WaterSound Crossings B-422 - 337 Bridge Lane
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- Free Wi-Fi
**In an effort to improve the Crossings community, the HOA will be re-painting the exterior of each building from late July 2018 thru March 2019. It is expected that during the fall and winter months this may restrict access to the balconies. Although the impact is expected to be minimal, it is possible that parking may be restricted due to equipment during this time.**
EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property have complimentary access to the WaterSound Beach Club, 4 community pools (including the 7,000 square ft zero-entry pool at the WaterSound Beach Club), the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, full access to Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the WaterSound Fitness center, and 2 tennis courts at both Shark's Tooth Club and the WaterSound Beach Club.
LOCATION: This home is just a few steps from the beach access.
DETAILS: The impeccable location, unobstructed coastal views, and beachy design of this condo make it the perfect getaway for your party. Located right on the beach in the Crossings District, this three bedroom, three and a half bath, sits just steps from the Watersound Beach Club. The 180 degree panoramic view soaked in from the second dining table on the oversized balcony, sets this unit over the top. Upon entering the home, you are greeted by the living and dining areas, with ample space to sit and enjoy each other's company as the sea's breeze filters in from the coastal doors. The living room has wicker-club chairs and two couches, with beachy accents. The beautiful dining room table seats 6 comfortably. Stainless steel appliances in the kitchen, along with plenty of cabinet and counter space, provide the perfect spot to cook a homemade meal. There is a half bath located near the front door. The Master Suite can be found on the East wing of the condominium. The bedroom has a king bed, club chairs, a TV in the armoire, and access to the magnificent balcony. Across the hall is the sophisticated master bath. It has a double vanity, walk-in shower, jetted tub, and two large walk-in closets. The other bedrooms can be found on the West Wing of the condominium. The first of which has a queen bed, TV, an additional access point to the spacious balcony, and a connecting bath with a single vanity and shower-tub combo. Across the hall, the third and final bedroom has a full bed, TV, and a connecting bath with a single vanity and shower-tub combo. There is also a bonus office space in the hallway between these two bedrooms.
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 8)
Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Jetted Tub And Shower
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Comb
Living Room: Queen Sleeper
AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community Pool, Gulf Views. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.
360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)
Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.
Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.
- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.
- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.
3 Bedrooms3½ BathsBalconyCeiling FansCoffee MakerCooking UtensilsCookwareDishwasherFull KitchenGolfInternetInternet/WifiIron & Board
KitchenLakefrontLinens ProvidedLiving RoomMicrowaveOutdoor ShowerOvenRefrigeratorTennisToasterWashing MachineWaterSoundWireless Internet
Executive Access HomesBeachfrontBeach ViewAir ConditioningCondoCommunal PoolWater ViewLake ViewWaterfront30ATV in Every BedroomSleeps: 8
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
We had a relaxing 2 week visit to Watersound Florida. Loved the quiet, the location and the amenities and the Beach Club. We would however wish that the condo had been refreshed a little. There were stains on the carpet and furniture slip covers. The beds were not as comfortable as hoped. The elevator would not come up to the 4th floor for departures. Called the management company and it was not fixed during our stay. Our stay was shortly after Hurricane Michael, so we had issues with a ceiling tile splitting and also arrived to no working refrigerator. Our TV was intermittent. Overall a nice place, just wish a little more care was taken in routine maintenance. Parking was very limited, would not stay during peak time as there would probably be no place to park.
We had a great time staying here with friends for a long weekend. We completely enjoyed our vacation at WaterSound. I will give some positives and unfortunately some negatives- Good things- the view from the unit is spectacular. Serene, peaceful, gorgeous. Unit is nicely laid out and decor is pleasing. Kitchen is stocked with all needed utensils etc. Watersound Beach club is great! The pools are beautiful. It’s not crowded. The drinks, food and service were all excellent. Beach chair set ups are included. The beach is fantastic and not crowded. Not so good The unit needs a refresh. There are significant stains on upholstery and carpets. The deck furniture is worn and uncomfortable. The mattresses and pillows are not the quality expected in a high end rental. They are what you may find at a budget hotel. While the beach is beautiful, it is important to know that the water mixes with the dark tannin stained water of the nearby creek and is a deep tea color. Not the emerald green/blue expected.
Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We agree that the view from this unit is unlike any other and the amenities of Watersound are hard to beat! We do apologize for the wear and tear on the home and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again!
This was a horrible experience. There was not a working stove for the first three days of our rental and the condo was filthy. The property manager was not overly helpful and expressed to my husband that, "it's just a stove". My family had planned this vacation for over a year and were forced to eat out every meal for the first three days which was not the plan. We have two small children so that was difficult. 360 Blue did make a minor adjustment as an acknowledgement but only after we called/emailed every day for the entire week. We were terribly disappointed with the experience and did not feel like the management company did a great job. I do acknowledge that it is busy season and mid summer but it's still unacceptable. If I were the owner I would be horrified that my home was being rented in that condition. It is currently on the market for $2million and there is ZERO chance that it will sell for that in it's current condition.
Property Manager Response:
We are so sorry this property was not up to our standards at the time of your check-in. We have done some research into these issues during your stay and we do show we were able to send someone out to address the cleaning issue and we wish we would have been able to get the stove fixed much sooner but sometimes our hands are tied. Some situations require a part to be ordered and in this situation, it was something we could not get right away and we were not made aware that the stove was an issue until the previous guest departed. We were able to refund you for the missed meals for the days without the stove and we do apologize if you and your family felt dismissed in any way. That is not the standard of 360 Blue and we will be sharing your experience with our team in an effort to keep this from happening to future guests. We hope you are able to come to the beach again soon!
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!