watercolor-a-coastal-indulgence-89-running-oak-circle WaterColor "A Coastal Indulgence" 89 Running Oak Circle

WaterColor "A Coastal Indulgence" 89 Running Oak Circle

16 guests 6 bedrooms 6 bathrooms


- Private pool and sitting spa. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $35 per day**

- 6 adult bikes provided

- Fabulous outdoor space

- Spacious third floor living area

- Elevator

- Two primary suites

- WiFi

- Impeccably furnished

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Enjoy all that WaterColor has to offer when you stay at "A Coastal Indulgence," a truly impeccable three story home tucked away in the picturesque Forest District. Boasting six bedrooms, six and half bathrooms and fabulous accommodations for up to twenty guests comfortably, this vacation abode is the perfect spot to vacation with family and friends. Kick back and relax by the private pool and sitting spa after a day of fun in the sun or cruise around WaterColor and the surrounding area on the bikes provided. The bonus third floor TV area and bunk room offer a great place for the kids to hang out while the adults entertain downstairs in the fully equipped gourmet kitchen. If you feel like getting out and about, be sure to check out the premium shopping and dining venues in WaterColor's Town Center as well as neighboring Seaside and Seagrove. Browse photos and book with 360 Blue today!



- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower


- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo


- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Two Twin Beds, Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Shower

- Living Area: Queen Bed

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 6 Bedrooms
    6 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Ceiling Fans
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Deck / Patio
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Ice Maker
  • Internet
    Iron & Board
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Shower
    Private Parking
    Shared Pool
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    Wireless Internet
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Game Room
    Outdoor Grill
    Forest District
    Sleeps: 16
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

24 24

Overall Rating:

4.7917 4.7917
May 2021 Stay
Donny Savage
Review Date: 05/29/2021
1 4 5

Very nice place. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for having us! The Savages

Property Manager Response:
Donny, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate and value your feedback and we hope you can visit us again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

May 2021 Stay
Lisa Wilson
Review Date: 05/14/2021
1 5 5

This is a beautiful home! The space was incredible and the best we have ever had in our many stays in Watercolor. We had 9 guests at one time and there was more than enough space. I loved having a washer and dryer in the upstairs master and the elevator was helpful with delivering luggage to the 2nd and 3rd floor. The decor is beautiful. The kitchen is fabulous in that there are 2 dishwashers, 2 sinks and 2 trash cans. Our only complaint is the cookware. It desperately needs to be replaced, especially the frying pans. They have zero Teflon left. Also, for the number of people that this home comfortably sleeps, it needs more serving dishes (platters, large bowls, etc.) The water heater in the first floor master bedroom has an alarm that went off a lot. Perhaps it needs checking. The negatives pale in comparison to how fabulous this house is! I would stay here again with the hopes that it would have new cookware on return.

Property Manager Response:
Lisa, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience during your stay with us in WaterColor. We appreciate the feedback on the cookware items and we are happy to say that new cookware items have been installed. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you can visit the area again soon.

April 2021 Stay
Karen Doolittle
Review Date: 04/26/2021
1 4 5

Ugh, all the rules and the inflexibility, especially for what we were paying. The house was amazing. Our group of 7 LOVED the house. But for what we were paying, we all expected there to be some politeness and returned messages. YOU NEED TO TELL PEOPLE WHO FLY IN about the difficulty getting a taxi/Uber/Lyft from and especially *to* the airport. We had 3 people come very close to missing their flights. YOU SHOULD TELL PEOPLE where to go, where to shower, where to store bags when you kick them out at 10:00. We luckily pieced together a plan with a lot of sleuthing. YOU SHOULD TELL PEOPLE the beach chairs are sooooo uncomfortable, especially given how ridiculously expensive they are with unbelievable cancellation restrictions. The pool did not work, but you're aware of that. Thank you for refunding the daily charge to heat the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Karen, We are sorry that your experience was anything less than 5 stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize for the miscommunications you also encountered. Again, we are so sorry that your stay was not of the quality that you expected.

April 2021 Stay
Ashley Schot
Review Date: 04/21/2021
1 4 5

This house is beautiful! Even prettier than the pics. It has SO much space and ample room for multiple families to stay comfortably. We loved having two of everything in the kitchen. We only had a couple of issues. The cookware in the home is horrible and desperately in need of replacing. There is very little cookware & all of the pans are Teflon that has been destroyed. We didn’t even feel comfortable to try cooking in them. No thanks on ingesting carcinogenic Teflon. We paid to have the pool heated. While I understand liability, 83° is way too cool. We nicked named the pool “Luke,” because at best it was lukewarm. The water tank in the downstairs master had an alarm that kept going off at all hours. We never could figure out why. The listing also says I comes with 6 bikes—we only had 5 and didn’t get the 6th until last on the 2nd day of our stay. A bummer to have not had for 2 days down to the beach. Overall, we loved the house and would definitely stay again. Very close to Camp Watercolor and Publix.

