watercolor-graytful-95-spartina-circle WaterColor "Graytful" 95 Spartina Circle

WaterColor "Graytful" 95 Spartina Circle

12 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Newly Renovated

- Across from Camp WaterColor

- 5 Adult Bikes

- Incredible outdoor space

- Fire Pit

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

**Camp WaterColor Update - We are excited to announce that Camp WaterColor is upgrading its neighborhood pool to include 3 total pools, a lazy river, and food & beverage service. Construction is expected to be complete by Spring Break 2019. The Dragonfly pool, Boathouse pool, and Sandhill "Frog" pool (heated) will remain open.

DETAILS: Featuring 5 bedrooms, 4½ bathrooms, and accommodations for 12, this property is the ideal setting for your serene and relaxing vacation. The home’s soft blue exterior color is an immediate breath of fresh air and sets the scene for this peaceful oasis. Enter the front doors and step into the bright, open-concept first floor, which includes the living room, dining area, and kitchen.

The living space and adjacent dining room provide ample seating for everyone and the galley-style chef’s kitchen is well-stocked and boasts high-end appliances. The first floor features stunning shiplap walls, hardwood floors throughout and lots of natural light. Also on the first floor is a powder room and guest bedroom, which has a queen bed and private bath.

On the second floor are four additional bedrooms. The master bedroom features a king bed and a private bathroom with a glass-front shower and double marble vanities. The first upstairs guestroom provides a king bed and private bathroom. Down the hall are two bunk rooms with twin-over-twin beds and a shared Jack-and-Jill bathroom. The fourth bedroom upstairs is a king bedroom featuring a shared bathroom with a glass-front shower.

Guests in this beautiful home will undoubtedly enjoy relaxing on the large screened porch, which is just off the main living room and offers an outdoor dining table, a large swing, outdoor sofa, and picturesque views of the backyard. Step outside the screened porch to the firepit area, which features seating and a gas grill nearby. A second, screened porch on the side of the home offers additional seating and space to relax.

This stunning home is beautifully decorated with neutral furnishings with pops of blue décor—a perfect color palette for a serene and peaceful getaway. Take a quick, breezy ride to one of the many pools on one of the home’s 5 beachcruiser bikes, or head down to the beach for a day of fun and sun in the sugar white sand and sparkling emerald waters. This quiet oasis property awaits—contact 360 Blue today to book!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Hair Dryer
  • Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
  • Stove
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Air Conditioning
    BBQ Grill
    Private House
    Gas Grill
    30A
    Camp District
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

4 4

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
February 2015 Stay
Michelle Ellisor
Review Date: 02/14/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Our 2nd stay in this home and again, delightful! We had a great relaxing time and the field is always an added bonus for the kids!! We celebrsted Valentine's Day here!!

Property Manager Response:
How cute! Such a festive photo!! Thank you so much for spending Valentines Day with us in WaterColor! We hope you and the kids come back for another relaxing trip!!

July 2014 Stay
Michele DeWitt
Review Date: 08/01/2014
Rating:
1 4 5

We really enjoyed our stay! For future renters: the house is easy breezy snd frankly lives a little bit larger and easier than photos indicate. However beds in bunk room are not full twin size and really only suitable For small children. Outside covered porch is very family friendly and was our favorite room. A few housekeepijg items: the dishwasher is in need of immediate repair or replacement! Soap never dissolves. Dishes had to be hand washed all week! Bath in master sink doesnt drain. We could not get TV working in queen bedroom and outlets in this room on bottom of socket wouldnt work.

Property Manager Response:
It definitely looks like you got some quality relaxation time in on that gorgeous porch. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your summer vacation and for taking a moment to share your experience. To address your concerns, the bunks in the bunk room are, in fact standard twin size mattresses as advertised. We're not sure what would have given you the impression they were anything less. As fro the dishwasher, it's actually only a few months old, so it shouldn't be experiencing any major issues. We did check into it and haven't been able to find any problem, but we will continue to monitor. We are do wish you would have called to report any issues you had during your stay, we are always happy to come out for anything that may arise. We are glad to hear that these minor inconveniences didn't stop you from having a relaxing and enjoyable stay and we hope you'll be back soon!

July 2014 Stay
Wendi Dalby
Review Date: 07/27/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great extended family vacation in Watercolor. The house was airy with plenty of room for hanging out and catching up. The screen porch was a favorite spot to watch and play impromptu soccer games and evening swims were so easy as the pool is right out the back door! We loved the five bikes that came with the house--what a wonderful, FREE luxury :) The 360 team had all of our bases covered and responded within minutes to our request for additional pool access cards. I will not hesitate to book with 360 in the future! Great beach vacation!!

Property Manager Response:
Great photo of the pool! Thank you so very much for your kind words, the pleasure was all ours. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the home, the amenities and your stay as a whole. We love nothing more than to be a part of amazing family memories. We hope you'll be back soon. We'd love to have you!

May 2013 Vacation
Jennifer Moore
Review Date: 06/01/2013
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a great week in Watercolor. The house was nice and we loved being right on the park. The kids were able to run and play while we relaxed on the screened in porch and we enjoyed being able to walk to the Camp pool. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room for two families with small kids. Our air conditioner was not working our second day at the property. We left three messages at the 360 Blue hotline and never heard back from anyone. We were able to get it to cool down but were upset that no one ever called back to check on it. The kitchen could also use some more supplies. There were no hotpads and it would be nice to have more than one kitchen towel. Overall it was a good trip and we will definitely be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your review. The information is most helpful on so many levels and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us. I am not sure what happened with the messages you left. We take this very seriously and certainly pride ourselves on being available to our guest and addressing any issue that may come up. We hope that you will rent with us again in the future. This will most certainly not happen in the future. We are glad to know that overall you had a great family experience. We can't wait to have you back.

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!