watersound-5-signal-court WaterSound 5 Signal Court

WaterSound 5 Signal Court

12 guests 5 bedrooms 4.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Close to Community Pool

- Golf Cart

- 5 Adult Bikes

- Carriage House

- Gourmet Kitchen and High End Appliances

- This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Free WiFi

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

DETAILS: A tranquil and welcoming cottage in the heart of WaterSound! Offering 5 bedrooms, 4.5 bathrooms and beautiful accommodations for 12 guests, this incredible home is perfectly located near the community pool and minutes from the beach!

Guests are warmly welcomed by the home’s charming cottage exteriors. Inside, an open-concept floorplan adjoins the home’s main living, dining, and kitchen areas. The gourmet kitchen boasts premium stainless steel appliances, including a six-burner gas range. Granite countertops, bright white custom cabinetry and a matching, custom refrigerator façade make this kitchen a home cook’s dream. The banquette-style dining table offers seating for 9 guests, with three additional seats at the nearby breakfast bar. Plush seating and a large, mounted flat-screen television make the living area an ideal place to relax and enjoy a family movie after a long day of fun in the sun.

This home offers a variety of sleeping accommodations to fit your group. On the first floor is a king bed guest room with a mounted flat-screen television and French doors in the bedroom to access the porch. Also on this level is the bunk room, featuring a twin-over-twin bunk bed, a twin bed trundle, and a mounted flat-screen television—the perfect place for the younger guests in your party! Both guestrooms on the first level utilize a shared bathroom with a shower/tub combo and a dual-sink vanity.

On the second level are two beautiful king bed primary suites, which each feature a private en suite bathroom with a shower and separate tub. The second-floor living area also offers a comfortable twin bed for additional guest accommodations. Guests seeking a little more privacy will find perfect accommodations in the home’s carriage house. This area offers a luxurious king bed, a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo, a mounted, flat-screen television, and a kitchenette with granite countertops and a stainless steel microwave and oven/stove.

Spacious porches, including a screened porch with an outdoor fireplace, offer respite from the sun and a quiet place to enjoy the beautiful surroundings of WaterSound. Five custom 360 Blue adult beachcruiser bikes provide a wonderful way to experience all that 30A has to offer—including a breezy ride over to the sugar white sand beach.

Your relaxing WaterSound getaway awaits. Contact 360 Blue today to book your vacation at 5 Signal Court!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS:

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin/Twin Bunk with Twin Trundle, Shared Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

SECOND FLOOR:

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

- Additional Living: Twin Bed

CARRIAGE HOUSE:

- King Bed, Private Bathroom with a Shower/Tub Combo

  • 5 Bedrooms
    4½ Baths
    Bikes
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Dishwasher
    Golf Course
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Internet
    Iron & Board
  • Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washing Machine
  • WaterSound
    Wireless Internet
    Golf Cart(s)
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Carriage House
    30A
    Sleeps: 12
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

6 6

Overall Rating:

4.5 4.5
June 2021 Stay
Jay Hartnett
Review Date: 06/28/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the house. The amenities are fantastic. The golf carts and bicycles were perfect. The owners take great care of the house. The only issue we had was, we stupidly left a small roller bag suitcase behind at the house when we left. We contacted 360 Blue within 3 hours of leaving the item. The cleaning crew apparently took the suitcase and it’s contents. Be careful not to leave anything because you will not get it back. 360 Blue will not send anyone to the house to look for the item, they rely on the cleaning crew to “locate” the item. I would definitely recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
Jay, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

June 2021 Stay
Deanna Kindred
Review Date: 06/21/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

We've stayed in the Watersound for 4 years now and we have always been pleased with our houses. This year was probably the best experience/house we've had. We felt like the family who owns this house really wanted to make sure we had extra ammenities to make our stay more enjoyable and comfortable. we always rent a house with a golf cart, but this year's house had 2 golf carts at our disposal. The owner also had nice beach chairs for us to use (we always bring our own chairs anyway, but if we had known that would have been one less thing to bring). And the owner provided us with access to the garage to use for parking of a vehicle. The house was perfect inside as well. everything we needed for a most enjoyable week at the beach!

Property Manager Response:
Deanna, We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your valuable feedback and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue.

March 2020 Stay
Daniel Curnutt
Review Date: 03/10/2020
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful home, loved the outdoor wood burning fireplace with the cool nights, we love WaterSound, been coming for several years now and we will only use 360 blue, great folks and very attentive, thank you

Property Manager Response:
What a great photo, Daniel! You two look like you are having so much fun. Thank you for sharing. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. We absolutely agree that there is nothing better than enjoying the cool nights sitting by the outdoor wood burning fireplace at this lovely home. Thank you for the kind words about our team and continuing to choose 360 Blue. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
mike Jones
Review Date: 07/08/2019
Rating:
1 3 5

The property is very nice. The lack of phone or internet coverage in the guest house is a problem. The gas light on the front porch and the side porch stayed on constantly. Not a huge problem but the front porch light shines in the bedroom window and there are not black out curtains. We called about this and no one ever came to check on it or to tell us what the problem was. We did request that the grill be cleaned and it was done promptly.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you all found this home nice for your stay with us in Watersound for your vacation. In regards to the gas lanterns outside of the home, unfortunately they are not able to be turned off as gas flows constantly for the light. We apologize for the lack of cell phone service in the home, Watersound is off the beaten path a bit and getting a strong signal in that area is a struggle for everyone. We will be sure to share your feedback with our team and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

May 2019 Stay
James Viets
Review Date: 05/10/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Extraordinary week in Watersound with our family. Hospitable service and overall facilities exceeded our expectations. Memories that will last a lifetime.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for this wonderful home and community! We hope to see you again very soon, thank you for staying with 360 Blue!

April 2019 Stay
Bert Barry
Review Date: 04/23/2019
Rating:
1 4 5

Watersound is a fabulous property. The staff was wonderful and welcoming. However, there seemed to be a shortage of them especially in food service at the Beach Club. The other issue we had was the difficulty with connectivity both on the property and at our house. Those are the issues that were the difference between 4 and 5 stars.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed this home for your vacation with us in Watersound! We will be sure to share your feedback regarding the Beach Club with the HOA as we are sure they would love to know how our guests felt during their visit. We will also look into the connectivity in the house as well. Thank you for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!