Property Manager Response:
Ashley, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful home in WaterColor. We agree that It has so much space and ample room for larger parties to stay comfortably. We apologize that you had issues with the cookware and one bike that was missing during your stay. We will be sure to share this with the property manager so that these things can be addressed for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to having you back again.

August 2019 Stay
Erwin Raughley Jr
Review Date: 09/03/2019
1 5 5

Wonderful home with all the Watercolor/Seaside amenities.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at "Coastal Indulgence"! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we can't wait to see you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
Lauren Pickens
Review Date: 06/30/2019
1 5 5

We have been vacationing in Watercolor for well over 10 years. We have stayed in many different homes. This home was by far the most comfortable and best fit for our family. The interior was amazingly beautiful and very well maintained. We have two sets of grandparents that traveled with us and to have two king size beds downstairs was a blessing. We also had four teenage boy that loved the bunk room complete with a foosball table that made for lively competition. The 20 year old girls loved the bedrooms on the second floor. Having the pool and beautiful backyard kept our family at home at night with many rounds of cards on the patio. 360 Blue was very responsive when there were a couple of minor issues. They followed up with us to make sure that the issued were resolved. We couldn’t have had a better two weeks at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor at this beautiful home! We love to hear that the layout of the home was perfect for your family! We agree that the private pool is great for the whole family to enjoy and the foosball table is perfect for everyone to be competitive and have fun! Thank you for your feedback about the responsiveness from us and we are happy your experience was a positive one! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to host you and your family again soon!

July 2018 Stay
carla cate
Review Date: 08/02/2018
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay in Watercolor! The home was perfect for our large family. Our favorite thing to do... playing on the beach and bike riding! Fish Out of Water and the Gathering Spot were our favorite restaurants!

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you and your group had such a great experience while on vacation in Watercolor! We agree that this home is wonderful for larger groups and families! The photo you shared is priceless! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!

June 2018 Stay
Susan Owens
Review Date: 06/30/2018
1 5 5

Gorgeous home, well maintained and stocked with everything we could have needed. Wonderful vacation - we will be back!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you and your group had a great vacation! We hope to be able to host you all again soon!

May 2018 Stay
Pamela Smith
Review Date: 05/25/2018
1 5 5

Beautiful home in a great location. Lots of room and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
We are pleased that you enjoyed this home as much as we do and that you enjoyed your time here! We hope to see you again!

October 2017 Stay
Ali Wilson
Review Date: 10/09/2017
1 5 5

We absolutely LOVE this house! NO DOUBT we will be back and hope to book the same house in September of next year. It was clean, GORGEOUS and even BIGGER than we imagined. FIRST CLASS and close to everything! Thank you!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
We could not agree with you more on this home. We are thrilled that you loved it as much as we do. It is the perfect home for a relaxing beach getaway. We look forward to having you back soon!

August 2017 Stay
William Wardell
Review Date: 08/26/2017
1 5 5

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this amazing house. Any little problems that might've come up or quickly addressed by 360 blue. Hope to be able to rent it again next year.

Property Manager Response:
Looks like it was a great day to spend playing at the beach! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
R. Scott Barber
Review Date: 07/02/2017
1 5 5

89 Running Oak Circle is a terrific extended family home with great amenities and furnishings. We had three adult couples, two adult children and three teen girls (photo from front porch swing). The 360 team was quick and thorough servicing a few issues with the house. Overall a great stay and another fantastic year at Watercolor. We would highly recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
What a sweet picture! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could take advantage of some relaxation time on the front porch swing. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. We hope you'll be back to visit us again soon!

June 2017 Stay
George Lawrence
Review Date: 06/25/2017
1 5 5

Have used 360 Blue for several years. Always get right on any problems we have with the house or our stay!! Recommend them to all we know that vacation here. Great properties in all the communities. Will be back!!!

Property Manager Response:
We absolutely love having you with us year after year! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 2017 Stay
Lisa Sharp
Review Date: 04/17/2017
1 5 5

The house was perfect. Plenty of room for all 12 of us. The house was equipped with everything we needed. I highly recommend 360 Blue, any problems they were right on it. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! We couldn't be more thrilled to hear you had such a wonderful vacation. Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and be sure to come back and visit us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
Rod Bryan
Review Date: 03/26/2017
1 5 5

The Bryan Family want to thank 360 Blue for letting us stay in this fabulous house after our original rental became unavailable. 89 Running Oak Circle was just a perfect home for 6 adults and 3 children. Our other family at 117 Bluejack enjoyed there house also but Running Oak Circle became the the center of activity enjoying the pool and out door room so to speak. The family dinners were all at this house which set up with two kitchen sinks and dishwashers was the idle place for all 15 of us to congregate in the evening. We loved this house having rented several homes now from you all over the last four years or more think this was the best. The weather also played a large part in our stay as it was almost absolutely perfect. The best I think we have ever had in our 11th year at Watercolors. With everyone so sad to be leaving and begging to return next year it has become one of the most favorite things they do all year. It is a very busy group with some playing golf, rollerblading, fishing,bicycle riding a

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family photo! We love to see all those smiling faces! We are thrilled that you and your family had such a wonderful vacation! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back again soon!

