watercolor-sea-breeze-9-lyonia-lane WaterColor "Sea Breeze" 9 Lyonia Lane

WaterColor "Sea Breeze" 9 Lyonia Lane

9 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 4 Adult Bikes

- Gas Grill

- Keurig

- New Large Flat Screen with Apple TV

- WIFI

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

- This property comes with 2 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

The master bedroom with a king bed enjoys porch access and a private bathroom featuring a claw-foot tub and separate shower. Another guest bedroom is on the first floor with a queen bed and connecting bath. There are two additional guest bedrooms upstairs, one furnished with a queen and a twin and the other with a set of bunks.A new walk in shower with rainfall shower head is also on the second floor. There are flat screen TV's in every bedroom and a large wall-mounted flat screen with Apple TV in the living room.

9 Lyonia Lane is located in the Phase I WaterColor Tennis District within walking distance to the WaterColor tennis courts and Seaside's Artist District and restaurants. This home is 6 blocks from the beach- perfect for active families who want to experience all that WaterColor resort has to offer. With its prime location leave your car behind and use the 4 adult bikes provided to explore the neighborhood and local restaurants.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 9):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Twin Bed, Shared Bathroom With Large New Walk-In Rainfall Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Set of Twin Bunk Beds, Shared Bathroom With Large New Walk-In Rainfall Shower

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 family vacation destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for family getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Bikes
    Cable TV
    CD Player
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Deck
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
  • Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Keurig
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Patio
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
  • Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    BBQ Grill
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    30A
    Cottage District
    Sleeps: 9
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

16 16

Overall Rating:

4.9375 4.9375
June 2018 Stay
Ashlee Wert
Review Date: 06/30/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time at 9 Lyonia Lane! The house was in a great location- an easy bike ride to all of the pools and beach. This house is perfect for two families because of the two master suites on the first floor. Our girls loved the bunk room, and we spent a lot of time on the two porches. The Beach Club was really nice and convenient and right on the beach.Highly recommend and would definitely stay here again. We have stayed in Seacrest before, and although we enjoyed it, Watercolor is our new favorite place!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! The photo you shared is priceless. We agree that this home is in the perfect location to enjoy all that Watercolor and Seaside have to offer and we are so glad you and your family found a new vacation spot! We hope to see you again soon!

April 2018 Stay
Adam McDonald
Review Date: 04/28/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time! There was an issue with our initial reservation being under construction and Cathy worked with us to find us a wonderful quiet place to stay. It was very convenient with the app to get in and out and take care of things like the bikes and chairs. We will definitely come back!

Property Manager Response:
It truly makes us so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! We apologize for any issues regarding the construction and are so glad Cathy worked with you and found you a wonderful and quiet place to stay instead. She will be excited to hear that you were pleased! Additionally, it is great to hear the feedback on the app and that you found it convenient and useful in taking care of your vacation needs. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you will be back to see us

March 2018 Stay
Trish Buchanan
Review Date: 04/08/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a great time! Thank you for sharing your home. Everything was perfect!!! Great location and the weather was a 10!!!

Property Manager Response:
It was our pleasure to make sure the home was in perfect condition for you! Thank you for your business and your kind words. We are so happy you had such a great time and that the weather cooperated! The location of this charming home cannot be beat, we agree. Close to the beach and all the dining and shopping that WaterColor has to offer! Please come back and see us again soon!

March 2018 Stay
Thomas Gilmore
Review Date: 03/19/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the home at 9 Lyonia Lane in Watercolor. Perfect location close to Seaside and beaches. The 360 support was awesome.

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this amazing home. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

November 2017 Stay
Brian Morrison
Review Date: 11/12/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

One more time, Watercolor and 9 Lyonia was exactly what we needed for a relaxing and restful vacation! Awesome house that feels ‘homey’, terrific location to so much happening along 30A, and just the right distance to the beach! Thanks for allowing us the opportunity to share your home!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful sunset! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home! We look forward to having you back soon!

June 2017 Stay
Emily Galatzan
Review Date: 06/26/2017
Rating:
1 4 5

We loved the house. However, it was not clean upon arrival and we had to make two requests for it to be cleaned. We were very disappointed in the bike rental service as well. Overall we loved the home, but were very disappointed with the management services by Blue 360.

Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry that the cleaning upon your arrival was not up to our standards. We have addressed the issue with the cleaning crew so that we can be sure this will not happen again. We hope that despite this issue, you had an incredible stay and made some memories that will last a lifetime.

