watersound-indescribable-100-s-bridge-lane-unit-426-c WaterSound Crossings C-426 "Indescribable" - 100 S Bridge Lane

WaterSound Crossings C-426 "Indescribable" - 100 S Bridge Lane

8 guests 3 bedrooms 3.5 bathrooms

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- 3 adult bikes provided

- Gulf Front

- Fantastic porch spaces

- Pool and Beach are just yards away

- Free WiFi

- Hardwood floors throughout

- Granite countertops

- Stainless steel appliances

**In an effort to improve the Crossings community, the HOA will be re-painting the exterior of each building from late July 2018 thru March 2019. It is expected that during the fall and winter months this may restrict access to the balconies. Although the impact is expected to be minimal, it is possible that parking may be restricted due to equipment during this time.**

EXECUTIVE ACCESS: WaterSound guests staying at this property have complimentary access to the WaterSound Beach Club, 4 community pools (including the 7,000 square ft zero-entry pool at the WaterSound Beach Club), the use of two kayaks or canoes for one hour per day, as well as 20% off stand up paddle boards at the WaterColor Boathouse and, for an additional cost, full access to Shark's Tooth and Camp Creek Golf Courses, the WaterSound Fitness center, and 2 tennis courts at both Shark's Tooth Club and the WaterSound Beach Club.

LOCATION: This home is Gulf Front with unbelievable sunset views.

DETAILS: Enjoy your next WaterSound vacation at "Indescribable." Featuring 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms and accommodations for 8, this upscale condo is the perfect space for any beach getaway. "Indescribable" is a penthouse unit that offers twelve foot floor to ceiling windows in the common areas and large oval windows in the two king suites. Each suite has private access to the balcony where guests can take in the beautiful views of the Gulf of Mexico. When you aren’t splashing around at the pool that is just steps from your door, take the boardwalk down to the beach for unlimited fun in the sun!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 8):

- Master Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/Tub Combo

- Guest Bedroom: Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds (4) and One Full Bed (2), Private Bathroom With Shower/ Tub Combo

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 3 adult bikes provided, Gulf front. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Weddings are not allowed at this home. If this policy is violated, you may be asked to vacate the property and forfeit any rental payments as well as be subject to HOA, community and 360 Blue fines.

Golf Carts: IMPORTANT INFORMATION BELOW.

- Unfortunately due to HOA rules the guest will not be able to rent golf carts and will not be able to bring their own golf cart.

- If the home you are renting has a golf cart provided by the owner then please be aware of the golf cart rules and regulations.

- If we have not received the proper insurance and driver’s license information then YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO USE THE GOLF CART.

- Lastly, if a person without a valid driver's license is found to have operated the golf cart provided, or is found driving in a reckless manner then the guest will be fined a $750.00 charge to the account provided on the reservation.

  • 3 Bedrooms
    3½ Baths
    Area Fitness Center
    Balcony
    Bicycles
    Bikes
    Ceiling Fans
    Coffee Maker
    Cooking Utensils
    Cookware
    Dish Washer
    Dishwasher
    Full Kitchen
    Golf
    Gulf Front
  • Gulf View
    Internet
    Internet/Wifi
    Iron & Board
    Kitchen
    Linens Provided
    Living Room
    Microwave
    Near Beach
    Nearby Grocery
    Oven
    Pack n Play
    Refrigerator
    Shared Pool
    Tennis
  • Toaster
    Washer & Dryer
    Washing Machine
    WaterSound
    Wireless Internet
    Executive Access Homes
    Beachfront
    Beach View
    Air Conditioning
    Private House
    Communal Pool
    Water View
    Waterfront
    30A
    Sleeps: 8
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

15 15

Overall Rating:

4.3333 4.3333
November 2018 Stay
Mark Jacobs
Review Date: 11/12/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Enjoyed our stay very much. We had a few issues with the property but the 360 Blue staff was first class in handling them. We had to climb the fence to get to the grills Sunday night since the gate was locked. Other guests had commented on the sticky dining room table and we found the same. Our understanding is the unit will be updated soon and it's needed. Sunset views from the porch were amazing. Would definitely consider staying at the condo again.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed your vacation with us in Watersound! We apologize for the inconveniences during your stay and we will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our entire team. Thank you for staying with 360 Blue, we hope to see you again soon!