November 2016 Stay
Temple Estopinal
Review Date: 11/27/2016
1 5 5

Great place, showers took long to get warm, and the hot tub was not hit until the last night

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We have asked our maintenance team to check both the hot water in the home and the hot tub to ensure that they are both operating correctly. We loved having you with us and we hope to see you back soon!

October 2016 Stay
Arthur Goodson
Review Date: 11/09/2016
1 4 5

unfortunately, our stay was riddled with necessary service maintenance visits. primarily for hot water, which we didn't have, through the entire house. we had 3 service visits for that problem and could have called a 4th time, but why bother. we had a call to fix the Internet also. the house was dirty outside with bad mildew stains visible and dirt dobber mud stains under the porches. the kitchen refrigerator made no where near enough ice for that size house, and no other ice maker was available. we had to pick up bags of ice everyday. we love coming to the 30A area every year and will continue to do so, but not likely to rent 89ROC again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that you had such a rough experience with the hot water. It is not very typical that the plumbers are not able to work these situations out quickly and we apologize that this issue was one that took them a while. We are happy to report that it has since been repaired and it working much better. We sincerely hope that you were able to enjoy your time here with your family. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

August 2016 Stay
Helen Stephens
Review Date: 08/21/2016
1 5 5

Awesome week.....weather and house were great! We will be back! Thanks for the recommendation 360 blue!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed it! We look forward to having you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Frank Lawrence
Review Date: 06/28/2016
1 5 5

Fantastic House!! We had 6 adults. 4 teenage children, 2 preteens, and 2 9 year old twins, It worked perfectly for us. BEST kitchen of any house we have ever had. We have been coming to Watercolor, Seaside, 30A for 25 years and this was absolutely the BEST house.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your stay with us Lawrence Family! We are excited to hear you loved the house. We hope we will see you again in the future!

May 2016 Stay
D Turner
Review Date: 05/19/2016
1 5 5

Another amazing stay at 89 Running Oak Circle! We had 13 adults and still plenty of personal space. The round dining room table was perfect for early morning chats over coffee and breakfast. The kitchen and pool area saw plenty of use as well. 360 Blue stepped up big time when there was a short in the pool door sensors causing the buzzer to go off but had maintenance out to us within 20 minutes.....at 1 AM! Great house!

Property Manager Response:
Glad to see everyone enjoying the private pool together! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your stay in WaterColor. We couldn't be happier to hear this home accommodated you and your family so well. We'd love to have you back, thank you again!!

March 2016 Stay
Jeff Urban
Review Date: 03/29/2016
1 4 5

We had a great time in the house. Fit our 2 families easily. Weather was so so but the house rocked.

Property Manager Response:
What a fun poolside photo!! We're so happy the weather did not stop you all from having a good time! Come back soon, thank you!!

March 2016 Stay
Joy Vaulton
Review Date: 03/18/2016
1 5 5

We had a wonderful week! The house is fabulous! 360 went above and beyond in making our stay enjoyable! We are already planning for next year? We have three families and 15 people in the house VERY comfortably!

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect day to be enjoying the beach! We couldn't be more thrilled to know you're planning your next trip already! Call us any time so we can help plan another unforgettable stay, thank you!!

December 2015 Stay
marilee cade
Review Date: 12/31/2015
1 5 5

Beautiful house. Wifi had to be reset too many times.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback! We will be sure to address the internet connection ASAP. We hope to have you back again!

October 2015 Stay
Erika Mehta
Review Date: 10/16/2015
1 5 5

We had our best fall break yet at this lovely home! The pool and outdoor space was a game changer. It allowed for much less travel time and much more quality time together as a family. The kids were never bored in this home. They played the whole day and never watched TV! The kitchen was easy as well as beautiful. We loved cooking, grilling and relaxing. The beds were all so comfortable, the house was immaculate and 360 Blue as usual was very helpful and accommodating. The elevator made packing and unpacking a breeze. We would love to stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
I love this picture! Talk about total relaxation. This really is a great home and offers so much space for great family time. We are so grateful that you chose 360 Blue for your family vacation and we look forward to having you back again!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake



Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs