watercolor-spartina-by-the-sea-106-spartina-circle WaterColor "Spartina by the Sea" 106 Spartina Circle

WaterColor "Spartina by the Sea" 106 Spartina Circle

14 guests 5 bedrooms 5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Across from Camp WaterColor

- Carriage house

- Propane Grill

- 5 adult bikes

- Fabulous porch spaces

- Free WiFi

- This property comes with 3 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout.

**Beach Club Construction Update - We are excited to announce the Beach Club in WaterColor will be expanding to offer two additional pools, a restaurant with indoor and outdoor seating, a bar area and much more! Tuesday after Labor Day (9/4/2018), the Beach Club will close, resulting in zero access to the Camp or Beach Club pools through the end of the year. During the construction process, access to the beach, rental chairs, towel service, and alternative food service and restroom options will still be available. The expected completion date for phase 1 of the Beach Club is Memorial Day, 2019. During construction, the HOA is working to ensure all alternative WaterColor community pools are heated.

**Camp WaterColor Update - We are excited to announce that Camp WaterColor is upgrading its neighborhood pool to include 3 total pools, a lazy river, and food & beverage service. Construction is expected to be complete by Spring Break 2019. The Dragonfly pool, Boathouse pool, and Sandhill "Frog" pool (heated) will remain open.

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterColor guests staying at this 360 Blue property have complimentary access to 5 award winning community pools, the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, limited tee time access to award winning Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, 20% off daily or weekly passes at the WaterColor Fitness Center and 2 tennis courts at both WaterColor and Shark's Tooth Club.

DETAILS: Spartina by the Sea is a luxury vacation haven conveniently located in WaterColor's Camp District and offers swift access to the Camp's pool and park. With 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, a carriage house and comfortable accommodations for up to 12 guests, this abode is ideal for a family or group getaway. The first floor features an open floor plan consisting of the living room, dining area and fully equipped kitchen. A guest bedroom with a king bed completes the first floor layout. Upstairs you will find the master suite and two guest bedrooms, each fashioned with en suite bathrooms. The carriage house features a separate living area and bedroom and offers a wonderful spot for guests in your party needing a little extra privacy. Enjoy the gorgeous Florida weather on any of the screened porch spaces or explore Scenic Hwy 30A on the bikes provided. Browse photos and book your next stay at Spartina by the Sea today!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 12):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom With Shower Only

SECOND FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Only

CARRIAGE HOUSE:

- Queen Bed, Queen Sleeper Sofa, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 5 Bedrooms
    5 Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Deck
    Dish Washer
  • Full Kitchen
    Golf Course
    Ice Maker
    Internet/Wifi
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Outdoor Shower
    Pack n Play
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Surround Sound
    Tennis
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Gas Grill
    Carriage House
    Screened Porch
    Outdoor Fireplace
    30A
    Camp District
    Sleeps: 14
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

13 13

Overall Rating:

4.6923 4.6923
October 2018 Stay
John Tarpley
Review Date: 11/13/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

We have visited Watercolor for years and love it. We also have a good history of renting houses through 360. We had a great time at the beach, but this was the most difficult house we had rented from you all. The bedrooms were very nice and the master shower was super. We also enjoyed the porches. But I was shocked at the cleanliness of the house. The slip covers on the downstairs sofa and the chairs in the master were nasty. I think they need a good washing or dry cleaning. There was dirt and stains everywhere. We also found the kitchen to be lacking. Frankly the kitchens of you houses have always been the highlight because we like to cook while there sometimes. We had to request coffee mugs. We just gave up and bought dish towels and spatulas. The cabinets also needed painting and the dishwasher seemed on its last legs. We almost fell through the sidewalk on the side of the house. Your guys came to fix it and did a great job. We enjoyed the tv and sound system once we figured out how to use it

Property Manager Response:
We are glad that we were able to host you all again for another year and that you enjoyed the area for your vacation! We do apologize for the inconveniences felt during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team to rectify this for future guests. We loved the photo you shared with us and we hope to host you again soon!

Sept 29 - Oct 6 2018 Stay
John Logan
Review Date: 10/07/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Nice house and location. The master shower leaked down into the kitchen. Maintenance came by and tried to fix it but didn’t. The leak came back. The dryer didn’t dry well.

Property Manager Response:
We do apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team to make sure all of these inconveniences have been corrected for future guests. We do hope to be able to host you again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Marti Liston
Review Date: 06/27/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Wanted to extend our vacation for 3 more nights so 360 Blue found us another house which was this one! Great house in camp district. Very close by the pool & soccer fields. A little far to the beach if you plan to do that every day! Doable but need a driver to take you & drop off all gear. House was great & had bikes & everything needed!!! 360 Blue was great & we will continue to use!

Property Manager Response:
Looks like the perfect beach day! We are so thrilled that you loved this home as much as we do. We loved having you with us and hope to see you back soon!

May 2017 Stay
Kaye Williams
Review Date: 05/26/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family of 11 had a wonderful time in Watercolor. The floor plan of this home allowed us to enjoy visiting and it had areas for quiet privacy when needed. It was close to one of the community pools and park which was a quick walk for our little ones.

