watercolor-beachside-6-1848-e-co-hwy-30a WaterColor "Beachside #6" 1848 E. Co. Hwy 30A

WaterColor "Beachside #6" 1848 E. Co. Hwy 30A

10 guests 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf front!

- 3 adult bikes provided

- Access to separate private condo pool

- Dune walkover is near your front door

- Steps away from the beach club

- Balcony amazing views of the Emerald Waters

- High Speed Wireless Internet

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 6 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: This wonderful gulf front townhome offers great views of the Gulf of Mexico and the community swimming pool. The living room, dining room and kitchen are all located on the second floor. The large living room offers plenty of seating; a television, DVD/CD player and French doors that open onto a furnished balcony showing great views of the Gulf and swimming pool. The dining area is just off the kitchen and seats 6 comfortably. The large open kitchen features stainless steel appliances and granite countertops and a breakfast bar that seats 4. Located on the second floor are two spacious bedrooms. The master suite has a king size bed, a television, DVD and a furnished balcony offering great views. The bathroom features a shower and jetted tub, double vanity and walk-in closet. The second bedroom also has a king size bed, with a TV and a connected bathroom with a single vanity and shower. A third bedroom, located on the first floor, is furnished with 2 queen size beds, television and a single vanity and shower. An added bonus is a den on the first floor equipped with a set of bunk beds, a television, DVD player and a furnished porch that looks out over the pool.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 10):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Additional Living Area: Twin over Twin Built in Bunks, Queen Sleeper Sofa

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

**Beach Club Construction Update: We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor is now open with the completion of Phase 1! The Main Pool and Upper Deck have been completely refurbished, and the Main Pool Deck and Rita Bar now offer additional lounge and seating areas. Although limited, grab-and-go food options are also available. Phase 2 is expected to be completed later this fall, and will feature two additional pools. Until then, however, the Beach Club will be closed on Mondays to allow construction to continue safely and unobstructed.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Coffee Maker
    Dishwasher
    Golf
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
  • Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Stove
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
  • Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Water View
    Waterfront
    Gulf District
    30A
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

3 3

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
June 2019
Molly
Review Date: 06/21/2019
Rating:
1 3 5
This is our second time staying at Beachside #6. We love the proximity to the beach and access to Watercolor amenities, plus the decor and interior is beautiful. That said, there’s a lot of small issues that really build up after awhile. To start, the upstairs porch glider was broken, as were the front door blinds (leading to privacy concerns at night). Also, cleanliness has been a HUGE issue and I’m disappointed to say it’s only gotten worse since last year when we stayed. In the kitchen, the knives in the knife block were crusted with food and the sink was filthy. The floors - DISGUSTING. I actually brought our own swiffer wet mop because we’ve had this issue in the past and I mopped as soon as we checked in. It is unbelievable how gross they were. Also, every single towel in the unit had long hairs stuck to them so I had to wash each before we used them - something else we’ve had a problem with in the past. The vacuum in the unit hardly works too. Finally, there was hair all over one of the showers. I realize these are not monumental issues, but when you pay over $7,000 for accommodations I expect it to at least be clean and sanitary. This is our 4th time renting a unit in this building - 3 with 360 Blue and 1 through Watercolor Inn. The only time we didn’t have cleanliness issues is when 360 Blue was not in charge. We had a great vacation, but unfortunately were very disappointed in the upkeep of this condo.
Manager Response:
We are so sorry for the issues experienced during your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with our entire team in an effort to rectify everything for future guests. In the future, we would love to hear from you during your stay so that we may address every issue and concern so that we can try and make your stay better. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to host you all again soon!
June 2019 Stay
Nina Bell
Review Date: 06/10/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fabulous vacation with our family of 35!! Everyone stayed in different houses and we loved Beachside #6! Perfect location and lovely home! We already booked for two weeks next summer and can't wait to come back!

May 2019 Family Vacation
Morgan Bass
Review Date: 05/21/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fabulous time at #6, everything was perfect, easy access to beach, pool and restaurants. Everything we needed was there and the place was very clean as well. It's a great spot for little kids too. We had ages 7 Months to 6 years old and all the kids had a blast!