watercolor-mia-bella-675-western-lake-drive Watercolor "Mia Bella" 675 Western Lake Drive

Watercolor "Mia Bella" 675 Western Lake Drive | Santa Rosa Beach Vacation Rental

14 guests 5 bedrooms 5.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 5 adult bikes

- Newly renovated

- Wonderful screened porches

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: This five bedroom home is a perfect blend of traditional design and coastal flair. The massive living area and wide open kitchen is perfectly welcoming to you and your large group. With gourmet appliances and beautiful finishings, you'll feel at right home in this kitchen. The living room features a large flat screen over an impressive fireplace, bringing the whole family together each evening. On the first floor you will enjoy one queen bedroom with adjoining bath. The queen room offers access to a front porch and desk area. This floor also includes a Media room equipped with a sleeper sofa for two and it's own private bathroom. The two master suites are found on the second floor, both with sitting areas and screened porches and en suite bathrooms. The third floor includes a bedroom with two queen beds and a bunk nook to sleep four. Right outside you will find a lofted area that has two sets of bunkbeds and offers a single vanity and shower/tub combo.

The 3rd floor bedroom with 2 Queen beds sleeps 4.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 14):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo (2)

- Media Room: Sleeper Sofa (2)

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub (2)

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub (2)

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only (2)

- Loft Area: Four Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only (4)

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

**The third floor media room offers a blue ray DVD player but no cable.

**Beach Club Construction Update: We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor is now open with the completion of Phase 1! The Main Pool and Upper Deck have been completely refurbished, and the Main Pool Deck and Rita Bar now offer additional lounge and seating areas. Although limited, grab-and-go food options are also available. Phase 2 is expected to be completed later this fall, and will feature two additional pools. Until then, however, the Beach Club will be closed on Mondays to allow construction to continue safely and unobstructed.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Shower
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
  • WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Fireplace
    Screened Porch
    Park District
    30A
    Sleeps: 14
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

8 8

Overall Rating:

4.625 4.625
October 2019 Stay
Debbie Harmon
Review Date: 10/11/2019
Rating:
1 4 5

We enjoyed our home very much. Lots of space for the 6 adults and 4 grandchildren. Loved the location. The kids loved Camp Watercolor. We did not know about Fall Break so the crowds were a surprise especially getting seating at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Debbie, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterColor. We absolutely agree that this home provides plenty of space and Camp WaterColor is such a fun place for the little ones. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 2019 Stay
Joe Sadler
Review Date: 09/05/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Rented multiple properties for my daughters wedding. This house was wonderful and had plenty of room for our party of 10. Great location for all pools and the beach.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us in 675 Western Lake! We agree that the home is spacious and in a great location! Thank you for choosing to rent multiple homes with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Mary Elston
Review Date: 08/04/2019
Rating:
1 4 5

The house was very nice, but there were two significant issues. The freezer would not freeze and despite repeated requests, it was never put in working order. Because we had frozen ice bottles in the freezer, they didn't believe it wasn't working properly. After the 3rd visit when I showed them the ice cream that would not freeze, they believed us. Apparently parts of the freezer was getting frozen but not the entire freezer. We did have two water bottles that were mostly frozen. They said someone would be coming but it was never fixed the entire week. The second problem was the wifi never worked. It was an issue since I needed to work and connect to the internet. After the 3rd visit for repairs, we were finally told it was a Control 4 issue and they could not fix it. For the amount of money we spent on the house, I feel those were two important problems we incurred. Additionally, the kitchen needs to be better supplied. There were no dishtowels or rags, except the two that we were given with the laundry.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy you had a great vacation in Watercolor! We do apologize for the freezer/wifi issues but are happy to report they have both been resolved! We also have restocked the kitchen items as well. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you again soon!

May 2019 Stay
Vicki Gould
Review Date: 05/18/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time during our stay at the house. They could use more parking for the beach access. We had a grand time!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in this wonderful home and community! Thank you for your valuable feedback, we will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you all again soon!

March 2019 Stay
Cindy Wagner
Review Date: 03/25/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a last minute trip to Watercolor and it was great. Our family of 4 stayed at the house. 360 was very accommodating and the made the rental process super easy. The house was in a great location and very nice. We own several houses and if I was providing any feedback to help the owner, I would say that the house needs more kitchen friendly items, such as serving platters and blenders for entertaining. Also, some fun artwork would make the house seem warmer. When we arrived there was a funny smell so we bought a candle and that helped. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back in Watercolor!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us at this wonderful home in Watercolor! We will be sure to share your valuable feedback regarding the kitchen items with our team to see what needs to be added to make our guests stay that much more accommodating. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
John Shank
Review Date: 09/04/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

We loved this house. When we arrived the oven was very dirty and freezer needed to be cleaned. Also, master bathroom tub was not very clean. It did appear to be in the process of being decorated. Otherwise, this is a very nice home.

Property Manager Response:
We are very glad that you enjoyed this home for your vacation in Watercolor! We apologize for the lack of cleanliness in the home upon your arrival. In the future, we would be more than happy to send a cleaner back out to the home to address the areas that need to be cleaned. We will be sure to share this feedback with our entire team and we hope we are able to host you all again soon!

A&G 2018 Family Vacation
Ryan Templeton
Review Date: 08/12/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

The house was perfect! A short bike ride away from the grocery store, pools, the lake, the beach, and Seaside Town Center. Watercolor and 360 Blue staff were very friendly and helpful when needed. The house had the perfect well-equipped kitchen so we really never had to leave. Plenty of space for everyone, just perfect. Many thanks to the owner for putting together such a great package!

July 2018 Stay
Maryl Lorenscz
Review Date: 07/31/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Staying at this house in Watercolor was an absolute dream. The house was beautiful and comfortable and had so much room! We had three families in the house and were completely comfortable. The location was perfect for accessing the beach, shops, and boat house. The house had a beautiful view of the lake. We hope we can come back soon. It was perfect for our family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watercolor! We agree that this home is absolutely sublime and the location is hard to beat! We look forward to seeing you and your family again very soon!