watersound-crossings-c-111-100-south-bridge-lane WaterSound Crossings C-111 - 100 South Bridge Lane

WaterSound Crossings C-111 - 100 South Bridge Lane

8 guests 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 adult bikes

- Great views of the Gulf and natural sand dunes

- Fantastic porch spaces

- Pool and beach are just yards away

- Free WiFi

- Home stereo and sound system

- Sound bar in the living room that can be used with portable devices or the TV

- Hardwood floors throughout

- Granite countertops

- Stainless steel appliances

- Flat screen TVs and DVD players in living room and all bedrooms

**In an effort to improve the Crossings community, the HOA will be re-painting the exterior of each building from late July 2018 thru March 2019. It is expected that during the fall and winter months this may restrict access to the balconies. Although the impact is expected to be minimal, it is possible that parking may be restricted due to equipment during this time.**

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property have complimentary access to the WaterSound Beach Club, 4 community pools (including the 7,000 square ft zero-entry pool at the WaterSound Beach Club), the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, full access to Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the WaterSound Fitness center, and 2 tennis courts at both Shark's Tooth Club and the WaterSound Beach Club.

LOCATION: This home is yards from the beach.

DETAILS: Leisure and luxury are just a couple of the finer qualities that define this fabulous WaterSound condo. Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for a family beach vacation or romantic getaway. The master suite, complete with a walk-out porch, rests on the first floor while the open living area, kitchen, covered porch and additional two bedrooms sit on the second floor. Enjoy the towering, natural sand dunes from the great porch spaces provided. When you aren’t splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Second Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Twin Over Full Bunk Bed With Twin Trundle (4), Private Bathroom With Shower Only

- Living Room: Queen Sleeper Sofa (2)

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided, Gulf Views, Gourmet Kitchen. This property comes with 1 dedicated parking spot. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Blu-ray Player
    Cable TV
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Covered Parking
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    DVD Player
    Full Kitchen
  • Golf
    Golf Course
    Gulf View
    Ice Maker
    Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Private Parking
    Refrigerator
  • Shared Pool
    Tennis
    Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterSound
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Condo
    Communal Pool
    Gas Grill
    Water View
    30A
    Sleeps: 8
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.7778 4.7778
October 2018 Stay
Irene Smith
Review Date: 10/31/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

The unit is lovely and very comfortable. Gorgeous views and easy access to the swimming pool! The entire property is well maintained and the rental manager, Katie, was responsive and very helpful when we needed her.

Property Manager Response:
We are so delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We agree that the views from this condo as amazing and we are so glad that your experience with Katie was a positive one, she is one of the best! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Blake Lary
Review Date: 09/08/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Wonderful stay! Very large condo with all the amenities necessary. Feels like you have your own pool. Very tastefully decorated. Convenient to Seaside and Rosemary. The Hub is within biking distance. You can see the beach from the porch but it is a far walk. But, only because we have a 2 year old. We will stay again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We agree that these condos are a wonderful option for a fun and relaxing vacation thanks to the amazing view from this condo and the spectacular amenities that Watersound has to offer! We look forward to seeing you all again very soon!

July 2018 Stay
Paul Buijsman
Review Date: 08/06/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

We enjoyed the apartment except the bottom floor was extremely hot and the bed in the master bedroom had a very very uncomfortable Mattress that I would suggest they need to replace. The outside table was uncomfortable no chair cushions. No broom as well as I requested the blind and outside chair was broken. Chair wasn’t fixed or replaced. The toiletries and towels were not enough for the five people. Also, it was cumbersome to get to the beach. Will not return to this unit.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in lieu of some issues experienced during your stay. We apologize for the Adirondack chair not being fixed or replaced during your stay, we were awaiting owner approval before anything could be done. In regards to the broom, we do show a member of our team dropped one off when requested on August 2nd. We will share your valuable feedback with our team to rectify these issues for future guests. We hope you are able to visit our area again soon.

2nd year!
Annalisa Jeppson
Review Date: 07/09/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Another great year on watersound beach. Second year in this same condo. This is our favorite family vacation spot. We spend all day at the beach and go back at night for kids to catch crabs. Condo is great fully equipped kitchen, comfy beds. Internet doesn't work well because they need a new router. We love the beach chair service, but were disappointed that the new company selected by HOA is almost double the cost from previous years. So beach chair set up is expensive.

Property Manager Response:
This is a beautiful beach photo! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay so much at WaterSound! We do apologize about the beach chair prices, as it is set by the HOA, unfortunately there isn't much we can do to change that on our end. Thank you so much for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!

June 2017 Stay
Carmen Jones
Review Date: 07/08/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful week at Watersound, our condo was clean detailed and in excellent shape. We were within walking distance of the hub, had a great time there. Thank you for everything we would gladly rent this unit again as a family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so pleased to hear that your group enjoyed your stay with us so thoroughly! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your family's beach escape, and for taking a moment to share your experience with us. Be sure to come back and see us again soon!

July 2016 Stay
Annalisa Jeppson
Review Date: 07/08/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Had a wonderful time. We love Watersound. Watched fireworks from the beach. Grilled by the pool. Fully equipped kitchen. Plenty of linens for the week provided. Great for our family of 6. Only suggestion would be a fan in the bunk room. It gets pretty warm in there. Can't wait to return next year!

Property Manager Response:
What a cute picture! Thank you for your suggestion to improve the property. Please let us know when you are ready to book your next vacation and we will be happy to assist you!

September 2015 Stay
Whit Stiles
Review Date: 09/28/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the spacious and comfortable condo a great deal.

Property Manager Response:
That picture could be a postcard! We are so happy you enjoyed this slice of paradise and hope to have you back soon!

June 2015 Stay
Todd Cheney
Review Date: 06/21/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

Our stay was very enjoyable. The condo is very spacious. Our family of 4 enjoyed the luxury, beauty and decor of C 111. This was our 4 th trip to Watersound. In our past visits we were able to see more of the ocean from balconly. The trees obstructed the view, but we could hear the waves and enjoyed the area of the deck that was uncovered as well as we sat out in the adirondak chairs and star gazed late at night. It was a beautiful week. Thank you for the large pantry access!! The storage was excellent for us as we like to gourmet cook. The ocean was so beautiful and the pool was very refreshing and never noisy! A truly relaxing environment. We enjoyed Great Southern in Sea Side ( amazing lump crab in a giant martini glass with avacado) . Our favorite new discovery was Stinky's Fish Camp! Oh, my, that crawfish pie!! Its a MUST! Thank you for another super time in Watersound! The Cheney's from Birmingham

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Cheney Family for sharing! We are thrilled you had such a peaceful relaxing stay in WaterSound. Nothing beats star gazing with the ocean waves crashing in the background! We're happy you and your family enjoyed the condo and hope to have you back soon!

June 2014 Stay
Adam Bressler
Review Date: 06/21/2014
Rating:
1 5 5

The condo was beautiful and clean. Watersound beach is unmatched as always. The mobile app for 360 was very helpful and user friendly. The provided bikes were great. The only complaints i have is that it would be nice to have the pantry accessible to store groceries and the double doors to both patios are finicky. Minor issues though. Overall a wonderful experience

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Also excited to report that we passed your recommendations onto the homeowner about the pantry and they have already made the upgrades. Thanks for the suggestion! Hope to see you back at the beach soon!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!