WaterSound Crossings C-110 - 100 S Bridge Lane
- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes
- Fantastic porch spaces
- Pool and beach are just yards away
- 3 Adult Bikes
- Free Wi-Fi
EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property will receive access to The Crossings, Bridges, and Dunesider community pools. Guests will also receive 20% off standup paddleboards, as well as complimentary use of two kayaks for up to one hour per day of stay at the WaterColor Boathouse. For an additional cost, guests can also take advantage of the Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the WaterSound Fitness center, and the tennis courts at Shark's Tooth.
*Beginning January 1, 2021, access to the WaterSound Beach Club will be restricted to St. Joe members only. Guests will no longer be granted access.
LOCATION: This home is just a few steps from the beach access.
DETAILS: This spacious three bedroom Crossings condo is perfect for your WaterSound vacation. Gulf front accommodations and picture perfect views make this a one-of-a-king beach retreat. This home is graciously appointed with stylish furnishings and has that beach chic feel. The living room offers large floor-to-ceiling windows and beautiful furnishings that complement the tropical atmosphere. Relax and unwind curled up with a book or watching a movie on the large, flat screen television. The living room also offers a queen sleeper sofa, perfect for extra guests. The attached dining area provides a large, natural wood table with seating for four and access to the furnished balcony. Be prepared to be swept off of your feet as you soak in some of the most beautiful dune and gulf views on 30A. The kitchen in this beautiful home leaves nothing to be desired. With stainless steel appliances, gorgeous granite counters, and rich wood cabinetry, this kitchen is fully equipped to help you cook up any kind of meal. The Master Suite located on the first floor is beautifully decorated in hues of coral and turquoise and offers plenty of space as well as a TV/DVD, balcony access, and a gorgeous spa-like bathroom. There is also a mini refrigerator and sink across from the master saving steps to the kitchen. Enjoy the large jetted tub or the extra-large walk in shower, as well as double vanities. The second bedroom located on the second floor, boasts tropical furnishings as well as a TV/DVD and a connected bathroom with single vanity and shower. The third bedroom is a twin room. This room offers bright and fun furnishings, as well as TV/DVD and a connected bath with tub and shower. An added bonus to the house is the bunk room.
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 10)
Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub
Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub
Guest Bedroom: Twin Beds (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub
AMENITIES INCLUDE: Community Pool, Gulf Views. Parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.
360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)
Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.
3 Bedrooms3½ BathsBicyclesBikesCoffee MakerDishwasherGolfInternetIron & BoardKitchen
Linens ProvidedLiving RoomMicrowaveOvenRefrigeratorStoveTennisToasterWashing MachineWaterSound
Wireless InternetExecutive Access HomesBeach ViewAir ConditioningCondoCommunal PoolWater View30ASleeps: 10
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
We had a wonderful stay in Watersound! We have stayed in several communities along 30-A and this is definitely our new favorite! The house was the perfect setup and perfect access to the pool and beach. The Beach Club is a very nice perk and one we will take better advantage of next time. We had a small issue with our coffee carafe being cracked and the staff at 360 handled our issue promptly bringing us a new coffee maker the same day. Great house, beautiful views, wonderful location and excellent service! We will be back for sure!
Property Manager Response:
What a beautiful photo! Thank you for sharing! We are so excited that your first stay to Watersound was one to remember! We agree that this condo is a perfect fit for a relaxing vacation. Between the views, location, and the Beach Club, this area is hard to beat! We love hearing that your experience with 360 Blue was positive and we were able to get you a new coffee maker in a timely manner! Thank you for sharing your amazing feedback! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Very Nice place....The TV's in most rooms were not operable until batteries were replaced in remotes and 360 service came by to fix. Garage door was broken...... Nice deck's.....nice view.....
Property Manager Response:
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We apologize for the issues during your stay and we will be sharing this valuable feedback with our team. We hope to see you again soon!
Overall the app and the condo were VERY nice and we enjoyed our stay. We did have a few recommendations and notes that you should be aware of with the condo: 1. very bad cell service - would just give the guests a heads up 2. Red light on the top deck is out 3. you say you have a fully stocked kitchen; however you need smaller size pots and pans as well as more than one cookie sheet; need a BBQ brush for grill; more than one platter for meats 4. Cable was weird; ESPN worked on the upstairs TV but not the master bedroom; couldn't change the channels in the guest bedroom (with the queen bed) 5. Master bedroom doors do NOT lock- you can just push open Again - the app was extremely helpful but would have loved an updated calendar of events - only showed July 4th activities. Maybe a calendar of who is playing at The Hub; or for Newcomers to the area like us - what is a MUST do vs. a nice to do (i.e. Airstream Alley in Seaside) Overall we liked the beach club, a bit of a walk to the beach but doable an
Property Manager Response:
We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We apologize for any inconveniences felt during your stay and we will be sharing this feedback with our team. However, please keep in mind if there is anything that needs attention or if you have any questions, we are always available to help. We hope you are able to visit the beach again soon.