Property Manager Response:
What an adorable photo! It looks like memories were made that will last a lifetime. We're happy to hear the home fit your group so well, we know how important quiet time can be! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape, and for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. Be sure to come back and visit us soon!

May 2017 Stay
Anne Hildreth
Review Date: 05/11/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time. Watercolor is so beautiful. The house was comfortable and relaxing. Loved the screened in porch. Only complaint was the cockroaches, but 360 said they would get right on it and take care of the little creatures. The beach was perfect. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
It looks like you got to enjoy some beautiful weather and a perfect beach day! We are happy to hear the home was so comfortable for you, the screened in porch truly is amazing. We apologize for the inconvenience of the roaches. We are glad this issue didn't stop you from enjoying your stay. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and for taking the time to provide your feedback. Come back and visit us again soon!

Spartina by the Sea
Linda
Review Date: 04/13/2017
Rating:
1 5 5
We spent Thanksgiving week at Spartina by the Sea and had an awesome week with our family of 12. The house was clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The porches were fabulous and we loved the outdoor beds on the one of the porches. The kitchen was large, well equipped and had plenty of room to prep for meals. We enjoyed being so close to the pools and all that Watercolor has to offer. The proximity to Seaside was great for easy bike rides there. The carriage house was wonderful and well equipped as well. It was so nice to have an extra refrigerator and freezer. The downside to the Carriage House was the pullout sofa which was absolutely awful and made for sleepless nights. It was so very uncomfortable and needs to be replaced. The only hesitation I have in booking Spartina by the Sea again is the sofa bed in the Carriage House. I would hate for anyone to have to sleep on that. If the house is advertised as sleeping 12 then each bed should be in good condition.
Manager Response:
Thank you so much for the valuable feedback. We are checking on that sofa bed to ensure that it is comfortable for all guests. We are thrilled that you loved this incredible home and we hope to have you back soon!
March 2017 Stay
Lara Isaacson
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We LOVED our stay at Spartina by the Sea! We have three kids and the location near the park and pool can't be beat. The house was quiet and beautiful! We were also blown away by 360 Blue's concierge service. They went above and beyond to make our stay magical!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family! You truly cannot beat the location of that home! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for staying with 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!

March 2017 Stay
John Gutierrez
Review Date: 03/26/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had so much fun in Watercolor, FL! The neighborhood and houses are perfect for families with children. We will be back next year! Thanks for the amazing memories!

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful family photo. One to remember for years to come! We are thrilled you enjoyed your vacation in WaterColor so much! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to visit us again soon!

November 2016 Stay
Robert Suttle
Review Date: 11/27/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved the house and the location so very much. The porches were gorgeous and we spent most of our time hanging out on on the porch while our kids played in the park and rode bikes. Our only complaint is the kitchen. There were not a lot of dishes to accommodate a crowd. There was only one large mixing bowl and only one dish towel. We had to go buy more dish towels and another pot holder. Also, the dishwasher never worked. The tray holding the detergent wouldn't pop open so we had to wash every dish by hand. That was a little hard when you had 12 people staying for a week and prepping for Thanksgiving dinner. The oven also cooked very slowly at times and very fast at others. It was extremely uneven and hard to prepare food. The bedrooms were lovely and everything about the house made it one of our favorites of all the places we have stayed along 30A, but the dishwasher really needs to be fixed, the oven might need to be looked at and perhaps a few more amenities for the kitchen need to be purchased.

Property Manager Response:
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your Thanksgiving stay with us. We are so sorry to hear that you had some issues with the kitchen. We have replenished the housewares for future guests. We appreciate you bringing them to our attention. We hope you had an amazing holiday and look forward to having you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Chuck Bolash
Review Date: 08/15/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a wonderful time. The main house was a dream! My only request for the main house would be a more user friendly remote or detailed directions on its use! As for the carriage house, a new sofa bed is in order. No one should be made to sleep on it!

Property Manager Response:
We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed the house! We will let the property manager know about your feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!

March 2016 Stay
Sara Fougere
Review Date: 04/02/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful time!! This is our second year in a row staying @ 106 and 6th year in Watercolor. We love the house, perfect for 2 or 3 families. My favorite location, right on the corner. Beautiful decor, great carriage house. We'll be back!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for staying with us again at Spartina By The Sea! We would love to have you back for many more years to come. Thank you again Fougere Family!

March 2016 Stay
Karin Jones
Review Date: 03/27/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful week! This house was beautiful and perfect for our mother-daughter-son trip! The property is in wonderful condition and perfect when we walked in the door!

Property Manager Response:
We love seeing those big smiles, thank you for sharing! We're so happy you enjoyed your trip together at Sparting By The Sea! Come and stay with us again soon, thank you!

December 2015 Stay
Ronald Hankamer
Review Date: 01/02/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful house! Great for family! Will definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Such a great, happy smile! Thank you for staying with us in WaterColor, we hope to have you back soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!