spacious rooms and a private corner lot.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 12)

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom One: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Walk in Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

THIRD FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom Two: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Bunk Room: Twin over Twin Bund Beds and Daybed with Trundle

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

**Beach Club Construction Update: We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor is now open with the completion of Phase 1! The Main Pool and Upper Deck have been completely refurbished, and the Main Pool Deck and Rita Bar now offer additional lounge and seating areas. Although limited, grab-and-go food options are also available. Phase 2 is expected to be completed later this fall, and will feature two additional pools. Until then, however, the Beach Club will be closed on Mondays to allow construction to continue safely and unobstructed.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5 Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Coffee Maker
    Dishwasher
    Golf
    Internet
    Iron & Board
  • Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Tennis
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
  • Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Outdoor Grill
    Park District
    30A
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.8889 4.8889
September 2019 Stay
Claude Connell
Review Date: 09/18/2019
Rating:
1 4 5

Beautiful house. Amenities were sparse. But biggest issue was the stove top that did not work. Called maintenance but after they left it broke again. Found out it is a recurring problem. Should have been fixed the first time

Property Manager Response:
Claude, we are so sorry to hear that your stay in WaterColor was anything less than five stars. We apologize that the stove top did not work and we absolutely understand how frustrating this can be but we appreciate you allowing our team to come out and correct this to the best of our ability for you. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality you expected. We do hope that you are able to visit the area again, and we thank you for staying with 360 Blue.

August 2019 Stay
James R. Turton
Review Date: 08/19/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved this house and it was as nice as its online description, in our opinion. Thanks for a great vacation!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay at 90 Silver Laurel! The home is beautiful and we are so grateful that you chose to stay with 360 Blue! Be sure to come back and see us soon!

June 2019 Stay
Chevelle Hopkins
Review Date: 06/25/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

The home was aesthetically beautiful!!! Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. This home worked perfectly for our 2 families. There were 10 of us in the group. We did have a few issues..the master shower downstairs was full of mildew. If I was the owner I would be extremely upset to know that housekeeping is not taking care of this. (I did take pics if anyone wants to see). The left light fixture in this bathroom kept going on and off. None of the outlets worked in the 3rd floor master bath or in the 1st floor back bathroom. In the 1st floor back bathroom the shower head was shooting water up and over the shower curtain. When you would get out of the shower the floor and toilet would be soaking wet. You cannot use the center ceiling fan on the 2nd floor. It shakes and make so much noise. Lastly but probably the biggest issue we had was the air conditioning on the 2nd and 3rd floors. It was soooo extremely warm in the afternoons and way until after we went to bed. We did have a wonderful time here th

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this beautiful Watercolor home aside from the few maintenance issues you experienced. We will be sure to address the issues with our maintenance department and homeowner. We hope to see you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Beverly Alvarez
Review Date: 06/09/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed our stay at Good Times. We had 6 adults & 4 kids. We loved the comfy beds. The location was perfect, close to the beach and a golf cart ride to the pool. The house was decorated in a coastal vibe. We cooked most of our evening meals. We had trouble with the oven, the temperature seemed to run much warmer than the setting. Seaside & watercolor are wonderful destinations for a family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed this wonderful home as well as your vacation with us! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

May 2019 Stay
Lisa Wamack
Review Date: 06/02/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

This place was fantastic. No real complaints other than the stove top being hard to operate. Location is excellent. Beds are so comfortable. Furnishings were beautiful!! Beware of second story kitchen if you have difficulty with stairs. We did not.

Property Manager Response:
Lisa, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We completely agree that this home is in an excellent location. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!

December 2018 Stay
Elizabeth Grike
Review Date: 01/04/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Two families shared this beautiful home over New Years. The beds were comfortable and the kitchen well equipped for our Low Country Boil! As the weather wasn't great, it would be nice to have some other comfy chairs on the main floor as we were often crowded on the two couches and couldn't use the outdoor spaces as much. We enjoyed the bikes and loved exploring the beautiful area!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you all enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
CLAUDIA VALENTINE
Review Date: 08/12/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Every year we plan a family vacation with our children, their spouses and our grandchildren. This year we decided to try Watercolor. The location was wonderful for us. We could walk to the beach easily, take a short golf cart ride to Seaside for the food trucks, shopping and a Concert. The property at 90 Silver Laurel Way was spacious and we loved all the porches and used the large table on the back porch for most meals at home and games. The main problem we had was using the stove. After contacting 360 Blue on Sunday, a technician came to help us out. Great responsive service. We would recommend this home to others. Thank you!

July 2018 Stay
Linda Londono
Review Date: 07/29/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We were a party of 10 and a baby. The house was perfect for us. Location was perfect and an easy walk to the beach, two pools, boat jouse and Seaside. Gorgeous view from the third floor master. We enjoyed coffee eacg morning on the large screened in porch. We look forward to staying here again!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family had a wonderful vacation with us! The photo you shared with us is breathtaking! We agree that this home is in a wonderful location and accommodates large groups perfectly! We hope to see you again very soon!

A perfect vacation home
Amy Seaberg
Review Date: 03/20/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
This house was perfect! Gorgeous decor, spacious, comfortable & cozy with the beach/vacation feel and a great location to enjoy all of the Watercolor and Seaside spots. My family of 5 (kids 8, 6 and 3) plus my inlaws stayed and we had room for many more. We were beyond sad to leave. We are already planning our next visit and will most definitely be staying at 90 Silver Laurel Way again. THANK YOU!
Manager Response:
Sounds like a truly amazing family getaway! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you back at the beach soon!