September 2018 Stay
Gary Jackson
Review Date: 09/07/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

We really enjoyed the beach club and the pool at the resort. The actual room needs updating. The wood floors are in very bad shape and kitchen table had been resealed at some point with a wrong sealer and it is extremely sticky. The view from the room is awesome though. We would probably go back even though it needs updating. I think that the owners could increase their earnings though by updating it. The kids room was great for our large family.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad that you enjoyed the Beach Club in Watersound for your vacation! We agree it is a wonderful spot to spend your time. We apologize that the property was less than perfect for you and we will be sure to share this valuable feedback with our team. Thank you for sharing the photo with us, it is absolutely beautiful and we hope to see you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Gustavo von der Lancken
Review Date: 08/22/2018
Rating:
1 5 5

Loved the place. Our family has been staying at The Crossings for 6 years at different units and this one right at the top. High ceilings, spacious, clean and very comfortable. View is truly great .Heard AC was upgraded very recently but yes, still can’t keep up on hot day during mid and late afternoon. Not unbearable. Could use little extra kick. Overall , truly nice condo

Property Manager Response:
We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us in Watersound! We agree that this condo, as well as all of the condos in the Crossings, are second to none. The view from this condo is amazing, much like the photo you shared with us! We do apologize for the AC in this property, the windows do play a major part in this issue, especially when the sun is going down in the afternoon. We will be sure to share your valuable feedback with our team and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 2018 Stay
Karin Tyrer
Review Date: 08/12/2018
Rating:
1 3 5

The best thing about this property is the expansive panoramic view! The condo has a great layout with lots of room and amenities, but the main room is worn, making it feel dirty and old. It's time for some maintenance. The slipcovers on the sofas and the living room rug are done, the dining table is disgustingly sticky despite cleaning and the main room floors are in rough shape. Upgrading these items would improve the unit greatly. Next, in a west-facing, top floor condo, you need heavy duty AC to compensate for the heat in the afternoon. The current unit isn't doing it. Every afternoon the heat hit 85+ and stayed there until 11 or midnight. Drawing the curtains and running the fans doesn't help. The rooms are unbalanced in temperature, too. It is unbearable. You need a second unit. Finally, the refrigerator beeped every 2 minutes, flashing "Contact Service." The microwave regularly blew a fuse in the panel and the igniter on the stove clicks continually while in use. Fixing these = a 5 star unit

Property Manager Response:
We are delighted that you enjoyed the location and view of this condo. We completely agree that the views are hard to beat. We apologize for the inconveniences felt during your stay with us and we will be sharing your valuable feedback with our team in an effort to correct these issues for future guests. We hope you are able to join us in Watersound again soon!

July 2018 Stay
Kelly Durham
Review Date: 07/15/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

Perfect location and stunning views. All the beds were comfy and the unit was clean when we arrived. If you use a shopping service get toilet paper dish washer detergent etc. the unit has just enough for a few days. Overall it was a great experience The one negative which was big was the a/c. It was 82 and hotter during the day with all the curtains closed. A maintenance person came and said the a/c was working as best it could. We ran into a family who had stayed last summer and said they had the same issue. They told him the ac unit wasn’t the proper size for the space and he chose a different unit this year because of that. We had family in another unit and they had no problems. We will return and get a different unit.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your vacation and we greatly apologize for the AC issue. Unfortunately, some AC units have a hard time keeping up with the outside temperatures. We will share this valuable feedback with our team in the hopes of getting this rectified for future guests. We hope to host you and your group again soon!

May 2018 Stay
Jeannette Ryan
Review Date: 05/18/2018
Rating:
1 4 5

This was our third time to 426-C and the last one was 6 years ago. The location has always been perfect, and we were glad to see the upkeep maintained over time. We did encounter some maintenance issues that we were able to make do without. The igniter on the stovetop stopped working, and the ice maker dispenser didn’t work. The dining table top is very sticky (probably needs to be stripped & refinished) and my daughter noticed that the sheets in the well-made second bedroom had lots of grainy material under the duvet, and slept in another room. We will return to WaterSound, but will probably look around a bit harder for alternate units within the neighborhood.

Property Manager Response:
We apologize your stay was less than perfect! We at 360 Blue strive for perfection and have shared your valuable feedback with our team to get these matters looked at. We are glad however that you enjoyed this location for your vacation and we hope to see you again soon!