November 2016 Stay
Brian Morrison
Review Date: 11/06/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Once again, Watercolor and 9 Lyonia did not disappoint!! We always enjoy our time at the beach this time of year which is highlighted by our stay at 9 Lyonia... Convenient to so many things and a warm, relaxing home! Thanks again for the hospitality! Brian

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you had such a wonderful stay at this amazing home. It sounds like you really enjoyed all that this home and community have to offer. We look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Whitney Randolph
Review Date: 08/21/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay and will absolutely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like they are having some fun in the sun! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to have you back!

May 2016 Stay
hannah villio
Review Date: 05/11/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family (children included) has the best time at this house. We loved the location and the house! It was immaculate as all the reviews said and came with access to all the Watercolor pools. We would definitely rent this house again!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed the house so much! We hope to have you back at the beach again soon!

November 2015 Stay
Tom Balint
Review Date: 12/04/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

This was our 2nd thanksgiving at SeaBreeze. A wonderful experienced shared with children and granddaughter. Weather was spectacular as was the property. Plans for next year are in the works.

Property Manager Response:
What a cutie! We were so happy to have you back for the Thanksgiving holiday this year and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you Balint Family!

October 2015 Stay
Brian Morrison
Review Date: 11/07/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Again this year, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 9 Lyonia... The house was everything... Convenient to all, a terrific respite from the beach and hub to long bike rides/walks!... A very relaxing week was had by all... We will definitely be back! - Brian

Property Manager Response:
That picture just oozes relaxation! Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon!

April 2015 Stay
Dan VerHaeghe
Review Date: 04/13/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a fabulous stay at 9 Lyonia Lane! The weather in early April was perfect for swimming and activities outside. We enjoyed riding our bikes that were provided to see the houses, trails, pools, shopping district and beach. Everything we needed for our stay was provided and check in/check out was totally hassle free. The house was picture perfect, and the porches were dreamy! The porch bed and bed swing were favorite spots for reading in the morning. The walk into town was effortless and was a pleasant walk past the nearby tennis courts and through the picturesque church grounds. The proximity to Sea Side town lent itself to daily walks for ice cream! The location of the house is perfect because you feel you are in the serene neighborhood but are within walking distance to Sea Side town for shopping and within an easy bike ride to the pools, grocery store and beaches. The nearby tennis courts are fun to watch as well. We would definetly come back!

Property Manager Response:
That picture is postcard worthy! Glad you had a great stay in WaterColor! This is a great time of year to come for outside activities, especially biking and porch relaxing! We can't wait to have you back for more scenic walks and of course, ice cream breaks! thanks again!!

November 2014 Stay
Tom Balint
Review Date: 12/09/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the house and WaterColor area. Family enjoyed numerous bike rides, baskets one or two bikes would have been a big help. We are already making plans for another trip next year.

Property Manager Response:
What a perfect Christmas card! We are so happy you enjoyed the home and provided bikes! We look forward to your next visit, thank you!!

November 2014 Stay
John Dirba
Review Date: 11/23/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

We have stayed at many other properties in the area. A few using 360 Props. This is THE cleanest home we have ever stayed in, hands down. Not sure if its a new service u r using or if its just luck of the draw, but we were very pleased. This home had everything we could have asked for and very very convenient location to all that we like to do.

Property Manager Response:
What a great picture of one of the many beautiful Seaside pavilions! We thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience with the cleanliness of the home, as we take pride in our housecleaning program. We are happy that you enjoyed the home and great location! Hope you come again very soon!!

October 2013 Stay
Martin Kalinke
Review Date: 10/15/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

We enjoyed our stay and would like to come again. The House is very clean and well maintained. The 360 Blue App with all relevant information and the keyless door lock are very convenient. Bicycles are a major mode of transportation in Watercolor/Seaside. Resort Facilities, the beach and the Seaside Town Center are only a short ride away. We did not use the car at all. The perfect place to relax.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback....we are certainly a fan of convenience and glad you are too! We are thrilled to know you had a great vacation with us and hope you will be back to see us again very soon.

June 2013 Vacation
Lynda Richter
Review Date: 07/11/2013
Rating:
1 5 5

Thank you so much for the generous hospitality. My sister and I came down from Kentucky and Tennessee with our families. We had 6 children under the age of 14!!!! The house was superb and met our needs perfectly! Thank you so very much!

Property Manager Response:
You ladies look lovely! Thank you for your review....see you next year!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!