watersound-crossings-a-428-100-s-bridge-lane Watersound Crossings A-428 429 Bridge Lane

Watersound Crossings A-428 429 Bridge Lane

6 guests 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Gulf-front

- Spectacular views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes

- Stunning porch spaces

- Pool and beach are just yards away

- Access to Community Outdoor Fireplace

- Complimentary beach setups each morning include 2 beach chairs and 1 umbrella (Service provided Mar 1–Oct 31)

- Free WiFi

- Complete Clean Linen Participant—All linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

There is currently a roofing construction project taking place at Watersound Crossings. The expected completion date is October 2021.

DETAILS: Just steps from the beach, this gorgeous Gulf-front condo offers the perfect blend of comfort, location and style. Savor your morning coffee on the balcony while taking in spectacular Gulf views. You’re just steps from the beach and all of the spectacular amenities that WaterSound has to offer. This 3-bedroom, 3-bathroom condo features a chef’s kitchen with select stainless appliances, including a gas range and wine fridge, designer cabinets and granite countertops. Adjacent and subtly tucked away is the laundry. The kitchen opens onto the dining area with table seating for 7 and candelabra-style lighting, while the counter offers seating for another 3 – and stunning Gulf views.

Beautiful heart pine hardwood floors run nearly throughout, including the living room which has balcony access, Gulf views, and a vast flat-screen television – the perfect place to settle in with family and friends for a movie. The balcony has natural teak furniture, making it a great place for sundowners.

Just down the hall is a guest bedroom with Gulf views, balcony access, a king bed and private bathroom with a shower and tub. Adjacent is another guest bedroom with 2 twin beds and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo. Finally, the primary bedroom features stunning Gulf views, private balcony access and an office area for those who need to get a little work down on vacation. The primary also has a private bath with a double vanity, a jetted tub, walk-in shower and a walk-in closet. This home sleeps up to 6 guests.

All of the fun of 30A is waiting just beyond the gate, with Rosemary Beach, Alys Beach, Seaside and WaterColor a short drive or bike ride away. Book this Gulf-front 30A getaway at 360 Blue today.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

FIRST FLOOR:

Primary Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower and Tub

Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom with Shower Only

Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Beds, Private Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Golf Carts

-Due to HOA rules, guests are not allowed to rent or bring their own golf carts.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Balcony
    Clothes Dryer
    Coffee Maker
    Deck / Patio
    Dishwasher
    Hair Dryer
    Heating
    Iron & Board
  • Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Oven
    Refrigerator
    Satellite / Cable
    Stove
    Toaster
    Washing Machine
  • WaterSound
    Wireless Internet
    Beachfront
    Air Conditioning
    Beach Chairs & Umbrella(s)
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    30A
    Sleeps: 6
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.5556 4.5556
September 2021 Stay
Lee Termini
Review Date: 09/18/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Well, the condo is nice and it’s in a very good location. The gulf view from the deck is great. There are a couple of things that have previously been mentioned going back quite a bit in past reviews that are STILL not addressed. Imagine a condo that sleeps 6-8 people and only has three washcloths….not three per person, three total!! Upon arrival I had to call maintenance to take a bird-nest size clump of hair that was clogging a toilet. How did that get past the cleaning crew before I arrived?!?! As people said in a few past reviews, figuring out where to part was very difficult. When I parked in an unmarked spot, I got a call from 360 Blue and a note on my door telling me to move. When I called 360 Blue said to park in an unmarked spot (which is where I originally parked). Ground hog day?!?!? Here’s what I would do….share a map/picture showing where to park. Also, share a map showing how to goog to the beach, etc. All said, it was a good week and a nice property

Property Manager Response:
Lee, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

August 2021 Stay
Eileen Wilcox
Review Date: 09/12/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Loved the views & listening to the waves from the balcony! There were two rooms that had great views of the gulf! Loved the tall ceilings in the living room. We did have a few issues though. When we got there there was no one at the gate but were able to get in with the code provided. We had trouble finding a parking spot, there were garages but found out they were not for guest use. Someone cleaning another unit told us where to park, only finding out that we were parking the wrong spot and a couple told us we better move our car or get booted. They also told us where to go to get our parking pass. The master bath had lots of towels, but zero face cloths and only four to be found in the entire condo. Jacuzzi didn’t work. Air conditioner was not cooling and we were hot in the master bedroom but found that leaving the door open helped so we were comfortable the remaining nights. Our bed was very comfortable and good quality pillows. Long walk to the beach, but very private. We had a wonderful time

Property Manager Response:
Eileen, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

August 2021 Stay
Colleen Mollica
Review Date: 08/18/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Beautiful views! We enjoyed our stay. It truly is a beautiful place. However, we were very disappointed with the cleanliness and overall condition of the property considering how much we paid to stay there. The master bath shower had black mold, window blinds were broken as well as one of the windows. I saw another guest commented about this back in April and clearly it was never addressed. We will most likely find another place to stay next time we visit.