Labor Day Stay
Walker Badham
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Rating:
1 5 5
2 Masters and a room of bunk beds with a view of the Gulf that makes you beg for more!! We never wanted to leave it was so nice. 360 Blue was wonderful!! The AC seemed a bit weak they sent a worker to fix...you name it they helped make all perfect!! I was disappointed that the property had NO LUGGAGE CARTS and walking back and forth to elevator and car was crazy!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing 360 Blue! We are thrilled that this amazing condo and our team helped you to have such an amazing stay. We are checking in with the HOA about getting some luggage carts to make that easier for you the next time around. We hope to see you back soon!
May 2017 Stay
Susan Breaux
Review Date: 05/27/2017
Rating:
1 5 5

Great view.... love the area! We will be back!

Property Manager Response:
Such a beautiful family photo! We are so happy you had such a great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and be sure to think of us for your next vacation!

August 2016 Stay
sarah leverage
Review Date: 08/28/2016
Rating:
1 4 5

We had a great time. The only issues were that the kitchen needs a little upgrade. There were cracked glasses and chipped dishes when we arrived.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you had a great time and we will have our property manager check out the kitchen supplies to make sure everything is in working order. We hope to see you back soon!

August 2016 Stay
Catherine Johnson
Review Date: 08/20/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

We had a wonderful visit to watersound! Beaches were gorgeous and we practically had it to ourselves! The view from the condo was perfect! Thankfully we brought a wagon to get all of our beach items down or it would have been quite difficult, but the walk isn't that far. Close to the hub which was fun to ride bikes over in the evening. We wish we had access to the beach club or even if we could have paid for the week, but that wasn't possible. Can't wait for our next visit!

Property Manager Response:
Such adorable kiddos! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great time at this home. We hope to have you all back very soon!

March 2016 Stay
Elizabeth Salsbery
Review Date: 03/20/2016
Rating:
1 3 5

Nice place and beautiful view. Just know you are a long walk from the beach and need a cart. The condo is beautiful, but not well stocked for cooking.

Property Manager Response:
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in the beautiful Watersound area. In the future, please let us know if you require any standard kitchen items and we will be happy to provide them. Our large warehouse stocks all required items and we are happy to deliver anything that may be missing from the home. We hope to host your next vacation soon ~ thank you for choosing 360 Blue!

January 2016 Happy 60th Wedding Anniversary to our parents trip!!
Gina Patrick
Review Date: 01/31/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

What a beautiful view and awesome place. My siblings and I took to our parents for their 60th wedding anniversary. They were not disappointed and the place was perfect! Great service by 360 blue.

Property Manager Response:
Wow, happy anniversary to your parents! What an amazing photo and one that I am sure your family will cherish for years to come! Thank you so much for making 360 Blue a part of such a special occasion for you and your family. Come back and visit us again soon!

January 2016 Stay
Glen Murphy WC746WL
Review Date: 01/18/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Another "Indescribable" sunset view from C426.

Property Manager Response:
What a stunning photo! That's one you need to frame to look at anytime you need a little beach in your day. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your vacation! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with 360 Blue! Come back and visit us again soon!

December 2015 Stay
Ashley Payne
Review Date: 01/04/2016
Rating:
1 5 5

Our family of 6 spent our Christmas break here and had a wonderful time! The property is beautiful and the condo was amazing, plenty of room for everyone, well appointed and the view was amazing. We will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
What a breathtaking photo! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your Christmas vacation! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue! We can't wait to have you come back and visit us again soon!

October 2015 Stay
Christi Turnbull
Review Date: 10/26/2015
Rating:
1 5 5

We loved our stay at Watersound Beach. The place is truly magical.

Property Manager Response:
Thank you Turnbull Family for staying with 360 Blue! Come back soon for another memorable family vacation here on 30A!

When you book a stay with 360 Blue, you get access to a world class vacation with the area’s most extraordinary eco-tourism adventures and family friendly experiences. We have a variety of activities from half day to full day experiences and we’ve handpicked every detail – door to door luxury transportation, kid’s camps, stand-up paddling adventures and much more! Book your perfect getaway then let our guest ambassadors help you plan your adventures!

Western Lake

SUP

Arnetts

Arnetts Trail Rides

Sunset Cruise

Pontoon Food

Yoga on the beach

Yoga on the beach experience

Morrison Springs

Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required
Arrival Date is required
Departure Date is required
Yes, I would like to receive email updates

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!