watercolor-hearts-desire-467-east-royal-fern WaterColor "Heart's Desire" 467 East Royal Fern

WaterColor "Heart's Desire" 467 East Royal Fern | Santa Rosa Beach Vacation Rental

14 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 adult bikes provided

- 6 Seater Golf Cart

- Private Heated Pool **Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for $25 per day**

- Wrap around porch

- Carriage house with full kitchen

- This property comes with 6 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: Spacious, cool and luxurious, "Heart's Desire" is designed to evoke the quintessential Seaside vacation. Located in WaterColor's Crossing District, this picture-perfect cottage sleeps 14, with two master bedrooms - one up and one down - with private baths in the main house, and two upstairs double bedrooms sharing a Jack and Jill bath. The private carriage house adds a fifth bedroom hideaway with its own kitchen, living room and bath. Professionally decorated and newly constructed, the open floor plan of "Heart's Desire" welcomes you with a fully-equipped gourmet kitchen flowing into the dining and living room that leads you to a wraparound porch overlooking the heated pool and spa . At the top of the stairs is a landing with a pull-out sofa and TV, a perfect nook for kids or an afternoon nap. Enjoy sunbathing by the pool by day and stargazing at night while you soak in the spa. Relax with an early morning cup of coffee on the screened porch while watching the outdoor TV or have a a cool drink on the front porch letting time stand still. A new 6-seater golf cart is available for your use at Heart's Desire, convenient and fun for quick trips and easy parking on jaunts to the beach or downtown restaurants. Or just zip over to the nearby Publix for your last minute grocery needs. This elegant and comfortable retreat is the perfect place to bring family and friends and create the Seaside memories of your own heart's desire.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

- Landing: Queen Sleeper Sofa

Carriage House:

- Queen Bed and Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-serve

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Internet/Wifi
  • Microwave
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Shower
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    WaterColor
  • Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Heated Pool
    Private Pool
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Crossing District
    30A
    Sleeps: 14
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

11 11

Overall Rating:

5 5
October 2018 Stay
Conan Young
Review Date: 10/31/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a very nice, relaxing stay at this home. It comfortably accommodated our party of 8. Loved the hot tub and pool!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is great for larger groups or families and the pool is such a great bonus to have! We hope to host you all again very soon!

August 2018 Stay
Carmen Huggins
Review Date: 08/26/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Absolutely lovely home! Loved the private pool! The location of the house was perfect! Nice little drive with the golf cart! Just a few things we noticed that needed attention. The previous guests left beer cans in the golf cart, and under the table so I don’t know if the cleaners overlooked it or just didn’t do a great job. Also a bunch of our dishes was very dirty. And we could never get the cable to work on the big tv in the living room. But overall it’s a great house and very comfortable! Love it!

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is perfect for a fun-filled vacation and having the private pool makes the getaway that much better! The photo you shared is priceless! We do apologize for the inconveniences felt during your stay and we will be sure to share your feedback with our team. We look forward to seeing you all again soon!

Dream Vacation Home
Hostettler
Review Date: 06/08/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
This house was a dream. My family stayed for a full week for my wedding at Watercolor. The house was beautiful and helped create lifetime memories for the whole family! The carriage house was perfect for my sister, her husband and their 8 month old baby to have their own space. The back porch, pool and hot tub were a gathering favorite and the kitchen was a dream come true for my mom hosting brunch the day after the wedding. This house will always hold a special place in my heart and we hope to come back soon!
Manager Response:
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay for such a special occasion. There is no compliment greater than hearing our guests spent time making memories with their families in our homes, truly priceless. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
March 2018 Stay
Jessica Thomas
Review Date: 03/09/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Great house! Loved it all, thank you so much!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We hope to see you back soon!

November 2017 Stay
Carolyn Williams
Review Date: 11/27/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

After driving 5 hours of our 14 hour trip home, I realized I did not have my Rolex watch. I called the guest services number, explained what I had done and where I thought the watch would be. After a few frantic hours, Ali called to tell me they had found the watch. I asked them to mail it, insured and charge my credit charge with cost. They put it in the mail today, nov. 27 and I should get it on Wed. I really appreciate their concern and attention to this matter and am so grateful for honest housekeepers!!!! Carolyn

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy we were able to get your watch back to you and ease your concerns. We hope you had amazing stay for your fall getaway and we look forward to seeing you back soon!

