watercolor-the-place-to-be-8-crossvine-circle Watercolor "The Place to Be" 8 Crossvine Circle

Watercolor "The Place to Be" 8 Crossvine Circle

10 guests 4 bedrooms 3 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Located in the Camp District of WaterColor

- Access to community pools, nature trails, and dune lakes

- Conveniently located near Publix & restaurants

- Professionally decorated

- 6 passenger Golf cart

- Gas Grill

- 5 adult bikes

- Complete Clean Linen Participant – ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

Guests staying in WaterColor will have access to the newly expanded WaterColor Beach Club. It features a new main pool and lounge area, second pool deck with additional lounge seating, and third pool with zero-entry, as well an enhanced WaterColor Grill, and new sunset bar, Costa Chica. All have scenic views of the Gulf of Mexico.

DETAILS: Additional Details and Photos Coming Soon!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

First Floor:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower Only

Second Floor:

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin over Twin Bunk beds, Shared Bathroom with Shower/ Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments, as well as be subject to HOA, community, and 360 Blue fines.

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 60 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home, and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

  • 4 Bedrooms
    3 Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
  • Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washing Machine
  • WaterColor
    Wireless Internet
    New Property
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Outdoor Grill
    30A
    Camp District
    Sleeps: 10
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

5 5

Overall Rating:

4.8 4.8
October 2016 Stay
Tinsley Hayes
Review Date: 10/12/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We enjoyed the location. The beds and living room furniture were very comfortable. Overall, the property was well-stocked. We experienced two maintenance issues, one of which was addressed Day 2 of our stay (ice maker) but the other issue was a major one and could not be resolved...the oven did not work properly. It did not regulate temperature and severely over-heated each time you tried to use it. Maintenance said they would need to call a third-party in for parts, but that would not be accomplished during our stay. For a family that enjoys cooking in each night, this put a serious damper on our vacation dinner plans. We have rented many times through blue 360 and have never had a major appliance malfunction like this.

Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Major appliance issues are not a normal occurrence in our homes but unfortunately it does happen sometimes. We do our best to have them repaired as quickly as possible. This oven has since been repaired and is working well. We are so sorry that this malfunction had an impact on your stay. We hope that you were able to enjoy all of the other amazing things this home and community have to offer. We look forward to having you back soon!

September 2016 Stay
Bobby Wrights
Review Date: 09/06/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

My family and I enjoyed our stay. Definitely would stay again!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
We are so happy that you had such a great time! We look forward to having you back soon!

June 2016 Stay
Whitney Willard
Review Date: 06/12/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Another wonderful trip to Watercolor, FL. And another great experience with 360 Blue. House was wonderful and the amenities of this neighborhood is pristine! We will be back next year.

Property Manager Response:
Such a perfect photo! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we can't wait to have you back again!

May 2016 Stay
Alex Kincaid
Review Date: 05/20/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Great Week in Watercolor! House was great. Loved the porches, close proximity to Camp Watercolor and best of all playing badminton in front of the house! (Yes we brought our own net)

Property Manager Response:
What a fun idea to bring a badminton net! We're so happy you all enjoyed your visit with us to WaterColor. We hope to have you back soon, thank you!!

October 2015 Stay
Jeff Eberhardt
Review Date: 10/24/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a great week at 8 Crossevine! We had 4 adults and 5 children and the house was perfect for our needs! We could have not asked for a better week!

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue for your families' vacation; glad you hear you had a wonderful time!