Property Manager Response:
Colleen, Thank you for your review. We are so sorry to hear that your stay in Watersound was anything less than five stars. We absolutely understand how frustrating it can be to encounter these inconveniences and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we hope you will consider us again in the future.

June 2021 Stay
Lisa Baker
Review Date: 07/04/2021
Rating:
1 5 5

The view of the beach from the balcony was amazing! They need to update the chairs. They are very worn and missing one of the lounge chairs and high table from what I saw in the pictures. There were 5 of us, and We would defiantly come back!! A fun thing to do is walk to the HUB for dinner. The only drawbacks were the bridge to the beach that was the closest was gone and you had to wade through the river of dark water. If you wanted to cross a bridge it was a very long walk with all the beach gear. We were very sad we didn’t have access to the Beach Club, it looked a lot of fun. We didn’t know where the main gate was to get our parking passes so we had to ask someone. Then we had no idea where to park because there is not a “parking lot”. We had to park along the main street next to a constrution dumpster. One day we had to move the car because they had to move the dumpster. After we got home we found a dent in car and crack in tail light which we believe was from the construction. The closets need hangers.

Property Manager Response:
Lisa, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound Beach. We appreciate your feedback and we will share this with our property management team. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

April 2021 Stay
Dave Russell
Review Date: 04/18/2021
Rating:
1 4 5

Can’t beat the views from behind the beautiful dunes and the vistas of the ocean. Spectacular. We would love to come back. It was just my wife and I and we had a great, relaxing week notwithstanding the wetter-than-normal weather. Only observations I would share is about the property and it’s condition. The cleaning service is not doing what they should be. We had to remove a a heavy layer of dust off all furniture surfaces before they could be used. Additionally, many of the decorations and furniture are overly worn and in need of replacement. There were broken chairs and broken window blinds among other various accent pieces. The property is simply too nice and has too much potential to be found in that condition. I certainly understand wear and tear but this was excessive in my estimation and based on many other trips we have taken. All in all we would go back but would hope to find the property in better condition on a return trip.

Property Manager Response:
Dave, We are so glad to hear that you had a great relaxing week with us. We agree that the views are spectacular and hard to beat. We appreciate your feedback about the cleaning concerns and worn items, and we have shared this with our property management team so that they can be addressed for future guests. Thank you for choosing 360 Blue and we look forward to having you back again.

December 2019 Stay
Jane Crawford
Review Date: 12/28/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

There is no way to describe how wonderful our stay at Watersound Crossings was. This was the perfect place for our needs, with so much space for our 1 1/2 year old grandson to run around. The unit was equipped with most everything we could possibly need, and if we needed something all we had to do was call and it was brought immediately. The view of the ocean from the balcony was our favorite place to hang out. Love the entire place, and we will definitely be booking for Christmas again next year.

Property Manager Response:
We are beyond delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us in this one of kind condo in the amazing community of Watersound for the holidays! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we look forward to seeing you next year!

September 2019 Stay
Charles Sadler
Review Date: 10/07/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Beautiful weather and a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Janice, we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you again soon!

July 2019 Stay
Benjamin Wilkerson
Review Date: 07/28/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

We had another wonderful trip to Watersound. It is such a fun place to go to the beach and everyone made our stay very easy. We will definitely come back again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you and your family enjoyed your time in Watersound for your vacation! We are happy to hear that your experience with 360 Blue was positive and we were able to make your vacation carefree! Thank you for choosing 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

June 2019 Stay
James Wildeman
Review Date: 06/30/2019
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family had 2 great weeks at this location. The amenities and service were outstanding. Beautiful Gulf views and the access to The Watersound Beach Club, pools and beach was very convenient. The only inconvenience was the lack of a dolly for taking our belongings to & from the condo which was on the 4th floor~ other than that it was s perfect vacation and we plan to return!

Property Manager Response:
James, we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in WaterSound. The picture you provided is absolutely gorgeous and we can see why you loved the views. We apologize for the inconvenience of a dolly but appreciate your feedback. We will certainly share this with our team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue. We hope to see you all again soon!