November 2017 Stay
Amanda Butler
Review Date: 11/14/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

This was the most incredible house! We stay every year and this was my favorite we’ve ever had the pleasure of staying in. Loved the decor - we felt like movie stars! The golf cart and heated pool and all the outdoor spaces and comfy interiors plus having all adult room accommodations make this property the perfect adult get away! No one had to sleep in a bunk room! Yay!! Every detail had been thought of!

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo! We are beyond thrilled that you loved this beautiful home as much as we do. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

July 2017 Stay
Julie Tillman
Review Date: 07/14/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We usually spend most of our vacations in the Caribbean, but decided on a last minute trip to Watercolor/Seaside this time. What a gorgeous area! The sand and water definitely rival some of the best Caribbean beaches. The house (467 East Royal Fern) is beautiful and very spacious. The beds are extremely comfortable, the kitchen is spacious, the outdoor area is great (large screened in porch), and we appreciated the privacy in the back of the house (no neighbors behind us). We will definitely be coming back!

Property Manager Response:
This is such a precious photo! It's definitely one to frame and look back on for years to come! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your last minute trip to Watercolor! It really has so much to offer for the whole family! We're glad the home could fit your family's needs, and that you enjoyed it so much! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit!

July 2017 Stay
Erin Edmonds
Review Date: 07/09/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We love Watercolor! This is our second vacation there. We absolutely loved this house and location. The rooms are spacious and the beds were extremely comfy! The pool was great although the pump stopped working and we called to report it. They fixed it but it stopped working again. They sent someone again but it stopped working again. Definitely didn't stop the fun or would it prevent future visits just kinda frustrating to have to keep calling. Also loved the kitchen in this house! Great for large families!

Property Manager Response:
What a precious family photo! It's definitely one to treasure for years to come! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the property and that the pool issue didn't keep you from enjoying your stay! We appreciate you providing your valuable feedback! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. Be sure to visit us again soon!

May 2017 Stay
Teresa Hatcher
Review Date: 06/04/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Thanks to your 360 Blue staff we had a great vacation. Our family of 12, ages 2 to 85 loved the home. It was a great location -- a short golf cart ride to the beach or Publix. The 12 seater golf cart, screened-in porch an pool were a real plus. The children loved the bikes too. I'd highly recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
What a cute family photo! It looks like you guys got to take advantage of the complementary golf cart! We are so thrilled to hear that your family enjoyed the property and your visit with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach vacation. Come back and see us again soon!

March 2017 Stay
SUSAN CHAREST
Review Date: 03/27/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a lovely time! 360 blue quickly handled any issue that arose. We love using the bikes and golf cart to get to the beach. My favorite memory is star gazing on the front porch - the location (backing up to pine forest) made it ideal for see many constellations. Having the pool heated came in handy with cool spring nights. Open floor plan allowed us all to be together and carriage house was a perfect place for grandparents. Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us.

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family! We are so thrilled you had such a wonderful stay in WaterColor. Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

November 2016 Stay
Scott Skornschck
Review Date: 11/28/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

The house was beautiful. We have been vacationing at Seaside, Watercolor, and Rosemary Beach for the past 20 years. Just like be the Emerald Coast So the house had one major design flaw, which was the steps leading to the driveway. This was the major entrance into the kitchen and the steps were very narrow and deep. Sadly my husband fell. Also we usually receive a gift upon arrival. Usually some type of beach bag filled with goodies. We received nothing and given the price of the rental this is somewhat disappointing. Anyway beautiful property

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry to hear that your husband fell during your stay. We hope he is feeling better. We are happy to hear that you did enjoy this home and your stay here with us. We certainly want to make sure every home has everything that a guest needs and we are so sorry you were expecting something that was not that. We are discussing your concerns with the property manager to be sure they are addressed. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!